Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerians Can Do Business Anywhere In The World..

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Nigerians Can Do Business Anywhere In The World..

These men in Super Eagles Jersey were pictured outside the Kaliningrad Stadium in Russia selling Ankara fabric before the Croatia and Nigeria World Cup match last week.

Nigerians are everywhere in the World and doing business like they are back home..LOL

27 comments:

1. I too like my Naija people. Never misuses opportunity, time and place

1. Our famous yellow and black strip nylon made it to World cup

2. We have hustling spirit. I like this 👏👏👏

3. The hustling spirit and blood is ever there
    Naija for life

4. If you check well well, you go discover say na Igbo pple dem be. please don't come and hyper-ventilate under my comment ooo. my leg is paining me.

1. haha 😂 😂 😂, you said my mind. They must be my igbo brothers. we never misses an opportunity to make money

2. Yes na. Before!!! We are good like that biko.#proudIgbogeh

3. lol. . .Na ur leg I won beat

4. I have Robb and then I will add spirit use on your legs. Don't try my bros oo

5. Ms. A but for God's grace I'm saved.19 June 2018 at 13:38

I hope they have a permit for that because that's so against the law.

1. Sabina. If they didn’t have permit do you think they would be doing that? Use your head na , your brain is still young and active. If you like come back and insult me, kitikpa will gba your left labium.

2. Miss A, obviously, they know that it's against the law and they would not dare if they don't have a permit.
      Loosen up and get the fun part of the post.

3. Ms. A but for God's grace I'm saved.19 June 2018 at 14:14

Nor mind me @anonymous, I'm too law abiding cautious.

I know,we always strive hard to make it. Hustling is in our dna.

6. And one cattle rearer said we are lazy.

7. Our hustle must pay. No be these ones Buharia called Lazy Nigerian Youth?

8. Upon all the hussle he is still an ‘ite akpu’!

9. Oyibo self dey check the Ankara this is good..

10. All hail naija, we are hustlers.

11. Omo Igbo no dey dull.reason why we need to remain 1nigeria.

1. Thats right! Sai one naija wallahi. Lmaoooooo👍

12. Hahaha anything for the money

13. I cannot stand men with big nyash. And then you will still have the audacity to have big tummy. Tummy that will be sitting triumphantly on their lap like small baby....mtsheew like how??? The thing can vex me ehn. Gosh! stay faaaaaaar from me. Faaaar.

14. Look at the caps. They are Yoruba.