Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Reportedly Jumps Off 3rd Mainland Bridge

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Lady Reportedly Jumps Off 3rd Mainland Bridge

Oh Dear!!!!

Eye witness report coming in says a lady just came down from an Uber, crossed the road and jumped off the third mainland bridge... 

A man in a Ford car allegedly tried stopping her but he couldn't .....

Really sad....

Can someone else confirm this?

63 comments:

1. Wow! I hope not true. If she's in an uber then it may not be money issues. Whatever the reason though I pray this is not true. Really sad.
    Can we blame buharee for this one ?

1. But being in an uber doesn’t make her rich nah.... could have been her last 2k or 3k.

2. Yesssssssssssss o. He's partially responsible. ..
      The rate at which people re killing themselves nowadays is so high. Please always tell people you love them whenever you talk to them on phone, you might just be saving a life. ..So many people re dying silently in depression.😳😳😳😳

3. As many that will blame Buhari for this are daft and stupid. You don't even know her story to know why she did it. Awon keypads warriors alaigbadun,alawoku de de.

4. It will not be our portion to die untimely in Jesus name.

5. Amen to your @ Cutest Pat..

May her soul rest in peace..

Depression is a basdard

6. Proudly Anonymous10 June 2018 at 23:04

And anonymous 20:24 went in hard.

7. So many unintelligent and myopic people on this blog. Buhari indeed.

8. Is true, it happened around 5.30 to 6 on sunday evening.

9. I normally go on a particular site when I'm feeling down. It helps a lot.

2. Jesus πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️....Dear God

3. oluwa oo
    What's happening now?

4. Buhari has destroyed many lives.

what a said news.
    so many suicide news in this buhari regime

1. Afi *said news na, smmhhh

5. Ooooh my God a lot of people are really depressed in this country. see why its not good to come hard at people unnecessarily? You don't know their struggles or what they are going through. Guys please let's tone it down in this blog, this is me saying I really sorry if I have ever come so hard at you, I can't be part of the reason someone commits suicide. This blog should be a safe haven for people to come and of load their stress after a hard days job not increase someone problem. Kai i really feel so sad ryt now. Her family will be in utter shock.

1. Depression is getting high in this country...and even the rich are not exempted. People should really mellow down on their hatred for one another.

2. *e-hugs*😍

Seriously though, the way people lash out on others on the internet is quite alarming ! Raining heavy words on people you don't even know...going as far to tell someone "kill yourself"..it's crazy really.
      People need to show more love to others...even if you have no idea of what they are going through !

3. True baby its time we preach peace and tone down the hatred.

4. Abeg all the ITK all the judginas on this blog, take it easy on ur fellow humans(bv's or celebs) some of ur comments cn drown a fragile heart. We are all humans before tribes and religion.

6. Suicide is predominantly noticed in the western world but the rate at which is now occurring in Africa shows that the Devil is really working! Almighty God, please give us the grace and strength to resist this plague! Amen. So sad right now!

1. My rev father just preached about it today, we all have to keep our inner man alive, once your inner man is dead, you just feel useless. There’s this joy that comes when I listen to Christian music, there’s really peace in the presence of God, let’s never depart, cus knowing there’s a God keeps hope alive no matter what we are going through.
      Hello who ever you are out there, the Bible says there’s nothing that can separate us from the love of God, asin nothing, that means the love He has for us is endless, never loose hope

2. You are only hearing more about it now...through the help of the media !

7. This is sad. Suicide is never an option.

8. Rip..mayb some1 broke her heart.

1. My tot exactly..

Rip dear..

Suicide is never an option..

Life is so sweet for one to think towards taking his or her life...

May God console her loved ones also..

9. God put a void/ desire in the life of every human which only Him can fill. The whole problem starts when we try fill this void/ desire with money, fame, wealth, alcohol, drugs. we substitute God with these things and they fail us and the end of the day. This is where depression comes in which leads to suicide.

"Mental illness is nothing but the souls forgetfulness to depend on God and not man".

Have a relationship with God today. The devil is not here to play.

1. My dear, you no nothing about depression.

2. No, it is u anon22:57 that knows nothing about depression.
      I've been dia, near suicide, it was the love n mercy of God that rescued me and is still keeping. The factors that led to my depression re still dia n even worse now, but guess what, my hope is solid on an infallible God, so no more shaking for me.

10. Things are really happening in this country. May God continue to shower us with his mercy.

11. Jesus christ what could be the problem, is it Depression Again? Father Lord I bind spirit of Depression Amen..people killing themselves is really getting At of hand..

1. Yes
      Depression. No one truly understands or care.

12. #You can see many smiles everyday, but you can never know whose world is actually upside down*

13. Omg,l wonder what the family will be going through .so sad

14. That would be my case very soon. My only regret will be the time I wasted in agony. Cried again this night just to relieve myself. I will never open up to anyone again. I will just do it at my time. I love myself, I need to give myself rest.

1. My dear please don't take your life. Believe me when I say you will get over this sad feeling. In life there are storms and d best u can do is to wait for it to pass. Don't burn yourself out by worrying or by trying to put out the storm cuz eventually it will go away and then the bright clouds will be all that you see. Please it comes to all but it surely would pass away. I can relate with the pain and how it makes you feel wasted and d humiliation that it comes with but remember that only he that endures till the end shall be saved. Even if your peace seems taken from u don't make haste in taking any decisions cuz it is only fictitious and very temporary. Praying might be difficult I know but don't let the thoughts it offers you ride. Stay alive please so many people cry in the night you aren't alone. This is part of life's curve for you and u can learn to beat it and keep moving rather than quit.

2. Dont do it. You will get over it. I did. See a psychiatrist if you can afford it. Dont open up to random people anymore. They wont understand and they will judge you.

3. You better respect yourself and trash that stupid thought.

Did you create yourself? No!

So, you have no right to take your life!

There are better days ahead. Look for ways and things to make you happy.

The juicy jists online and weird things happening on instagram sef is enough to make you laugh daily.

Don't tie your happiness to any man because men fail.

No money? No food? Reach out.

If you know what i'm currently passing through ehn! You will weep for me but i put all my trust, needs, hope and love in God and i 100% strongly believe that there are better days ahead for me and my kids and that thought alone keeps depression, bitterness, frustration, unhappiness, anger and all their family members veryyyyyy farrrrr from me and so i am a happy soul 24/7.

Try looking upto God. Trust me, it is worth it and it pays in the end.

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ™πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

4. Please don't do it....there are better days ahead

15. OMG I pray she find rest if it actually happened.

16. I'm depressed. My enemies don't deserve depression. No one deserves it. It's a battle I never knew I will fight. Gone are those say I plan on getting better, my only now is the best way to give my life back to the person that gifted it to me, I can't handle.

17. Its sad...so many people are going tru a lot... Even me here, things are not so good with me financially but I always pray and I continue to work hard daily for a better life. Its not easy out there for many people and whatever u have or u are ...Just thank God daily.

18. Actually watched a video (a friend sent to me) that the women got out of her ford suv, and jumped off 3rd mainland bridge. Locked the car, and they couldn’t find the key, or any info regarding her. If you want, I can send the video to ya. (Email address)

19. I think it’s true Stella. Just saw a video of the car, a Ford SUV, parked on 3rd Mainland with the harzard lights flashing and the car locked. The lady was the driver of the car, she wasn’t in an Uber taxi. Apparently she was a resident of Omole phase 2. Passers by were tried unsuccessfully to get some information from the ID stickers on the car so they’re now circulating the video on Facebook so that anyone who recognises the car can come forward with information.
    From the look of things, the lady seemed to have been well-to-do. How many suicide stories this past week alone? Shocking!

20. Suicide is never an option, when one can pray and fast

21. In the midst of all the comments is anonymous 22:54, 23:04. This person is clinically depressed and Stella should kindly reach out to her. He or she has suicidal ideation already. There is too much poverty in Nigeria. There was always depression but it was never really diagnosed or treated until the internet age. There are folks in Nigeria that have their antidepressants and antipsychotic meds mailed to them from here. The cause in the west is different from the causes in poverty stricken countries. There are people who work 18 hour days and are still poor. The way we treat maids and children of relatives is not good. Then there is greed. Greed makes one person sit over the assets that a whole local government can feed on for generations. It's in our hands to pursue, overtake and recover what is for the commonwealth from looters who don't even use it to create manufacturing jobs or develop the economy.

The west is saturated with schedule one ( hard or street drugs) and schedule 2!(prescription drugs) like adderall, concerts, OxyContin etc. their own is like the Yoruba proverb that says poverty sometimes doesn't kill, its excess that kills. The opiate crisis is a good example. America consumes over 70% of the worlds pain pills and that is soooo out of wack. They inject it even when its oral and non sterile, they party with it, heck the rich even include viagra ( a bottle of 30 pills is $2700) in their pool party planning. The result is hallucinations and other irrational behavior at some time n their lives. Some kill only themselves while some mass shooters take others. I strongly believe that Jesus is coming soon. I've seen 9 year olds being treated for mental illness while the parents are afraid of her killing them! Love every one owe everyone love, maybe we can help prevent some of these sad cases

22. Stella, i think it's time to identity all the anonymous people on this thread saying it could be me so we start from here to reach out to them. This trend is disheartening and they need help and urgent intervention.

23. What a way to go,may Allah forgive all her sins,bvs we all need to time it down with the insult and vicious lashing especially on chronicle posters,no one is perfect and when they come to unburden here know that they are lonely and looking for a shoulder to cry on but when you bark and insult them they clam up and the remaining grief inside them eats away at them till it turns to depression,you all just don't know its not everyone that has a thick skin to take every insult thrown at them,may Allah gives her the peace she seek and forgive her transgression in this holy month

24. Please for anyone that is depressed, please i beg of you, Just run backup to God. With him you Will get the peace of mind without a kobo in your account. Its been working for me

25. This is so sad! But why is this year suicide themed?

26. This is so sad, i once tot of this too. but thank God am fine now. Depression is real. Let us show love to people around us.

27. Latest on the lady who jumped to her death into the lagoon in Lagos:

Her husband's name is Tunde. He works with Access Bank. Last week, her husband carried out DNA on their children and result proved that he did not father any of them.

In order to avoid the inevitable humiliation that will follow, she decided to end it all.

This is coming from Ray Power.

She's US based, married with 3 kids. She lives in Texas. Her husband is Tunde who works or used to work with Access Bank in Lagos. She got involved with another guy in Nigeria and they both got involved in series of adulterous activities. Her lover, an older guy as well swindled or collected over N10m from her.
    She went to arrest him only for him to publish nude pictures of them together in order to prove his innocence to the Police that whatever happened between both of them was consensual, that he's not a fraudster as claimed by the married woman. The blackmail from the man got to her husband and this compelled the husband to conduct a DNA test on all his 3 children which later turned out that they are not all his kids after all. Those kids belong to someone else. On Saturday, 9th of June, 2018, the woman drove her truck to the bridge, parked her Ford SUV van on the 3rd Mainland Bridge and jumped inside the lagoon on a suicide mission which is a resultant effect of the blackmail. Bad market/bad business/dirty game. She's gone and the kids are left in the hands of strangers to be taken care of. Lesson to learn.

Stay tune for all the pictures and the video clips of their sex escapades. Our kids must learn from this.