Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Ifu Ennada Gives Emotional Shout Out To Her 'Sister' Alex

Saturday, June 09, 2018

Reality Star Ifu Ennada Gives Emotional Shout Out To Her 'Sister' Alex

Former Big Brother Naija Housemate, Ifu Ennada has poured encomium on her fellow Ex-housemate Alex, for helping her get through her day's workloads with her motivational words.
She says Alex is unusual........Awwwwww!!!

Nice one Ifu......

46 comments:

1. That's so nice of you ifu

Father, I pray for this post not to go south point😁😁😁

2. Aaawww...sisters for life

3. Ifu u don KNACK Leo? Talk true....

1. Is it your KNACKING πŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜·πŸ˜·πŸ˜·

4. Theres truly something special about Alex aside her gra gra.πŸ’•
    Who has used Ifus hair products b4 i can order. Lool

1. It will obvious be nice considering she's among the natural hair goals

2. Senorita,nobody is forcing you to like someone.You have the control to ignore the post or not read anything about this innocent girl,but for each hate comment you drop on her here or anywhere on social media God will judge you.He will remember every sin you've committed and judge you with it.It is only a witch that act the way you do.Some of us have ex housemates we do not like but we've moved on but you're continually stuck on this girl.May you be judged in the morning,afternoon and evening.While you sleep may God's judgement be upon you except you are ready to change.Live and let live.

Enny.

5. Ifu seams to be on everyone's good side. Always expressive and defensive. Good one IFu. You indeed value the family you made in the house

6. Ifu my girl... I want her hair treatment oo.. Waiting for next batch. She sold out.
    Sister my ass.. Until she stabs you in the back. Well whatever.

All those yeye anonymous that supports Alex.. You all are pathetic. This is social media everybody must not like you. Its normal. I don't like certain traits in Alex deal with it. You don't have to pour out your frustration on my comments ok. Kiss kiss. Hehehehe.

1. Big brother wahala. The show is over ooo. You all re taking this too personal.

2. You don't like a particular trait in her cos all the traits in you is just perfect right? Why allow hatred consume you like this just for someone you dont even know personally.... Why not just appreciate everyone..... All ex BBN housemate I like them cos they are all unique in their own ways..

3. Bonita if all your friends used the "certain traits in You" to judge you den m not sure you would have any,nobody is prefect even God doesn't judge us with our certain traits cause irrespective of all he still loves us and expect us to do same. Why not see the good side instead

4. It's not about liking Alex or not. It's OK not to like someone. But you need to cure yourself of this disgusting trait seeing that there's so much bile in you over someone who doesn't know you.
      You have the problem here not Alex my dear. πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

5. Bonita. They r nt anonymous. Is bee10& her sister. This is ehat they do everyday.
      i believe she sold out jst like the other lady bambam. Bt ppl will nt believe it. Soubting thomases

6. Pls people preach for this lady bonita, she really needs to detoxify herself of hate syndrome

7. Anon 14.46 you are a FOOL i don't have time to go anonymous to face bonita its her opinion and we don't have to agree.

8. See this stiff wannabe talking. Thank God for China phone and free 10mb else u won't be found on this blog

7. Alex fans pls come & collect your handkerchiefs 😁

8. It's good to say good things about others. Alex is just one free spirited being. Women are meant to support each other but jealousy no go let us see road

1. Free spirited that was wicked to half the females in bbn house?she is tge only one right, others r wrg.

2. Wicked To half the females in the house biko name the five of dem

3. 12:07 then Cece was mother Mary to all? You people are really Oponus that watched from your calculators. Alex that spent half her time with Leo and the other half with Tobi and Miracle as a gang. The only person that faced that agama lizard Khloe when she was humiliating Kbrule in the beginning of the show and challenged Cece WELL the day that one ran her mouth. She was cool with Vandee, Ifu, Anto and Nina (till after bbnaija) so who now remain??? Princess?? But your calculator no free you watch that one. Hiss! It’s people like you that just run with whatever people say and form like you watched so that it will be as if you have GoTV. Oponu.

4. Anon 19.14 You hit the nail on the head. Most of the people hating Alex after she left the BBN house just ran away with whatever they read about her online. They didn't really watch the show. Same way most people who love Cee C started watching the show late and formed their own opinions not knowing the truth.

9. Nice one, she is indeed unusual

10. Ifu and her igbo sense. She targetted the one that has more followers on IG and dropped this. Then knew Bambam had so much love on twitter and ran to praise bambam there too. Stella bring her own to bambam. Ifunada wants all their fans to buy her products. This is why ahneeka no dey use eye see am.

1. Because you live with them to know so much about them....haba enough of all this pitching one person against another

2. It's called igbo business sense, I guess you don't know this one bah?

3. Don't mind Ifu. Such a famzer. Some people see through her actions now.

11. Strategic Ifu.ass licker of life. Anonymous 12:05. Yes i saw both shout outs. Ifu has always been one dogged chick. Funny thing is that Alex fans r buying it. Hope when alex brings her hair or whatever everyone will buy too.

1. That's because she chose to build relations and nothing is wrong with appreciating the people who has helped in your journey

12. Nice one, Alex is beautiful in and out.

13. Anon 12:05, if na you nko? Market must sell, one way or the other. It's a good thing they're putting the bbn platform to good use.

Anon 12:07, BBN is over..let go! Their lives, their business!

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Nigerians call everythn intelligence. Can we start using smart instead? This person is struggling in her current course of study&is still in Uni while her mates her working. And i never saw that intelligence put to use in the house either. Hw can an intelligent person say shes confused at 23 and doesnt knw what to do with d prize money if it falls on her laps?

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. Ifu ifu,she seems like the only one who says nice things about other housemates, from ceec to Leo to teddy and now Alex,waiting for Tobi's.I no trust ifu at all. And while did Stella says nice one, when she wrote about ceec, you said she is a famzer.hmmm

16. @Ifu do not make me to dislike youoooo. Is high time you learn how to dey your laneooooo. NA DUMEBI ASS YOU DEY LICK NOW?

1. If only you will be passionate about your life like you are so passionate with your hatred for Alex. You won't be here begging on sdk's blog.

2. Ehn, we like am like that. At the end sweet mango Dumebi was chosen leaving bitterleaf Cynthia. Choi! That movie make sense oh.

3. Princess FEVER stop catching malaria on SDK over Alex. Get a job and then you will find someone who will find you worthy enough to lick your own ass since that is what is paining you. Shior!

Ifu my babygirl ride on Jor! You are the universal definition of a STRONG WOMAN. Not these senseless people that call agberos strong *side eye*

4. Purge yourself of this hate and watch yourself succeed. But no, u rather use ur strength and time to hate on someone and come back to beg. omo nile