Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Lady Reportedly Bathes Friend With Acid In Italy

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

Nigerian Lady Reportedly Bathes Friend With Acid In Italy

The Police in Italy have arrested a Nigerian named Bella, for pouring acid on her friend Odion in Torino.

ODION

It was gathered that Odion and Bella, both from Edo State, were fighting over a man and yesterday, Bella, emptied a bottle on acid on Odion.
Odion is reportedly currently fighting for her life....
from ghanaweb.

45 comments:

1. Why Edonpeople always? May she recover soon.

1. What can make someone hate to this point? Nawa o, quick recovery

2. Wickedness at it's peak,even if she survived d scar will always be there,it will never be well wt her,evil frd.

3. Edo and Italy ashawo be like 5 n 6.if u see d small pekele Caro white boy u go vex sef.

2. All because of a man. Dem try no be small.

Pampam

3. Na wa ooooo, Bella has disfigured Idion now. Why can't they live like sisters in a foreign land.

4. Choi,oruya ka ube. Ndi Edo na ashawo

1. You're very stupid! Na only edo dey do ashawo?

2. To be sincere. In italy is only edo people that do ashawo here.and they like to fight over small small boys cos they believe that due to d nature of their job a man can't love them for real.

3. Fan,you are not well. Just talking senselessly. You are very crazy for generalizing Edo state indigenes as "ashawo". Stupid fool! How does your comment relate to the post? You are too idle.

4. Fan Emmanuel, don't lemme hit you with my broomstick o, would ve pinched you a lil but because of baby, I go leave you.

5. 20.53 you lie... I'm in Italy and its not only Edo that do Ashawo. I'm not Nigerian btw before u start thinking I'm defending my tribe or state. Igbo girls do it too, also other tribe from Benin too I forgot what they call them.

5. I hate acid news, get well soon Odion.....

6. This is wickedness e nor go pass man matter now! Phewwwww

7. Not again. Silly girls fighting over a man. I have never seen men fight over women. Instead, they pop champagne and become best of friends.

8. Over a man??? ??
    Hope it's not the same Odion from igs that I know ooo
    Lemme go confirm

9. I'm not shocked one bit. Twas on this blog I said yesterday that the amount of hatred/envy Nigerian women have for each other, I have never seen among any other race and I have been in several countries. Time men use to discuss business, money making and partnerships, we use to discuss man, boyfriend, he cheat on me blabla. Yet they stay making poor choices everyday. The few women who have shattered these stereotypes to make a name, money or career for themselves we choose to hate. When we call Toke, Linda, we hate and abuse them. Oya naa, she haff pour acid for a man who is probably with another girl right now. Mtschew.

10. Is she married to the man now ?
    Kidjo come and carry your sisters o

1. They re not my sisters, my real sisters don't fight over men, we team up and chop their moneyπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

2. Even if she married to the man is that enough to pour acid,

3. Thank you Kidjo, team up and chop their money issagoal. Nothing do you.

11. Choi. Ladies be eyeing their friends man since time memorial. Hope the guy dick game is more valuable than 30 billion in the acct

12. WHAT!!!! No man is worth this o.

13. One person is disfigured for life while the other will rot in jail while the man is at home receiving head from his new babe. Who lost

14. I was just waiting for the Edo part and I was not dissapointed

15. Edo /Benin girls no de disappoint for shawo business and man snatching

1. Shut up your dirty odoriferous mouth there, Shawo kill you. You idiots won't stop generalising,educated illiterates.

2. Don't mind them Kidjo. Na jealousy go finish una. Edo/Bini girls are usually pretty,head to toe. That's why some will be biased. Love yourself, then you can love others and accept the truth.

16. Haa Bella it shall never be well with you pour acid on your friend becoz of A he goat christ..i hope will correct her body oo.

17. Stupid girls going to Italy when you can easily make it here with God's grace and a lil patience.

18. What kind of statement is that? I'm a proud Edo girl and I'm so responsible and I know lots of Edo girls who aren't prostitutes. Why generalizing Edo Ladies as prostitutes? Every states has its own. Some tribes are good at kidnappings,some juju and others rituals. Please stop repeating such. Your tribe is no way better and no tribe is better than the other

19. Wickedness how do people have the heart, mind and nerve to do this to another human being, like seriously wtf

20. ladies ashwo no be work mostly Edo and italio let me start going!

21. My sisters are at it again.Last Last Ashawo no be work but, they dey use am chop.