Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Saturday Laughs

............................................................................................................

We are slowly loosing our culture in Nigeria and it's giving me a lot of concern. Imagine a man washed his hands after eating puff puff instead of rubbing it on his head*

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

..............................................................................................................................................................

We are hereby giving advance warning:

*FATHER'S DAY*
June 17, 2018

*Order of the day:*

* 6: 45 am * Good morning and beginning of receipt of gifts ...

* 7:00 am * Costa Rica vs Serbia

* 9:00 am * Breakfast in bed.

* 10: 00 am * Germany vs Mexico

* 10: 15 am * Chopped sausages, beer or various infusions *

12: 00 am * Lunch, rib asado, roast and grilled bread, beer or wine.

* 1: 00 pm * Brazil vs Switzerland. Chops and beers.

* 3: 30 pm * More Grilled meats and beers

* 8: 00 pm * Unwrap gifts, more beers.

* 9: 00 pm and until the body endures * Dinner + Beers and other drinks.

*Please*
Pass this communication to the wives and / or couples, so they do not plan anything "weird" that day.

* Note: Give this warning timeously , so that they do not come with the excuse "I did not know" * .

..............................................................................................................................................................

Buhari wants to frame me-Wike
Buhari wants to frame me- Saraki
Buhari wants to frame me- OBJ
Buhari wants to frame me- Dino
Buhari wants to frame me- Uche Secondus
Buhari wants to frame me- Fayose

Me- Is Buhari a photographer? Abeg! Make him come frame me too.

..................................................................................................................................................................

34 comments:

1. That baby on the job interview post looks like a white baby Churchill.

Lol

2. Hahahahahaha e don do? e don do. That Footballers and Ashebi boys got me rolling on the floor

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Aso ebi not ashebi!!

3. Finally,thanks Stella.

4. As in ehn!!! I Laff sotey the tummy muscle dey gimme sign.

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Too funny

3. To Whom It May Concern
    “As Chijioke Stephen Obioha is finally executed in Singapore, here is a few list of countries and their laws on drugs:
    DRUG TRAFFICKING: Countries & Penances.
    Malaysia --------Death Penalty (not negotiable)
    China ---------Death Penalty (Short & simple)
    Vietnam (above 1.3 pounds of heroin) ---------- Death penalty (not negotiable).
    Iran ---------- Very Large fine or death penalty.
    Thailand ---------death penalty (No strory)
    Dubai --------- Dealers-death penalty, Users - 4 yrs imprisonment & deportation
    Saudi Arabia---------death penalty (No story)
    Singapore---------death penalty(dealer or user)
    Cambodia -------------Life imprisonment
    Indonesia --------------Death penalty (not negotiable)
    North Korea---------- Lengthy imprisonment with no contact with friends and family.
    Philippines ----------- Death penalty (not negotiable)
    Turkey ----------- Very Large fines and long prison sentence
    Costa Rica ------------ Very long prison sentence
    Columbia - long time in a very unpleasant prison. You will likely be killed by another prisoner.”
    Nigeria can any one tell me their Punishment?

Mc pinky.

1. Thanks for sharing , we finally know the counties to avoid.

4. All the laughs meme...you are communicating. Thanks for making me laugh

Truly there's a sickness, cred alert dey cure.😂😂😂😂

I know the sound of everyone's feet in my house. My dad must whistle While coming upstairs.

My cousin brother must bang the door.

My nephew will rush the stairs. Lol

Me.. ..

#Big Family #Fuji house of commotion #Happy family

1. Beloved nwanyi oma, I don't think cousin brother is a good grammar oo...but ask the grammarians around u sha. Me no no again sef.

2. My male cousin

Brother is different, cousin is different, mean two different family relationship

3. Grammarians OK male cousin. Okay?😂

4. Mhiz A thanchu...me no know sef😂😂😂

5. Lmao @are you the dog? Girls code is so correct. SDK I hail o 🙌🏻 Nigerians are crazy especially on Twitter 😂😂😂

6. Very funny memes.. ... I use the cookies container for my jewelries.

7. Thanks Stella, I laugh like mumu

8. I can relate to that Danish butter cookies lol na jewelry we put inside for my house.

1. I do the danish thing ooo, even ice-cream container I put freshly blended pepper or soup inside when I have plenty £1 microwavable containers. My husband and children don tire 😏😏

2. My aunt's own is needle and threads.

9. Nigeria super eagles jersey na correct Asoebi...

Na fashion we go carry for russia

10. Hahahaaha. Very funny!!! Thanks Stella

11. So funny I tell you. That man truly don't have a forgiving spirit. So true that no sickness a credit alert can't heal.

12. I already used that "When will Nigeria host the World Cup?" .....as dp. Come see laugh for my chats 🤣🤣🤣🤣

13. Kuku kee me with laughs o 😂😂😂😂😂

14. Hahahahahahahahaha...... My belle oh... My head oh...

Thanks Stella for making my morning

15. my mom always knows when my brother is coming back from an errand not that his footsteps is so unique

16. Pressing phone got me rotfl my mom will be like why wouldn't you catch cough when you have long finger nails

17. I laughed at all of them. Very funny

18. Hahaha, I had a good laugh 😁 😁

19. When a girl is in luv wt u and another man is showing her money. That can be confusing

20. The most populous of those barbing salon pictures in that of Ludacris, I've know him on those barbing salon postals/pictures years before I knew he's into music and acting