Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Motivation Speaker Sunmbo Adeoye Shows Off Her Huge Baby Bump

Monday, June 25, 2018

Motivation Speaker Sunmbo Adeoye Shows Off Her Huge Baby Bump

Sunmbo Ajaba-Adeoye,preachers wife,motivational speaker and baby mama to Tubaba who is expecting her first child, with hubby Pastor David Adeoye showed off her huge baby bump...with baby shoes.

The baby might already be there from the look of this photo......

49 comments:

1. I thought she has given birth
    Safe delivery sumbo

2. I am so happy for her.

3. Congratulations to pastor Adept and wife
    Wishing you safe delivery in Jesus name

1. Who is pastor Adept???

2. Auto correct is a bastard.

4. Congratulations...
    Ani I dey greet ooh..

1. Why u dey greet ani wetin she do 😏😏😏😏

2. For liking the post

5. Stella, why must you mention tuface in this news? She is a preacher's wife and people look up to her. That line is not necessary

1. Who is looking up to her???Maybe fools like you

2. I thought as much too.

3. She's a preachers wife with 1 sorry 2 kids for 2face

4. She has 2 kids for Tuface,so he is part if her history for life. And who looks up to her?you ?Better start looking up to God

6. Congratulations, wishing you a safe delivery.

7. Yes she don born already.

8. Congrats sunmbo safe delivery d only responsible babymama who chose to move on 😘😘

1. Abeg stfu....you think it is easy for them to move on after 2 or 3 children from a useless public dick???

9. WE BUY DEAD,SCRAP OR FAULTY INVERTER BATTERY CALL ME IF U HAVE(08141395113/0811 790 3918‬)25 June 2018 at 11:59

Everything now na social media

10. WOW!! This brought tears to my eyes. I'm so happy for her.

Really, GOD IS AMAZING.

Cheers..

1. See this itk,it's not like she was barren before,she got two children with tuface already.

2. Dear Anon 15:03
      You don't have to be so bitter. God wiped away her ugly past, and made her a woman to be reckoned with. GOD IS AMAZING...

If you allow HIM to, He can also wipe away your BITTERNESS. Why are you SO angry with the World??

11. Congratulations and safe delivery in Jesus Name

12. Woohoo God is faithful I’m Super happy for her
    Lovely reporting Stella well done

13. Saw the other picture where she wore native with her sons and husband one wicked somebody now said Haaa tubaba gene strong ohhh so Tey even thee husband resemble tuface. Kai Nigerians ehnnnn!!!

1. OMG...Naija no get chill at all. Congrats to her

14. Congratulations, safe delivery

15. She will always be referred to as 2facr baby mama... How I wish something should be done to that

1. Nothing can be done to that,will she denounce her children or what?how do you people even reason.she's tuface baby mama for life,as she lay her bed,so she should continue to lye in in,baby mama of two married to a pastor.

2. idiots like you who are sadist and always want to remind people of their past are happy to keep referring to it....una plus stella dey craze. if you like post my comment na u sabi

16. Please is it pastor David Adeoye of Winners Chapel? Congrats woman.

17. Her hubby looks like E.T from that movie when I was small

1. You must be very old.
      You must be very dumb too.
      Pity,at your age.

2. Anon 17.05 YOU ARE SUCH A FOOL, so because I said when I was small when I saw the movie you think it’s the same year E.T was made that I was born? You are so dense! Her husband is very ugly with ‘googly’ eyes that look as if they want to drop off. I don’t know why your sumbo cannot go and hide her head somewhere after having two children for tuface, she has no shame. You will tell me now that she also does pastoral work abi ? Hmmm. God is really patient. And yes the man looks so much like E.T. Go and die!

18. That's her cross. Say no to being bay mama. The stigma na life.