Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Teddy A Is A Year Older Today

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

Reality Star Teddy A Is A Year Older Today

Former Big Brother Naija housemate, Tope Adenibuyan AKA Teddy A is celebrating his 30th Birthday today, June 6th. .....
His Reality lover Bambam also wished him a happy birthday and says thru him she understands what Loyalty is....

Happy Birthday Super cute Teddy A!!!

77 comments:

1. Man is more than a snack
    Teddy A is a whole meal.

Happy birthday beautiful boy.

1. I just love this guy maturity
      Love me some Teddy
      HBD dear
      WULLNP Cheers

2. Three course.
      Plus something extra to nibble on later.
      Ah Bambam,bon apetit!

3. Just read through and all I could see was Tobi this Tobi that.... can u guys please leave him alone to live his life? Or is he holding your destiny?

4. Anon 13.14 welcome alex, olobo town council, when tobi is done with your village pussy, he will put you in a night bus an OFF TO ABAKALIKI YOU GO. Or you think he will marry you, better pinch yourself and wake upfrom your delusion.

5. Anon 13.42 welcome alex, olobo town council, when tobi is done with your village pussy, he will put you in a night bus an OFF TO ABAKALIKI YOU GO. Or you think he will marry you, better pinch yourself and wake up from your delusion.

6. @Anon 14:38 and 14:39 Kai! Una don mad for this blog! Well..keep the flame buring. Keep making Tobi and Alex trend and remain relevant. Lol

2. Shut up bambam, this nigga doesn't know shit about loyalty. Loyalty is sticking to ur baby mama who has always encouraged and supported u to achieve your dreams, loyalty means being there for ur baby mama and ur baby even when temptations and distraction from single horny girls like bambam come flashing on his face. Just shut up and wish him happy birthday.

Hbd alpha male

1. πŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Hope you know his baby mama is now married.

3. You go dey alright las las

4. Relax karma has a way of reaching people's door steps. You spoil person relationship another person go spoil your own when you least expect it. Such is life.

5. Errrm, his baby Mama is married. But he had a girlfriend.

6. If you don't know something it's better you ask questions or stay mute.

He should stick with his baby mama that is married?

7. What nonsense are you blabbing sef? Baby mama dat got married since how many years back? Did he tell you he was having problems with her or you just want to comment and be heard? They will just be carrying people's wahala on their heads n forgetting their own. Abeg. Happy birthday Teddy A!!!

8. His baby mama isn't married. She clarified it on Twitter!

9. Haba!! The baby mama is already married naa¡!! #ohmyjeezzz!... Bad bele Sha

#shyartsygal

10. His baby mama ain't married. She came out a while ago to clear the air that she ain't married.

11. Stick to baby mama that has since moved on? As in forcefully be in his life? Like be a second boyfriend or husband to her cos what happened?r u sure u r nt a groupie?

12. Everyone now uses the sentence they go dey alright las Las ........ So boring.

13. Anon 10.11 and Chi exotic, πŸ”Š it!

14. Alex hope you are reading this

15. Anon, the marriage scattered. She sd shes single again. Hw does that affect teddy? So she can run in and out of marriage and he will be waiting becos? Even if she never married and they parted way back. Hw does it affect teddy a? She brought herself out there during his stay in bbn, gained a lot of followers, became known and maybe craves for him again. That is her problem in my opinion.

16. Steffy

You re beginning to sound so stupid in most of your comments of recent.

hope it's not Sky that's influencing you

17. He has a girlfriend.....apart from the baby mama...so i agree with the Annonymous jare.

18. So what of the girlfriend he had before going into the house?Why wasn't he loyal

19. Haba! @whateverinsdkblog You dey see Alex for dream? You wish to be like her right? Ok. Pray hard!!!

3. Happy birthday my dhurrlin TeddyA.
    #AlphaKing #manLikeTeddya I love you

4. Alpha male hahahahahahahaha
    Happy birthday Teddy A. Na man you be. I love how chilled you re.

It's surprising how Tobi and Teddy re born same month but different personalities. One is everywhere the other is chilled or it just might be the age difference. Na wah.

1. Lmao. Na wa o. What's the comparison for now? Leave aunty Tobi alone pls

2. Teddy’s son’s name is Tobi too

3. I tire ooooo, very baseless comparison......

4. I think they are alike in so many ways actually. I remember them flowing well in the house before the competition fever took over..
      Happy birthday Teddy. Na man you be!!!! Correct guy.

5. Omeh you are insulting someone who can change your destiny with your business Id? Shame on you

6. This ex-housmates though, everything seems like a competition even their birthdays are 'fallen-in' closely. Lols.. such a coincidence

7. Anon 13:36. Go and meet whoever can change your destiny and leave me alone. Destiny changer recognizer!!!! Shame on the ones that have you

8. Fool!! You dare troll tobi with your ID?? Let me hear you say Pim about patronage -Ewu.

Tobi can buy and your generation.

5. Happy birthday Teddy A.
    Hmmmm, I dont still want to believe BamTeddy are an item..

1. Sandy. They are.
      Yaayyyy

2. Lol. E dey do you like movie right?
      It was actually one of those relationships you don’t see coming. Very reserved,calm girl and someone like him. It is this type that people have a lot of opinions about that can last.

6. Happy birthday teddy A.you are a very cool guy no time 4 cheap attention 4 popularity bt ur fan base still grow..keep working hard in silence while ur sucess makes the noise

1. My dear...pls sound intelligent. They can't all have the same personalities or the same manner of achieving their goals. Hian!

7. Happy birthday olori oko (village head) BamBam.

8. You learnt loyalt? but bros was not loyal to his girlfriend when you met him.πŸ˜‚ Abeg just say happy birthday and go.

1. Its a very short and classy bday wish and i love it

2. Anon what do u know about class? Hahaha stop hating and move on

9. Happy birthday Tope
    Alpha male toh badt

10. Senorita is not age their personalities differ , .despite everything dat happen in d house I still love u so much, I enjoy watching u n I expect great things from u .Tobi is jus too loud but I love d both of them .Enjoy ur day teddy

11. Happy birthday handsome Teddy A.

12. Teddy was loyal in dat game and tried to play fair. I rembr him telling biggie nothing will make him nominate his partner then, n will rather swap himself for her. I think he is equally honest. He came in and was d only guy apart frm deeone that sd he had a gf outside, d others kind of hid in d diary room to shout out to their babes while flirting in d house.while in d house too, u wud never see him flirt or smooch girls immediately he started his pairing with bambam. Even when he came out, he first straightened things out with d babe. Frm what i gathered d rship was shaky before he got in. I think he is smone that wud let u knw where u stand at every step. I like him.
    Haopy bday to this super chilled guy, smtimes i forget hes only 30. He is bound to make mistakes. I love alex’s bday wish to him. Cee c’s godfather♥️

1. Lol. Cee C's godfather indeed. Be deceiving yourself there. She said Teddy is too arrogant and behaves anyhow. She even called her so-called godmother, Bam, two-faced. That one na person to be around?

13. This bday wish frm bambam simply means whether they r together or nt,she knows he got her back. Assurance

14. happy birthday Teddy A,i dont know why guys that pierce their ears, wear hoops and keep dreads are a huge turn off for me,is it just me?

1. Nt just u. I was like that too bt this particular guy and uti changed my perception. He speaks so well,hes really fresh. Saw him at d airport. Very polite&humble. Great smile too. And in d house he was smart, contributed intelligently in convos.

2. Which smart..Person wey no win any task in the house,his work is to be looking down on people that are way smarter than him oo

3. Yes smart. He may not ve been athletic to win the sporty tasks but was always at d forefront when it came to their weekly brain tasks. Writing ...composing..leading. Game is over..lets be honest. He may not have been my fave but dude respects himself and others. An epitome of loyalty too. He stuck by Bambam when so much hate was being thrown at her by others. Not minding how it may affect him. Nooo...he is a man. Hbd guy. All d best

4. Happy birthday homeboy teddy A... mainland bbn winner

5. Wc task? Payporte games that required jumping through hoops? With that his height was it even an advantage. At the beginning when they had puzzles, only anto,bambam teddy and tobi with Angel and ahneeka solved their puzzles at record time. Most of u started watching d show midway and u r talking. He prapared most of their scenes for plays immediately Angel left. The reason miracle got highest in payporte games was cos he was athletic. During puzzles, he lagged behind. Everyone has their strengths.

6. Thank you

15. Happy birthday zaddy

16. Happy birthday Zaddy. This quy fine sha!see eyes😜😜😜

17. Happy birthday TeddyA, go booboo, I like you & Bam together, I wish u both well

18. Na wa for all the judginas ooo, just wish him happy birthday and move on.
    Why do we judge people? even when we don't have personal relationship with them? This one is talking about karma? Did Bambam snatch ur husband? Live ur life and let others live theirs.

1. Ass licker..lets hear word abeg

2. are you minding them. jobless busybodies...na dia type dey start baseless rumours

19. HBD Teddy A. May God bless you real good.

20. My late dad's birthday mate.
    Happy birthday Teddy, wish you well.

21. Noble Igwe u are very right here. Happy birthday Teddy A onye oma

22. Wonder how is ex feels about loyalty..... loyalty, loyalty, loyalty. Enjoy Bam Bam

23. Happy birthday Teddy A love u