Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mercy Aigbe’s Daughter In Ankara Themed Photoshoot

Saturday, June 09, 2018

Mercy Aigbe’s Daughter In Ankara Themed Photoshoot

17-year-old Michelle, the daughter of Nollywood actress Mercy Aigbe in Ankara themed photos with her friends (or so)

36 comments:

1. Her complexion is so popping. I love it

1. Meaning? Anyways her papa na Ghanaian? Y she black like DAT.

2. Second lady by her left is Iyabo ojos daughter.

2. Already displaying bare shoulder and belly. Hmmm

1. No be so young women dey dress for our culture back in the days ..... Hmnnnn ....

2. I am sure ur doc husband has placed your own vagina on your shoulders. If not why would bare shoulder be a problem again?

3. I'm sure this Nwunye is in Pakistan. Pakistan? Is this not how your people were dressing in days of old?

3. She's beautiful. That group pictures looks like a destiny child pic where kelly and Michelle "hang" on to Beyonce.

4. Black beauty and innocent look πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

5. Melanin goddess Michelle
    All this yoruwood actresses that are fair and their kids dark, it is really well with them

1. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

2. But Mercy Aigbe is not fair naa,she has a good skin tone,if you see fair in Mercy's pics,its filter or sunkiss from camera angle.These girls are beautiful,lovely pics.
      Anonymous Bug

3. Atleast dey born unlike this old woman laughing.

4. What if they took after their fathers???

5. Her father might have been dark, Mercy wasn't so dark though she wasn't as fair as she is now. This babe is so pretty, let her maintain her complexion, modelling ti take over, omo Mercy Aigbe.

6. Iyabo ojo pikin dey there sef but Amanda what of her dad is dark skin

6. Na wa. No resemblance to her mama at all.

1. Where are your eyes can’t you see mercy lips on this girl or the pointed chin???

Open your eyes, she may not be fair but I can see mercy all over her

2. She looks exactly like Mercy. Just a darker version. Nose and lips are Mercy's.

7. They Are so beautiful and lovely..

8. Beaurriful.😍😍😍😍😍😍

9. Iyabo ojo's daughter is the on the right.
    Beautiful.
    Thier mama's futureπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

10. She has her mums lips and shape of face, if she were fair you would see the resemblance more. To me ohhh, she is even prettier. And I love the confidence in her eyes! The group pic is everything !!!!

Her black is super beautiful!!!

Mercy born fine pikin abeg !!!

1. Mercy was dark b4 nah she is her mom's replica

2. Are you mercy? The hyping tho.

11. Black is Beautiful.
    Black beauty with innocent face.

They all look good..

12. Beautiful people and lovely complexion.

13. The world has really evolved. Many girls her age got punished for applying common lipgloss then...hehehe

Mercy's really grooming her daughter & it's good

14. Face of Candycity Nigeria, come & catch them young...