Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Morning Spontaneous

Saturday, June 02, 2018

Saturday Morning Spontaneous

#saturday #coolday #noschoolnoworkday #boyfriendsday #cloudyday #itneversayrainsinsoutherncally #confusedabouthashtagday #sssshhhhitsquiet #sssssotsabeautifuldaywithoutyou #stillsosleepy #

Una doh ooooooo.......

Chai to those wey go go work today,the hustle isnt easy at all.
Thumbs up to those attending Party where Jollof rice will be served today.....

Those of you with NYSC service boulevard.....even if it is Orientation camp story that you have,please send it in and lets hear what happened whilst you were in Camp.

Someone on this Blog now refers to me as ''Mama Pinky'' ...I also saw Mummy Pinky,i burst out laughing and almost choked on my food yesterday.....Why dont you guys just call me BIG Sister.........the sister to Biggie of Big brother Naija..

Hmm since Bubu announced #nottooyoungtorun,i think some people are ready to advertise now....if you are a BV and you bring an advert,i will give you some percentage of it *Wink*

Chikito thanks for the big deal you brought my way yesterday......Thanks for not wanting the percentage oh.......Kisses to you...When you big you big...hahahahahahahhahaha

Funkeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!

Winner of N100k,i am yet to send you the money because.....................

Have a nice day to you all.
Kisses!!!

132 comments:

1. Just as Stella said, what we say around our kids sticks.

MY EXPERIENCE 😊

I've got this "son". Very cute, fine 4year old son. His parents had to move houses so changed his school to where will favour their school run.
    One day, he ddnt want to eat anymore so came holding his Stomach and was like "Mummy Mummy, my STOMOCK is paining" (emphasis on STOMOCK 😭). I couldn't help but laugh at his pronunciation of stomach so I asked his mom, where his teacher was from, she confirmed what I thought πŸ˜‚.
    We tried correcting him that it is stomach, this lil man refused. He said "Miss Victory said it's STOMOCK" and to him, his teacher is ALWAYS right.

Not sure how he pronounces it now as i haven't seen them in a looooong while. But after that term, his school was changed πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. STOMOCK kwa 😭😭😭

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Not suprised, Chikito is a confirmed sweet darling... kisses baby girl 😘😘😘😘. Indeed, when you are big, you are big πŸ’ͺ😜✌

Mummy punky is such a sweet funny name πŸ˜‚

Any potential politician here? As per #Nottooyoungtorun? Oya oh, come out lets vote for you

3. These days, I mind the kind of words I use in front of my baby. That boy can say words now clearly and with the right expression.

4. Hahahaha!
      Good morning bvs!

5. Happy Saturday to all bvs and the CEO of this blog,may we be blessed beyond measures, Amen. Thanks to Sky,he credited my phone yesterday. I pray that your pocket shall never run dry...Amen.Chikito na one big babe but u shld have told Stella to send the percentage my way... Lol.. Bye all

6. TGIS... My today is fully booked... Try again next week.. πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ

7. Good morning Bvs. Just came back from holy ghost service at RCCG Camp. What an awesome experience. @Sky Please how can I contact you for my airtime? thank you once again.

8. Amen @O.Y.O.
      Whatever...I have explained to you yesterday. Contact me via my number or email on my profile with proof.

The easiest way, enable your email on your profile so I can contact you through it. Thanks.

2. When your life is in darkness, pray to God and ask him to free you from darkness, after you have prayed, if you are still in darkness, please pay your electricity bill. Good morning everyone!

1. Hahahahaha...funny you!

2. Hahahahaha @pay your electric bill.
      Sdk I feel mama pinkin is better than big sister...or mama G. G for general. General on all blogging matter..kikikiki..or mama G of all blogosphere.. God punish devil.
      Enjoy your weekend mami,you know I love you dyeee..

Chikito God bless you for moving this ministry forward. Am really proud of you.

Today I just don't feel like doing anything... I just wanna lie on my bed.
      I can't kill myself mbok.

3. This really cracked me up! Hahaha

3. And how will NIKE sell Nigeria Jersey for just one day and they are out of stock already?...

If they had given that job to our Aba brothers, it would have reached everyone. Now we have to wait for Aba made now. Finally we go support made in naija. My Aba brothers,we are relying on you oo😁😁😁😁😁😁

And Tobo G rocked the 70k track suit for the super eagles....Someone said it looks like photosynthesis 😁😁😁😁

Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘😘😘

1. Thought you will also talk the bracelet his dad replaced...😍.
      I like how close yet so respectful his family seem

2. Same girl,i know they know 😁😁😁
      Daddy replaced the bracelet he gave Alex.

You can talk about that respect ehn,they are so respectful mehn.

3. Ha haha. ...Nigerians and bad mouth....na oyibo pipo make d jersey get sold out....saw on I.G some white guys wearing it...so far they are supporting us...wetin concern me? Biko wen is d world cup mbok?
      H
      A
      P
      P
      Y

W
      E
      E
      K
      E
      N
      D πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

4. Mmmmmm Tobo G just carry the whole ig and twitter yesterday worldwide! That bracelet was all yesterday I was really happy for him!

5. Super Eagles will be playing England tomorrow.

70k for one Jersey Hmmmm. It's not even up to Nigeria's minimum wage

4. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€£πŸ˜šπŸ˜›πŸ˜œπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

1. guys, please I would your help here.
      My friend applied for UK visa and he just got denied because he didn’t explain 500k lodged into his account in the previous month in the cover letter. He’s Medical doctor and his statement reflects his salary but he got this particular from his sister to help bring his balance up but forgot to give tangible explanation of wheret he money came from.

Now he wants to re-apply asap using priority means because he’s got an exam to write here in the UK at the end of the month. Please how can he explain the source of he 500k in his over letter. Please could you help suggest any tangible explanation she can give for the source?

5. Issa Saturday Morning..
    Good morning everyone

Cool Weather.
    Just observing things..

6. Don't base your friendship on age or financial status of an individual.

There are people within your age range that has nothing to offer, yet you find younger ones who are mature, who you can learn from and are like angels sent to you by God

7. Omg Saturday work and wedding today it is well I am not ready to go to work I am tired. Olori I love you too! Thank you

Olawealth I hope you did the needful yesterday or else?

Congratulations to the winner of 100k but I still don't know you too anyways what do I know.

Rowland how far bye everyone!

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. I don't wanna be in your Saturday work shoes oo
      But you must rock the party too😁😁😁
      Have a nice day

3. So u want to beat me because of Alex yesterday abi..?come back

4. I like to partyy oh no time for dullness!

8. Good morning beautiful people, it's a cold morning here,thank God for the rain and also for the gift of life. May God continue to bless you Stella for your good heart.

God Bless Everyone.

1. Esther... Gudmorn
      why am I dreaming of u this days now?

9. Good morning BVs wow! I just want to thank God for healing me of sore throat πŸ˜” it lasted for a week and I am happy it's a gone.

First Saturday in the month of June will just be blissful for me.
    Kisses everyone but I never brush mouth πŸ‘„ oh! 😁

10. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, Hope we all had a good night rest? the cold last night no get part2
    Thanks to you Official Prestige, for that prayers yesterday, I repeated it this Morning, pouring all my heart out before God, this month of June will not Pass me By.. thanks once again..
    Big Congrate to the winner of the #100 giveaway bro you are a lucky winner and you deserve it,I pray it multiplies to 100s of millions, And a very Big thanks to the giver, your pocket will never run dry, say HI to mama for me, have a nice day guys one love

11. Good morning all, happy weekend.blackberry please I need a prescription o
    I saw bukola saraki in my dream, accusing me of not coming to great him at his office since his resumption to the Senate, he said he knows me very well,and he will like to be my friend, I remember going for match past at the stadium when he was kwara state governor, though I was I the crowd, is it possible he saw me n still recognize me?should I use lumapil or just borrow money and go to abuja n try my luck?
    bv treasures

1. Borrow money she try your luck oh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚.. it I just wait, he will be in ilorin soon. 2019 things.... pls oh, don't use lumapil and kill this sweet dreams oh. It's good to be dreaming sone kind of dreams

2. Hahahaha you got me laughing. I think you better go and see him ooh.

3. On the second line, I meant "or just wait, he will be in ilorn soon "

4. Just trek to Abuja to see him, tag the trekking "A walk for Bukola Saraki" naim go welcome you by himself when you get to Abuja,Ask those that trekked for Buhari.

12. Good morning to you all, it's raining here but not too heavy, thank God for the gift of life,no owanbe parry for me,washing things.God is able to do all that he says he will do. Divine favor is all I ask for this new month.

13. Is a cold morning here, feel like staying on this bed forever but hungry will kill me ooh lol. It was a busy day yesterday, Trans-Amadi route were blocked that I was forced to trekked from slaughter to garrison junction hahaha courtesy of Gov. Wike commissioning of the road along side former head of State Abdusalami Abubakar. Menh power sweet ooh!!!! I had to watched the show of it all. I think Gov. Wike is the man come 2019. Kudos to him for such a wonderful performance Mr Project.

1. Yinmu,like you were in a car,no be trek you don't trek before😎😎😎😎😎😎

2. Teejay. Do you proofread what you write??
      Please try to proofread before you give us headache this morning. E too much!!

3. It’s a not Is. hate people that write like this.

4. Anon 09:54
      Someone's writing pattern should not be enough reason to hate that person nah.😩, you should ve used "dislike" that word "hate" is not really nice, you know.

5. 9:03 and its family member below, were you forced to read the comment? Did they place a gun to your head? You don't know how to jumpampass????mtsheewwwww

6. Your school fees should be returned to your parents. Mixing tenses up and down.

14. Good Morning my neighbours!

Lazy Morning for me, where are my peeps.

I have missed SP. Iya Boyfriends..... Keep up the good work.

Have a wet Saturday, for those currently in Lag.

#HidesUnderDuvet😩😩

1. Welcome back. I miss you wello welloπŸ˜…πŸ˜…miss your special analysis on favourite celebs instagram photosπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

2. Where have u been baby? Miss u like crazy.

3. I miss you on the celeb post

15. Good morning Everyone, just came back from jogging. I'm so fagged out.

1. Who ask you for your jogging experience 😎😎😎

16. Showers of blessings dis early mohmoh,it is well with us all

17. STELLA I BEG YOU IN THE NAME OF GOD PLEASE DO SNM THIS MONTH FOR JUNE. PLEASE FOR THIS MONTH I BEG YOU IN THE NAME OF GOD AND YOUR FAMILY. I NEED TO FIND LIVE PLEASE AND AGE ISN'T BY MY SIDE ANYMORE. I MISSED THE LAST EDITION COS MY PHONE WENT OFF. I BEG YOU IN GOD'S NAME. THANKS

1. Not hating but why not contact yesterdays chronicle poster for the number of the guy that was disturbing her. He is also desperate too. He want to get married by December.

18. I love chikito too, she is way too wise and intelligent, wish I know someone like her in real life, she would have been my daughter's godmother
    yeah I'm going anon cos of you ppls black minds,and I ain't ass licking. I just love that babe,wish I was like her when I was younger, Mark it ,the babe is going places

1. Hahaha @"I'm going anon cos of you ppls black minds." That line got me laughing. Pls better go annon before they will accuse you of associating with millionaires and neglecting the poor in the blog hehehe as I was once accused. Chikito is one of the best brain on SDK, Chike knows what he got. Only on SDK truth becomes asslicking. Who cares.

2. Why you dey fear to speak your mind with your id? Na them buy your phone or data for you?πŸ˜•

Yeah, Chikito is a sure baeπŸ˜†,Can't wait to see her someday.

3. You people should be bold and have a mind of your own, what if you use your id,will they beat you,your phone,your data😎😎😎😎😎

4. I agree with you. Very smart lady.
      I would love to meet her.

5. No need to go anon. Chikito knows her onions well. Love you babe

6. Is chikito married? I want to marry her, I am a medical doctor in California. I am 45years old, from Anambra state. I read somewhere that chikito is 36years old...perfect match. Please chikito, if you are single I would like to hook up with you. Such an intelligent lady.

7. Californian Doctor, so You didn't see any other 36 year old lady in your hospital to marry. It could be the accountant, the cleaners, the anesthetics, the whatever.

Chikito is not up to 30. Bad market.

Why are you still single at 45, if you are so edible and eligible.

I'm asking for my Mummy GO

8. @Blessed Mum I think you deserve an accolade. Your response was so hilarious especially the "Bad market" got me on the floor rowling. Pls where are you guys learning all this shade?

9. Sexy Fido your 'rowling' gat me 'rowling' too. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

10. Babe is damn intelligent. I like HER

11. Pls o California Med doc Biko you came late, Chikito is our wife. Read through and find another wife or contact Stella ukwu sugar...

Chikito nwuyeoma πŸ’žπŸ˜

12. Those of you asking why am I still single . The answer is that my first wife and I are divorced. Chikito said the other day that she’s single and 36. Please chikito talk to me...I love you. If you don’t respond I will sleep on this blog, I can’t even concentrate anymore.

13. Aiyellleeeeeeeiiii

Californian Doctor again bad market! If you were so eligible you would have watched war room to save your marriage.

Chikito is a young, vibrant, classy lady, Not tokunbo. Please don't sleep on the blog, cos you can't be Her Prince Harry.

Mail the blog owner, she will know your spec.

So you want her dada to scatter because you mentioned Californian Doctor... Okwala gi

19. Good morning bvs, rainy morning.
    The comments from the chronicle of yesterday really opened my eyes πŸ˜₯, so ladies can be this desperate! 😨. But when she sends in her Chronicles after marriage, they would be the first to chant ''desperate girl didn't you see the signs?"
    I can't deal biko.

20. It's a raining day here.

Just got up from bed. But it is still calling me.

May we all have a beautiful day.

1. Which bed is calling you,you better be out and about,don't be lazy my friend 😎😎😎😎

21. The bill Bubu passed is bullshit!! How many youths hv the money to buy party ticket.the bill would hv stated that 60% of political potion go to the youths with low amount to buy party ticket.well I slept well!! Today is cold. My bf went to ph yesterday. Am not just happy that so many things around me is not working.

1. They passed that bill to enable them to transfer the mantle of leadership to their young offspring once they cannot lead again. It's not for the general masses but for the children of the elites..πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Read your bible and pray against any hindrances holding your blessings.
      It shall be well with you by God's grace.

22. To every one getting married today!! May God bless your union and may You guys understand the power of love thru Christ to tolerate each other and keep the love burning. Lord am also praying for my future partner. I know u will ansa me soon. Amen

23. What are tell tale signs a man is gay? Help ooo

1. Oxygen aka atheist will know berra

2. He watches ratchet tv.
      Applies lipgloss and nail polish or nail strengthener.
      Gazes at men.
      Has more male friends.
      Always hanging out with males only.
      Chats with males laaaaaaaate into the night.
      Jealous of his female friends friends.
      Very possessive.
      Very territorial.
      May use christianity to cover up a need to not have sex.
      Strange pictures in his phone.
      They always have a nonexistent girlfriend who is always abroad. Never in Naija because duh she never exists. Duuuuuh
      Giggles.
      Giggles like a fool.

3. Cotd:

Sometimes has protruding bumbum because...mmmmhmmm
      Walks funny, rolling hips and bumbum or swaying from side to side.
      Carries handbags.
      Rolls his eyes, does duck lips etc.
      Takes instagram photos with his chest always bare or focused on his eyes or lips or at the gym.
      Goes abroad frequently even though he earns regular.
      Giggles.
      I say he giggles like a fool.
      No ex girlfriend in sight.
      No present girlfriend in sight.
      No satisfied girlfriend, past, present or future in sight.
      Likes wearing very tight pants to draw eyes to his crotch.
      Concious of his appearance.
      Has many 'senior' male friends or many 'junior' male friends.
      Has male friends who are 'possessive' when it comes to him.
      Wants to get married quickly even without holding your hand.
      If your bf ticks at least 6 of these boxes,yup he's gay.

4. Anon 12:27 you is wikidi hahahahahhabahahahaab πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

24. Yesterday chronicles made me write to you,how can you conclude on a relationship that the guy is fake with just a chat? Let me say my little story......I met my husband through a dating site and the first thing he told me during our chat was how good I was on bed, which position i love the most....I was angry with him that day but I never block him,the next day, he sent a massage that he was sorry and all that,though I was still angry and I thought he's just after sex but I decided to give him a try and guess what? We dated for a while before we got married, I can say he's the best man for me. So poster never judge a book by its cover,you need to open and see what's inside to know if you want it or not, then you can conclude if he's fake or not,nobody is telling you to part your legs. Please ignore my typo error and mistakes before bv will turn me to Teejay

1. And so? You got married and so? Sonhownisnhe marriage going? People like always think marriage is the end goal. I bet my bottom your husband is cheating with numerous women, I bet my 2kobo that you are not happy in that marriage. Trading your life time happiness because you want to answer mrs somebody.

Please chronicle poster, do not listen to this one. That man is a fraudster. Do not say we didn’t warn you.

25. Good morning my people. I dreamt that I bathed in an ocean few months back for a spiritual cleansing. I went to the same ocean with different people last night to do same thing I did some months back. Can someone tell me the meaning pls?

1. You have been initiated into the marine kingdom

2. It means you don't take your bath regularly and you have body odour,you need an ocean to cleanse you of your body odour 😎😎😎

3. Lady bug ur so funny, take it easy ooh,πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

4. Faythe GBAM!

5. Anonymous friend2 June 2018 at 10:09

Some initiations in the physical starts with spiritual initiation. Somebody around is seriously doing something to take you away from light,and of course you know what light is. Run for deliverance and while at it,tell God to expose and separate you from every unfriendly friends, Be willing to let go of some people very close to you but are dangerous to your destiny. It is a powerful prayer.

26. Hello Saturday!!!!

So, I've been taking calls and settling work issues that could have been done yesterday if these people would just organize themselves, can't even sleep again even with this sweet rain........ Mscheeeeeeeeew!!!

So, that's how my friend's wedding was called off ooooo........ Some mothers ehnnnnnn, how can you be going from one prophet to another ontop of your daughter's head simply because she's marrying an IBO guy, the woman even went as far as begging her estranged husband not to allow the daughter marry the guy, and all these after introduction has been dome, wedding month has been fixed..... She was telling anyone that cares to listen that her daughter was making her lose weight!!!! This is a guy that pays her daughter every month cos she had to stop working to finish her HND, their (the guy and girl) pastor's have prayed, they too have prayed but this woman frustrated this girl soooo much, black mailed her emotionally that she broke up with the guy about 3 times after the intro... The last breakup, the guy didn't take her back, everyone talked and begged, he said "I can't be with a woman who is easily swayed and isn't sure of my feelings for her even after reassuring her and praying about it".... It's been months now, they still see but hardly talk, they attend the same conference but he totally ingnores her, she's not been able to sleep well for those months, she still loves him, she still cries, she has lost so much weight and she hates her Mum..... Wetin I wan tell am?? She needs assurance that the guy would take her back.... I feel so sorry for her but I don't just understand some mothers, it's so annoying!!! Kai

1. You see that prophecy and prophet thingy is not my thing....cant you pray on your own
      They will say they are looking for directions that will eventually leads to destruction.

2. Eyah.... I pray the guy takes her back and she should also know what she want and stand by it,

3. D guy shouldn't take her back cos d mum will always frustrate them. God will give her another guy. Some mothers ehen.

4. Mother from hell. There are a bunch of them like that. She does not want her daughter to get married.

5. See y is good to have a mind of your own?

6. Tell her to move out of her mother's house to show the guy she's ready. Rent a small place and live her life.

27. Bv Doppleganger and bv chocolate thanks for yesterday,

28. From yesterday's chronicles..

Now I know why ladies are scammed, scammed, scammed over and over again..
    That guy is a fraudster, like a big one, very big one.
    Didn't you guys see the format?

Custom officer kwaa??πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’
    My foot.
    Wahala with most of yesterday's reply, most of you will fall for that trick..

Someone sent a pics of a building, telling you that you will travel with him to sokoto abi anambra..
    Na to just carry u enter hotel, drug or hypnotise you, rob you of your belongings..

Make una shine una eyes oooo...
    Shine shine shine...
    Make una take am easy..
    Ejoooor ooo.

I pray you don't enter Into the hands of money swindlers and ritualist oooo

My one cent

1. Don't mind those dumb asses. So desperate to answer Mrs that's why Nigerian men as stupid as they are still step on your head anyhow. When they scoop out your private parts for suya and sell your body parts east,west, north and south, maybe you'll learn lesson. Maybe.

29. Heyyyy morning lovlies. We thank God for the blessing of another day. In this month of June we pray that God shall turn all our sorrows to joy Amen.

30. #Don’t waste your time on someone who only wants you around when it fits*

31. Good morning bvs, hope you all slept well. Am in the prayer program right now, send your prayer request am going to pray for all.

Those that needs healing, children, business breakthroug, Job etc. God will meet you at the point of your need just have faith and believe.

God loves me so much because am His special child I don't know about you.

Shalom!

1. Please pray that someone who is owing me 700k will pay me next week.

2. I hope it is not hard for anyone to know that this lady is sweet berry or what is that her name. The female version of sexy Fido.

32. Goodmorning all. Bv chikito, pls help me abeg. Queen and boss,i dey greet o

33. Rain rain rain. So cool a weather. Thank God for life mennnn!

34. Raining here heavily,work out time with my family and I'm already fainting,the tiny waist work out is killing mehn!I just rolled to one side and carried my phone,maybe I should stick to jogging.

1. Yinmu, work out and pressing phone😎😎😎😎

35. @stella, pls post my first comment.

36. Good morning big sister Stella and my lovely bvs,weather is so cold here In pH.thank God for the gift of life. Congrats to the winner of the 100k.

37. Anonymous donor2 June 2018 at 09:35

Stella what did I do to you? You have been swallowing comments in my plain id but posting that of anonymous. Yes I tested. If u get issues tell me abeg. I don't like what I hate

38. Good morning all
    Blessed day I wish us today

39. Hey lovelies,a beautiful morning everyone..Stella darling,All hail to the queen of naija blogosphere.
    Ok now,about yesterday's chronicle writer,dont you ever fell guity with the comments you read here.You did nothing wrong..The truth is that the Guy presented himself on a very bad light on his first chat with you.he was too pushy,and looked damn fake.
    Newsflash-He might be not be fake in the real sense sha but his presentation looks like one.Majority of these Aba,Omata,onitsha,Nnewi and timid anambra guys uses that approach,most especially when they are desperate to settle down.They open a whole lot about themselves even when they havent met with you.They lack exposure..Someone can still be a BSC,MSC,PGD holder and still lack some certain decorum!.pls dont be too quick to judge because you never can tell.
    Goodluck to you on your next mingle. Just be wise,take it slow and steady.
    #YourCheapDatais availabletoo#

40. *blinking*
    Goodmorning sweet people.

On the way to Lekki Free Trade Zone, on going logistics for the new Dangote refinery and I was dragged out for something very mkpacious. I feel good and bad at the same time because this weather is meant for 2 and some other "perching on the chest munchkins" but it's all good. We pushing it up the rungs of the ladder of Success I cannot divide myself.

Stella Kork...what deal? *pans eyes right left and center* kikiki.
    You and Chikito? Na una know o o. That chic sef na anu ana agba egbe, ona ata hamburger. Dem plenty but dem no reach kinda flexing. Enjoy the perks jare.

Back to sleeping mode till we alight. It is a cold cold trip and the roads are smooth easy for now.

See y'all on the other side of the hour.

1. Xp
      You keep disappearing and appearing. I need you to share your wisdom on Chronicles.

How are my babies?

Bye girl

2. Xp mama I have missed you! Let me inbox you sef!

41. This blog makes me laugh so hard. In observing mode because last last na still here and our mailbox the gbege go shele. Stella let me borrow some hashtags for a bit
    #fujihouseofcommotion
    #facesavingtechnique
    #whenthescalesfallthelegsrun
    #auntyshiftabeg
    #tongueinarsesoyoucangetsomecrumbs
    #ifyouknowtheformatyouknowtheendgame
    #youtalktoomuchtostrangerswhotalktoomuchtootherstrangers
    Off to bed. It’ was a truly long sexy night. Hahahaha

1. Coooooooooooooome here, I say coooooome back. This your last hashtag oya come and explain oooooo hian.

42. Good morning all.I love this blog so much.

43. lovely day ahead.big sister is OK but I love the sound of mummy pinky #tongueout

44. Chai! Stella you make Chike no even let sleep commot me for eye 🀣🀣 you for wait make we dot all 'i's and cross all 't's first na. This ministry must move to permanent site by fire by force.

Thanks y'all ✌ #offtoswim #eventhoughicantswim😁😁

45. It's gΞΏing to be ending of mine day, however before
    ending I aam reading this fantastic paragraph to increase my know-how.