Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mother In Law Of Obasanjo's Son Olujonwo Replies Him ''Stop Lying And Tarnishing My Daughters Name''

Friday, June 22, 2018

Mother In Law Of Obasanjo's Son Olujonwo Replies Him ''Stop Lying And Tarnishing My Daughters Name''

The mother of Tope Adebutu-Obasanjo has responded to her son in law,Olujonwo's recent viral story on the Blogs where he is quoted as saying he is filing for divorce from his wife of one year for assault and insult and other issues....

Olujonwo and Tope

Tope's mum Mrs Adebutu says ''The whole story was cooked up,there was no assault anywhere..They are aggrieved because there was no material gain like they assumed they would get.

They should leave us alone,we are tired and the divorce will go ahead as reported,what i don't understand is how can a man bring his private matters to blogs?is that a man?

Tope has never hit anyone and she is very respectful...They should not tarnish my daughters name because she cannot come out and talk in the press because of her job.All these lies and press attacks were Orchestrated by Olujonwo and his mum and he has been denying that he is not the one that released the info to the press...

The former President and Chief Adebutu are not happy with the recent development at all.

She is also ready for the divorce but does not like the lies and name calling....She has never threatened his life or abused him.

Olujonwo is mentally disturbed and that is what the problem is now and he is also being manipulated by his mother..

I have called Obasanjo this morning to register my displeasure at all the lies,I have told him they should leave my family alone.Topes father was called in London today as well and he is not happy at all with all these lies.
if a mother has the interest of her son,even if you don't want him to marry someone again,why take it this dirty?Get someone else for your son and stop dragging my daughter in the mud.

After this lavish wedding and everything it is a pity that Taiwo and her son have messed this wedding up,Olujonwo is on drugs and we didn't know before now but now a lot has come to light...It was even the younger sister that reported to Obasanjo that Olujonwo is on drugs before he knew about it....He is in rehab but at home in Ikoyi,the doctors are treating him at home..Let him come and swear that he is not in rehab.

When they were living together,Sometimes he didn't allow his wife go into his room cos of the drugs he takes...

His mother is not a good woman,she should look for somewhere to sit down and repent from disturbing the peace in peoples homes...she has called me all sorts of names,A vulture and a snake but she is worse than the names she called me...I am not in a cult like her and i am not into 'wushy-wushy' like her ,i am all for Jesus and my hands are clean...I don't go around doing defamation of character like her......

She is not happy that after collecting over 4 million from Topes father she cannot collect more cos she has spoilt herself..How can a mother use her son as a bait for financial gain?''

''Olujonwon was given a contract by Tope's brother but it wasn't enough for him,he is angry that he has not gained anything financially from the marriage.

They should leave us alone,we are not interested in the Marriage again as well,the problems are too much.
They should leave my daughter alone!

I have told Obasanjo also that we are done with this....Olujonwo is denying that he put the story out there but we are used to this pattern from him and his mum but we don't care anymore.....

I have kept quiet all these months because i am not one to stoop low but i cannot sit back and watch them lie on my daughter because they know her Job as a Judge cannot let her respond.

We will meet them in court to clear up all these lies and give them the divorce they want''.She rounded up.

41 comments:

1. Mother was right after all.

2. Drama part4 loading.... The beginning the event the middle now the...*complete*

3. The rich also cry. Last last they will be alright.

4. Is Baba Obasanjo broke?...
    Someone should answer me abeg!...

1. Broke ke?? Baba is and can never be broke. He is just stingy.

2. OBJ broke? Never. Just that he's very stingy. He has shares and people fronting for him in so many companies that cut across banking, oil and gas, manufacturing, aviation and hospitality. Those are the ones I remember.

3. To add, OBJ doesn't give his children money. He sends them to people for favours and they use his name to open doors to make money. It's the same thing he does to women, he will sleep with them and send them to governors, banks, oil companies, manufacturing companies, hospitality companies to make money, get jobs and do contracts. That is his way.

4. What is wushy wushy?

5. From both stories... husband and wife have mental problem. One is addicted to drugs the other has anger issues and abuse the husband.
    Dysfunctional family. They should divorce biko.

1. Please what mental problems does the husband have? What drugs is he addicted to?

2. Please ignore my first comment Senorita Bonita. I thought I was commenting on the first story and not the MIL's reply.

6. Which mother was right? His mother is evil, this is what she has always wanted . I hope she's happy now that the marriage is destroyed. Wicked woman, evil mother in law, she should eat her son, nonsense

1. Marriage is not for your daughter. This is the 2nd marriage. Make she no try the 3rd abeg.

All for Jesus??? You and your husband wey dey chop jazz like food. Make I waka

2. Princess zee she is not evil at all. She saw what others could not see and how does that make her evil? If you know this girl and her mother they are the evil ones along with OBJ.

7. So you just realised he's using drugs. When the groom's mum was shouting no to the marriage shey you people say its by fire by force? Oya na...

8. when the mother was shouting people were saying she should shut up..... Right from beginning, we all know this marriage can not work.... Wedding that ur mother did not attend?

1. Na so my dear. The woman was so DESPERATE to stop the marriage, to the extent of going to court. Yet, no one listened to what she had to say.

Yeye people making this beautiful thing called marriage look bad. What did they see in less than a year that they didn't notice while dating?

9. Madam, same thing you accused olujonwo and his mother of doing, you are doing the exact thing(washing your dirty linen in public) . We now know your daughter is married to a crack head. Rich people's problem na Una Sabi.

10. Hmmm...I also found it distasteful that the husband had to release her medical issues- infertility and depression.

1. Thank you. That was a wicked thing to do.
      Poor girl.

2. Both of you don't understand divorce cases. Everything is admissible in court.

3. Anon 16:25, In Court, not On Blogs. So we understand perfectly.

4. If it is open to the court and then you can search for it online, why won't it get to blogs?

11. The groom's mum wasn't crazy afterall like some people thought.

1. I remember when the story came out, I said Mrs Taiwo Obasanjo isn't crazy. When she was married to OBJ, he made out like the woman was crazy. She just likes to be heard and when I heard what she went through in her marriage to him, I realised that OBJ is the crazy and wicked one.

12. My issue is this.
    You marry someone and find out the person has mental health issues, according to you o, ehn so what did you do?
    Where did you take her to for treatment?
    What doctor did you bring to the house, if she refused to be treated outside.
    Did you call a family meeting and register your thoughts about this?
    Because I'm sure if you did, you would have stated all of this in the documents you have submitted to the court.
    All I saw was email begging runaway husband to come back and laundry that Mr Sunday mixed up.
    Marriage is now a joke. Married in May,ran away in November.
    One says the other kolo, the other says he is a junkie.
    During courtship what exactly were you doing? I forgot, you said you did not court for long. I'm sure one of you was PUSHING for the marriage.
    When so your families did not investigate each other?
    Was this a business arrangement?
    Business terms have elapse?
    When is today's match please?

13. She's sounding like the Obasanjo's are broke and the marriage was all for financial gain from the Adebutu's 😱. How can Obj be broke? Ha!

But ma'am, his mother was trying to prevent this union from day one but it's like you guys made it a do or die matter. Why blame her now? Nawa

1. Don't mind her. OBJ is not broke. He's just a stingy mofo.

14. Please, what's wushy wushy....

15. In my opinion , the OBASANJO'S ARE LYING. This guy has been manipulated by his mother, it's very obvious she never wanted this marriage and has gone to any length to make it look like She was right. Abeg they should just leave the Adebutu's in peace. We know this type of mother-in-law, once they are against you they would go to any length to remove you from their son's life.

Everything must be public.

1. So, the son is such an invalid that he can't think for himself? He imagined the abuse? Are you forgetting the reports from other sources that wifey is violent?

2. Oh pls shut up. The elites knows themselves well, the groom's mother was well aware of the lady's mental issue and never wanted her son to get involved. She trired everything excerpt revealing her condition to stop the marriage but OBJ who never has anyone's interest at heart except his own pushed until he succeeded.the boy went in and discovered this is not how he was going to live the rest of his life and opted out and you are here yarning dust. Ask her first husband how far, ask her mom why she never leaves the lady's side at all

3. You are the mental one. Which first husband did you give her? World pipu. May God have mercy on your dark soul.

16. my only comment be say thank God they no born for each other.