Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: New TV Hit Show 'Forbidden'

Monday, June 25, 2018

New TV Hit Show 'Forbidden'

It is another year for great African entertainment and the stars look so good adorned in blue to symbolize the skies where stars reside. 
If you are not watching 'Forbidden' you are forbidden to watch something else!

Check out some of the lovely stars of the new hit TV show FORBIDDEN in a Blue Hues photospread by Foto Light House featuring:

Sylvya Oluchy
Demi Banwo
Theresa Edem-Isemin
Kunle Remi
Charles Etubiebi
Nengi Adoki
Pearl Okorie
Adebukola Oladipupo
Toni Tones
Timi Richards.

27 comments:

1. Ever since battleground ended, I haven't been hooked to any soap again aside rhythm city n etv scandal.

1. So you're not watching Forbidden and Ajoche? You dey miss

2. Rhythm city and Scandal is cool, I don't miss it too.

3. Ajoche is another captivating one . Try it while we wait for battleground 2

2. Oh well new faces...Cool

3. Is it showing on go TV? Na day one concern me

1. No. Only on DSTV channel 151 Africa magic showcase.

4. Yes.. my favourite at the moment. . I love it. Started few weeks ago.

5. Forbidden has been on for close to 2months now. Can't wait for today's episode. It's going to be hot.

6. IT'S so good to see Sylvya Oluchi in this series... Very good actress..

7. Haaaaa where do they hide to do these casting calls na????
    Is there a secret location????
    I love seeing new faces!!

8. Haba gotv should please upgrade, why can't those without dstv watch?

9. Replies
    1. 8pm channel 151. It has gone far. Started since late April.

10. Is it more interesting than battleground?

1. I prefer Battleground...Forbidden not bad too though

11. #It’s time to move on.

Whatever you thought about when you read this, its gonna be okay*

12. Very annoying. Especially that Enitan lady. Its getting better anyways. Ajoche tops it.
    I miss Battleground.

Pheewww! What a day!

1. Yes ooo. You can say that again, I miss battleground

2. I miss battleground but I like forbidden also.

13. It's a good one with new faces.

14. WE BUY DEAD,SCRAP OR FAULTY INVERTER BATTERY CALL ME IF U HAVE(08141395113/0811 790 3918‬)26 June 2018 at 00:31

Ok seen

15. So they waste time write all that and no information on which channel and times to watch the show. So now, the work is on me to go investigate information about this show...let me go pluck my nose hairs.

1. My sister, just negodu how dumb they can be.

2. Hahahhaha..DSTV Africamagic Showcase(Channel 151)..Mon-fri,8:00pm to 8:30pm