Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Confesses That Pastor Gave Him Blood To Drink To Become Rich...

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Man Confesses That Pastor Gave Him Blood To Drink To Become Rich...

A laundry firm operator, Emeka Chukwuemeka, has revealed how a pastor gave him human blood to drink in order to become a millionaire. .

According to Newtelegraph, Chukwuemeka was arrested by SARS operatives after his neighbors got tired of the stench from his shop on Sunday, at Oregun, Ikeja, Lagos, .

While speaking to newsmen, Emeka said: “I was in my shop, working one fateful day when my friend, Pastor Johnson, came to me. He said that he noticed I had been working as a drycleaner for long, but had made little or no money. .That was how the conversation started

The pastor told me that there were young boys, not up to my age, who made it through the work they did, but also with the support of rituals. He said that I should face reality.The pastor promised to assist me to overcome all my challenges. He asked me to get N5,000 ready. I rallied round and got the money for him. I didn’t know that what he was going to give me was human blood.

.He instructed me to drink the blood for three days, after which I would stop, and then wait for the result. I took it twice, I couldn’t continue. I couldn’t bear the stench of the blood. .

But nothing changed in my business after I drank the blood twice. I was planning to dispose the blood when some neighbours started complaining of the stench. This led to my arrest. .Immediately I was arrested, the pastor’s phone line stopped going through.”

The state Commissioner of Police, Mr. Imohimi Edgal, said the suspect would be charged to court, while the fleeing pastor would be arrested.
from dailypost

26 comments:

1. May be na ipod pastor. Na their way. Hopeless race

1. Studying the bible is very important. If you know the bible very well,no one with the name tag "Pastor" will tell you such 👆rubbish

2. The queen and the boss of this blog28 June 2018 at 13:45

Any man that told you he will make you rich is a fraud!....
    Ask him why he is not rich himself!...abi to be rich no dey hungry him??...

3. The way this pastor name tag is been abused is very annoying.
    A bloody ritualist will call himself a pastor and be perpetuating evil and the media will also enable the nonsense. Call a spade a spade please. If a fake lawyer is caught masquerading as one he won't be called a lawyer rather they will say he's a fake, so why can't the same principle be applied to all these animals pretending to be what they are not?

1. I think the word you meant to use was "perpetrate". Perpetuate is a correct word but I don't think it goes in this context. I don't mind being corrected if what I've stated is wrong.

4. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm,the love of money.

5. What will an average emeka not do for money? Tueh

1. The same thing an average Tayo would do if he's as myopic as this lad is. To be honest, I'm surprised at your comment. I always presumed you to be liberal. smh..

2. Anon 17:26 I just love you for that sensible answer...

6. He could be lying....everybody want to have some to blame, if Na tif them catch, he go say Na devil cause am. God help.

7. Pentecostal pastors have done more harm than good to the psyche of Nigerians.
    I can't remember the last time I read of a crime on this blog or other news media without a "pastor's" name in it.
    Please Nigerians, do yourself some good by reading the scriptures. God forbids his people in both old and New Testaments from taking any blood; human or animals. Lev. 17:11 Acts 15:20, 29.

Please do not let "pastors" mislead you in the name of "god" or making "it" (money).

8. Pastor that can't make himself rich... How can he make u rich, common sense is not common afterall

9. End time blood tonic...
    A Pastor turned you into a Vampire to become rich?...

10. Kaii, money is the route of all evil.

1. 'Root' and no, it's not autocorrect. You just don't know

2. Yes you are right Anon. Thanks for correction.

3. lol@ anonymous... Farabale

11. WE BUY DEAD AND FAULTY INVERTER BATTERY CALL ME IF U HAVE(08141395113/0811 790 3918‬)28 June 2018 at 15:07

Hmmmmmmmmmm

12. Pastor name is now mentioned in every crime, just to tarnish Christianity

1. Your sense has evaded you.. .

13. Too Much Book.28 June 2018 at 16:51

@ Anonymous 15:09,Common!!! shut your trap. Don't bring religion into this matter.

14. abeg pls. is the blood not sealed? is it a whole bucket of blood that evryone can smell it? lol