Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Vandora Unveils Her Own Skin Care Line

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Reality Star Vandora Unveils Her Own Skin Care Line

BBNaija 2018 former housemate, Vandora has launched her own skin care line called “Vandorax” which according to her is the secret to her glowing skin. She made this announcement through her IG handle.

She says @vandorax is a skin care line designed to purify your skin,clarify your skin,and give you that smooth appearance just like milk
IT IS NOT A BLEACHING PRODUCT
It is meant to clean and clear your skin so you get #skinlikemilk
And of course that Vandora glow....

58 comments:

1. She sure does have a glowing skin but i still prefer my original coconut oil.

1. We are in same boat my dear. Never been happier since I discovered and started using just coconut oil.

2. Do u make it yourself or you buy the processed one?

3. Sherikoko i used to make it myself but later my friend started making it so i buy from her to save me the stress.

4. But she is lighter now than when she was in d house

2. Thank God!
    Been expecting this since she left the house.
    She will make it!

3. Vandora vandora...
    When is the next BBNAIJA audition self??
    I wan go 😂😂

1. We know say na ur Ankara biz u wan go showcase.

4. Her promo video is everything. Smooth and perfect.
    She needs to know more on marketing strategies. I visited her business page and she's lacking there. You have a product, you re giving out pricing information with no pictures of what you re offering. Vandora should be serious please, with her flawless skin she's half way through already.
    The right break in, she will sell out. If bobrisky can sell his bleaching creams for thousands of Naira nd people buy, Vandora' own with better result should not be an issue despite the price.

1. 35k OK ooo.

2. Oh that's true. Just visited her page. No product displayed except in the video.
      Oh well! Customers fall on her!

5. I pity those who would believe this cream was actually how vandora got her beautiful skin.

1. It's not just cream, the soap and scrub is part of it too. I think it's 3 in one. Let her do her business. As long as the result is OK. That's all.

2. Off course that’s not how she got her beautiful skin lol .
      I sell skin product(they’re very effective ) I also mix em for client, I do use my product no doubt however it’s not just my product that gave me my beautiful skin there are other pills as well as ivs I was on for 4 months sigh

3. Pills???🙆🏾‍♂️🙆🏾‍♂️🙆🏾‍♂️🙆🏾‍♂️🙆🏾‍♂️

4. Exactly. It's all business.

5. 11:48 Thanks for being honest. what kind of pills are you using?

6. What are the ingredients? Is that what she's been using for years or she just started manufacturing them now that she has a platform to sell big? Oh Well, market and money fall on you girl!

1. They came out since& did nothing. Snapping picture like her friend Princess. No plans. Nw tht others hv started using d platform,smone contacted her and is using her as a front,this whole idea started barely a month ago. Sm of these ladies went into that house without a clear vision of what they want to do with life. Just following the bandwagon. Sm went to show their skills, came out and are really working hard.

7. Vandora’s skin has always been lovely.For those that will spend that much and come back crying. They were using Big brother products in the house and I still noticed her beautiful skin tone. 35k

8. This is what damilola should do instead of doing photo shoot upandan.... nbanu she’s totally clueless. Congrats Vandora

9. Her Skin is so beautiful,congrat vandora you go sell..

10. I was using a cream of 7k before. Because I have sensitive skin I was advised to use shea butter. Now I use only shea butter of 1k. And my skin is still the same. Still smooth,still clear.
    Asides creams that lighten and fade you. Cream is cream. most people that you see with nice skin most is just natural. Someone can use cream of 100k and still have bad skin. And a girl using Vaseline may even have better skin.
    Note I am not talking of toning creams. Just normal creams.

1. My dear so true. I use baby pears of 300 Naira. My skin is so smooth. My mama made me see the light after so many years of jumping from cream to cream.
      Growing up I started with venus, peer pressure got me using others that gave me marks and pimples. The last straw was when I got the last toning cream quite expensive nd it made my face so rough with small small rashes I thought it was period break outs but for where na cream reaction. Visited momsi and she preached and got me to start using baby pears. Na so the rashes disappear. My bright skin shines again. Even without powder I can roll. Thank God for my mama.

2. I see my pears baby oil person. I just feel if you have it you have. Diet and good genes too. My friend slept over at my house and she said if she hadn't seen my pears she would have just been looking at me like friends that lie about what they use for their skin.

3. My skin is naturally smooth.
      I use Vaseline ( coco glow) and coconut oil only.
      My skin is glowing

4. So true!
      This cream, lotion biz is just that; business!
      I'm certain that isn't what she uses.
      I use pure shea butter and my skin just glows

11. This is one person that should be in the skincare business. She just has it. Her skin doesn't look bleached (Nina) or uneven (Bambam). She is blessed with fine even skin tone.

1. Babe, I have seen Bambam and she has an even skin tone, Really nice. Really lovely, except for breakouts on her face which could be stress from the house. I don't know why people take pictures and tamper with it giving them patches.
      I’d rather observe and see who has used their product to achieve a before and after than one that was born like that ooh.
      I know Nina uses lots of filter but I hear her skin is great.

I’m sure all these IG slay queens will patronise Vandee .She will sell out in no time. Light skin people sell their cream market faster.
      I got Arami essentials and they are really lovely. No toning sha. Just organic.
      How is your day going?♥️♥️♥️

2. Nina bleach? Hell no

3. @iphie yes her skin tone is nice. But, I still saw her dark knees with madam Florence, then her face. I’m not judging dark knees or acne prone people; but if I’m selling anything for skin care then the skin has to look the part. It’s like selling human hair and having unkempt hair. I’m happy she sold lots of bottles, however I think if she needs to keep selling she needs to work on an almost faultless skin.

Day going well oooh. Yours? 💕💕💕💕💕

@14:04 I said ‘look bleached’. Please I remember the close up shots from the house.

4. You are right I agree. Bambam skin is uneven and surely Nina is even bleaching it’s not a matter of “look”

12. My own is how do you people wear contacts? Anything coming 5 inches to the eye and I run.

1. You run?? Me i flyyyy😂😂

2. Lollll Miss Juliet. When I bought my glasses I also bought contacts so I could alternate.
      For where??? Na so contacts decay inside the case.

3. Even eye-lashes as soon as I'm back from the outing it's off. Can't sleep with smthn in my eyes abeg.
      My friend fixes those human-hair abi mink don't know which one they do for 20k. And she does it permanently.

4. Lmao abeg that things fears me like mad. The once a make up put it for me we struggled for over an hour o and I removed it after 10 mins. I wish i can have d heart to start using it cos it comes out so beautiful even without make up.

5. Loool! Na mind na. I loff and wear contacts very well.

6. Sandy u go teach me. I too dey fear lol

7. Na wa. Untop of youtube videos that I watched. I wii just be shaking when I wantu put it in. To bring out,war.

8. Scary thing

13. Vandora miss laugh laugh..loved the way she smiles always. But babe so cos pple dey compliment ur skin u run go launch skincare.were u using this ur skincare wen u dey biggie house..no.but ur skin still glows.so its not abt skincare o some have that natural skin glow.
    So happy buying o

14. Vandora fine babe.
    Abeg my people how good is that K brothers soap for spot removal.does it clear sunburn abeg make Una tell me o.thanks in Addy

15. She has a loveky skin,hopefully she sells out.
    LOLO IDEATO babgirl,i hope you are ok?

16. This is why I say some people went to the house with ZERO plans, just doing jaiye jaiye upandan. Even if the product wasn't ready, she could have taken an empty bottle even filled it with 20 naira cream sef and claimed it was her secret ingredient to flawless skin. Who would have known? By the time she comes out, gbam! Time to launch because her team would have put certain things in place. When opportunity meets you, if you are unprepared don't blame village people.

1. No plans at all. Id nt for this girl, bamike that stared smthn.. im sure they will all be doing shakushaku. I dnt blame d poor girl for selling her oil. And oils r different frm this toning creams. Nigerians shud know the difference. Im glad shes setting d pace for them, no one shud de market her hustle by saying Vandora shud do the business. Afetr plenty ppl are selling hair etc

17. Team Coconut Oil and Pears Baby lotion..........any other isssa no

18. Her skin is very lovlely. Eating a lot of vegetables and detoxifying will give you a clear and glowing skin. I remember when i had constipation and couldnt use the ladies for a week, my skin had this 'ashened' look, so dull with patches all over but as soon as i was able to use the 'white house' my skin went back to being clear just days after.
    Customers fall on you dear

19. Her skin is very lovlely. Eating a lot of vegetables and detoxifying will give you a clear and glowing skin. I remember when i had constipation and couldnt use the ladies for a week, my skin had this 'ashened' look, so dull with patches all over but as soon as i was able to use the 'white house' my skin went back to being clear just days after.
    Customers fall on you dear

20. Happy selling beautiful vandora

21. Okay, I give it to her, she's got a fine skin. I wish her well

22. Stella please let's do a post on skin regimen etal.... let's interact on how to get ur skin glowing like d ☀. I'm ready to let my secret out. Ull be amazed!

1. You can as well write it here. Are you waiting for red carpet and canopy before you write?

2. Yes please Stella. Do the skin cream one I have some good secrets too.