Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Leaves Nigeria To Morocco Today

Sunday, June 10, 2018

President Buhari Leaves Nigeria To Morocco Today

President Muhammadu Buhari will on Sunday, June 10, embark on a two-day working visit to the Kingdom of Morocco.

8 comments:

1. Rubbish president,flying all about wasting our money on nonsense,ordinary steady light no dey Nigeria,they won't care to do something since they don't feel it,they have constant light,water,food,embezzelled money,flying private plane,fleets of cars,mansions,everything they ever wished for,they don't care if there is hardship in the country,stupid greedy people,wicked assholes.fuck all the idiots in power in Nigeria government.boko haram has been killing people and kidnapping young girls for years now and nothing is done to stop it afterall it's not their own children that are being kidnapped,graduates of 10yrs don't have jobs,lots of people are homeless while they live in luxury with their own children,evil people,devils in human clothings,Nigeria is finished.

2. Wrong grammar! Leaves Nigeria FOR Morocco.

1. OK, safe trip. Reminds me of a song....Ajala travels all over the world.

3. Bye-bye President waka waka!! U no dey gree stay one place. Singing 'if u want to marry a husband never u marry a wakabout, na so so trouble trouble trouble.

4. Can someone please tell me what fruits this President has brought back home from all his travels abroad? When I travel I bring gifts for my lived ones on my return, what gifts has Nigerians enjoyed from all these travels of their president? I am not trying to be rude, just enquiring because he goes and nobody hear of what agreements were signed and how Nigeria will be impacted by these agreements. Where is the transparency in the presidency?