Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pregnant Mummies On Facebook

Monday, June 11, 2018

Pregnant Mummies On Facebook

This conversation is about a facebook group called 'pregnant mummies' ..

24 comments:

1. In this same world that we are living? Different kind of abominations; na wa o.

1. This present generation enh, I don’t even know what to say, nothing else surprises me walahi, I don’t think Nigeria has gotten to this point but what do I know

2. Nigeria has passed this point. Most of them abort the kids, cos of fear. All those baby factories we hear about, ain't the pregnant mom's teenager? Intact a lot of teenagers are also pregnant in Nigeria.

3. Hahaha sent a request to join the group. Very foolish question they ask. One is asking if a 17yr old is allowed to have a baby shower. It's well but d group looks like what will help me when bored oh

2. I know the group but that story up there might not be true.

3. Enough nonsense groups on Facebook 😎😎😎😎

4. Kini gbogbo gibberish yi mehn
    Teenage group or what?
    All this facebook groups sef,
    12years getting pregnant, oh lord of mercy

5. Hian people and exaggeration. I belong to the group and the smallest age iv seen to be pregnant is 15 except If it's another group. Yea most of the teenage mommies are from s/A but who made anyone judge? It's their life. They chose to keep their pregnancies.Infact I'm beginning to think getting pregnant as a teen is like a feat for them. Well whatever rocks their boat!

6. There is nothing written there that worse doesn't happen in Nigeria. The difference is that Nigerians are too pharisaic; they cover their deeds with "church" and religious behaviors. Nigerian girls are too secretive. I have worked in hospitals where people come from singing in the church to ask for abortions, begging even when they knew we do not do it.

7. SA girls are loose!??? So Naija girls are tight abi?.... story of my life.. my Ghana sister make we go parrreeeee

8. It is well abeg. This kain matter pass me.

9. All these yeye groups that keep springing up on face book daily sef.🤦‍♀️

10. Things they happen o!

11. Good for them, orishirishi!

12. That Ghana story is false...don't know how people make up such stories. Just like we heard in Edo state, once a girl is about 11, their moms will finger them to get them ready for prostution...Who make up these stories? Who was there when "mom's" where fingering these girls or asking them to go get pregnant?

13. Also to confirm it,,,the rules bad gan...I heard about the group by a friend and thought of joining to do aproko but till now,dem no approve me let alone to see group chat.

Mc pinky

1. Dem don see say you be afofungbemu na, nothing to offer.

14. They are too many stupid groups on Facebook. In one group,a lady was talking about dating and falling in love with a married man and they were all encouraging her by awwwing and ohhing cos you mustn't judge anyone in the group. Some were even saying love can come from anywhere and I said wait till it's your husband. I jejely exit myself biko.

1. Was it FIN??? Another stupid group.

15. There's another group on facebook called ipiaoku group their Ceo is one lousy,fool that call himself OZO