Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star TBoss Bags Her First Movie Awards Nomination

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Reality Star TBoss Bags Her First Movie Awards Nomination

Big Brother Naija See Gobe Former housemate, TBoss has been nominated for a movie award alongside Actresses Adesua Etomi, Beverly Naya and other "A-lists".

26 comments:

1. I've been wanting to ask what exactly Tboss does. So she's an actress now. OK oo.

2. Dis is what I ment by them showing their talents intend of photos hoot. One idots yesterday was insulting me when I saw Leo pictures.T BOOS GREAT JOB,I HOPE TO WATCH D MOVIE DURING D FESTIVAL HOLIDAY WHEN AM FREE. SDK NO DULL MOMENT ALWAYS OUT TO ENTERTAIN. NICE JOB.

1. These photoshoot don't come free, they pay them for these photoshoot.

2. Why e dey pain you? Didn't tboss appear on photoshoot too? They are making money and you are here complaining on all their pictures about them been snapped.

3. See My Baby ooh!!! Particularly loved her in Ajoche, even though it was brief. I’m glad the ‘talentless’ has harnessed her inner talent🕺

1. Lol.
      Iphie nobody called her talentless.
      Besides acting is not necessarily a talent. It's a skill that can be learnt. Still doesn't mean anyone who acts is great at it.
      Nigerian awards don't mean shii . Especially in the acting industry.
      For the fact Mercy Johnson doesn't win awards back to back every year says a whole lot about the "awards". Mercy is the greatest female actress Nollywood has. But because she is not "packaged" no one cares.

I am not saying Tokunbo is not a good actress, I haven't seen her act, I'ld rather eat a mushroom tho, but I am just talking because of that your shade up there. 🤣🤣🤣.

You know I love you right? You got my greeting and swallowed it bah? That's you plus 10kg.

2. Ajoche ke? She didn't do well. Maybe this Island would be good.

Nobody said she's talentless though

3. I beg to differ Olivia silk,acting is a talent,acting is not for everybody,it comes from within,not everyone can get to play the role of someone else

4. Aunty it’s not a skill that can be learnt o, it’s a talent, it’s either you have it or you don’t, that’s why some actors like (Annie idibia) are still called “up coming” even though they have been in that industry for years. That’s why people still love Jenny’s acting skill, it’s super real, and she dint learn it, it’s in built

5. Tboss has the acting thing in her, right from the house she did well when it came to acting. She is a natural and will get better when she acts some more. Even some people saying she did not do well in ajoche they should act let us see them. You think acting is easy bah? Olivia silk i think you should see her act before u give us your analysis about talent & skill that we dont understand.

4. This is something to celebrate too?

1. Is it not worthy enough to be celebrated?
      Stop with the hate already and move on. It's obvious that she has already.

5. Waawu!!!
    So she's an actress?

6. Replies
    1. Do you have anything to give him that you asking

2. Continue to ask for who didn't ask for you 😂

3. Why u dey ask of am? Fool..
      Efe dey Zambia dey do show.. You think say na everybody like to dey site like popcorn like una.. Idiot! Leave the poor boy alone. Una dey wait to hear bad news of the boy even as ẹ dey ẹ lane,not looking for trouble, una still dey kill una sef on top ẹ matter. Olósi, alabosi òsì.