Monday, June 18, 2018
15 comments:
Kudos to d surfing man. It is only for those who gather mind biko.
ReplyDeleteMc Donald has been in existence for a very long time ashe. Wawu!
Sun theraphy stuff is still in existence till date for umuazi.
What kinda crowd was that @6?!😯
Scary stuff @10. What!!!!!😳
Radio on d head. Funny
Hahahahah for umuazi that has jaundice okwaya?
DeleteExactly👍 @Lucile.
Delete5) I don't really understand
ReplyDelete8) Titanic 😭😭😭😭 made me cry a lot then.
10) Are you for real?
Iti akwu @ Olive K.
DeleteMake sure I don't catch you insulting anybody on this blog.
Wow nice
ReplyDeleteThanks sweetie
ReplyDeleteThat crowd @6 be giving me goose bumps.
ReplyDeleteI have fear of tiny 'things'
Was goin to type same thing, it gave me goose in a not too good way
Delete5 is sad, even that sweet innocent child?
Was goin to type same thing, it gave me goose in a not too good way
Delete5 is sad, even that sweet innocent child?
5. Was used in London has fallen when a child presented flower to German chancellor but they all died of gunshot wounds.
ReplyDelete(1) Ironic that surfing was popularized by a black man.
ReplyDelete(2) Effect of the collapse of communism.
(3) Good to see how societies evolve.Nigeria to get there someday and child labour will be a thing of the past.
(4) Never a boxer,but the Rocky franchise earned Stallone a spot in boxing Hall of Fame because of his portrayal of a bottom of the pyramid boxer who took his shot at glory by the scruff of the neck to be a world champion.
(5) Out of the several death camps in Eastern Europe,Auschwitz remains the symbol of the Nazi's inhumanity.
(6) What a crowd for the opening of a bridge that has now turned out to be one the Word's most famous suicide landmarks.Hope the Third Mainland Bridge won't be in the running.
(7) Is that not tanning?
(8) If Titanic had happened these days,that dog would have had a chance of survival.
(9) Dogs pulling sleds in Antarctica expedition while Lugard and his babe were deciding Nigeria's fate after some rounds of.........
No 10 looks like plaster-cine.
(11)Whatever happened to that invention.
Some scary pics 👆 up there.
ReplyDeleteThe bridge ... looking like a sack of Oron Crayfish.
ReplyDeleteMay 1944...sad story. Smdh.
Stallion and Ali...award presenter copying your stunts till date.
#bigups
Auschwitz is one of the worst Horrors the world can ever experience, even worse than the Rwandan genocide. God save us from ourselves.
ReplyDeleteKanahuma... Surf heads look to him as a 'god'... A legend