Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rumour Has It...

Friday, June 08, 2018

Rumour Has It...

Hmmmmm......Love is in the air and that's a good thing!!!

Hmmmm,someone is in love but not ready to come out of the closet with their lover....

Rumour has it that the 'Not married' manager of a certain, crooner with a beautiful new baby mama stepped out publicly in London with his love interest that has been with him for so long it would be a waste of time to try to count the years......

The lady is an air hostess and He's been publicly taking her out around London anytime he visits there...He took her recently to Super Eagles football game with England and One Africa Music fest and African Pride awards and introduced  her to all the celebs present as ''Meet my woman''...LOL

She is not so tall (well short is not a good word to use),she is light skinned, medium build, has a bit of American sounding accent which you cant Miss.

The problem that Olofofos cannot Understand is why He cuts her out of most photos that he posts on his social media handles anytime he is in the UK.....Isnt she his woman?Is he not proud enough to post her on the social media?or is it that he has learnt his lesson not to flaunt his affairs anymore?

This beautiful ''woman'' is called Kay....Kay--kay--kay--kay *my stuttering is back'.

Enter scene one....
Beautiful lady walks into a room and stares at the mirror on the wall and asks herself ''Who i be?''...
She responds looking at the camera ''Who you be?''

Good luck to the lovers,I hope this post makes it easier for him to come out free with her......or whoever is the main one..lol

Have a Nice day and dont forget to identify who your woman is if you are a loverboy....

42 comments:

1. Ubi Franklin.dont know the woman.Oya decoders mk una Show oooo.

2. Who bee Franklin,don't know the girl
    Love is a beautiful thing.Good luck to them

3. Oya oo decoders make una come talk ooo. I think it is Ubi but the lady i dnt know or have an idea.

4. Ubi Franklin and his Secretary abi Personal Assistant. Lol

1. Lol - or his "friend" as he calls her sometimes

5. Ubi Franklin

6. Ubi should just take things easy and be sure before he takes that forever walk again.I feel he tried to save his marriage though,good luck to him and the new bae.

7. Waiting for comments. Im bad at this.

8. Tekno is the one with a beautiful new baby mama, so therefore (Who I be)Ubi Franklin is the one managing him and the person in question πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† but I don't know the lady
    Stella thank you for this amebo oπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…very sweet

1. The lady is a twin(the mirror line) and her name must be Kehinde. That is the ecxtent of my decoding.

9. Ubi and his secretary na so I hear since this week goodluck to him.

10. No idea.
    oya decoders over to you.

11. Ubi franklin.
    who be kay sometin?
    decoders una services are needed

12. WAITING PATIENTLY FOR DECODERS

13. This one strong ooo....
    Ubi Franklin and ?

14. Isn't it the lady he posted on his insta story last night saying hello baby, she had an accent tho, I felt that wad him introducing her to us as his baby. That guy must have scared the shit out of Lillian for her to stand her ground. I don't blame her biko, she wore the shoe.

1. Did she have single braids?
      This lady has been rocking this hairstyle everytime

15. Na Ubi Franklin and his airhostess side chick Kaydee..lol These 2 have been up and down London playing love everywhere - even back when he was newly married to Lillian. Side chicks are not smiling Ooo

1. Na wa o. So is tboss his side chic cos I don't get their relationship mehn

16. Decoders please come on board.

17. #BEDSPPREAD FOR ALL8 June 2018 at 15:23

Good for Him

18. Women will date any and everything.

19. Ubi is a chronic womaniser! After sleeping with Emma Nyra and beating her, he got another lady pregnant. He then married Lilian. Even if he marries his so called new found love, he cant stop cheating- it's in his DNA. That guy is a slow poison always forming motivational speaker.

1. Emma Nyra has no shame, she can scoop so low to sleep with Ubi. The rest i can understand because they are cheap, but did not expect much from Nyra.

Stella if you add my comment in your pot of soup.

2. Emma needed fame and someone to wake up and finance her sleeping career.
      Can't you see she was ashamed and use to deny him.

3. Don't see any difference btw nyra and uni? What do you mean by stoop? Why did she deny him? Maybe privacy? Anyway he has 3 kids now, so privacy is essential.

4. 3 kids? Identify the third. But why are our African men being so reckless in the family unit? Please think of the children that are being produced. A lot of these women end up in the unfortunate case whereby contraceptives other than condoms, fail them. A lot don't know they're pregnant until its too late. Still menstruating and no early pregnancy signs. Yes, we can be quick to say close your legs till marriage, but what about those who do? Is it their fault their husbands can't control their John Thomas?

20. its Ubi and Kaydee...she lives in London.

21. What is wrong with being short. I am short and love it, no height envy here.

22. Why kay? I was rooting for him and ceec. I heard tbossis married to Ubi's friend. Ubi na asawo.

1. So you think Ubi can date cee-c without asking for sex,he will just cheat on her and she might not be able to take and he also has lots of women around which cee-c won't like so they can't just go

23. Ubi and Misskay?