Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Teddy A Bags Chieftaincy Title In His Hometown

Saturday, June 09, 2018

Reality Star Teddy A Bags Chieftaincy Title In His Hometown

Former Big Brother Naija housemate, Tope Adenibuyan, AKA Teddy A, has been given a chieftaincy title bestowed on him by the Kabiyesi Oliyere of Iyere Owo.
He is now to be known as the "Tope Adenibuyan Asojuomo of Iyere Owo" in his hometown in Ondo State..

20 comments:

1. Congratulations tope
    Your mum issa chick.. ..momma is so beautiful

1. According to his story in d HSE, his mum a police woman gave him real discipline. Like she go beat am ehennnn.

2. Sorry to say this, but he didn't 'bagged it' but rather bought it, he and ceec always said in the house they will get chieftaincy title on this particular discussion ceec even said she is envious of Genevieve for been a chief.

congrats teddy its still not easy .

1. Then Go and buy yours. What's all this bikonu?

2. Teddy wey like to make money go use his hard earned mobey to buy this?

3. Very Good title but how does this transform into cash in the bank???

LEP😛

4. Congratulations ya mama is beautiful

5. #Life begins at the end of your comfort zone*

6. His Mom is gorgeous!!!!!

7. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!! orishirishi.

8. Congratulations Teddy A, you got a beautiful mum

9. I don't have anything against Teddy A but we really need to get our priorities right. I used to think that titles were for those who through exemplary conduct or impact had made a difference in their society or the world. These 'chieftancy titles' are like biscuit now. Those ones they sell 4 for hundred naira. Please. What happened to those outstanding graduating students from this state? Inventors? Young scientists, health workers in that area? They don't exist???? So if I want a cheiftancy title all I have to do is go on a reality show, kiss, rub breast, shake nyansh and gbam, I am chief? Ok. I've said it before that this country is dead. Government is not our problem, we are. I don't think even a miracle can save Nigerians because they wouldn't to do with it.

10. Congratulations dear, momma nothing does you....

11. EXACTLY FOR WHAT REASON IS HE BEEN GIVEN A CHIEFTANCY TITLE THIS COUNTRY LACKS PRIORITY.. NEXT PLS MBOK

12. Congratulations Zaddy .Chief Tope

13. I'm a fan but thinks he shouldn't post pics on IG daily. He will lose his allure that way.maybe once a week. He doesn't a title when he's not a juju musician. Wrong move zaddy