Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Official Camp Photos Of Most Beautiful Face In Nigeria 2018

Friday, June 08, 2018

Official Camp Photos Of Most Beautiful Face In Nigeria 2018

The Finalists For Most Beautiful Face In Nigeria 2018 Season 5 Have been in camp for 8 days.......

WINNER OOOOOOOH.................DELTA STATE IS WINNING THIS THING!
EOD!!!

The Grand finale comes up this Sunday June 10th at the Bespoke Event Centre ,4th Round  about Lekki Lagos  Nigeria .......6pm Red Carpet.

Ticket Reservation and other enquiries 
07037824489 , 08051743174
@zanzyentertainment on IG for details . 

SPONSORED BY 
@classicmakeupusaofficial 
@dominiowine 

46 comments:

1. Delta for the win! But wait first, I am not understanding that Oyo babe's face oo

1. she keep face like say the photographer get body odour!!

2. Abeg this girls no fine one bit...Pancake children

1. So much pancake on their faces

2. You're not alone. I am not understanding too

3. Oyo, plateau, Taraba, Akwa-ibom... it's well. The winner has to be intellectually sound cos if it's by these facial expressions, o ga dikwa egwu!

4. Taraba be like one cartoon character.

5. Not a single beauty in that group. Just 50 layers of makeup each.

6. My dear God forbid very really heavy make up it really irritate me.

4. How can 1 person be Miss ekiti and MisS Ogun...

NO mISS IBERIBERISM?

1. The 2nd miss Ekiti looks good.

5. Good luck to all of them

6. Anambra, Ekiti and kogi have beautiful faces

7. Chai... miss Edo get big lip oo... Miss Taraba and Plateau wetin happen?? Miss Ogun, Ekiti and akwa ibom is a big yes for me.

8. Oyo and Taraba unable face shaaaaa.

9. The last three pictures before Miss Aiwa ibom are not understandable

10. Geeez abeg not these 'most beautiful faces' ooo
    What happened to our Cross river, Enugu, Kogi, Ogun, Oyo, Plateau, Taraba...in short all of them?

Irriswell

11. This one dem carry camphor balls on top their heads, what's happening? Dem come be like Libyan returnees...

12. After years of been anonymous,finally decide to create a blog i.d. show some love beevees

13. Miss taraba must win. Kikikiki. Miss Plateau looks like shes experiencing heartbreak.

14. No more bikini!hehehehehehe

15. LMAO πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜. SDK please stop torturing us with all this backyard pageants 😎😎

16. Na wa for miss Oyo o...jst 3 are OK the rest keep face like potopoto.

17. What's that's girl representing Oyo state doing in pageantry?? Ms Taraba eyes be looking like ghost.

Ms Delta is beautiful, yes.. but I think ms Edo & ms Ekiti are equally good looking.

18. na wah o. naija and beauty pageant are like 5&6. shebi they just finished miss touriam

19. na wa o...too much make up's n d girls ummmm...comment reserved...

20. Is Miss Ekiti and Ogun the same person? Abi na my eyes? Delta babe pls bring it home. Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.

21. What!!! the make up is totally whack

22. Miss Taraba looks like she was feeling sleepy while the picture was taken.

23. Miss Oyo and Miss Plateau.....na only una waka come oooo.
    Miss Taraba be like person wey just finish smoking igbo

24. Miss Akwa ibom is the best,she is naturally pretty

25. Ekiti,Akwa ibom and lagos,best three

26. So they all shared the same choker and the same contraption on their head?

27. Ogini n'afio! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ another mediocre beauty pageant

28. I was looking out for our eastern sisters

29. Strong faces.

30. Make una look miss oyo well, no be kidjo be that??

31. If you have thick lips that are like buttocks on your face,and you choose to wear lipstick, please learn the appropriate sade of lipstick to help your ministry.