WINNER OOOOOOOH.................DELTA STATE IS WINNING THIS THING! EOD!!! |
The Grand finale comes up this Sunday June 10th at the Bespoke Event Centre ,4th Round about Lekki Lagos Nigeria .......6pm Red Carpet.
Ticket Reservation and other enquiries
07037824489 , 08051743174
@zanzyentertainment on IG for details .
SPONSORED BY
@classicmakeupusaofficial
@dominiowine
Delta for the win! But wait first, I am not understanding that Oyo babe's face oo
ReplyDeleteAnambra, ekiti, Kano for the money
Deleteshe keep face like say the photographer get body odour!!
DeleteAbeg this girls no fine one bit...Pancake children
ReplyDeleteDelta is winning this one ooooo.
ReplyDeleteI don't understand some faces.
So much pancake on their faces
DeleteYou're not alone. I am not understanding too
DeleteOyo, plateau, Taraba, Akwa-ibom... it's well. The winner has to be intellectually sound cos if it's by these facial expressions, o ga dikwa egwu!
DeleteTaraba be like one cartoon character.
DeleteNot a single beauty in that group. Just 50 layers of makeup each.
DeleteMy dear God forbid very really heavy make up it really irritate me.
DeleteHow can 1 person be Miss ekiti and MisS Ogun...
ReplyDeleteNO mISS IBERIBERISM?
The 2nd miss Ekiti looks good.
DeleteEkiti and Ogun?
ReplyDeleteGood luck to all of them
ReplyDeleteAnambra, Ekiti and kogi have beautiful faces
ReplyDeleteChai... miss Edo get big lip oo... Miss Taraba and Plateau wetin happen?? Miss Ogun, Ekiti and akwa ibom is a big yes for me.
ReplyDeleteOyo and Taraba unable face shaaaaa.
ReplyDeleteThe last three pictures before Miss Aiwa ibom are not understandable
ReplyDeleteGeeez abeg not these 'most beautiful faces' ooo
ReplyDeleteWhat happened to our Cross river, Enugu, Kogi, Ogun, Oyo, Plateau, Taraba...in short all of them?
Irriswell
This one dem carry camphor balls on top their heads, what's happening? Dem come be like Libyan returnees...
ReplyDeleteAfter years of been anonymous,finally decide to create a blog i.d. show some love beevees
ReplyDeleteWelcome.
DeleteWelicum😊😊😊💓💓💓
DeleteWelcome to SDK family
DeleteWelcome
DeleteMiss taraba must win. Kikikiki. Miss Plateau looks like shes experiencing heartbreak.
ReplyDeleteNo more bikini!hehehehehehe
ReplyDeleteLMAO 😀😁😁. SDK please stop torturing us with all this backyard pageants 😎😎
ReplyDeleteNa wa for miss Oyo o...jst 3 are OK the rest keep face like potopoto.
ReplyDeleteWhat's that's girl representing Oyo state doing in pageantry?? Ms Taraba eyes be looking like ghost.
ReplyDeleteMs Delta is beautiful, yes.. but I think ms Edo & ms Ekiti are equally good looking.
na wah o. naija and beauty pageant are like 5&6. shebi they just finished miss touriam
ReplyDeletena wa o...too much make up's n d girls ummmm...comment reserved...
ReplyDeleteIs Miss Ekiti and Ogun the same person? Abi na my eyes? Delta babe pls bring it home. Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.
ReplyDeleteWhat!!! the make up is totally whack
ReplyDeleteMiss Taraba looks like she was feeling sleepy while the picture was taken.
ReplyDeleteMiss Oyo and Miss Plateau.....na only una waka come oooo.
ReplyDeleteMiss Taraba be like person wey just finish smoking igbo
Miss Akwa ibom is the best,she is naturally pretty
ReplyDeleteEkiti,Akwa ibom and lagos,best three
ReplyDeleteMiss Oyo???????
ReplyDeleteSo they all shared the same choker and the same contraption on their head?
ReplyDeleteOgini n'afio! 😂😂😂😂😂 another mediocre beauty pageant
ReplyDeleteI was looking out for our eastern sisters
ReplyDeleteStrong faces.
ReplyDeleteMake una look miss oyo well, no be kidjo be that??
ReplyDeleteIf you have thick lips that are like buttocks on your face,and you choose to wear lipstick, please learn the appropriate sade of lipstick to help your ministry.