Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News WEDNESDAY

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

In House News WEDNESDAY

''The day a Mosquito lands on ones testicles is the day one will know that there is a better way of resolving issues without Violence.....''

I hail oh!!!

.........................................................................................................

TO LET (LEKKI/AJAH)

1) A BQ with wardrobe,ensuite bath but no kitchen, inside a (serviced) estate, after Chevron Toll.

Ideal client should be a working class(9 to 5 job).
Rent 350k.. Service charge 100k.. 
2) Self contain at Ikate, Lekki, comes with ensuite bath and a makeshift kitchen. 24 hours light. 

Rent 450k 
3) 2 bedroom  flat with 1 room BQ @ Ikate. Rent 2.5M
4) 2 bed room flat @ Oniru. Rent: 2M
5) 2 bed room flat @ 1004 estate, V.I. Rent: 3M
6) Highly upgraded 4 bed room flat with P.O.P finishing in 1004 Estate,V.I. Rent: N4.5m        
7) THOMAS ESTATE, AJAH: 3 bedroom flat @ Thomas estate (walkable distance from the express). Rent: 850/900k                                   
8) FOR SALE AT LEKKI PHASE 1
Exquisitely Finished 5Bedroom Complete Detached House + 2 rooms bq , Fully Fitted Kitchen with all Modern  Appliances + Gadgets .
Tittles : C of O
Price: N265M net
Kindly call or whatsapp 07064440129 for enquiries 

Those of you looking to rent should not scroll pass here ooooooh....So many things wrong with Nigeria,the govt did not even provide housing for those who cannot afford it and no monthly money for those who have no jobs as is given abroad..Most Nigerians (And other jobless people)in Germany who cannot find jobs get money from the govt every month,its called HARTZ VIER.....These class of people also have houses build and managed by certain agencies that are affordable from the money they get....
I am really pained,if you live abroad,you will come to a frustrating conclusion that Nigeria will NEVER get it right....*sad sigh*

.........................................................................................................

LIFE IN THE BARRACKS
MADAM BORROW BORROW DISGRACED

Let me drop the  gist about this senior officer's wife. Who happen to be a Reverend wife , so every one respect her by calling her "Mummy". Not like she is old but we respect her position as a Reverend's wife.(Note: her husband had been posted out of the barracks she reside).

This woman ( let me refer to her as Mummy Ade). Mummy Ade is known in the whole barracks to be a friendly woman , who  helps people care and babysit their babies. However, Mummy Ade is known to be a conveteous woman and a debtor. Whatever Mummy Ade see's with you, she is will  borrow and use,  she once borrowed my neighbour's car and had a little accident with it. She is also known to be a serious debtor. She buys things she needs and does not need on credit (for prestige purpose).

Bring lace, Ankara , sugar , milk ,name anything you can imagine  ,she will buy it on credit. As time goes on, people stop showing her what they are selling. whenever people selling in Mammy sight her coming to their shop , they will strong their faces and not sell to her. She even sew her clothes on credit . 
On this particular Sunday in Church, these three young ladies where on" Mummy Ade's " matter and decided to disgrace her. They planned for her. She was owing two of them money, unfortunately for her the cloth she wore to church was gotten on credit from one of these ladies , the second lady is also a tailor that she sews from.

The third lady was instigated to appreciate her outfit that it was beautiful and all, that was how the other  two intervened screaming at the top of their voices  that she has not paid for the cloth , that is how officer's wives behave claiming " Madam" and be showing themselves. These three ladies created a scene. 

That was how different women in the church pavilion started saying how much Mummy Ade was owing them. Yours truly , also said hers because Mummy Ade was also owing me. I randomly use my head to calculate the few amount I heard she was owing it was over 210k. 

The three ladies who created the scene where seen laughing hard when people started embarrassing her and asking for their money. The Reverend intervened and calmed the situation. He then told Mummy Ade to see him later .

This woman did not come out of her house for days, as her matter was the subject of mockery in the barracks for weeks. She however relocated after some months and took peoples money away (  yours truly money too was not paid before she left).

..........................................................................................................

For Sale!

Unfinished 4 bedroom flat (all en suite) on the second floor of an apartment building located at lekki gardens phase 1, Lagos state. The building is located at the green zone overlooking the swimming pool, basket ball and tennis courts.

The estate is located in a good neighbourhood,  a couple of minutes away from Dangote refinery, Lekki free trade zone, Eko tourist resort, Lagos business school and other lovely estates.

Asking price is 13.5 million naira (negotiable). Those interested please call william on 08101598277.

..........................................................................................................

FOR RENT

I have a room self contained for rent .It comes with its own kitchen, toilet and bathroom. It is spacious and has a lobby  it is also tiled all round. Off AIT road Joke Ayo Busstop Alagbado Lagos state . Call 08082850406....

GIVEAWAY

Lucile coconut oil is introducing organics body/ face scrub to its brand of products.
So we decided to give 5 cups to first 5 beevees that will send a text. this gives away includes 100ml coconut oil each.
These organics scrub is gotten from natural ingredients from orange peel, carrot, neem, turmeric powder etc, which helps in brighter, glowing youthful skin. all you need to do is just add honey, coconut/carrot oil and a drop of water.
Contact us at 09059605320, Abuja
Lucile coconut oil, makers of coconut oil, carrot oil and black soap.

SOS ACCOMMODATON NEEDED

We are a young couple,no kids yet and we need a one or two spacious bedroom apartment between ajah down to jakande in a good location. Please our budget is 400k and we don't have agency and agreement so we prefer to deal with the landlord direct. we can be reached via 08020677299.

...........................................................................................................

PLEASE READ THIS

Please how can you make someone you unintentionally hurt with your words sorry. I never knew he will take it so badly so it wasn't intentional, just knew he a very sensitive person. And my weak point is I don't know how to have issues with people it can disturb me ehhh or and I dont quarrel. 

Have given him up-to 100 missed calls, text messages nko, whatsaap, voice note yet it not working. I'm greatly disturbed please any idea? How he sounded when he told me how bad that words hurt him my heart almost explode cos he took it so big, than I expected,have tried all. 

Mbuk any idea?

........................................................................................................

LAZY PEOPLE..

I dont want to generalise but please permit me to say that this Blog is 50 percent  full of people who do not like their hustle.....I opened a free advert forum but i have to be begging you to send in stuff for advertising..I hope you guys know that in house news can survive without adverts?
If you send an advert and i send it back to them to adjust or refuse for certain reasons and ask for something else,i dont hear from them again but if i just talk about a give away the whole place becomes full....DONT YOU LIKE TO HUSTLE?

Some of you need to check your spam inboxes and reply to mails asking for adjustment to your adverts...i try to be fair.....

And please stop bringing adverts from companies you work for asking for free slots...Una funny!!...LMAO!!

...........................................................................................................

USED INDUSTRIAL MACHINE NEEDED

if there is anyone that want to sell used industrial sewing machine , the person can call or send me a message on ....08077397377... 

FOR SALE

3 bedroom flat with a boys quarter (all en suite) located at lekki gardens phase 1, the flat is in shell state so the buyer will need to finish it. I can be contacted on 08101598277.

117 comments:

1. Why is almost all d houses for sale/rent mostly at Lekki,Ajah? Na rich man go die fine. @Lucile,can a dark complexion person use your product?......Good day all

2. God is indeed a merciful God..
      Am anxiously waiting for something good this week. Baba God I believe it will end in praise this time around. Amen.

Lucile God bless your hustle.

3. How would someone pay 450k and not have a kitchen,what's that

4. 17:40 boya they want to help the new tenant loose weight?

1. And so is mine, what eyes have not seen nor ears heard shall be the order of the day in my life this year. Amen

2. The same is my portion because what Jesus says to one, He says to all.

3. Congratulations, Amen and Amen

4. Congratulations. Amen & Amen.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Yu guys are crazy aswear.... Ok still in the trend...
      MY CASE IS DIFFERENT......

6. Everyday,new dawn😎😎😎😎😎

7. @slimqueen,Cynthia,Stella Amanda,Choice,Cutest..Yes!For we walk by Faith and not by sight.
      @ED, what's funny?
      @Bug,You can never understand the things that are spiritual.πŸ˜€

1. You wish��

2. Mtsheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwww 😎😎😎😎😎

4. Na wah ohh... Na wah ohh...

5. Please I want to ask a question on waxing.i want to go for a bikini wax.will they work on the hairs that grows inside the vagina too or just on the surface.does that mean I will open my legs like someone about to give birth so that they will get everything?I'm really curious.just want to know the procedures.thank u

1. waxing inside totoh wall? Abeg leave sleeping dogs to continue to lie oh, dont bring problems 4 urself or try fixing wats not broken.

2. You're asking the obvious,if you want to slay,you have to be free with your body😎😎😎😎

3. you go everly open every thing. if the guy the attained to you una if take one round. all na waxing. nonsense

4. This Anon is something elseπŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚

5. Bikini wax is just for the hair that grows on your upper thighs.
      Brazilian is the one you'd open every every.
      Before you go, better be prepared for the pain... I take that back, you can't be prepared for the pain jare.

6. I must be the first to comment today.lol.

Going back to ready the news proper

1. You wish😜

2. First ko,your name like mamba 🐍😎😎😎

3. Kai.. Anon sic where are you. Going back to ready the news. "Read"@ Mambee.

7. Please lazy or not, hustler or not,
    if someone begs you; even on the roadside, there are two options;
    give or don't
    What's all these ranting?

8. Those of you that bet with ya tohtoh about super eagles winning the world cups how far?
    Some are already paying with regular poundings
    and na innocent unborn babies go suffer am?

Abegi hide those guns, do not shootout babies ooo.

1. Are you serious?

2. @TJ
      Thank God you were able to string your tenses together this time around.

3. Mtsheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwww, nonsense talk 😎😎😎😎😎

4. When are you guys going to set teejay free? you seem to pick on him on everything, who did he offend? If sdk is cool with him, let him be and if he is not who he says he is, time will tell. Until then, live and let live, nobody is perfect. It saddens me when I read every criticism geared towards him.

9. Replies
    1. Learn how to greet properly if you decide to 😎😎😎😎😎

10. Daily, at least one Fulani man and a cow is killed in Nigeria. The cows fisted on. But no one gets to hear it cause the fulani man doesn't have a mouthpiece and are regarded as cows. But when they come back for reprisals, all of you run to social media to exaggerate and scream blue murder, blame Buhari and ask him to kill all the fulanis in Nigeria. Listen people like you are part of what's wrong with Nigeria. People like you are the reasons senseless killings like these will continue without tangible solutions, you know why? Cause you are just an ethno-religious bigot!!!

1. Stella can you please stop posting this lunatic's comments? What's a cow compared to human life?
      Who kills them if not your fellow abokis mtchewwwwww

2. You are very stupid, very insensitive.... Maybe when someone close to you is affected, you'll stop saying thrash.... Where did you get your useless statistics from?? How dare you try to justify these killings?? How dare you???You're the bigot, you insensitive mofo!!!! Get the hell out of here with this BS

3. u must be mad! Why can't the fulanis burn their farmlands in retaliation or their herds too, since when did we start comparing human lives with cows. Don't let me wish you this sorrow. The road travellers the Fulani herdsmen murdered, did they kill their cows too? Only a retard will spew the rubbish you just did.

4. you are nothing but a compound fool. undergestable moi moi

5. @EESAH You are very stupid and senseless for speaking trash. What is wrong with this confused and unfortunate Aboki? How can you compare human being with cow?

6. Eessah, I curse you. May u feel d pain those people felt. You this Moron.Alinga usu. Kitikpa gbariegi onu. . Stella, if u like no post

11. Good afternoon beautiful people of SDK, good afternoon Stella. May our helpers locate us in Jesus name.

Thank God Nigeria is out of the World Cup, men will now concentrate, they will stop giving excuses for coming home late and not responding to calls and viewers at viewing centers will be reduced.

1. You think sports fan only watch Nigeria match? So what happens to other countries they have players they like?

2. So for your mind, Nigeria is the only team a man can support at the world cup, ignorant talk 😎😎😎😎😎

12. Replies
    1. What's chasing you😎😎😎😎

13. There are so many Mama Ade's but I don't suscribe to public disgrace, the demage it does can make one depressed or even lead to death, I believe there are better ways to handle such characters

1. Can you please elaborate on a better way? I am on the verge of going to disgrace someone that bought stuff from me since march n hasn't paid shingbai at all.

14. Apartment without kitchen?

Good afternoon everyone.

1. You dey mind them with high price sef

15. Hi SDK, i hope you are having a great day.@Lucile coconut oil i have sent you a text am hoping to hear from you. May God bless your Hustle Amen.

16. A hot sunny afternoon here in the city of port harcourt. The barrack gist got me wondering how people who got things on credit feels when embarrassed. I think greed is the cause of it all.

I hate embarrassment and always avoid one. Needs can be met like I have always said but greed can never be fulfilled.

Wanna subscribe for three bv's here. Is just my own little way of showing appreciation. How do I go about this? Let me think.....

1. Teejay, subscribe for me ooo. Abeg

2. @Teejay, some of them are not contented.

3. Bros my monthly subscription is 5k...God bless you.

4. See dem oshofree lining up shouting TEEJAY to remember them😎😎😎😎

5. @Skywhite akari'm okwu nkote. O'mua bu dike ana gbari izu nken bu na ala Enugu, nwa chi na sulu uzor. The youngest chieftaincy holder.

6. See them lining up begging for data.
      Shameless excuse of human beings tufia!

7. Ichie TJ I trust you die! Please suscribe for Ladybug too, na her neighbour's wifi she dey use. Thank you on her behalf.

8. Ichie TJ I trust you die! Please suscribe for Ladybug too, na her neighbour's wifi she dey use. Thank you on her behalf.

9. @sky,see your mouth like sky black,you wish, TEEJAY better face all his almanjiris 😎😎😎😎

10. TeeJay dont subscribe jack! People known for insulting you is what you want to gift subscription. Rather monetize it and send to Stellz to gift widows or fatherless children. Una don dey beg Teejay but you guys insult, accuse and bully him daily here. Una don see give away, nipples are standing to collect subscription... how do you collect and hate on someone?.....mmmtttssshhheeewww

17. Good afternoon people, sign out meme on point, nice one God bless the giver.

18. I'm enjoying this barracks tales oh
    Keep it up madam.
    Happy selling to the sellers
    Lucile nice one. God bless your hustle

1. Why won't you enjoy it,are you the same as mama Ade,stupid fool😎😎😎😎

2. Still feeling pained about how you were ridiculed and insulted yesterday by bv's here. You think you are immune from attack. You never see chonchim. Keep expressing & expoding your stupidity by trolling Mummy J. Frustrated being of a bug.

3. Lady bug, ode jebure
      Forgive and let go jor

4. Oponu ayirada. iwo ati gbogbo ebi re ni stupid fools.

5. You say what Olori? Insect should forgive who exactly? It came for Mummy j first, the day mummy j made the comment about dbanj, people reprimanded her, she didn't attack anyone for talking to her, something that this kokoro oriburuku can never take.
      The olofo came for mummy j again the following day and insulted her. So who should forgive who? Did mummy j mention its name yesterday morning?
      Blog insect, continue insulting her and I will keep dishing it back to you in 100 folds. Elenu shalanga

6. Ikwawawawawawawawa
      Ikwawawawawawawawa
      @'kokoro oriburuku'

I don laugh tire.

Abeg na me say I wan learn this morning on SP.

See my notebook, see my biro. I don buy everything come.
      I don write today own down sharp.
      'Elenu shalanga' 'elenu jabberwocky' and 'motor gbandi' dey my yesterday notes. Flips notes proudly.
      Abeg dey release am as e dey hot una hear? Ehen.
      My enemy die here.
      *Adjusts gele, dust slippers and waits patiently.

19. Welcome ihn.my yard pple how go dey go.
    Kai e don try wey I see shoki here o abi na buhari cause am ni.

20. #That awkward moment when someone accidently spits on you while talking, and you don't know whether or not to tell them.

21. Ihn is here,good afternoon house God bless the rest of the day for us

22. Advert forum?? Just knowing about this..

23. Enter your comment...Stella abeg tell us how we fit migrate come ur side Na..... this place is draining us terribly.especially we whey no fit do shady deals.

1. There are so many legit business to do that brings money,it's not all rosy there,use your brain and think 😎😎😎😎

24. Madam borrow borrow, I have a friend like this barracks woman. she can borrow everything on earth. Shoes, bags, cloths, jewelries name it even pant.
    if she sees you with a new thing today be ready she is coming for it tomorrow. That is what my Yoruba people called "Ojukokoro".

25. Lucile, God bless your hustle

26. All I see is Lucile coconut produce.
    God bless your hustle..
    Nice one.

27. Really, you have to beg people???

I've sent in two adverts.

No response, not even acknowledgement.

So who are you begging exactly?

And yes I know they were both read, as my read receipt is on.

28. Barracks tale, keep it coming πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Mama ade borrow borrow

Lucille oil ,God bless your hustle

29. Replies
    1. What happened?,your comment is so short today😎😎😎😎

30. God bless you for giving people net to fish by doing free adverts.

31. Please help me with the mail for in house news please.. I have been asking but I don't find my comment posted.. please Mrs Stella, kindly do enable my comment please. Thank you, God bless you all

32. WE BUY DEAD AND FAULTY INVERTER BATTERY CALL ME IF U HAVE(08141395113/0811 790 3918‬)27 June 2018 at 15:15

God bless you ma for what you are doing

33. 1cor 3:21.do not glory in men for all things are yours.Baba bless my hustle

34. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Stella you have killed me with that adage up there

35. Teejay subscribe for ur partner cutest pat.afterrall u and her na one Una be.kwakwakwakwa

36. Please, how does one get over a person she loves dearly and she feels shes wasting time on this guy because hes not reciprocating the love. Dear God I just need to move on.

37. Lucille I still dey wait make you acknowledge my text.
    Me and my 6 colleagues just dey wait, since 1pm we dey wait as we quick rush send you text. I sure say you go reply at least 1 of us abi? Issokay. We dey wait.
    Chai too much happiness wii not kii someone!!

38. Hi Stellz, thanks for the clarity in the business advert. Please what email can I send it to?

39. I have a blog Id now after all the stress of trying to get one. Thanks Martins