Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reekado Banks Shares His Opinion On Ladies And Money...

Friday, June 22, 2018

Reekado Banks Shares His Opinion On Ladies And Money...

Mavins Act, Reekado Banks took to his Insta story yesterday to share his opinion about girls...Do you agree with him?I wanted to over look thi but I kept thinking...Do all Ladies fall into this category or do we need to school him on the difference between ''some'' and ''All''?

32 comments:

1. Small pikin worry him. He can say anything to trend

2. Who know like money??? Poverty is bad...

1. Anon sic is coming for you.kwaaaaa

3. He is talking about girls with fish brain!...
    Most girls are dumb!...

1. ...but u like money na...

2. Your King seconds.
      Though truth.
      Especially most SDK female bvs.

3. Reeki tom-tom is sure talking out of experience. As you be atutupoyoyo so,without money what's there for em girls to see in you again?

4. Another sour puss. If he didnt have money no girl will roll with him. Thank God he knows.

5. Well, he didn't say all. He didn't generalise just that he wasn't specific.

1. When someone says "girls don't know...", he's generalising

6. True but SOME.... Although he didn't say All. But he generalized

1. Does he not like money?
      As these shiidren and silly talks about ladies. If he hates money,why then is he hustling for it?

7. Reekado do you hate money?
    Besides which girl you wan deceive wit money , the one wey still dey primary sch I think .

8. Myopic thinking

9. True. Na money make him own girl too de follow am. Him no de category of men wey fine .na wetin make we come talk about Apororo and wife? Love or moni abi na fame!

10. the joke is on you. no be say your dick big sef.

All this small small pricked people na them dey make noise pass.

comot for road abeg.

1. Hahahahahaha! anon are you for real? You mean he has 'maggi' dick. Did he experiment it on you? Hoho!

11. Na today women like money

12. Before who doesn't like money? Me I get instant orgasm when I get a bank credit alert especially when it has plenty zeros.

13. No romance without finance. Once the money finishes, the true colour of some women comes out like the sun. It must come out. Lord have mercy

14. Money makes the world go round ..The holy bible says "Money answereth all things"

15. Myopic thinking is what causes generalization. Heck in the research world, it's wrong to generalize