Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: NEW QUALITY ANKARA PRINTS IN TOWN.

Friday, June 08, 2018

NEW QUALITY ANKARA PRINTS IN TOWN.

Amkara prints like you have never seen before!

#4500 for less than 10 pieces.
#4300 for more than 10 pieces.

We have different grades of Ankara,

Vlisco Holland (#4500)
Java Holland. (#4300)
ABC prints from Ghana #(#4000)
Dutch Holland (#4000)
Super wax (#2500, #2000)

It decreases with respect to its PRICE.

We handle contract of Asoebi for wedding and other ceremonies. 
We can deliver more than 100 pieces to you.

100% pure cotton

Delivery is everywhere.
Including outside Nigeria (Dhl,FedEx, Epms).

Call; 07013087887

WhatsApp; 07037210981

CHECK MY Instagram: ankaraowl

31 comments:

1. Lovely material colours
    More sales to you

1. ABC wax is NOT from Ghana. Probably Togo. Ghana has only akosombo textiles ATL, Printed and GTP. Any other GH ankara na wash- fake

2. They are beautiful.. happy sales

2. What a shame!
    Ghanaian textile companies are making these clothes and Nigerians are importing them?
    What happened to all our textile factories in the North?
    What happened to all the cotton farms in the NOrth?

3. Love the prints,very unique.well-done,I would patronise soon when the storm is over.

ADA LAGOS

4. Weldone ola... Sha don't forget us here when you start supply first ladies

5. They are all beautiful..... Sales fall on you.

6. Beautiful fabrics. More customers ankaraowl

7. Thanks so much stellz
    Thanks everyone..

Please do endeavor to let your neighborhood know that there are quality Ankara on ground for asoebi weddings..

😍😍😍😍😍

8. Lovely patterns.
    God bless your hustle...

9. nice designs...are the from the same company that makes the vlisco or Holland we know?

1. Yes.. Same company different grades, just like infinix hot3, infinix 4 pro, like that upwards

2. I don't think it is. The Hollandis that women tie with blouse is definitely not 4500. I know that there's "junior hollandis" and probably other different grades too. Vlisco had Stephanie Linus as their brand ambassador some years ago.

10. Tell Olawealth we have so many colours of burning bush red,yellow,pink,blue,green etc

11. Olawealth more money to you, na wa you just disappear for market yesterday.

1. 😂😂😂😂
      Aunty time na money ooo

2. Ia shipping to the UK free or state he cost?

12. Ankara of Life, saving lives since 1900.
    I love me some.

13. Olivia I have the burning bush..
    Hit my WhatsApp, I will send to you.

14. why the use of OWL? i no buy from u jor

1. Owl is d initial of my name..

Ola Wealth

15. Lovely pieces you have, Ola. Hopefully I would get some soon.

16. PLS TEACH ME THIS ANKARA BUSINESS I WANT TO JOIN

17. Beautiful Ankara materials. More sales.