This is Actress Kate Hesnhaw's look to the Lagos Premiere of Oceans 8.....
She rocked this even better than the Originator of the 40 million hairdo...
Monday, June 18, 2018
20 comments:
This woman is just aging like a fine bottle of vintage wine πππ.
ReplyDeleteAs for the hair? Still crazy looking π but she totally rocks it unlike that amadioha look that other woman was showcasing.
You nailed it.
DeleteIf I hear! 40million ko isi owu ni
ReplyDeleteHow do they sleep with this type of hairstyle?
ReplyDeleteππ½♂ππ½♂ππ½♂ππ½♂ππ½♂
DeleteLol Gentle you got the right pix
DeleteLMAO @ gentle
DeleteWierd
ReplyDeleteShe use Ankra do the hair Is fine.
ReplyDeleteShe slayed it Jor... She looks beautiful with the hairπππ. Way to go Kate! #tainkyou
ReplyDeleteKate can't wait for this year's Calabar Carnival Festival. Getting her Costume Ready ππΎππΎ
ReplyDeleteI still don't understand why we like to dey "follow follow".....na oyinbo met gala be the trend now? tueh (spits)...
ReplyDeleteExactly. I was wondering why she would want to have the hair done.
DeleteOwu to make the other woman feel bad or to make herself look good, I don't get it. Kate you can create your own thing and hype it for whatever price, nobody really cares. #womeneeh
My thoughts exactly! Lol
DeleteHow will she sleep with this kind of hair..
ReplyDeleteIt's fine.
Ok...the name of the hairdo is N40million?
ReplyDeleteMaybe in Zimbabwean dollars. Hehe..
DeleteImagine the number of 'Tajus' that hair will send to school.
ReplyDeleteSomeone should pls correct me cos I'm lost.
ReplyDeleteIs the hair style called 40million or she spent N40million in fixing the hair?
I'll wait for response here