Saturday, June 30, 2018
34 comments:
π
ReplyDeleteHaaaaha I love this
ReplyDeleteI talk am say they go follow us for back dey go
ReplyDeletewho will stand by Maradonna to conaolw him now?
DeleteFirst to do no dey pain
ReplyDeleteI told someone earlier France will discipline them ππ
So painful my dear Portugal is out too π’ π’
DeleteRussia2018 so unpredictable
Ororo for life, I love your new hair cutπππ
A minute of silence to all those that missed this match
ReplyDeleteLol.....goodbye Messiπππ
ReplyDeleteHahahaha,am so happy,let messi feel the pains Nigerians felt.
ReplyDeleteStella Kork...you are a Baaad ass Mama. What????? Hahaha.
ReplyDeleteGoodbye Argentina. Say thee well to Diego Maradona.
Suarez and his team from Uruguay are on the verge of sending Christian Ronaldo and his Portugal team home.
It's the World Cup people.
Anything can happen!
No be small goodbye Messi. Lol
ReplyDeleteYes ooo . This Argentina was a pain in the ass.
ReplyDeleteNtooor Messi! Hidiyot dwarf.
ReplyDeleteMaradona how far??
ReplyDeleteMy Rocious (Christiano Ronaldo) has been sent home. I'm sad!π₯π₯
ReplyDeleteReferees just have their ways of killing games. Mtchewww.
#Ororo4ever.
Good for themπ
ReplyDeleteMy only happiness is that Portugal left with Argentina. Good bye Messi my love
ReplyDeleteToo much is worrying u.
Deletelol
DeleteThat kind of laugh up there can be so painful with those set of teeth
ReplyDeleteDon't cry for me Argentina, we really do sympathize with you. Maradona's middle finger is giving y'all a Standing Ovation, for making him cry again...
ReplyDeleteBut pls kindly do us a favour, by granting your citizenship to Mr. Diego Ighalo & wife...
Maradona how market? πππ who's receiving the middle finger now? Someone should check his BP
ReplyDeleteWishing messi a merciful trip back home..hahahaha
ReplyDeleteIkwakwakwa ikwakwakwa ππππ,Argentina how market?
ReplyDeleteThanks Mbappe of Nigeria for finally wiping our tears. Thanks for sending Messi Miscellaneous home. He couldn't even score. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa
ReplyDeleteTake 1 cold stone on my behalf. ππ
GOOd
ReplyDeleteThey sure got served, how's that old man Maradona doing now? πΉ
ReplyDeleteMbappe,my cousin. You have done well
ReplyDeleteThe comments on Maradonna’s instagram page tho! Nigerians are savage π
ReplyDeleteDoes Maradona read English? Lazy Nigerian youth disgracing us since 19 kokoro.
Delete*Maradona
ReplyDeleteWhat's up friends, how is everything, and what you wish
ReplyDeletefor to say about this piece of writing, in my view its really amazing for
me.
Love my naija people, See dance where I watched the match.
ReplyDeleteWho is with mem I'm leaving Ronaldo for this 19yr old Kylian.