Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Smoothie

Saturday, June 09, 2018

Saturday Breakfast Smoothie

Fruits for Breakfast anyone?....Just fruits eaten the way it is or made into Smoothie....

THIS IS BV CHIOMA THE FRUIT LADY

I am going for a smooth with fruits and oatmeal this morning and I am adding a little ginger and garlic....

What types of exotic fruits do you find in Nigeria?

32 comments:

1. I am having rice with vegetable stew, and fried chicken is the meat, I will use cold 'Zobo' to balance it up. ........

2. Nice 1 lady. Read severally on d net that its better we slice and eat fruits that way than blending it as blending has got more calories especially if u are a weight watcher bla bla bla.🤦‍♀️
    I eat fruits most mornings or evenings but I am about eating eba with bitter leaf soup this am abeg.

1. This early mor mor?😱😱😱 You did strong thing last night??

2. Bitterleaf soup good with foofoo or semon and bounded yam .it doesn't match with garri Anambra people will tell you that

3. Grinding has more calories??? Lmfao

4. Sky, I no do strong thing neither am i having hang over sef. Lool Just felt like having my left over soup this am than at pm.
      Anon, I am anambra but all these u mentioned isnt my thing biko especially foofoo. Its something I can never swallow in this life.
      Eba to d rescue or samvita that Miyonce pounds for. its truly yum.

5. Blending releases more calories? I don't think so biko. It's still the same quantity of fruits at the day

6. Ralu, I follow a lot of weightloss pages on ig and thats what they always insist on. That its better to eat whole if u are doing it for weightloss sake than blending..
      Not like i follow it anyways cos i blend and also eat it like that whenever i feel like. Na dem sabi. Lool

3. @chioma y is ur fruits so scanty like this? u need to buy different types of fruits in this season of fasting..I am not abusing u but just a suggestion

1. What concerns Chioma with fasting?why don't you buy the fruits for her?shioor

2. U are annoying AF!! Jeeeeeeez😏

4. Nigeria is blessed with swash so fruits sha

5. I’m having good s*x with breast milk, all natural; no protection or withdrawal. I’m natural like that. Btw, it’s with my wife of 7years. Love her to the moon and back....

6. Am eating Jollof Rice with fried chicken already...

7. Noodle with egg I'm good to go

Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

8. Plantains with baked beans

9. Me i am eating rice and stew o. Washing it down with ordinary water.lol as nepa has refused to give us light for more than 2wks now

10. Beans and pap with blended moringa leafs

11. Hunger wan kill me for here

12. Still lying down. Laziness will not kill me.

13. Pls I need your views on noodles, I heard it isn't good, pls is it true? Also blending different fruit together ,does it have any side effect (which fruit goes with each other and which one can't we blend together). Thanks

1. Noddles isnt too good for our health na but we just cant help not eating it.😮 I do eat it once in a veryyy blue moon sha.
      The fruits I normally blend together whenever i want to is water melon, pineapple and ginger. Uto!
      When i want to do green, I blend ugu, green apple, cucumber, banana, lemon and little water. Heavenly taste as well.
      Better still, google hun.

14. If you want to have a wide range of fruits to choose from go to mile 12. So many fruits and vegetables and spices even in their raw form there.

15. Smoothies have more calories. If you put all the fruits and other ingredients you put in the smoothie on a plate, you will not be able to eat them all. I never get satisfied with a smoothie but a bowl of fruit is very filling. Fruits have calories too... FYI

1. Tooooooor! Na so i don read am tire o.

16. I disagree that smoothies have more calories. If you put the fruits you want to eat in smoothie maker or blender it comes out the same. If you add yoghurt, milk or sweetener that is a different thing. Water and ice do not have calories in them. But I will agree with you if say that juice from those fruit has more calories. This is because you have removed all the fibre. So in other words juicing a fruit makes it have a high glycemic index compared to when eat it raw or blending it.

17. Thanks Ma'mi for this wonderful pictures of my birthday shoots. God bless you.
    Sending more powerful pictures ahead