Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerians Troll President Buhari After England Whoop Nigeria 2-0

Sunday, June 03, 2018

Nigerians Troll President Buhari After England Whoop Nigeria 2-0

Nigeria played a friendly match against the Three Lions of England in Wembley on Saturday, 2nd June.

The match which ended in a 2-1 against Nigeria saw a lot of football fans in Nigeria troll president Muhammad Buhari. Before the match, many of them took to twitter wondering who Mr President woud be supporting.

According to them, President Buhari is a frequent visitor to England and may want to throw his support for the country. As soon as the match ended, many Nigerians took to Twitter to hilariously congratulate Buhari.
from nationalgem

12 comments:

1. Someone said he is from the two teams
    So he supported England

2. What ya expering from "lazy youths"

1. Oh boy! You sound the sound o. Na so dem be.

3. Thank you Mikel Obi for promising President Buhari that you will bring back the world cup trophy to Nigeria.

Let him also taste how sour it's to promise and fail.

4. You need to hear how we booed Dele Ali when he was substituted. Wembley was lite! straight to one music fest round the corner after the game.

5. Hahahahahahhahaha@lazy youths