Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday SPONTANEOUS

Monday, June 11, 2018

Monday SPONTANEOUS

#monday #newday #newgoas #newreasontostartagain #hmmmmmmmmm #sometimesitisbettertoignore #isanyonestillreadingmyhashtagsordoineedtoadddramatoit #cloudyday #whydolittleboyslovefootabllandlittlegirlsbabrbiestuff #keepfit #Godblesstoday bringbackthesnowhere #lol

Dull looking day on my side...........Yesterday was so hot,i am practically looking forward to Winter....snow and all!

Please if you are a BV who wants to support those fasting with whatever you have,please contact me and lets plan it.......I saw this in the comment section and don't want to ignore cos this is about us all....

The fast is ending this Friday Officially right?I initially planned to join but its not easy when one has to cook for kids and look back at the food staring at me....

Tomorrow is Tuesday and as the fasting is rounding up,I plan to join for the remaining days.....

Does anyone have any info on the Lady who jumped off 3rd mainland Bridge?Remember I did a post on it yesterday as soon as it happened?

BV Isaacbaba am i owing you for data?Please mail me if yes......
BV Castle Windsor are you OK now?#Everyone else commenting and not commenting,I hope you are OK?

The Nurse who sends in Emergency room series wants to open an instagram handle and i am telling her not to but on second thoughts,I have given her my Blessings but also told her she can be fished out from there unless she wants to come out of anonymous mode......

As you go about your day today...I pray that God sends you a miracle that when people hear about it or when you testify,they look at you and say ''This your lie wear professional make up''...The miracle will be so great,big and amazing that even you will be checking out yourself in the mirror and pinching your bum to see if you are not dreaming......

Today is Monday,make  i begin plan the next post...

Kisses to everyone.

169 comments:

1. Goodmorning beeveeleons😍😍
    How una dey?

Wow!! The weekend was so lit! We thank God for the gift of life and his wonderful miracles.
    Chaii.. Not easy oo.. Lolz
    No work today, schools are on break😍😍😍

Really want to thank STELLA, for her help thus far, like seriously, free advert for no penny at all, that's magnificent.
    Who does that?
    Really really appreciate u so so much, I'm so grateful, very very.

May God continue to enrich you and bless you beyond your expectations.πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š
    And to my customers/beeveeleons around the world, You guys ROCK!!!

MY HUSTLE CONTINUES..
    USE YOUR INTERNET TIME W.I.S.E.L.Y.

#love

1. Stella is an angel. God bless her always.

More blessings on your business bro.

2. Charly e nor easy kra! King Stella is the real MVP!!

3. Stella is a genius and God will continually bless her.

4. She is a great woman with a big heart of Gold. Looking beyond human imperfection. A blessing to this generation. An enigma and quintessen of true love and kindness.

5. They should not resume this third mainland bridge business, very scary something.
      Have a fabulous week bvs!

6. Yes Ola
      Like you use yours to beg for crayfish and any other giveaway

7. Stella you are awesome for checking on us all.i love you and have a nice day

8. Awww! I came late but cant help but appreciate ur kindness... God bless u ma

2. Never let the comments, assumptions and speculations of another person steal your joy. You work too hard to get where you are to allow another person the satisfaction of destroying your character or integrity. You don't need the company of misery to mislead you from your objective. We are playing into the Devils hand when we entertain narrow minded people. You're better off without them in your company or space. Let this be a lesson, stare clear, far away from negative energy. Let their rumors fly. You and God know the truth about who you are and what it is you do with your objectives. I wish you all a fruitful week, amen!

3. Good morning BVs.

4. A store that sells new husbands has just opened in New York City, where a woman may go to choose a husband. Among the instructions at the entrance is a description of how the store operates:

You may visit this store ONLY ONCE! There are six floors and the value of the products increase as the shopper ascends the flights. The shopper may choose any item from a particular floor, or may choose to go up to the next floor, but you cannot go back down except to exit the building!

So, a woman goes to the Husband Store to find a husband. On the first floor the sign on the door reads:

Floor 1 - These men Have Jobs.

Floor 2 - These men Have Jobs and Love Kids.

The third floor sign reads:

Floor 3 - These men Have Jobs, Love Kids,and are Extremely Good Looking.

"Wow," she thinks, but feels compelled to keep going. She goes to the fourth floor and sign reads:

Floor 4 - These men Have Jobs, Love Kids, are Drop-dead Good Looking and Help With Housework.

"Oh, mercy me!" she exclaims, "I can hardly stand it!" Still, she goes to the fifth floor and sign reads:

Floor 5 - These men Have Jobs, Love Kids, are Drop-dead Gorgeous, Help with Housework, and Have a Strong Romantic Streak.

She is so tempted to stay, but she goes to the sixth floor The Sign reads:

Floor 6 - You are visitor 31,456,012 to this floor. There are no men on this floor. This floor exists solely as proof that women are impossible to please. Thank you for shopping at the Husband Store.

**To avoid gender bias charges, the store's owner opened a New Wives store just across the street.**

The first floor has wives that love sex.

The second floor has wives that love sex and have money.

The third through sixth floors have never been visited.*

#Copied#

1. Yinmu,so decided to be Elastic this morning by copying and pasting over used joke😎😎😎😎

2. at least you add copied?

3. Copy copy dot com

4. Lol..
      Ichie Teejay how your weekend waka? Statistics has shown that you are the most popular BV currently on SDK. Nna you for don hammer if to say na Instagram or Twitter but thank God King Stella recognizes you.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ If you are big you are big...onye Chi mere eze ga abu eze. Nwanne kuba na chi nyere gi.

5. Skywhite, I don catch you today. Na you be Teejay hypeman abiπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

6. @Teejay, too long to read.

7. Yes ooh Sky. I love that line "When you are big you are big" that's how we roll. My weekend was fantastic. Wish for a rewind.

8. Nice one Teejay.
      Keep bringing in copied jokes instead of those headache-causing epistles with enough gbagauns to blow up a whole village. Thanks

5. Today issssa great day naturally I love Monday its my goodluck charm hehehehehheehe!

Positive vibes and plenty love from me to you all.

6. Firstlady blessing11 June 2018 at 08:02

I want to talk on packaging, every little thing you hear "packaging is key".
    In all of my years here on earth,I have seen so many packaged individuals and yet there life is zero, no success story whatsoever and I have seen individuals who make little or no effort and yet their life is full of testimonies everyday.

In as much as it is good to conduct one self well,let's not get it twisted,the truth is whom God has blessed no man can curse,packaging or no packaging.

Personally, I believe that destiny has a role to play in what most happens to most people in life beside the Bible says time and chance happens to us all,some translation refers to chance as unpredictable events.
    Your ability to grab it when it is your time also plays a greater role,being in the right place at the right time and with the right people.

Sometimes, jerks succeed and the good guys fail,that's time and chance for you. In life we do not have control over most things that happens but let us hold God tight,I believe He is the solution,packaging or no packaging, your prayer can make a difference, thanks.
    Read Ecclesiastics 9:11.
    Top of the morning to you all.

7. Good morning beautiful people of sdk,please I need suggestions on what business I can start with 30 thousand naira help out a struggling student please, was initially thinking of either lashes or jewelry, and also please if incase I choose any of this, who knows where I can get at a cheaper price in port Harcourt, I school and base in ph, like something I can get for 1k and make a small profit from, God bless you all. Stella boo please help and post.

1. It's a very good business for a student but for those that buy on credit can ruin the business 😎😎😎😎

2. Have you try using Google? I believe you will see so lot of business to venture into with such capital.

3. You can go to Aba. It's close to PH. They have so many nice things there that a student can sell. Jeans trousers for male and female, wristwatches, jewelries, these things sell in students environment.

4. The wholesale market for PH residents I guess is Aba for the items mentioned. Ariaria market, Aba is your best bet.

5. Jewellery is a nice idea and there are flat slippers of 800-1000 that will sell quickly as well,assuming u were in Lagos I'd say go round the market and see what would catch ur fancy,go to the market wherever you are and move around!!

6. Go to Ariaria market Aba,work round the market,you will see nice things you can sell which students can afford.

7. Thank you all for the replies and suggestions,sdk blog visitors are simply the best, I'm humbled, Thank you Stella .

8. Good morning fam. Pls I want to start frying yam, potatoes and plantain in my area and I will like those already in the business to tell me how lucrative it is.

9. Goodmorning beautiful people,happy new week to you all. I wish you all a blessed day.

God Bless Everyone.

10. The people on this blog keep getting one angry. Jesus!!!! Your crave for everything western will eventually be your undoing.

How can some people (infact a lot of people) say our parents are not entitled to anything from us (gotten from that chronicles on an ungrateful adopted daughter). How mean and ungrateful can y'all be to say something as stupid as that.

Because the whites say it and practice it ba???

Or maybe ur parents were always rich and just dipped their hands in their pockets or bank account to give u whatever u need. You probably never had parents that had to toil night and day to make sure u go to good schools. You never had parents who would work two jobs (morning and night) just so u can eat three square meals. You never had parents who would go to farm under sun and under rain and still go to market to sell the produce just so u moronic fools can have what some of your peers have.

You never had mothers who as hair dressers would leave the house early morning to dip hand in all manners of hair so that they will be able to pay school fees or parents who sell fish or tomatoes in the market, leaving the market as late as 11pm daily for for the sole purpose of giving u a better life.

Then u will grow up and have money and say your parents aren't entitled to anything from u. That it's a matter of choice if you want to do that.

God will punish such people. Infact if he doesn't, I will beg him to. Fucking ingrates!!!!

God bless my parents and give me the means to have them reap the fruits of their LABOUR!

1. So you still take people's replies on this blog so serious to work you up like this,most of them comment what they don't and can't practice,one need to be careful taking any advice from here😎😎😎😎

2. Face your parents and leave others alone. You sound so aggressive. Rem this is a new week. Don't start this week with these heavy loads. Haba, life is not too harsh.

3. All i typed dissappeared

I am indepted to my parents.

When i started my working career, i transfer all of my salary to them n survive on my allowances.

Whenever i go home, if bag of rice is in half, i call my supplier to supply rice, virgin oil an all i remember they need...

I owe them everything i am and become till they depart this earth..

4. Hian! Me that have no dad any more. The only parent I cherish so much that I have (My Sweet Mother), I won't take care of? God forbid.

I pray for God's blessings on me and my siblings to do so much for her. My sweet mother! Hnmmm Na wa o.

5. anonymous to bahd11 June 2018 at 08:25

Once in a while, you make me proud, you even make me love you!

I forgive you for making kids chew off their nails.

6. Ingrates abound as if they would love to be ignored BT their own kids.

7. I cringe when I see such comments. Imagine toiling for a child and the child making it a choice not a necessity to take care of you. If our parents had made our needs and wants a choice and not priority, we wouldn't have turned out okay.

8. U dey mind adults with goat hearts..I am indebted to my parents...till they leave this world they will be entitled to anything I can offer, even if na small, they will have a taste of it...

9. The honest truth is that humans are selfish and children are selfish. The issue is not that parents are not entitled to reap the "fruits of their labour" but the issue is some parents plan their lives around their kids so much that they forget that this children have lives of their own and in the end there's anger and frustration on both sides of parents and Child. The point is that parents should plan and have a life outside the scope of depending on their kids so that in case their kids end up being selfish and disappoint them, they won't be left stranded and frustrated. Imagine the life of that chronicle poster whose niece is acting up. What if she didn't have money of her own? What are the chances that she won't be suffering as the niece may have dealt with her or even left her to suffer. We all pray for our parents to reap the fruit of their labour but just in case some people end up having extremely selfish children, parents should learn to have a backup plan and not rely on their children's wealth. Am sure there are plenty instances where we have seen children who don't look after their parents, who don't even go back home to check on them

10. I cringe when I see such comments. Imagine toiling for a child and the child making it a choice not a necessity to take care of you. If our parents had made our needs and wants a choice and not priority, we wouldn't have turned out okay.

11. Leave them let them be forming ndi oyibo there....
      The way you care for your parents is the same way your kids will care for you. I don't joke with my mum even with the lil I have,I help in my own little ways and try to make her happy so she won't miss dad.

Some re in the same country as their parents but find it so hard to pay them ordinary visit.

12. Not when you use word of mouth to destroy the child.
      A child you raised from 8months and constantly reminding her that her mother is a hoe and she will die like her mother.
      Abeg make she hold her help.

13. Its not even about western/northern world,I see in movies and interview how whites say they owe it all to their folks!!!
      I'm indebted to my parents,they could have decided to flex with their monies and not train me in fine schools,iv a friend whose dad was stinking rich in the 90's and didn't drop a kobo to train female children,he'd tell them they are going to another mans house and he won't waste money,now my friend is comfortable(still uneducated)and puts the man on monthly allowance cos he mismanaged his wealth,if she can take care of such father,who am I not to pray to have so much so I can care for my folks?don't let me get started on my mums suffering o,she will reap the fruit of her labour through her kids IJN!!

11. Happiness starts with you. Not with your relationships, not with your job, not with your money, but with you.

Good morning everyone,I pray that this week brings us unlimited joy and opportunities amen

1. We already know this, research for new quotes 😎😎😎😎

2. You first paragraph is my anthem whenever im down. And to anyone who is down

12. Replies
    1. Good morning dearest coconut 😎😎😎

13. Stella Everything about the country is depressing.

I was few weeks ago, Nothing around could give me joy, took myself out n all but No.

I was almost Hit by a toyota Tundra because i got lost in the middle of road while strolling to get stuff.

I had to travel to my family house. The family bond brought back sanity to an extent...

I pray for peace upon everyone in Nigeria especially

1. It is well with us dear. The world and most things happening around is so depressing but out hope and sanity is in Jesus.

2. Lolo Ideato, your fourth paragraph is the truth.
      When I’m overwhelmed, I go home and everything is restored. Nothing like family.
      Go easy, babe.

3. Amen Lolo. Always liked your comments.

4. Yes oo,Amen lolo,in God we put our trust.

5. Thanks people... much love @anon

6. Hi sweetheart @lolo,you will be fine by God's grace.take some e-hugs

14. Enter your comment...
    Today sure look good .
    I must testify.
    I earn 30k and spend 25k on tfee.
    God must answer me this week .
    Good morning SDK community

1. At least you have 5k for other things 😎😎😎

2. Why don't you move closer to your job's location so you won't spend much on transport fare.

3. Juliokidjo which money will she use and move? Will you pay the house rent for her? Somebody has only 5k left after transport fare and you are telling her to move closer to her workplace. Hian
      My dear, keep searching for a better paying job. Keep searching. You will get there

4. Lady bug Dont say that please. Feeding and accommodation nko. @anon,pls see if you can get somewhere to stay that's close to your office. Or get another job close to your house no matter how small. This is slavery o,you can never be happy going to work. God will show up for you and others looking up to him. Amen

5. Medussa, she can squat with someone she knows nah. It's not mandatory she rents an apartment.

6. Don't be dumb Kidjo, do you think if that option was available she wouldn't have taken it?

15. Top of the morning house, this new week let the fruits of our prayers be seen in the good works we do.

16. Good morning beautiful Bvs
    It's time for the hustle again
    Wishing you all a profitable day😚

LEPπŸ˜›

17. My alarm didn’t wake me. I’m already late to work. This Monday is just looking somehow.

1. What should we do with this info😎😎😎😎

2. You should eat it, and choke on it. Oversabi!

18. May this week be good for us all and may the Almighty God perfect all imperfections,blessed new week bvs

19. And it's a new week, new blessings and miracles.....Patiently waiting for the holiday on Friday and Monday 😁😁😁
    I hope the fasting will end on Thursday.

What's up with TeddyA and Baby mama?
    She was on ranting spree yesterday on twitter accusing him of being a deadbeat father to their son and that he is fake.

Layla alleges that he has only sent money for his son's upkeep once and she has secrets that can make people loose respect for him..Make una take am easy.

1. Hello how is you?

Leave that one they will be alright

20. Amen to the prayers, kisses to u stella,luvya. No work for me today so it's za long weekend. Happy June 12 in addy

21. Hi Stella goodmorning,i say a big Amen to your prayers as i desperately need a miracle from God. We pray that this new week shall bring us joy and testimonies amen. Goodmorning blog family.

22. Good morning everyone. Have a beautiful,fulfilling Week ahead.

23. Good morning everyone, Stella I have thought about this your question a longtime ago too and I couldn't figure the answer. Why is it that male kids start loving and chasing after footballs and female kids are passionate about sweeping and cooking with sands at that very tender age? Maybe that's the way nature wired it to be...

Good morning Steffy, how are you my love?

1. I am fine baby and u? I woke up really late today, I miss ihn. Hope u are good too?

24. Amen, good morning Stella and everyone...

Looking forward to a testimony filled week already...

No shaking as Baba God is involved...

@Bee10 and Yori Yori princess howdy?

Enjoy your day...

25. Amen to this prayer of yours Stella. I receive it with all my faith and heart. Amen.

Have a blessed week everyone and Goof morning.

26. Don jazzy should impregnate someone na.I hAve the feeling the guy thing no dey work. I know of one very fine boy like that. e no get babe and e tin long but e no dey hold erecting pass 5mins.lol na wa.

1. It is very unfair for you to feel that Don Jazzy is impotent.

2. Really your only problem this early Monday morning is how someone penis isn't working? Wooow I wanna be like u, I wanna grow up and have zero problems.

27. Good morning Stella and lovely BVs.
    Yes I'm very OK now, thanks to God. Back to business.
    A lovely day and week ahead to you all.

28. Beautiful Monday morning,be nice to we all, my great family please I need your advice on something, I stay in the Northan part of this country, am a babe, single I want to buy a small portable car that can be assisting me to move around, i have a job and also want to start my master program at the same time I want to know a strong and good car products that I can get with 350k,tjat is all I have for a good car, it must not be a big car, just advice me on the model and products to go for.

1. Thank you Lolo

2. Cars are cheaper in the north so you may get something reasonable with 350k. Toyota is not bad, will not be a recent model but its cheaper to maintain. Tell friends to tell friends. Most of those Hausa people dispose their cars frequently, you will get someone who can give you something nice for your budget.

3. Try to save up a little more. 350k won't get you a "strong and good car". All the best

4. Honey 350k won't get u a good car, u can have a better one at 500k in kano. I hear cars are cheaper there.

29. I don't just understand humanity and their act of wickedness. You were given a job and the amount of payment agreed, in a bid to get the work done before time you engaged a friend of yours on your own arrangement and terms.

Now the work is almost done yet you haven't given a dime to your friend whom I saw worked more than you. He is now approaching me asking why haven't they been paid? Isn't this the height of evil? This is how people create trouble for others. SMH......

1. Thatis human being for you @Teejay. Always striving for their own selfish interest.

30. May God's favour and blessings abide in our lives this week.

31. Good morning fam. I felt so bad last night for Amara Kanu! All she posted yesterday on insta stories was about depression anxiety and darkness.i don't know what she was passing through yesterday but i said a prayer for her and sent her a dm aswell. Please anyone can reach out to her, because she was seriously hinting on darkness yesterday. I hope she don't do something silly. Because this is how it starts.

1. Haba! Amara kanu, the wife of Kanu Nwankwo?... Na Wa, depression is bad. May God be with her.

2. No Amara Kanu, the wife of ikeloba oyenokwere

32. Happy new week....
    I'm still reading your hashtag but I don't understand any of it.

Boys loving football is so true...you need to see my baby crawling after football and at some point he will attempt to stand up so he can kick it just as me, I use to wonder where he got all the ideas from as a first child.. God of wonders.

Bv Castle Windsor hope you are okay? Regards to your cutie.

The reincarnation post is kinda scary I read it late last night..its well.

I think our eid-el- fitri will be on Friday...eru n dupe.

On my way to work already, I won't be late today.

Bv Teddy howdy?

1. I'm very fine thank you Ma'am. Kisses to your boy.

33. iuleha virologist11 June 2018 at 08:29

Been through alot these few weeks o.took tough decisions I pray I don't regret. Good morning and have a hate free week

34. Good morning everyone...
    He is my peace,when trouble comes, Jehovah sees,jehovah hear.he is my peace.
    Stella,i still read ur hashtag πŸ˜‚
    😘😘😘to the boys

35. Good morning bvs, good morning Stella. May God's blessing be upon us all.

36. I said a resounding Amen to your prayers dear Stella. I'll surely testify soon.

God Bless Everyone.

37. Mothers
    Start planning for your child as soon as you decide to have one. Plan their education, food, looks including skin colour, hair, etc.

While pregnant, take the right drugs and eat the right kind of foods including fruits depending on the type of skin colour, texture and hair you want for your baby. Some kind of fruits will give your baby long full hair and light velvety skin when they come out.
    Give them good food, good home training, good education and good body.
    So I did all of this and my daughter came out with very clear and white eyes, beautiful soft skin, full long hair and sharp brain.
    She is intelligent, brilliant, strong, beautiful and smart. She has this light skin that can be upgraded when she grows up.

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

I know black is beautiful but fair is 'beautifuler'. Make we no lie abeg.

OK, so I had planned working on her shape too but the girl no just wan get flesh for body. She is slim and that was how her dad looked when he was her age but became fuller as he grew. So there is hope that she will add weight as she grows. Now I have decided to buy waist beads to shape her 'west' as she grows. She won't need Dr Granville in future.

This is just the beginning. I have bigger plans for her. I already started teaching her how to talk right, sit, eat, laugh, walk and so on. She also knows how to arrange her room, do some dishes, sweep the floor, wash her socks and panties, etc. If you see my daughter sitting outside, the way she will cross her legs ehn!

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

I make her watch nickelodeon and other foreign kiddies stuff and ask her to note how they talk. Yes! She must speak with accent without travelling to America. There are many like that on SDK blog.

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

What I wanted to ask before the epistle above:
    Pls where can I get good waist beads for kids in Lagos?

1. hahahahahaha she must speak with an accent

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣
      And I thought I was vain.

3. You and your daughter. I like the bond between you both.

4. Lmao
      Let her keep watching those foreign films, tell her to mimick them when she wants to talk to you, she will surely have an accent. Hahahhahaha

5. seriously u no well oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜leave that innocent child alone, let her enjoy her childhood

6. Nne take 5 ✋ Infact chop knuckle πŸ‘Š you're a good mother!! Preparing your daughter for both present and future in one.

I don't have kids yet but my muffins have suffered in my hands!! Let me leave it at that🀣🀣🀣

7. Way to go DRoyalty. Good job! Your girl will go places. She must get that accent eehh.

8. Lols Droyatly, she must have that accent and body to match.
      Most secondary school girls that I meet these days have 'aksent'. Infact I begin to wonder if they now teach them how to speak in school. I never knew it's from watching too much foreign movies

9. As for the waist beads, go to the jewellery section of any shipping mall. You will get quality ones there for both yourself and daughter.

10. U can get from tejuosho shopping complex,check the core stalls,ask the women around. After all the grooming,guard your daughter like egg o,so pedophiles will not start eyeing her.

38. Goodmorning morning house, wish u all a wonderful new week ahead.

1. Biz pls help me interpret this dream.
      I do see my late husband since the beginning of this year. He will just sit in front of me and look at me and do as if he wants to say something but a strong wind will just come and blow him away. I have prayed and prayed, yet nothing was revealed and the dreams sid not stop. I dreamt it two days ago and that makes it 8 times this year.

2. I think he has something very important to say to you. I remembered my late mom came to me to give me a bible passage, and she told me that's what I'll use to conquer my enemies. I woke up and couldn't remember the bible passage. I prayed n prayed but it didn't come. Whenever I remember d dream, I feel sad.

3. Mrs Gee, no interpretation for your dream. Allow your late Hubby rest in peace biko. Change the direction at which you sleep and you will stop having that dream.

@Zoe Zapata, sorry about your mum. The message your mum is trying to pass accross to you is to be closer to God. Study the word of God. If you are closer to WizKid or Davido than you are to God, then sorry be your case ooo.

39. The military is gradually loosing it's value by the useless set of men they are breeding. Just saw one this morning in front of Kam Salem harnessing a Marwa driver with a gun, hiting the man with his boot. Insane frustrated people in uniforms causing menace in the society

40. Nigerians are getting too aggressive and insultive. I don't know what is causing that but it's too much. You will read a simple comment and the replies will be like

*idiot, keep quiet, what do you know
    * stupid fool, blah blah

And I'm like, can't you disagree with someones comment without insult? Or being aggressive .. We can all disagree with people and make our own point or opinions known without being aggressive or insultive. When you make a good point and then add insults to it , you loose your point. As the focus would be on the insult..

On a lighter note, hi ollie😍😍😍
    Hi people. Hope we good.

1. Fab mum good morning most of the people replying are frustrated people. If they don't agree with your comment its war just leave them. How are your boys?

2. Hi bee10. I know right. It's just too much. My boys are good. How's you and the family? You owe me kano kilishi you know?

3. It's because they are frustrated.

4. I tell u a lot of people are frustrated and depressed and just looking for someone to vent their anger and bitterness on.

41. Wonderful, pleasant and blissful day to all.
    I somehow realised that we do not need to understand the workings of God about how he does/would do things. Just believe.

42. Top of the morning to all. The benefits which this day has in stock for us will surely come to us all. Stay blessed

43. My body aches from playing football yesterday,couldn't sleep even after oga
    pressed my body with hot water 😩😩😩 see me walking like a zombieπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

On route to Nigerian Airforce Base, Kaduna(my favourite place in 9ja)😍😍

Goodmorning all, Where's Miss Priya by the way? 😍😍

44. God I need a miracle DAT will look like a lie in my business today,send my decision destined helper that will take my business to a greater height amen

45. A big AMEN to your prayers Stella.I wish everyone a blessed and fruitful week in Jesus name.

46. Good morning house. Happy monday

47. Always remind yourself that everything in this world is temporary. People come & go. Feelings change constantly. People, Places and Things don’t last. You are here today, gone tomorrow. Attach your heart to the One who gives everlasting peace! Only the Almighty is a constant in this temporary life.

I'm outtie

48. depression is real, we encourage people to speak out, but after speaking out what next? they say a problem shared is halve solved, hmmmm when your pain is gist to others,you tell them what you're going through, they won't give u a shoulder to lean on ,rather they spread it as a gist and even add jara, it is well

1. No be wetin i tell one anon yesterday for SP, wey e dey boil like ostrich egg 🀣🀣

2. Hahahaha.... Chikito pls how does the egg of ostrich look like? I need to see one.

3. This is why people insult you so much DAFT 10:17.
      I gave an opinion.
      Did I whistle for you?
      Did I ask you to agree with it?
      I politely asked you to face front. Repeatedly. But no you still came back like a sewer rat feeling fly to do your stupid kiddy comebacks. That thing in your flat brain that makes you incapable of minding your business and shutting your motor mouth is always on duty 24/7.
      Do you think everyone has time or inclination to be arguing with you and your oversabi self? Why?
      When I'm not daft. When people say 'face front', or 'get away from me' just do the needful.
      Don't let it turn into a heat rash in your brain.
      Motor mouthed jabberwocky.

4. Yeaaapa! I yaff died
      12:33 this is not fair o.
      kikikikikikikiki hahahahhahahaha @ motor mouthed jabberwocky
      *picks up a dictionary

49. Good morning all. Just to mark register

50. Yesterday was resting day for me. I had been too busy the past few weeks that I lost a few pounds. I wonder how working mums with a handful of kids cope. God is our strength

51. I say amen to all your prayer's stellar, And yes,l agree with you that sometimes is better to ignore. Good morning all.

52. I wish bleached palm oil is sold in the market. Sometimes, I like using it to make stew with a good amount of pepper, I love the taste! Whenever I'm bleaching the palm oil, it generates a lot of smoke thereby triggering the fire alarm. The next I see is fire fighters in my apartment.

1. Solution, cover the pot when hitting it on the fire

2. Add a very little salt or groundnut oil it will bleach to how you want it with little or no smoke.

53. God, please help everyone going through difficult times. Give them strength to hold on. A lady driving an SUV parked her car on the bridge, locked her car and jumped into UNILAG lagoon.
    Nobody's life is perfect. We go through one challenge or the other. Lets always be hopeful. I'm really sad right now because I wish I didn't witness this kind of thing today.
    Please, if someone going through a difficult time confides in you, don't laugh at the person. Also, don't go about telling people about the person's problem. In your little way, encourage the person, show love and not hate.
    Stella, my heart is really heavy as I type this. One Love

1. Amen. I don't even confide in anybody anymore because I've been d topic/mockery of the year. So I stopped confiding in people

54. Amen to your prayer Stella
    Blessed week to us all Amen

55. Princess Iyabeji11 June 2018 at 11:57

Thanking God for another day. Stella please I suggest we do posts on JUDGEMENT FREE ZONE.. where people can express themselves without being judge d, I just feel for that lady that jumped into river, a lot of people are going through depression and mental illnesses and other stuff's some may not know it. Just a suggestion though.