Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Lady Chiamaka Obuekwe Apologizes Online To Hubby Weeks After Calling It Quits

Friday, June 08, 2018

Nigerian Lady Chiamaka Obuekwe Apologizes Online To Hubby Weeks After Calling It Quits

Chiamaka Obuekwe, the co-founder of Social Prefect Tours, in an Instagram post has apologized to her husband Aniefiok Ntia, and blamed her outburst weeks back on emotional stress. She says he remained faithful and loyal to her in spite of everything.

Chiamaka came online few weeks ago to reveal that she has dumped her husband of barely 10 weeks for making her fall to depression all through their union. She also threatened to release evidences of her estranged husband's cheating and Extramarital affairs.

*Na wah Ooooooh!.....Next time if your Marriage has problems,stay off the social media to avoid embarrassment like this!

63 comments:

1. So many are not just mature enough to use or be on social media and this up there is one of it.

See embarrassment na. Na wa!

1. At least social media allows kids open accounts. How about they mature before marriage? Nonsense!

2. Na their way be that
      Na dem dey take stupidity to the next level.

3. In fact eh. Marriage is not for kids o

4. Some people are just social media driven. Small thing, you go online smh! Why not learn how to resolve things internally first... anyhow 🙄

5. Sexual frustration is real. D guy don knack am left right center. Yeye dey smell

6. Social media advisers have led these one astray...if husband cheat quit the marriage, if he eat..quit, if he sleep quit. That was what she listened to forgetting that many are ill advisers. Majority here were applauding her for walking out of the marriage, singing her praises. Now all of you have deserted her...what a world.

7. Don't mind her, she obviously don't have the mind of her. Listening to social media advisers.
      Husband is scarce
      All men cheat
      The devil you know bla bla bla

8. Hmmmmm. Na wa ooo
      This marriage that is new, sweet and deep is new, sour, deep and sweet to them.
      Marriage isn't rosy.
      It is for the 'strong' and ready adults.

9. She seems like the kind of person that would write a book after every break up

2. People think marriage is a fairy tale one small issue they start blabbing. Shey u see your life for outside abiiiiii!

1. I'm sure she will learn from this. Don't be quick to react. The bible says be slow to speak.

2. lol. I’m laughing at all of you including Stella. As if you people don’t know nigeria. Or is this not the girl who said husband had been emotionally abusing her, cheating eycabd she just reached her limit? I don’t think she lied, I just think the society got to her. Family and in laws must have chopped her ears out until she succumb. They were also business partners. Hmmmm. Don’t be surprised if something else pops up tomorrow again and she says she typed an apology against her will. Let come and start going......

3. Thank u! These were the exact thoughts going through my mind. They have obviously called family meeting on her head and the outcome is that she embarrassed the entire family and must apologise and retract all she said.

Nne - Me, I am reading between the lines. Your previous emotional outburst was the truth and nothing but the truth. I am not buying this apology at all because it has most likely been written for you and you were forced to put it out for the sake of peace and "family name"

4. I agree 12:29

3. Real embarrassment o Stella. Very shameful. This is what happens when one allows their emotion to get the better part of them

1. May be she thinks marriage is a child's play. Ranting up and down as If her mind was made up. She need a proper home training.

4. When u aint emotionally and mentally mature for marriage, don't marry, stay until u are mature to handle the hurdles of marriage....if small challenge u back out, then U are an immature coward.

1. Thank you oh, my dear.... adult babies rushing to wear ring.

2. Can you be matured enough for marriage when you are not married yet?no matter how much you prepare yourself you don't know TOMORO,its not like someone will bring situations to you as a test before u get married nowhn,you get matured IN MARRIAGE!
      Can u be a student without going to school??once u step in is when the growing starts!

3. The fact @Lagos shopper

5. Who compel you in the first place to spew trash on the social media. If am your husband you will face consequences.

Some people are just immature for marriage. Don't she knows marriage is for mature minds? Nonsense!

1. A vampire compelled her... Lol

2. Oyibo, supu. Don't she knows indeed

6. Na wa o. The thing wey social media dey cause ehn? Any small thing, instagram, facebook, twitter Don hear am.

7. Dont mind her...Oni yeye ale Amuda...Any small issue they run to Social media.

1. You remind me of my late mum. "Oniyeye ale amuda" 😂😂😂😂.
      May her beautiful soul continue to rest in perfect peace

8. See capital embarrassment for herself and family.

9. Whatever this man was doing, he will do it now without fear...smh

10. People think wearing ring or being called Mrs is moimoi
    You have to be mentally and emotionally ready
    Because some days ehn, you will want to be alone

11. What a disgrace ,this is really shameful.

12. Replies
    1. At its peak!!! Infact, shame dey catch me on her behalf. After all those rants..😩😬😳
      Shes in for it.. she never see chonchin yet. Mscheeeew

13. So all these embarrassment you brought to yourself na bcoz you tot he cheated? What happens after 10 years of marriage u discover he has cheated on you? You will call him out on CNN abi? Grow up woman.

1. CNN small na cawa. She go carry ekwe enter d whole cities in naija. Lwkmd!

14. Why show us the ring? Who ring help?

15. Eye service marriage. Tiwa and Tbillz part 2. Shior..
    There are many 18 year olds who are married and you will not hear Pim if they fight with their husbands. The girl mumu die.

1. You said it all. Very stupid girl.

16. Wooow.this must be embarrassing. I wish them well

17. Damage control...why did u embarrass your family on social media ?

18. Some women just love sampling their relationship on social media. If the husband buys her a China phone, she will sample it for all to see. If he buys her common sharwama. She will sample it with a quote . My lovely sharwama husband. As In it makes me sick to the bone. Most of them are not happy. They just want the internet to see virtual love. You only grow up when you have things going on in your relationship without sampling it on Facebook n ko

19. At 25, she isnt matured to be married. What kind of embarrassment is this. She disabled comments after posting the apology, Nigerians would have roasted her. This happens when people think marriage is an achievement. Go to school, Graduate, working and the society expects you to get married immediately, people dont care if the person is matured or not. @ Steallz please do Singles and Mingles for matured people like from 40years. Some people prefer older guys. I participated in 2 edition of Singles and Mingles, i had babies add me, infact i deleted my BBM, till date i have this notion that the majority of guys participating are between 18years-28years, i cant deal.

20. social medial miscreant...

21. This girl is just suffering from iberiberism
    Any little hitch in your marriage you'll announce it on social media

22. lol. look b4 u leap.
    It is well

23. This is some bullshit. Gherara here mehn! Stupid girl. Emotional stress my butt hole.

24. So what happened next? She stopped being fat or he stop desiring slim chics?
    Iberiberism!

Enjoy your marriage.

25. She was obviously pressured to do this because it wouldn't change how he made her feel

1. You're the ONLY ONE who understands what's happening here.

2. She was made to apologize, I hope they won't end up stabbing themselves to death. Lady if you are not happy don't allow anyone cajole you into staying.
      And you guy don't be too sure you won

26. Marriage is the only school where you get a certificate before you start. Nobody is immune to mistakes.
    Social media advice/influencers will ruin so many people's lives.
    If you are above 18 already, it's time to start preparing yourself mentally for marriage. Lemme pause here first......am in a seminar.

27. The man obviously gave her this ridiculous condition to first apologise on social media before he can start "knacking" her again. Madam Rant don see Naija women true colours the moment she said she'd walked out. Everybody begin hide their husband from her treating her like some kinda leper. Fiam! She borrowed brain one time. Seriously, I don't know which is worse in Nigeria: Being single or being divorced. Na the same WhatsApp group dem two dey. Meanwhile, this disgrace of a wife will start eating barbecued bullsh*t in that marriage henceforth. The man has now discovered his true worth and authority. She go hear wiin and not be able to cry out anymore. Mercy Aigbe should mentor this one ASAP.

1. When I read the headline I just knew she was pressure to do this honestly been a woman in Nigeria is a curse on it's own.

2. Foolish talk from foolish fools. You both. @lasunshine & anonymous.
      You comment for us to read. Now, that's your reply. Move on to the next post to also show grade 1 foolishness there again as usual.

3. La shine if she was pressured to do it, then she still needs emotional maturity. After that sort of rant you should have negotiated your way out of that apology.

28. Stupid woman. So the man stopped calling her fat abi? Everything na social media

29. Hmmmmmmm this is family conditioned damage control