Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday -IHN

Monday, June 11, 2018

Monday -IHN

Good Afternoon...........

#MindingMybizmodeactivated

FRUIT QUEEN CHIOMA COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

She carries her day job on her head with pride.....

Nice one Chioma,God bless your hustle!!!

..............................................................................................................

PRINCESS COVERS IHN

Hello Stella. Kudos to you for the great job you are doing.
Princess is gracing IHN once again but with her natural hair this time and she sends her love to Stella and all bvs. Pls what can I use to soften her hair, shea butter(ori) is not working well as she cries while I'm combing it.

..............................................................................................................

PINKY'S SIDE TALK

HOW DO WE LOOK?

Everyday, we face our mirror and ask it, 'how do I look?' we want to look good before men but we have no mirror to reflect our heart & be asked 'how do I look before God? Even some people care more about their outfit to Churches and Mosques than their mindset. We no longer worship God, we worship ourselves. Each time you go to the Church or Mosque hoping that your outfit must beat any other, you are going there to give all glories to yourself and not God.

Something tells me the goodwill and right attitude of a man who did not step a Church or Mosque here will speak for him even before 'mere' Church goers and show off Mosque visitors are considered- I mean the tartuffes. Most, if not all of us are in that category. Sleeping in the garage does not make you wake up as a car. If you like reside in the mission house and take glue stick your fingers to the rosary, if you can't afford a common act of kindness, you are on your own. 

Our places of religion are like institutions of moral studies. Like schools, you are expected to go there and be refined. Go to church and shout on top of your voice as if all the demons mentioned in the Bible are having a get together in you, God won't be moved if you don't have the sincerity of purpose. If you want, enter the Mosque and recite the Hadith with profound voice, let your beard be as long as your leg, if those glorious teachings does not reflect in your life, Allah won't be moved.

You need not go to school to be educated, though the school certificate certifies you. That is for earth, before God, know His laws and obey them, then a Certificate scandal won't haunt you.

We won't carry the bell and jingle it about, people should hear words. We shall say it here and hope you will listen because you can't say Pinky did not tell you.

#Bv Adeniji#

BV ENE ASKS ''WHERE HAVE WE LOST OUR HUMANITY?

A lot of times, we tend to be so busy with our lives that we ignore others around us. We may say we're charitable because we give to the orphans once a year or to the elderly in old people's homes, however, what should charity really entail? Is this life all about the rush and bustle?

Today, an elderly woman who knows her limitations asked for assistance from a man and the response was less than kind. The woman had difficulties walking and on getting to a place she needed to take a higher step, she was in a quandary. A man was walking past at that moment and she asked him to help her up. The man rudely asked "help you, how?" This response came after a second or two because he ignored her at first. Even when the woman asked again for his assistance, he still didn't help. 

I quickly pointed out that a parked vehicle could help her take the step if she holds it. I did this because I felt she had been humiliated by the man and needed her dignity restored. I would have jumped to assist but I had my hands full, what with assisting my mum. The woman was so grateful for my suggestion and successfully passed that hurdle and then said thank you with a beaming smile. I felt bad that I had not immediately understood what the problem was and assisted before but her smile was an assurance that I did help a little.

The man's response to that woman got me sober and I've been wondering if I am also guilty of this. In our rush to get things done, to make ends meet, let us not drop that which makes us different from animals - our basic instinct to help. Yes, we have bad people amongst us but let's not allow fear to rule us and drive away our humanity. We all hope to grow old and wouldn't want to be treated like trash. I hope this will make us pause and just bask in brotherly love once in a while.

.............................................................................................................

Please I have few Ankara materials for sale.I bought them few months ago,and haven't finished selling them.

Please help a sister.They are quite affordable. I just want to sell them off and recover the small money I invested.
My phone no is 07035000997 and I'm a Phc Bv.

SDK BLOG CURES DEPRESSION:

Good day SDK... I just want to appreciate your effort, selflessness and your zeal in making people and your fans all over the world enjoy blogging news and entertainment. I am a loyal and dedicated fan of yours. 

I have been a silent Bv for over two years but just got My blog ID April this year.. Stella I really like what you do and your blog gives me hope and inspiration to always believe and strive for success even though I have not gotten to where I wanna be. SDK please keep being dedicated to your blogging expertise coz you touch lives daily and there were times I was depressed but your blog is always my comfort zone. I love you SDK and God bless you, from a male bv in Lagos.

Bv Excellency original.

It is well with you dear!!!

LOOKING FOR A FRIEND

There is a vacuum that needs to be filled. Someone I can talk, laugh, cry and share everything with and he is ready to do likewise. Please I need a Man that is focused, educated, has a good sense of humor, God fearing and wants not just beauty but an intelligent jewel.

If you are the one within the age of 32-38 and single, please add me up on D977EE43. 

Thank you.

All those serial lovers,please do not add her cos I will call you out if we unearth your scam....you don hear?

WHO WANTS A NOKIA

Its a 2 weeks old Nokia 2,I will like to sell with the accessories,the last price is 25k... Anyone that wishes to buy,preferable from ibadan or Lagos should contact me on,whassap no_08079833984

Please if anyone wants to buy used phone like this,please ask for the receipt before you buy cos most of these phones will get you into big trouble if you ae not careful.....

DJ NEEDED

I need a good dj that can rock my friends wedding and make it fun at an affordable price that resides in Lagos. Please kindly reach me on 07083244561

MRS DEES CORNER

FETISH OR NOT? 

My second babies turned one last Thursday and I am so grateful to God. When I think back now, I never knew we could pull out of the deep financial mess we were in. The two times I got pregnant were unplanned, the first was not really bad as I was newly married and though I would have loved it if we waited for  a year before trying to conceive, I soon accepted my fate. 

The second pregnancy came as a shock, it was  family planning gone wrong. I've never been more angry in my life.  On the day of my last antenatal I asked  the  doctor if he could perform vaginal hysterectomy on me after delivery so that another unplanned pregnancy would not take place,* in his words*  " I will not advise you to do this because you are still very young and you never know what tomorrow will bring ".  I also asked my husband what his take was on the issue, he was not in support also.  I had my babies and one day I decided to google  the topic and gain more insight about the procedure as I was  still nursing the idea. 

Research showed it's usually the last option after other options have been exhausted with little or no success. It's  also mostly used in the  cases of women suffering from cancer and uterine fibroids. When we saw it was too risky,  my husband consulted an agbo seller in the market who said she'll give me a ring to wear and that it can pass off as a wedding ring but in truth its work is to prevent pregnancy but I mustn't use it to wash blood stained pants and it should not come in contact with lime juice or it would lose its potency .

She showed my hubby the one she had on and that she's been using it for years without failing.

I was not comfortable with the idea as it looked fetish. We've gone on to consider more options.  Anyways, back to the matter of my children's birthday,  my hubby invited the little kids in the neighborhood and kids of family friends, he bought a small cake and caprisone drinks,  we took pictures with my phone, shared the  cake and drinks among the children and they dispersed. I am grateful to God for his mercies upon them. He has been faithful and never allowed us to be put to shame.

I choose to look at the bright side of it and that is God gave me four children in the first three years of marriage.  Who knows if I'll soon be in Guinness Book of Record for the shortest duration to have four children. Lol. Happy birthday to my babies and here's wishing all ttc women the cry of babies in their homes; Sharon Aminu, Bee10, Na Godwin and all others. 

EXTRA ORDINAIRE FASHION DESIGNER WITH GIVEAWAY

Good day bvs,blessed assurance fashion house are into different types of wears from your 
casual wears 
Native dress
Aso ebi
Kids wears etc.
Our aim is to see that assurance smile on your faces it gives us joy,You can  also  revamp your abandoned heavy iro and Bubba materials into a lovely style of your choice.we know the right style that will suit your body type,make a date with us or you give us a call  we are base in Ikorodu Lagos State a trial will convince you and you will never regret doing so,
Whatsapp or call 09026492868/09098049691 for some of our work done,and we will also like to do a giveaway by sewing for two kids during Ramadan period for free,,thanks 

...........................................................................................................

HERITAGE COUTURE
Our shirts are crafted with an obsessive attention to details, because YOU our customer is at the heart of our uniqueness... 
WhatsApp/ call 08080617502 to check our samples.
IG: Heritage_couture_

We deliver nationwide 😉...

...........................................................................................................

GIVEAWAY SALE

This Kia Picanto is for sale at #500k giveaway price, it is slightly negotiable. It's manual with no single fault.
Location is Lagos.
Pls contact 09056266899.

............................................................................................................

fendi tops,gown and pants trousers for Sale.you don't have to break a bank to own one. The materials are of good quantity.
Whatsapp 08032269967

........................................................................................................................................................

Delivery within Lagos mainland is free for bvs. 09055271662.

............................................................................................................................................................

RE -SUNDAY CHRONICLE OF POLYGAMOUS BROUHAHA

I saw the questions bvs asked about Odinaka's father.

Odinaka's father left nothing behind before his death. IK's father hustled for himself and acquired all his wealth and properties.
The case was 1st taken to their church and Odinaka was told it was practised in the bible. That his father had  no property before he died so that any property IK's father will give him should be done willingly and not him(Odinaka) forcing IK's father by threatening him and his family. Odinaka refused and the case was taken to the umunna(their kinsmen).

Their umunna told Odinaka that following the tradition that his father left nothing behind so there is nothing for him and his siblings, unless IK's father willingly give them any property.

Odinaka refused to listen to anyone. He insisted that IK's father is his biological father and he is the 1st son.

Odinaka started disturbing for their share when he started having problem in his business.

Well like i said before, IK's father gave Odinaka and his siblings their on share willingly.

And that settled it. Now it is left for Odinaka and his siblings to share their own share among themselves equally and manage it well.

I hope I have answered all the questions.

..........................................................................................................................................................

VACANCY IN FRENCH SCHOOL

A French school in Abuja that operates a bilingual program is recruiting for August 31,2018.

An English teacher in part time (13.5 hours/week)
To teach English at kindergarten for mathematics, Geography of France , art and sport .
They will be subjected to recruitment conditions and obligations contained in the contract they will sign with the employer .
Interested candidate should summit application address to
M. Le Proviseur de I'ecole Francaise Marcel Pagnol

To the email : provabuja@gmail.com

Or drop directly to

Durumi district Kaura Market
Near Prince and princess
Estate 2
Abuja
Tel; 08033154741

This message is probably for you..........CALL NOW and then come back to comment!!!!

146 comments:

1. We already know 😎 😎😎

2. The car for sale has a functional factory fitted Air conditioner too. It's also negotiable. Thanks Stella

3. Good evening everyone.. Wishing you all a blessed week..

4. Amen to ur prayers miss Deee

5. @Mrs Dee, I say amen to all your prayers. Thanks

6. Chioma's mom never comb her hair when it's dry. Moisturize day and night. You can spray her hair with water before you comb. Get a leave in conditioner- Cantu for kids, it softens hair or any one you can afford.

2. Hey Monday, be nice to us...

3. Where's the best place to eat fish barbecue in Abuja?

1. look for a testifier branch. thank me later.

2. Dear poster,

I am like you.
      I react to all contraceptives I have used.

From the implants to the daily pills, to the insertions to even condom!
      Hubby will not even have an orgasm with a condom and it itches me too.

My period is irregular so counting days is not even going to work.
      My 3rd came through wrong counting.

I have been looking for natural ways to stop contraception. I was even going to ask here today till I saw your post.

Somebody help o.

3. Abacha barracks is bae.. Unique Garden wuse 11, there's a garden in area 10 near defense very nice and cheap.. You can hit me up as one of my favorite hobby is "eating fish"..😂

4. There are uncountable places but start with CUBANA wuse 2.
      Their food/fish is top notch.

4. leaving an impact for eternity

nice art chioma

#GOAT™

5. Single with a fibroid. God help me and anyone in this kind of situation Amen

1. Kpele . ..you are healed.

2. Sorry dear, I am even married and was diagnosed with fibroid too, I have spent lots of money on herbal treatment yet I am yet to get pregnant. It is well with us.

3. Scarlet Gruber11 June 2018 at 15:39

Single with fibroid, there is nothing wrong with you. a friend of mine did fibroid surgery as a single lady, she got married about 3/4 years later, she gave birth exactly 9 months after wedding, she has three kids now. while i also know another person that did the surgery before wedding and till now is yet to conceive. God is the Kabiosi, aseyiowu, awamaridi. claim the positive one. bless you.

4. Sorry. Awon 'is it not ordinary fibroid' oversabinus will come for you now. Hope you get good answers.

5. Don't worry dear.

You will conceive by God's grace.

Just monitor them, exercise, eat right, speak to your gynae concerning the location and most importantly pray. I had surgery to take out mine after trying to conceive for 3 years to no avail and I took in 3 months after surgery whilst my sister in law has 3 kids today and never took out her fibroids though she had them prematurely. It is well with you.

6. There's nothing God cannot do, a lady in my area got pregnant even the gynea that said it was impossible for her to get pregnant was shocked.. She delivered safely although she suffered pains throughout.. The Lord is your strength!

6. Good afternoon beautiful and handsome children of God. Good afternoon Stella. This week is gonna be great for all of us. We will all have a testimony in Jesus name.

7. Tips for UK visitor's visa anyone?

1. Seconded
      I'm highly interested
      Pls someone that knows should do a post on it

2. Be yourself and don't do what will get you into trouble!

8. God bless our week

9. Ehyaaa.... Signed out post melt my heart. Please endeavour to remember your parents.

10. I took some good shot yesterday after service and later on in the evening while having a good time relaxing. It was muaaa!!!! I didn't know I still look this young ooh hahaha even in my thirties. Happiness is the secret. Looking forward for a fruitful week.

1. You mean you're in your thirties and you still comment like this, hian!😎😎😎😎😎

2. @Teejay, let us see your face nna to affirm if you are still young.

3. Cutest pat follow me on instagram. You will be glad you did.

4. @ladybug Someone told you he left secondary school 18 years ago, we're you expecting a toddler?? Abeg face front. It's not every stupid thing you must say.

5. Nwoke oma...I believe you!

6. Foolish anonymous kill yourself!😎😎😎

11. Thanks MA for posting,may God continue to bless you

12. Chioma the orange seller, weldonma

Picanto that's should not be more than 250k,you wan sell for 500k, weldonma/sir

Ankara seller,your prices are high,the reason it's not moving fast

I don't trust any fendi seller except I'm buying or ordering directly from fendi store,so many fakes in town
    😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

1. How much are they selling them in the market? You and yori yori are fond of bringing people's hustles down. Wicked souls. I'm not the poster btw

2. Buggie pls tell me where they sell Picanto for 250k, I need a small clean car of not more than #300k

3. Anon 15:58,how do I reach you?Someone is selling his car for the range you stated.

4. Just glamour, which type of car? Hope it doesn't have fault, is it clean with A/C?

5. You are a wicked person lady Bug

6. Seconded anon 15:55,how can u think a car is sold for 250k????eh!!
      The Ankara is not expensive AT ALL,d 2500 one can't be less that 2k in d market and d 4200 at least 3500,biko how much should she sell with?
      NB there's original Fendi Lady buy,it's 12k for the top!!!

13. “The first place we lose the battle is in our own thinking. If you think it’s permanent then it’s permanent. If you think you’ve reached your limits then you have. If you think you’ll never get well then you won’t. You have to change your thinking. You need to see everything that’s holding you back, every obstacle, every limitation as only temporary.”

— Joel Osteen

1. Fluffy you are correct. Thanks for sharing this.

14. RULES OF LIFE.

Make peace with your past, so it won't disturb your future.

What other people think of you is none of your business.

The only person in charge of your business is you.

Don't compare your life to others. Comparison is the thief if the joy.

Stop thinking so much. It is alright not to know all the answers.

Time heals almost everything. Give time some time.

Put on a smile, you don't own all the problems in the world.

1. We hear you o ye motivational speakers 😎😎😎

15. Monday has a way of making me high positively
    It's past 1pm already

16. Hello wonderful BVs

Happy Monday.

Holiday is over

Welcome in house news.

Mummy princess buy hair wonder products, that's what I use, and is working fine.

Hot Mum

17. Stella this sign out meme is for me. I've not talked to my dad for a while because he took a very bad decision. Can't go into details
    My other siblings except 2 and my mum do not call him either
    God have mercy on him, he messed himself up big time
    If I type what he did eh, eyes will pop
    I've been having this feeling since yesterday, let me just call him
    Didn't know it will get to this
    God take control

1. No matter what it is pls make peace with your dad. Call him and settle things with him now you still have him around. Forgiveness is the best revenge ever to dished out to anyone who wrong you.

2. My dear Anon, no matter what he did he is still your father. Honour your father and your mother so that your days may be long on earth. Call your father to know how he is doing.

3. Cutest Pat, do you know the meaning of the word "honour"? Or you just felt like quoting the Bible inappropriately?

18. Face of in-house "Princess" well-done.

19. OK
    I'm early today. How una dey?
    Thanks to all those who commented under me this morning but na only one person talk how I fit get waist beads for my daughter.
    Thanks bv Heiress Fitables. I will visit the jewellery section of Maryland or Ikeja Mall by weekend.

Chai! That sign out message is for me, let go and call my mum. I'm very bad with checking up on people, even my in-laws complain about it.

1. Kwakwakwakwa so u get hubby.I think say u be single mum

2. Ikwakwakwakwawwakwakwakwakwakwa

15:02, I'm a single/married mom/dad.

I said it here that if you believe everything you read here, your own don finish patapata. Just read and entertain yourself.

I have a beautiful daughter, that one is a fact. As for my sex and marital status, na only God know am.

Ikwakwakwakwawwakwakwakwakwakwa

I have been decoded here as a man before while I claim to be a woman. So my dear, this life is very very deep.

Ikwakwakwakwawwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

3. Kwakwawakwakqajwa this life is very very deep indeed. you are too mouthed. Reply nor dey hard you at all

4. This D'Royalty and his or her craze.😅😆😂😂😂

20. A new week God bless our hustles and double our blessings! Lovely week to all bvs!

21. una good afternoon. Nke onye na eme ya gaziriooooo. Chioma I sight you.

22. Lemme do small amebo....remember the A list actor that sdk did a RHI about a wedding months back, whoms yet to dispute the claim?? Well, the actor is already on a missionary journey. May the harvest be bountiful in jesus name

23. I've heard about family planning ring,waist beads,but I think its fetish, same with kayanmatta, cos there's one they call love only me, they even have sex sweetener waist bead,hmmm I just pity all these men that sleep with those women, that is why you will see some married men leaving their wife and acting like a mumu for one lady, kayanmatta @work

24. The mum looking for what will soften her daughter's natural hair, use a texturizer kit.

1. With texturizer its no longer natural. Texturizer is just a mild relaxer.

2. Use okro water.. Google is your friend.. Or join a natural hair group on fb.

25. Chioma you're so creative, go girl, the sky is ur starting point. That Picanto looks clean, Mrs Dee a friend of mine also did that ring thing for some years o, one black rusty
    ring like that, though she later removed it and I didn't ask her why.

26. President droyalty i saw your comment on sp. Go to any of those shops where they sell bead instruments and beads, buy any bead of your choice and the things you need to make it and make the waist beads by yourself. It's easy to make since its not a fancy neck one or earrings. Just look at the ready made ones you see there. It's also cheaper and safer. Don't let them use waist beads to collect that poor girl's glory.

27. Dear God, please have mercy on me and make me conceive asap. You visited Mary through Angel Gabriel in the sixty month, do not make this month pass me by Lord. I already have painful pimples and sore boobs to indicate that the witch is on the way *sobs*.. Yet a single colleague of mine whom we ovulated the same time went to visit her boyfriend and they had sex was telling me this morning that she felt she's pregnant. This not getting pregnant is tiring and depressing walai.

1. Stay strong dear
      I know it's not easy,but God will do it soon

2. May God grant you your desires.

3. Sorry about that,just be patient and be happy,your time will surely come😎😎😎

4. Be patient and have faith in God,he will do it,in his own time

5. Just have faith in God.. He'll give you a testimony soon.. Try and buy baby things and share to pregnant women who can't afford it wholeheartedly.. Sow a seed of FAITH!!

28. Good one pinky. Heritage Couture I bet you those shirt up there will fit in perfectly well in my body. Mrs Dees four children in three years? Were twins among? I don't get it. How safe is that?

1. Sexy Teejay Order for one na or you want somebody to buy it for you?
      Btw, where is your own epistle? Is it not Monday and Thursday that you post them?

2. Begging with trick, which body the shirt wan fit😎😎😎😎

3. No not twins.
      1 came out of her mouth.
      And in due time she laid the other like eggs.

29. Chioma the fruit lady, i love viewing your pix, they are soothing to the spirit.
    Princess is fine girl. Maybe you are not using enough she butter. Put enough and wet it a little when you want to comb it

1. No be only 'she' butter na 'he' butter. kwakwakwakwawa

2. Shea butter DOES NOT make hair soft. Please get a de tangling conditioner and never comb the hair dry. You can use the Shea butter to lock in moisture after you have conditioned the hair

30. Good timing...how are you guys doing now?

Enjoy the rest of ur day

Mc pinky

1. Yinmu,good timing,when is the time ever a determinant for you to comment 😎😎😎😎

31. Hi Guys. Pls who knows a good fashion school I can apply to? In abuja

32. Good afternoon bvs. Happy new week to you.
    Beautiful faces I see up there. Go bless you all.
    I think I need a daughter too.
    Have a nice day all

1. You mean you need another child in your condition,you people will never learn, anyway the blog is always there to fall back to😎😎😎

2. Lol. you need a daughter?
      Has your 7yrs old son started school at last? Don't bring in kids to the world to come and suffer biko na God I take beg you

3. U need a daughter too abi.but pls marry first this time to avoid stories that tickles...

4. Ikwakwakwakwawwakwakwakwakwakwa
      Cutie bee, a beautiful daughter fall on you. Amen.
      Marriage or no marriage, go and born your daughter o jare, as long as she will make you happy. Everyone deserves a little princess.

5. Hahahahhahahaha Cutiebee has buy market. Droyalty you are wicked, see advice.
      You think she will be happy if she can't feed the daughter or the daughter is roaming the neighborhood when other kids are in school? Cutiebee, so you finally agreed to date Benin grandpa? Abi is he not the one that wants to give you a daughter?

6. @ Heiress Fitables loling at your comment..
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Cutiebee,issa well with you.

7. Why make mokery of her? Even mentioning her son because she once said he was not in school. Did she tell you he is still not in school or are you the one feeding them? You people are pathetic.
      Cutiebee God will bless you beyond human understanding and you will come here and do giveaways for these people mocking you.

33. Good afternoon wonderful people. God bless our hustle this week.

34. I have the last Ankara,SDK this your sign out meme,OK lemme do and call my Popsy,but I heard his voice yesterday,while I was gisting with my mom on phone,most times when I speak with my mum and she says they're all good,I don't bother calling my dad,do we have older father's here? Would you feel bad about that.

35. God please grant all the expectants mother in this blog their own children in Jesus name.

36. Mrs Dee,the ring fails sometimes.U might just get pregnant again even with the ring.Happened to my aunt.

37. mummy princess, do you deep condition her hair after washing?,if not do so.use a good moisturizing conditioner for her her afterwards use a leave in conditioner and seal it off with Shea butter, coconut oil or olive oil. Products we use are ORS Replenishing conditioner (for deep conditioning), profectiv mega growth leave in conditioner, mixture of Shea butter, coconut oil and olive oil for sealing in moisture.

1. *her hair *
      When I say we, I mean my daughter and I

2. Thanks for this. I needed something to soften my natural hair

38. ohhhh Stella, I love today's sign out word."Then why my kids don't call no more"...
    Never neglect your parents and i'm not talking about deadbeat fathers/mothers o.

39. Beautiful monday.Hello blog FAM.maami Stella I heart u.
    Pls my pple who knows this K-brothers soap for black spot removal.does it clear sunburns too.pls make Una answer me o or else...

1. Yes it does clear sunburn although the fake is much out there and the fake gives eczema. But if you're able to get the original, good for you. It's sold for about 350/400 Naira

40. So on that scary post on Sunday in house house gist about reincarnation, someone said reincarnation is not possible becos the Bible said in th book of Hebrews that it is appointed for man to die once and after that is judgement. Another person talked about the Bible story about Lazarus who died and Jesus woke him up after 4days. That is the confusing itself? I Lazarus still alive or he died again the second time, how many times was he judged?
    Bible scholars here, I know we have them on this blog, pls come and explain becos I am confused too. I'm a Christian also.

41. The 'Hedgehog's Dilemma' refers to the animal's inability to cuddle for warmth because of its sharp spines and it's a metaphor for the difficulty of human intimacy. It suggests that even those with good intentions can't be intimate without harming each other. It is also used to explain introversion and isolationism.

42. Lord I'm grateful
    Today is my birthday
    If mouth were over me it won't be enough to express how I feel

Birthday girl.

43. What is paining me now is fruit. Yes fruit. Very expensive in Lagos now. See bunch of bananas that I wanted to buy, (that if I open my mouth wide, I can easily swallow) the seller said 600 naira. Ehn???? Mango is no more in the market. So unfair. *wails

44. Aunty looking for tips when making hair. Make sure it is slightly damp before weaving. Weaving dry natural hair is torture for th weavee.

45. 😍😍😍 Thanks ma'ami

46. Hot afternoon, hot sun. I need this sun to dry my clothes tomorrow.
    Thanks for posting my ad Stella

47. As for me, I don't like the idea of that ring to prevent pregnancy.

48. Anon. 15:10
    What the bible mean by after death judgement follows is that when someone the person will be on his/her resting place till the trumpet sound on the judgement day, because there is no activity for the dead again. So it doesn't mean that the judgement will come immediately after death.

49. Where is that 'motor mouthed jabberwocky'? Kwakwakwakwa
    Bvs wee not kee me. Spontaneous post is the real deal

50. Where is that 'motor mouthed jabberwocky'? Kwakwakwakwa
    Bvs wee not kee me. Spontaneous post is the real deal

51. yeah right,sdk blog reduces dryana

52. Please what is the name of the fruits on that lady's head.

1. Go to Google, type fruits in Nigeria, and check the pix, you will see the name there. Let me even go and check it out, I have to know the name too.

53. Please what is the name of the fruits on this lady's head?

54. BV Andromeda,-hope I spelt your name correctly, please can you give me the link to your study on reincarnation and afterlife? I'm really curious to know what happens on the other side. I keep burying loved ones and it's getting out of hand. I need to know that they are okay.