Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Bambam Shares New Photos

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Reality Star Bambam Shares New Photos

Former big brother Naija housemate, Bambam has shown her fierce side in this boxing themed photoshoot....

Ehen,please oh,Cee C fans that are upset that i havent posted anything make una no vexs oh,its been an oversight which will be corrected from now on...I have been to her page and she posted two days ago...lets wait a little,since they are all posting,she fit post soon...*wink*

55 comments:

1. Iya boys what are you Covering haba I dey Vex ooo...

1. Pls someone should tell me her Instagram account let me go and see everything since Stella is being stingy koko

2. Ha Stella pls try not 2 choke us with cee c. Knowing u e nor hard u do.

3. @bammybestowed

4. Mama Germany why are you covering the thing now?
      Shew!!!!!!
      How do you expect us to know if the outfit fits her or not?

2. Lol. Stella you like quarrel pass fight which kin memo to CeeC fans be that
    Hahaha
    So who is BamBam telling not to mess with her? Teddy A's baby mama? Lol

3. Something she shared openly for everyone to see You will then use star to cover it. Ayam not understanding at all.

Bambam should pick a hustle oo. I'm not saying there's anything wrong with how she's dressed but for some one that speaks highly of her religious believes her appearance can get people talking.

1. In nigeria i see is a crime for smone to cm frm a religious home. For her to go to bbn, she has chosen her own path.among all d females she is the one on a defined lane setttibg a standard.

2. Smone that partied,had fun in the house.. what other struggle r u waiting for? Smtimes is difficult to rid that goody goody image esp when our folks force is to be fanatics. As long as shes nt killing,stealing,cheating anyone. Let her express herself d way she pleases. I like her consistency

3. from a religious home does not mean she is born again...the christian race is a personal thing and you must be personally convicted before u give your life to Christ

4. This is an old shot for her beauty line released recently cos i remember this hair style.Let me go to her page and see it well. This is tastefully done.

5. Mumu. Don't get busy with your life be thinking you've won a trophy by being one of 'sperm donor' - teddy A's bed mate

1. Shes currently in a movie set. Thanks for asking. What is ur favorite doing presently?

6. Sm ppl have the ability to make bikini shots,bum short and mini skirts look less raunchy and decent. this is one of dem.

7. Hopes shes not shading her boo's babymama

8. Bamike issa bangaπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯.... oya gee demπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

9. Still remains one of d smartest females this season.
    If she pulls strings, she cud co host this globacom football awards since she speals french well

10. For her mind, she dey pepper baby mama. You never start. Both of you are just loose girls Teddy uses to dump sperm when he has an erection so keep boxing.

1. So bamike will nt post anythn again with u shade watchers thinking is for smone?

2. True talk anon. Last last teddy will still not marry her. Hahahaha

3. Anon u people sd teddy will dump her in d house,later u sd teddy will dump her at d airport, no teddy will leave her after d show. Now out of all d ‘real’ couples,this one dat seemed unbelievable is working well. And who sd a woman cant dump a guy? U weak,low esteemed women. Yes i knw both of u are women.

4. Teddy will dump her, last last.

11. Bambam it is ‘never lose focus’ NOT ‘never loose focus’ . Abi your focus be rope wey you wan loose.

12. How ironic, the bambam I know doesn't have the liver to fight any battle. Except it concerns teddy A sha, she die there.

1. Where have u been pretty maama@chyluv. Missed u

2. Hey annoy I'm good. Missed you guys too. My maternity leave is long over so I've been Been busy oh, work/exams, also had difficulty logging into blogger phone/network issues but I'm back like bangdadadang😎😎😎😎

13. Stella, someone shared her bikini photo, you kukuma go employ Yellow STAR to cover Δ£Γ¬ni???

Biko, hapuya like that.....

14. Iya Boys I dey greet oh.😍..Whatever and fu Ck you and other la shes fans... Una don hear. Ceec never post but she go soon post πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. We dey vex o, Make Tante Stella give us bottles of Dom perignon to appease the gods..πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

2. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ we can’t wait oh

15. Its good to see their love sha. Yes. Teddy probably has been thru a rough path. But he never hid that. He made it clear he need a calm woman. God has jejely given him a second chance. All the best.

1. I love dem together.at first ppl sd he will never go for her. He did. Nw they say she is better off without him. I knw there is baggage, if they can be loyal to each other& keep away frm social media except when they hv to work together, they will make it. Tope is a cool dude.

2. Anon 20.22 True talk

16. Oversight, under-sight, we good. It's even better you don't post about her because it will be one less person to say contributed to her journey to the top. No offense oo..

1. Lolol. Which journey to the top? I'm so amazed Nigerian women actually liked Cee C. I thought her votes came from South Africans and the other African countries who hate Nigerians and always want to spite us. But then, why am I surprised? Some Nigerian women can be very uncouth, aggressive and bitter. The way you guys are going about it, Cee C thinks her behavior in the BBN house was acceptable. I feel sad about it because who knows the violence that'll happen in the next BBN show since contestants may use Cee C's behavior as their yardstick. It can only get worse!

2. Anony 5:39, well said. The world is steadily making a rough bed. Na dem go lie there.

17. Stella, reserve your yellow star to cover ugly faces of politicians biko. *side eyes*

18. Stella no be ur bloog?na by force say u go post dia midget dat does not even appriciate dem? Abeg do u jor!we are cool with tobi, Alex, bambam,nina and co dat u post!de shd go to oda blogs dat post and worship dia midget! Awon bunch of bitter souls!mscheeeeew

1. 'Don't even want their posts at all.

19. Bam😍😍😍😍😍
    Beauty,Brains and Swag.

20. Easy bamike, as in baby mamas are not smiling ☺

21. Stella what are you covering? Matches
    So cocoamire aka princess don dey style celebs. Issorai

1. If she has never styled before,she did a good job. I love hw classy this shoot is.

22. This girl seems like d only one that had a plan before entering. She hit d ground running. Im impressed, i almost wrote off thris set.

23. My best housemate