Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Nina’s Barbie Themed Birthday PhotoShoot

Friday, June 01, 2018

Reality Star Nina’s Barbie Themed Birthday PhotoShoot

Nina turned 22 yesterday and was styled by Toyin Lawani's Tiannah styling.......
Beautiful photos!!!

48 comments:

1. Very gorgeous - not keen on the hair and officer

2. Exactly!!! This is a princess themed photoshoot. What princess wears this kind of hair?

Toyin the self acclaimed creative stylist. And the makeup makes her look like am old boy.

3. Na the hair spoil this beautiful dress Toyin made.

2. Beautiful Nina,I wish you and Toyin well ooo.

1. Toyin is gonna end up turning this babe to her cash cow.. Nina use your head ooh,less is much bcos awooof dey run belle.

2. Please how many people has Toyin turned into their cash cow? Can you name one person? Why do Nigeria always like to see negativity In people’s success? Why do Nigerians cherish everything negative in a situation rather than reason the positive? Y’all still wondering why the black man is oppressed? It’s cos the mind of the black man is as dark as it’s evil!

3. it's because 90 percent of Nigerians are bitter.They don't see good in anything.

3. The person I thought was dumb, is the sweetest of them all. My prayers for us is that let people eat back the bad words they have said about us. I hope is not too late to be a Nina fan?

1. Uve lived with all of them to knw who is sweet. Bt u knw been dumb makes sm ppl appear sweet cos they never hv much to contribute apart frm smiles

4. Nina you are beautiful
    Remain Blessed

5. Na really Abdulsallam Photography
    The shoot did not shaprapra jor

6. She look different...fine girl. Wetin that olokpa dey do for there!?..Don't understand the story behind that particular shoot...somebody explain please.

1. I tire o! They were trying to be creative. I no gbadu that particular pix at all jare.

7. This Nina and Tianna's romance is on another level oh. I hope it remains love all thru. Nice dress 😍

1. I hope so too oh. Cos nothing goes for nothing.

2. And was gifted a car

3. Hope so too ooo. Kikiki

4. Fabio mentality as yours is the reason some of you miss out on your blessings! Must everything in life have a negative connotation or intentions? I lived in a single mothers house for one year in Abuja for free! Yes Abuja where people don’t help other people according to Nigerians negative mentality! She housed and fed me even though I had a JOB! She never asked me to pay utilities and it was for a whole one year! Yes one year! She didn’t demand anything from me! I’m sure if I had told my friends with negative mindset they would have warned me not to agree under the silly assumptions that nothing goes for nothing! That woman remains my aunty till date! Learn to have a pure hearts Nigerians so y’all can attract Blessings!

8. Happy birthday Nina beautiful soul

1. So you know her soul well well, whedone

9. Nina I am not your fan but I must say that you look so beautiful, But I am not understanding that pics with GUN.

1. I think the gunman represents someone who wasn't happy for Nina to be made a queen (Bobrisky)

2. Lol @ anon 10:17. Picture analyst

10. Today she's fair, tomorrow she's fairer, next tomorrow she's darker. Abeg they should stick to one skin tone when photoshoping their pictures. Let me come nd be going jare

1. They photoshop her pics alot. Same app bobrisky uses.if u see pictures fans took or her, thats her real complexion&skin

2. Hahahaha

11. Mediocrity is celebrated, it's no wonder every guy wants to "hammer". Fast money, hard work isn't recognized and celebrated but well, what do I know. Happy birthday Nina.

12. @Nina I am sorry but I do not believe that car gift

1. You don't have to believe it
      Some blessings are just unbelievable

13. Very beautiful.Happy birthday to her.

God Bless Everyone

14. Nina is balling and enjoying stardom.. Use ur head and ur time well girl. Wish u all the best, u are still young but don't be deceived by the paparazzi of today. Invest in your future.

1. Hope you've finished investing in your own future?? Someone cannot do anything without y'all doing out to dish advice ..

If we are all as wise as our advices, Nigeria won't be like this!!!

2. Cookie, u dey mad o. What's wrong with that advice up there

15. The gown is so beautiful......HBD
    N

16. Nina my Nina. Happy birthday dear girl, lovely photoshoot but dont understand the concept

17. Stella, toyin gifted her a car for her birthday.

18. So beautiful a gown!
    Happy Birthday Beautiful Nina!

19. They should have taught her how to smile like a princess,this her smile de one kind biko.