Noble Igwe, has said his controversial tweet last weekend wasn’t directed at singer and new mother, Lola Rae, and her baby daddy, Tekno.
Igwe had written, “He made you stay away from your music to have a baby but he stayed back to push his hustle . #life”
In a chat with Sunday Scoop, Noble said , “I don’t shade, I tweet my thoughts in full but these days, I think people claim things. My tweet wasn’t directed at them and if it were, I would have mentioned their names. For example, if I write that, ‘New bloggers are all in this game for the negative stories,’ or ‘Wish some DJs will agree that the music album business is not for them,’ or ‘Some wear fake clothes out here but will complain about piracy,’ people would definitely read meanings to it and believe that it is directed at specific persons but it isn’t. People always let their minds dictate what they are thinking. That’s what twitter does ; it makes people align their thoughts to things happening around them.”
from punch.
You must always talk na
ReplyDeleteShebi it's you noble igwe
So it's mere coincidence
Wa WA alright last last
Short man devil
DeleteI see a coward
ReplyDeleteDon't mind the isi azu..... Big Coward. But then if the shoe fits, make them wear am
DeleteDon't be a coward please..... You released that tweet the day she Gabe birth, pray tell who you were referring to?? Learn to stand by whatever you say or just shut the hell up all together......
ReplyDeleteGbam
DeleteCoward
ReplyDeleteYou talk too much you this man who never pays his hospital bills. Yes, I know you!! Rubbish!
ReplyDeleteSo he will just remove drip and walk out? Wetin happen?
DeleteHe's always shading
ReplyDeleteJust own up! Leave that "I would have mentioned their names" trash. You talk too much for your height😏😏
ReplyDeleteLair Igwe
ReplyDeleteLai igwe
DeleteShort man big trouble.
ReplyDeleteStill can’t believe Lola is a baby mama! Still in shock! And to reduce herself to be tekno’s baby mama was the height of it!
ReplyDeleteDamn it!
Girl you’re too fine to be duck face baby mama! Give that child up for adoption and move along!
Are you for real? Give her child up that she gbenshed with her korokoro eyes. Easier said than done
DeleteSo she should give the baby up for adoption?Did she beg you for money to take care of the child?A very stupid comment,from a very stupid person.yeye dey smell
DeleteWhy will she give out her own child up for adoption..
DeleteShe is not complaining that she can't take care of her baby..
Coming from an ikwikwi mouthed beech
DeleteStupid talk from a senseless person.
DeleteBut hes smart. From this analysis...people translate whatever according to what's happening around them . Smart
ReplyDeleteAnd people like him know how to fan the flames and step back claiming ignorance. Reverse psychology.
DeleteIgbo man.
Igbo sense.
Reverse pyschology.
Lol, he ended up shading a new set of people.
ReplyDeleteDjs and people wearing fake clothes .
I love Noble jor.
U see wah i see too.
DeleteBia noble sharap dia..you wia refering to them and u are here yarning dust.nonsense, ingredient and ogiri okpei
ReplyDeleteDis noble is just a fool!empty vessel!stuupid midget! All he does is just to shade people all day! I just pity d poor wife wey go marry heavy liabilty!noble dnt go and look for work u hear? Anofia! U seriously suffering frm ibeberism! With ur head like dat cotonou pineapple!
ReplyDeleteI really like what you guys are up too. Such clever work and
ReplyDeletereporting! Keep up the superb works guys I've included you guys to
blogroll.
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.