Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Prophet Lesego Daniel's Preaching Assistant Is A Snake.

Thursday, June 07, 2018

Prophet Lesego Daniel's Preaching Assistant Is A Snake.

South African prophet, Lesego Daniel, head pastor of the Rabboni Centre Ministries was pictured during a church program with a snake hanging on his shoulder...

Lesego is the same pastor who makes members eat grass and drink petrol for miracles.

*Is this not the man who said God told him to walk on air and i posted a video of him recently walking on air?End times......
Even if it is fake,how can you preach with a snake?

33 comments:

1. End time o,and pple are there to listen to such a man,hummm,end time end time

1. The serpent in the Bible represents the devil. Isn't it good that he is not hiding who his lord and master is??? Unlike some fake "Apostles" that God will expose some day😏😏😏

2. I hate snake and A man of God is preaching with Cobra for real..is Obvious the world is coming to An End..

2. Their is nothing one won't see in these endtime self acclaimed men of gods

1. You mean mean people cannot see how wrong this is, asin, even if I have never opened my bible I don’t think I will believe this is a man of God

3. The man is simply displaying his source of inspiration; the ancient serpent, the devil.
    But will the sheeple ever mind, they are bewitched!

1. GOD bless you, you've said it all. He didn't hide his at all... Hmmmm

4. End time magician. The more you look,the less you see.

5. My God and people are still there opening their teeth

6. Fake prophet, fake Pastor.

For many false prophets shall arise and shall deceive many (Matthew 24:12).

7. Tufiakwa!!!!, end time pastors everywhere

8. No Stella, he isn't, that one is shepherd bushri .end time "gods of men "everywhere

9. Is this not the one Tonto Dike preached in his church?

10. And some gullible people will keep following him. Its not ordinary na

11. Am really amazed at the members of the church, see how they are smiling

12. Good luck to the members. They cannot leave the church because the man don blow air on them.

Na dem sabi

13. That is his god/ what he bows down to. To even imagine that people sat down to listen to him baffles me! They obviously don't hide their juju anymore.

14. He was told by the principality that gives him powers to show case and glorify his totem. He even wrapped it where he placed the so called wine for communion and the people are smiling. The bible says my people die for lack of knowledge.
    That's his totem people ! Do not be fooled. That is his source of spiritual powers. And for the congregation, that is their deity, they are all initiated and under the reptile.
    What you see is not what you see. Spiritual is very deep.

15. Our God is really a patient God

16. May God help us all and help his members to see the light

17. Nigerian fake pastors are learning where these ones are. Lord Jesus pls tarry no more.

18. This is really the end times. Those members have been hypnotized, no person in his right sense will sit down there and smile.

19. this is not of God

20. End time pastor.