Saturday, June 09, 2018
Mercy Aigbe’s Daughter In Ankara Themed Photoshoot
17-year-old Michelle, the daughter of Nollywood actress Mercy Aigbe in Ankara themed photos with her friends (or so)
36 comments:
Her complexion is so popping. I love it
ReplyDeleteMeaning? Anyways her papa na Ghanaian? Y she black like DAT.
DeleteSecond lady by her left is Iyabo ojos daughter.
DeleteAlready displaying bare shoulder and belly. Hmmm
ReplyDeleteNo be so young women dey dress for our culture back in the days ..... Hmnnnn ....
Delete,gerrout....
DeleteI am sure ur doc husband has placed your own vagina on your shoulders. If not why would bare shoulder be a problem again?
DeleteI'm sure this Nwunye is in Pakistan. Pakistan? Is this not how your people were dressing in days of old?
DeleteShe's beautiful. That group pictures looks like a destiny child pic where kelly and Michelle "hang" on to Beyonce.
ReplyDeleteBlack beauty and innocent look 💕💕💕💕💕
ReplyDeleteMelanin goddess Michelle
ReplyDeleteAll this yoruwood actresses that are fair and their kids dark, it is really well with them
😃😃😃
DeleteBut Mercy Aigbe is not fair naa,she has a good skin tone,if you see fair in Mercy's pics,its filter or sunkiss from camera angle.These girls are beautiful,lovely pics.
DeleteAnonymous Bug
Atleast dey born unlike this old woman laughing.
DeleteWhat if they took after their fathers???
DeleteHer father might have been dark, Mercy wasn't so dark though she wasn't as fair as she is now. This babe is so pretty, let her maintain her complexion, modelling ti take over, omo Mercy Aigbe.
DeleteIyabo ojo pikin dey there sef but Amanda what of her dad is dark skin
DeleteNa wa. No resemblance to her mama at all.
ReplyDeleteWhere are your eyes can’t you see mercy lips on this girl or the pointed chin???
DeleteOpen your eyes, she may not be fair but I can see mercy all over her
She looks exactly like Mercy. Just a darker version. Nose and lips are Mercy's.
DeleteThey Are so beautiful and lovely..
ReplyDeleteBeaurriful.😍😍😍😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteIyabo ojo's daughter is the on the right.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.
Thier mama's future💃💃💃
One*
DeleteShe has her mums lips and shape of face, if she were fair you would see the resemblance more. To me ohhh, she is even prettier. And I love the confidence in her eyes! The group pic is everything !!!!
ReplyDeleteHer black is super beautiful!!!
Mercy born fine pikin abeg !!!
Mercy was dark b4 nah she is her mom's replica
DeleteAre you mercy? The hyping tho.
DeleteBlack is Beautiful.
ReplyDeleteBlack beauty with innocent face.
They all look good..
She is beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people and lovely complexion.
ReplyDeleteShe looks good
ReplyDeleteThe world has really evolved. Many girls her age got punished for applying common lipgloss then...hehehe
ReplyDeleteMercy's really grooming her daughter & it's good
Face of Candycity Nigeria, come & catch them young...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful