Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Men Who Killed Missing Abuja Woman Charity Aiyedogbon Say It Was To Inherit Her Property.

Friday, June 15, 2018

Men Who Killed Missing Abuja Woman Charity Aiyedogbon Say It Was To Inherit Her Property.

A man identified as Paul Chukwujekwu Ezengo and his accomplice Emmanuel Adogah have been arrested for allegedly killing Ezengo’s married lover in order to own her Acura Jeep.

They confessed that after giving her excess alcohol,they killed her, butchered her body and packed it into two sacks that were later dumped in a river. To cover their trail, the suspects also changed the number plate of the vehicle of the deceased. The deceased, Charity Chidebere Aiyedogbon, 44, mysteriously disappeared in 2016.

Giving details of how the suspects were nabbed, the FCT Commissioner of Police, CP Sadiq Bello, said: “On 1st June, 2018, Police Operatives attached to the Command Anti-Kidnapping Squad succeeded in arresting Ezengo, 27, in Benin, Edo State. Upon his arrest, he confessed that the mother of four was his girlfriend and that he conspired with Adogah, 28, to murder her on 9th May, 2016 at about 2330hrs at Kagini.”

The Police said they were able to recover the deceased’s car and some of her properties from the suspect. Narrating his involvement with Charity and how he killed her, Ezengo said:

“We met on Facebook and she told me she was divorced. I was in a relationship with her for about a year and half. We were having issues in our relationship because I was not benefiting from the relationship. She wasn’t very rich when I met her but I knew she was comfortable and I needed my own share of her wealth. Later, evil thoughts came into me that I should kill her and take her car. I proceeded with the thought by involving my friend, Adogah. 

I feel really bad for what I did but at the same time, I feel better because her spirit has been disturbing me and I believe that was why I was arrested.”
From the nation

43 comments:

1. Finally! There is closure, Chacha can now rest on in peace.

1. Kudos to the police. Some young men are proud gigolos, these ones are greedy to the point of murder, over a car. Smh. I remember how the ex husband was blamed. That is why it is not good to assume...There is closure now...

2. I am sorry but I don't believe these men killed her,I don't buy this coverup at all. I am sure they were paid to take the fall.. Later they will be released and paid ...anyway.

2. Imagine! Just Imagine!! !!.... and you know the interesting part, this one will ask for forgiveness tomorrow and God will just forgive him.
    See his face

3. Nawaooo so sad.. He just wasted her life just like that? OMG 😱 😱

May her soul continue to rest in peace Amen.

4. Finally unveiled. This womans mysterious disappearance pained me that two years ago ehh.😟😓
    Where is that charge and bail lawyer that didnt allow d hubby rest that year. Forgotten his name now.
    Justice should prevail sharpaly abeg.

1. Emeka Ugwuonye. DPA Scammer.

2. Emeka Ugwuonye. Hungry,wretched charge and bail kpokiri. He's not a lawyer anymore, he's been barred for lie. He can now add full time liar as his profession.

3. Kutekute 😂😂😂😂

5. Just look at this lazy Nigerian youth..
    So because u are in a relationship with your aunt's age mate automatically qualifies you to inherit her property.
    That's how I overheard a young man in his mid to late 30s discussing with an older man how he wants to approach a single mom who is older than him to begin a relationship so that he can be getting money from her just because things haven't worked out for him at his age.
    My goodness! I was so shocked that even d older man didn't discourage him instead was saying how well the lady's business was doing. Women really need to be careful o. Some of these young desperate broke boys that want to suddenly hammer are chasing after u claiming love interest, u better borrow legs cuz na ur money them want no matter what it takes them to achieve this.
    Money will come if you keep working at it. There's dignity in labor. Shout out to all guys who still believe and work hard to earn legit income

6. Imagine butchering human being like a goat, Chai Rip Charity, I wish they would butcher this idiots too.

7. Enema ugwuonye, he has been disbarred already but it beats me how a 44 years old successful woman will decide to date a 27 years old scum.RIP to the dead, she was so beautiful.Chacha de 🔨

1. Is it these old men in the picture that you want to believe are 27 and 28? That's just the age they gave to the police. Abi you've seen their birth certificate?
      RIP to the woman

2. Very beautiful. Her future seemed so bright. That is why we should be careful about the choices we make. Poor choices yield poor results. RIP Chacha

8. Finally! Chacha's killers have been found!

9. I dont believe this story cos at the time. This woman haf been separated from the hubby for years. He refused to divorce her and because her family were getting goodies from him, refuse to support her demands for a divorce
    At the time of het disappearance it was reported that everything in her house was intact, the car was parked at home, the keys to the car was at home, her bank cards and it appeared she had just finished cooking or something along those lines...i believe she was killed but i dont believe its the boyfriend because he had the opportunity to take all the cars n "properties" he wanted at that time if infact it was his intention

1. Then why do you think he confessed?

2. Sincerely, I don't believe that story. There r more to ds frabicated story

3. Spot on!! This is an arrangee! If you followed the story,you will know this is just to cover some people''s track...God sees all...

4. Spot on!! This is an arrangee! If you followed the story,you will know this is just to cover some people''s track...God sees all...

5. I don't believe this story too.. I just don't

6. I agree with you, this is so distorted,her boyfriend wasn't Igbo he was from Kogi

7. It just so sad,they picked Emmanuel adogah,an innocent boy is has been trying to cover up the years he has missed in prison.a frd called n he responded that is wat he is suffering from.he has being crying and saying he didn't do anything since he was arrested at his place of work on Monday.i read his statement on Google,he said wen he get to ezengo'house the woman was lying drunk on the ground so he help his frd to put her in the car thinking he was taking her home.he didn't know his frd intention..now he is suffering in vain.they should ask the husband wat he did to that woman.

10. Sylvia, thank you for that comment. Ifor you followed this woman's story right from the time she exposed her husband's atrocities on an fb group, you d know that this story right here doesn't add up. As at the time she disappeared, it was reported that everything in her house including that her Acura were intact plus she had just updated her Facebook stat us that she is going on a road trip. From the story she shared, her husband had made several attempts on her life and as at the time of her death, the man never agreed that she was dead. He maintained that she just disappeared as she always does even her brainwashed children maintained that she is not dead even when they found evidence of her death. I am just sorry for these young men who have been used as scapegoats. If you followed change cha's story right from when she was alive, you won't believe that shit up there. Those guys were set up. Period.

1. Loll who told you these are 'scapegoats'??? People that they jacked from jail to act a script. After they've finished, they will go back to the jail they've spent years in for different crimes. All na format. The main killer will be giggling somewhere gulping beer. Una too dey slooooooow sha. Chai.

11. If you all believe this story I have land on Banana Island for N50k to sell to you.

1. Hahahahaha you are smart!!!

12. Do we have boys who are gigolos...yes. Did this Ezengo kill ChaCha ..Hmmm the story no too make sense. One day the real truth will emerge. Unfortunately, if your woman was married to a psychotic man it is either you make sure that man has completely moved on or you forget that woman. An African man with issues would rather destroy lives than see his ex move on and their easy fall back is to blame it on any man she dares to date. We have seen it countless times. God help your children.

13. Hmmmm nawa. See the beautiful woman they wasted because of a car...
    I don't like all this dating of younger men. Majority of these young boys only go in for what they can gain
    There is also nothing wrong in being single. Take your time and look for a responsible man not all this fuxk boys.
    So sad.

14. Bible said those that kill by the sword will die by the sword. You cannot an innocent person and go free. If it does not catch up with you today. Just hold on... Very soon karma will catch up with you.

15. what sex will cause in this world will only be imagined. If not for sex, this woman will have been alive today.

16. The heart men are desperately wicked and heartless..
    Chaii
    See confession..
    May He be punished too.

Rest on Chacha..

17. Those people who want to nail the hubby by force by fire, Naa una know o, I read her facebook post by one of her friends that said Chacha was abducted before their own eyes by two men whose identity were unknown cos they were wearing sunglasses and one of her cars was declared missing .This lady said there was a video to this effect and said Ezengo her boyfriend has gone missing too. What else do you want to hear? When marriages crashed both party or the scorned are bitter that they say unthinkable things about their ex, you cannot judge the man entirely on what chacha said, if she was as innocent as she claimed, what was she doing with a 27 year old scum?

18. I don't believe this story these guys has been coerced with tourtue to confess a crime they didn't commit

19. Oh my God! Some men are so heartless, they didn't even think about the innocent children

20. But Nigerians why are you so dull? Like mega dull??? Critical thinking is far from you.

21. This woman's story and what she went through while married to her husband really shook me that year. Rest ln Peace cha cha

22. What's there not to believe there. Women getting killed for their money by younger lovers, is nothing new. If those shouting 'husband,husband' haven't been able to produce a shred of evidence after two years, then let them take what they're given and hold their peace.

23. Sylvia, your comment and other peoples’ comment along same reasoning shows that you have not been following the story. You people distorted the whole facts. Charity and the boy sat out on the 9th May 2016 as lovers in Beer Barn ( former Darbras Hotel Abuja) with her ACCURA car, where she took excessive alcohol giving the boy the opportunity to actualise what he had planned with his friend, EMMANUEL Adoga, who has been to prison before fore two years. The car was not packed at home as you claimed. Charity sleeps also in the boy’s house. They both returned to the boy’s house after the outing with Charity already drunk and couldn’t drive the car. The boy drove the car to his house. He then called his friend whom he had planned with and they took her out in her car to jointly kill her. Yes the issue of cooking fresh soup is correct but she did not come back home before she was killed. The car was recovered from Enugu, the boy’s home state in 2017, one of her handsets recovered from the boy’s mother and the Samsung phone from the man they sold it to in Enugu. Her lap top was sold in Enugu by same boy. The boy he contracted to drive the car to Orba Nsukka, his home town and also Charity’s mother’s home town has been arrested and he confirmed that he was paid N40,000 to drive the car to Orba. The man who issued fake custom paper to get Ebonyi plate no. for the car has been arrested. His senior brother arranged for the custom paper and helped him to hide the car in ENUGU when the police were on his trail. That senior brother Ikechukwu has been charged to court by the Police before Jekwu was arrested after running for 2years. Jekwu’s mother and the owner of the house where the kept the house was arrested and brought to Abuja. Her I Phone and I pad were also recovered from Abuja. The police arrested the phone seller who sold the phone in Abuja to the person using the phone only to discover that Jekwu sold them to him with an agreement written and signed on the second day after the woman was killed. Her personal effect that the boy dashed out to the family on the boy who assisted him to kill the woman has been recovered by the police. Anyone who has no knowledge of what happened and has not taken interest in finding out from the police should stop distorting facts and say what they have no knowledge of. You can’t be on social media and know all facts. Please stop conversing false stories on social medial. You need to commend the effort of the police. You will all see the boys in court when charged. You can equally attend court sessions if you wish. Anyone who has better information than that of the police should come forward with it and not just to spread willful thinking on Facebook. I am interested and close to the family so I followed up the case, please.

24. How are you sure that the cause of her problem with her husband is not infidelity. Her life after leaving her hubby is surely not encouraging. We all witnessed her Facebook activities and her pictures showing clubbing activities and display of club bars on Facebook. People were clapping for her while she progressed in error without calling her to order. Now, the same boy’s she was clubbing with killed her. We must be careful with life.

25. No mind dem. When u correct. Na so so 'don't judge, don't judge.' Like that na d only quote for Bible.