Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Celebrities With The Least Followers On Instagram

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Nigerian Celebrities With The Least Followers On Instagram

These Celebs Unlike the last ones we posted have followership of 100k-999k  ....

The highest followed amongst them (in thousands) is Beautiful Actress Rechael Okonkwo AKA Nkolika Nwa Nsukka and the least followed is beautiful footballer's wife, Amara Kanu.

m

46 comments:

1. See my Tobi of yesterday
    Oluwatobi.. ..God is Great 👏👏👏👏

1. Olori orente, you are such a drama queen 🤦‍♀️God is great that what happened? Is Tobi a celebrity? No! He is still a yeyebrity ! Leave God out of this.

2. Anonymous 13:39
      Me drama Queen 😂😂😂
      I just said the meaning of his name in English

3. Anon 13.39 u are not serouse at all.Tobi is a celebrity unlike u dat nobody knows . jealous wil kill u. What a stupid goat u are .foolish fool. Haters go n die.

4. Anon13.39 please how many followers do you have?Even if all your village people follow you you can't have up to 2000 followers.Pls note the number of following is in 100's since you can't afford the data o use Instagram let us educate you here.Tobi is a celebrity deal with it.

5. Leave that one Olori you know once they see Tobi's name their fingers starts scratching them to type trash without understanding your message!

6. Anon 13:39 Tobi is a Celebrity... deal with it! Who God has blessed no man can curse

7. Tobi already had almost 100k followers before bbn

8. He had 20k

2. I wish them happy followership.

3. WE BUY DEAD AND FAULTY INVERTER BATTERY CALL ME IF U HAVE(08141395113/0811 790 3918‬)28 June 2018 at 13:16

Seen

4. Anonymous donor28 June 2018 at 13:18

Gather around guys. The soup I'm making with this info is almost done.

1. Lmao...make sure its sweet oh

2. Anonymous donor28 June 2018 at 16:18

Ermmm. Lemme add sugar to counter the effects of the bitter Cee

5. Who followers help? If you dey do shaku shaku people will be following your shaku shaku moves, But if you are doing something MEANINFUL you will have lesser followers.
    @Princess Tever.

1. I'm sorry for your stupidity...

6. End time Followers cum 'Trollowers'...

7. All these monitoring spirits.

8. I kukuma no dey follow any body.

Make dey come follow me?

9. Stella must find a way to squeeze her favourite tranny into every yeyebrity list shaaaa! Tell us her talent abeg cos apart from tearing friendships apart in bbnaija, I don’t know what else she does! 🚶‍♀️If you like use my comment to make lasagna, na you sabi!

1. why don't you live in the present and forget the past.. Bitter soul.. You that has talent, where has it gotten you? Foolish fool

10. Following them to where kwanu? All categories of human beings are included in these followers . Btw, almost all of them have been verified by IG. Congrats to them.

11. Is Kanu's wife a celebrity???

1. YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

12. I don't follow any celebrity on IG so happy followrship to them.
    Who is this @gennykiki @rachelbakam ? They are following virtually everyone Stella posted...they are trying oh

13. The skin on Lilian be glowing more than her followers!!

14. if you know, you know.28 June 2018 at 13:51

I can't blv that Tobi has more followers than ceece, like how did that happened!? I could swear that girl has more crowd than Tobi! This is very surprising .

Is that Caro's real followership? Maka why nau? What a wawu.

So Ramsey that's a legend does not have 1million followers yet. I need to follow him right now.

P.S.... I don't think this post is necessary tho it will make these celeb to be in unnecessary competition. Just my 2 cent

1. Bought followers, plus krastv promotes him. He had 100k followers before bbn

15. Alex' queen of eastern Nigeria'.
    I love that.

16. Please, who is that gennykiki that is following everybody upandan? Na kweshion I ask o

17. So since morning, Uti and Omawumi four hundred and something followers? Well, omawonder is so underrated... God bless all the followers oh

1. Anon 14.29 alex, Tobi and co are buying followers! Omawumi obviously has genuine followers. BE WISE. They buy followers because they want to be seen as more popular than their colleagues but they are only deceiving themselves.

2. Annoy 14.54 u are a stupid lair n hatred is killing u .go to their page n see for yourself .everyday they ve something to show to their followers while won't they ve crowd following them .they are d in thing in d entertainment world. So they don't need to buy followers rather people follows them.so get your facts rights bfor saying rubbish , fool.

3. Anon14.54 you're still here again?It's Tobi and Alex issue that will kill you.If they're buying followers why not buy for your favourites.You'rw such a sick person.

4. Anon 14.29 Tobi and Alex matter kee you there! Were you there when they were buying followers? that is how you lie up and down.

5. Anonymous is right

18. I noticed that almost all of them are models.

19. Useless post. You are encouraging more competition.

20. Who followers EPP? Is it an achievement in life? Does the followers pay their bills? Mtcheew some of you just live imaginary lives.

21. Celebrities buy followers I wonder why this one's have not bought their own followers.

22. Really i dont understand this fellow fellow thing oo,and who is fellowing
    fellow?,,some body with 20k fellowers will get 100 comments and 200likes
    while some body with 870k fellowers will have 10comments and 100likes,,why?
    abi na spiritual wife and spiritual husband dey fellow them?

23. These ones here, have genuine followers, trust me