Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Houseboy Who Allegedly Killed His Boss And Boss' Girlfriend Explains Why He Did It...

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Houseboy Who Allegedly Killed His Boss And Boss' Girlfriend Explains Why He Did It...

The houseboy of a naval officer, Lieutenant Abubakar Yusuf, has owned up to killing his 35-year-old boss and his girlfriend, Lorraine Onye, blaming the crime on frustration.

After strangling Onye, a 300 level student, the suspect, Raphael Jaja, stabbed Yusuf to death, packed his corpse in a bag and took it to a bush where he set it ablaze.

The native of the Opobo-Nkoro Local Government Area, Rivers State, said he decided to end the lovers’ lives cruelly because his boss allegedly refused to pay his 15 months’ salary, but could afford to buy an expensive phone for the girlfriend and pay N300,000 rent for her.

He said the naval officer had promised to help him save the salary – N15,000 per month – and pay him at once so he could use the money to plan his wedding. He said he felt bad when Yusuf reneged on the promise.

Reports had it that the naval officer killed his lover and took to his heels until recently when a discreet investigation conducted on the incident by DCP Abba Kyari-led Inspector-General of Police Intelligence Response Team unravelled the mystery behind the crime.

Saturday PUNCH learnt the investigation followed a report made by the father of the late naval officer to the police.

The detectives got a lead after tracing Yusuf’s mobile phone to Jaja’s friend in Port Harcourt. The friend, who bought the phone from Jaja, led the operatives to arrest the killer houseboy on Monday, June 4, 2018.

A police officer told correspondent that Jaja confessed to the crime and led investigators to recover the carcass of the naval officer in the bush as well as the deceased’s Hyundai Veloster which he sold for N1.9m.

While giving a shocking revelation about the crime in an interview with Punch correspondent on Wednesday, 28-year-old Jaja narrated how he struck a relationship with his late boss and lived with him in his one bedroom  apartment.

He said “I am a technician. I have worked at Abuja International Airport. I returned to Port Harcourt in 2016 because my brother was ill. In July 2016, somebody introduced me to Lt. Yusuf that he wanted to install a DSTV. He was serving at the Navy Primary School in Port Harcourt. After I installed the DSTV, he told me to fix some wires. He was happy with the job I did.

“I told him I wanted to go back to Abuja, but he persuaded me to stay back and work for him. He gave me the spare key to his apartment and I started living with him. He promised to pay me N15,000 monthly and that he would pay all my money before my marriage slated for December 2017. He met his girlfriend sometime in 2017. Whenever she passed the night at the apartment, the lieutenant would ask me to sleep in a store in the compound.”

Jaja explained that he helped the late officer to execute two contracts worth N22.8m in September 2017 and he promised to give him a share of N2.5m. He said for ethical reasons, Yusuf did not use his name to secure the contracts, which involved supply of computers to technical schools.

“While I was preparing for my wedding, I asked him to give me N400,000; he said he had no money. I eventually borrowed N320,000 to do the wedding. In January 2018, I went back to him to ask for my money. He said he did not have money and that I was disturbing him. I stopped going to the barracks. In March 2018, he called me several times, but I did not pick his calls. When I later picked, he said he had a job for me. On getting to his office, he said he had given it to somebody else because I didn’t come on time. He laughed at me.

“I went to the barracks to help one of his colleagues fix a DSTV. On my way back home, Lieutenant Yusuf called me to help him take his decoder to the DSTV office for a reset. He gave me N1,000 transport fare. When I came back, he asked me to service his generator. When I finished, he gave me N1,000. I told him the money was small and that he was being unfair to me. I asked him to give me some money so that I could establish my own business to take care of my family. He said he did not send me to go and marry.

“The following day, he called me that the generator was not working again. He told me to buy N1,000 oil on my way to the barracks. After I fixed the generator, I asked him for payment, but he said he had given me N1,000 the previous day. I told him I collected the N1,000 because he was my boss.

“I asked for the money he was owing me again; he said he had no money and that I was disturbing him. He said he was also planning his wedding,” Jaja added.

He told Saturday PUNCH that he began to plan Yusuf’s murder in April 2018 when the naval officer returned from Abuja with a new Hyundai Veloster. Jaja stated that he met with the deceased on April 30 and demanded to know why he refused to pay him.

Ajaja explained, “He said he did not send me to marry and that I should carry my cross. I went back to him the next day for the money. He asked me to help him prepare noodles. There was a drug, Tanlin, in my pocket. I bought it because of a dog that my neighbour, who just packed out, left behind. The dog was disturbing me and I wanted to give it the drug so that it would sleep off. I put a little of the drug in the noodles. I discovered the drug did not have any effect on him.

“On May 3, I went back to his house. I met only his girlfriend at home. We did not like each other, but I decided to be friendly with her that day. I asked her to tell me about her relationship with my boss. She was initially reluctant until I assured her I meant no harm. She told me that she and my boss were supposed to travel to Canada in 2017, but they couldn’t make it. She said he bought a phone for her and gave her N300,000 to rent a house.

“I was annoyed as she was saying all these. I asked her if she knew my boss’ phone password; she said she did not know it. I persuaded her to tell me his ATM card password and she did. I pretended that I admired her hair style and told her to turn her back. The moment she did so, I held her neck and strangled her. She was foaming. She died afterwards. I hid her corpse somewhere in the room and covered it with clothes.”

The self-confessed murderer said his boss did not suspect something was amiss when he returned from work in the evening, adding that the officer retired to bed afterwards. He said he unleashed terror on the boss around 4am while he was still asleep in the bedroom, stabbing him to death with a knife.

“I packed his corpse in a bag and kept it in the boot of his car parked on the premises. I cleaned the bloodstains on the floor, wore his uniform and drove the car out of the barracks. I drove the car to a village called Apani and dropped his body in a bush. I looked for a tyre and set his corpse ablaze. I burnt it so that nobody would be able to trace him.

“Still in the uniform, I drove the car to Benin, Edo State, where I sold it to one Alhaji. He did not want to buy the vehicle because I could not give him the documents. I convinced him that I am a naval officer and that he has no reason to be afraid. He bought the car N1.9m, but he was to pay me a balance of N120,000 before I was arrested through a church member I exchanged my boss’ phone with in Port Harcourt,” he narrated.

The expectant father further revealed that prior to his arrest, he travelled to Lagos State to withdraw N250,000 in Yusuf’s bank account, adding that he sent a text message to Onye’s phone to implicate his boss and travelled back to Port Harcourt.

He said, “I withdrew the money in Lagos so that the police would focus on tracking the withdrawals to the state. There was a day my boss and Onye were arguing over their relationship. He told her that his father had already got him a woman he would marry. So, I exploited that argument to send a text message to her phone, stating that my boss killed her. I killed them out of anger. It was not intentional. All I want is forgiveness.”

*I dont even know what to say.....Story is somehow........
How can someone Kill two people and still sleep at night?
horrible crime..he should pay..

This is also a lesson to those people who take domestic help and turn them into modern day slaves...pathetic story!!!

84 comments:

1. All you need is a gruesome death not forgiveness. Wicked soul

1. Hmmmm, this story is neither here nor there.

2. I don't believe his stories, how can oga girlfriend you are not close to disclose all this information to you.

3. Stella, I think all this guy just said is the biggest lie from the pit of hell and since Abubakar and Onye are both dead, nobody will ever know the truth! This guy should be burnt alive!
      Ladies, always be careful who you divulge info to.

4. He and his oga's girlfriend may have been forking or he held her, threatened to kill her and forced her to tell him the password before killing her

5. This house boy had to come up with all sorts of stories in an attempt to justify his evil act. Oga and girlfriend are dead, no one to confirm if his claims are true or not.

6. A tale of 2 homosexuals. He killed the victims in a jealous rage. Who invites a stranger to live with him in a single room apartment and sends him to sleep in a store when his girlfriend is around??? Where does this killer sleep when the girl is away??? The two men were lovers, period.

7. Your Oga girlfriend told you houseboy his ATM password I dnt believe it that means the both of Are planning to kill the Naval officer and share the money but seems the girl was demanding for higher cash that why you killed her.Anyways you will die Soonest...

8. Stella all he said is lies. I can't believe you actually believe this story he concocted just to justify his actions.
      Trust me this is plain robbery and a well thot out plan. His intention was to sell his ogas car and clear his account. A grown man like this they were owing him one year salary and he still kept coming back to fix decoder,fix generator and cook noodles.
      It's if you don't know these peoples lies and exploits that you will believe them. While growing up and till now iv had pleny experience with maids,drivers,cooks right from my parents house. Till I decided I don't even want to live with any domestic staff. Many of them are wicked and envious. Do what you can for them but keep them at a distance and if possible don't let them live with you.
      May the soul of the departed rest in peace.
      I don't believe this lies. I know these domestic staff better .

9. That ATM stuff is a lie. I know plenty men that send their houseboy to help them withdraw money from ATM that is how he knows the password or he threatened the girl to give him the password before killing her.

10. I remember how kidjo and Nigerdeltagirl wan finish me on top this matter saying the houseboy is innocent and the naval authorities are playing cover up. Very wicked people in this world

11. Hmnnn. Why do I think they are homosexuals?

12. I forgot to mention. The way he stressed that after the girlfriend came, he will be sent to sleep in a store, that he and his ogas girlfriend doesn't like each other and he asked her about their relationship.
      This is obviously a pointer to sexual motivation. What made him kill the lady instantly was jealousy not and secondarily he has to use that opportunity to rob. He must have collect the password from her at the point of killing her.
      This guy and his oga are either homosexuals or he is in love with him.
      Normal guys don't even want to be asked to vacate room for their friend and GF talk more of a servant and oga. Closet homosexuals. I am sure the oga is also not happy that he got married. You cannot eat your cake and have it. This crime has a very strong sexual undertone being dampened with this concocted twisted tale.

2. This boy is Evil, may God have mercy on your soul

3. Just see what greed caused him and d life of another.😩 I really hope people that score A1 in being unnecessarily mean/wicked to their labourers learn from this.
    This houseboy get mind sha. What!!!!

1. What greed? Is it good to work for somebody and not get paid? I'm not justifying what he did but the naval officer got served. He was using his power to use that boy. I hope his fellow military men will learn from his story.
      I also hope your Igbo sisters in Lagos here who bring little girls from the village, use them as house helps but treat them like slaves will learn. One 12 year old Igbo house girl in my neighbourhood here has marks on her body like someone out of a torture room. Always wearing rags and worn out slippers. Evil souls.

2. I forgot to add. Those of you here that your horsebands have apprentice or boys serving him, and refuse to settle them when they are done or frame th poor boys for theft when the time to settle them reaches, it's better you talk to your horsebands to do the needful or this may be your fate

3. Stella, where is my reply to this anon??

4. I can believe people believe this cold murderers words.
      Someone that killed two people in cold blood like he was killing chicken, you believe his words.
      Many of you are gullible.
      Why didn't he just hire boys to rob the naval officer and sell his car and properties. They don't have to even know it is hIm.
      Why kill them
      Atleast he will get his so called salary back if he only organised robbery . Must you kill ????

4. Bloody lies.... OMG see how this guy would be jailed for nothing...
    So he chose to kill the girl and hide her in d apartment and oga navy did not look for his girlfriend... And she told him her boyfriend ATM password... OMG evil people.
    They should produce d naval guy.. This story is not adding up at all ooooo... No matter how evil u are once u kill someone the first thing u do is clean up.
    Not in the same house na... Imagine hiding a corpse in my own house fa.... Lol and wait to kill him at night

1. But that's why he hurriedly kill the Oga. He just tell him the girl has gone. God exposed him

5. I believe the guy killed her cos of the parents have gotten another Wife for him... It might be mistake or the girl slapped him first. Navy people can kill u if u hit then first

1. Someone just confessed to a crime and with evidence (the stolen car and all). You are just here believing poo. You really think you are smart. Chicken head!

2. Like I seriously wonder for some people

3. Now I understand Ur name@ladybird.

4. Please did we read the same post?😱

He killed the navy guy too.

5. What are you saying lady bird.
      Are we reading same story ??????
      Your understanding is someone my sister. Don't be annoyed iv noticed it in various post.
      Pls try to be reading to be understanding my sister. God bless you.

6. Unbelievable and difficult to understand.

1. I feel he tied the girl or something, he must have threatened her in some way for her to give him all this info, that guy killed both of them, I believe so. People are wicked, very heartles

7. Lesson for all. Even the Bible states that a laborer deserves his wage. Let the houseboy receive the full wrath of the law.

1. You are the only one making sense here. Being kind to employees but ppl won't listen. Greed won't let them. You don't know the anger you can unleash when you victimize a frustrated and under privileged person but greed and self centeredness won't let us see all that. May God touch our hearts.

8. One thing every one should know is that the heart of man is DESPERATELY WICKED! Do not think that because you are nice to your domestic staff that they can not plan evil for you, na lie! May God give us wisdom and always protect us from evil.

1. Was the naval guy nice to his House boy?
      Someone worked for him but he refused to pay him as agreed just because he thought he had power. Let all of them rot in hell

2. Anon 14:28, how do you know he was not nice to him? Were you living with them? Here you are already condemning and judging. Imagine saying innocent people should rot in hell, you are a terrible person and I am sure you will treat those in your care badly but here you are ranting up and down about people being wicked to staff. Na wa for you. If you do not change your judgina ways, rotting in hell will be the least of your concern.

3. Very terrible person, you heard a criminal's account and you already conclude , idiot.

9. Let me come and be going. There is no justification for taking another person's life

10. Some people are naturally evil. If some one can kill because of ill treatment, that same person can still kill even if his boss is treating him well.

How do we believe his version of ill treatment? If he can kill then lying is a child's play to him. It's good to treat your domestic staff well but don't expect them to treat you the same because most of these poor people's reasoning is blocked when they see money.

1. If you like don't pay people when they work for you. You will just be digging your own grave.

2. @12:22 look at your mouth saying "these poor people bla bla bla.
      Some of you are narcissist in nature...mean spirit.
      If you like make you no pay your workers.

3. Keep ranting this anonymous who is spitting on every one's comment. I am allergic to domestic staff because it is difficult getting a good one now a days but the one that is needed who secures the gate, trust me I am extra nice, I make food for him and my hubby pays him on time plus I give him stuff time to time (my hubby thinks I have a soft spot for him but God knows that's far from the truth) but that does not mean I won't have my guard up. All in all God is the ultimate protector.

4. Well said @Anony.17:22.

11. All this 1000 naira left and right. I don't believe, the guy is heartless and should be killed. You burn the corpse ke. This world is wicked oh. Pay your staff, trust no one and everyone around you should be a suspect. Incredible story of greed and wickedness, toying the line of yesterday's Abuja divorcee story. The boyfriend killed her collected the car. This guy's are desperate to get money.

12. If this is true then am sorry to say the navy guy met his karma, but I think this is a stage work confession to make the main culprit disappear, women Pls leave all these abokis they Aiit loyal,collect their money if you must date them & fly, una no dy hear

13. If this is true, then it should be a lesson to those that treat their domestic staff as though they aren’t human.

1. It's like one woman I worked for sometime 2years ago. If you see where she's cursing her domestic staff eeh you'd feel like puking; the kind of curse words that comes out from her mouth can make one to fall ill. She can curse from morning till dawn non stop and she doesn't tire. I'll be like this is emotional, physical and psychological abuse. If you didn't like them why not send them back to their "dirty" villages.
      Funilly enough her so called well educated children followed suits in the cursing spree. If you are not up to their social status "sorry na your name", because they will curse your entire generation join. Very mean spirited peeps and they lack common joy. They feel so happy when they are deriding another person in public ooh.
      At their estate in Lagos, neighbours know them as oshiscos, always nose in the air kinda lifestyle.
      That unhealthy environment was beginning to affect my sanity mann and my dearest mom advised me to quit the job before I lose my sanity.
      One good thing I did, was not giving them any room to talk to me anyhow. If i see them coming from this way, I go the other way; all to avoid any friction; one tends to walk on eggshell cause they are shameless to even verbally attack you in public.
      I woulda report that woman to the responsible authority in Lagos, but who knows if they would take it up, her husband is well known in Nigeria politics.
      Such people make me to feel sick around them.
      I hate nasty people.
      Because of their nasty attitude, I could smell a narcissist from a mile away.
      Very rude peeps.
      Don't assault your workers either verbal or psychological, and pls pay them at when due.

2. *as at when due*

3. From morning till dawn? Na wa. In your mind you spoke good English. What is the difference between morning and dawn? IIt is From morning till DUSK!!!

14. the killer did wrong by killing the officer and his girlfriend out of anger and need to pay for his crime...

but

that naval officer caused what happened to him. I pity the innocent girl that died along the line.

people make people wicked.

some people will owe you and when you demand for your money they will be treating you as if you are begging them the money.

the officer thought the house boy is a bloody civilian and can't do anything.

people should know that when it comes to money issue one need to be sincere and careful.

everybody don't react to debt the same way.

the officer got what he want.

the house boy will pay for his crime.

may the gentle soul of the innocent lady RIP.

NB: obughi onu eji ebite aku ka eji akwu ya.

1. As in!!! Nigerians are very frustarted, the situation in the country isnt good. So why would you owe a person, use them to enrich and make yourself comfortable, just because you're a uniformed officer?

First, I blame the officer. Why do you give someone access to your house, and such personal information and not treat them right? There are people who have had the same driver/PA for 20 years and treat them like their sons because they know that if those drivers or PAs should develop ill feelings towards them, them don kpai be that. Wasn't it madam Cecelia who settled her kids nanny with a huge amount of money, that was discovered when the bank went under? You dont a hungry man close and not settle him at the promised time. Very deadly trap.

And the girlfriend, what was her own with the guy? How can someone you aren't very conversant with suddenly become nice to you and you start running your mouth like tap? You didn't smell a rat? You didn't think that he might be up to soemthing fishy? Even if you are chatty with your boyfriends domestic staff, how is he asking you about ATM pin and about the relationship. Haaau??!! Wetin go bring that kind talk, if truly you're 'madam'? Me I'm very weary when people I'm at loggerheads with suddenly become nice to me. I don't even entertain it cos it never ends well. I think she was hoping to team up with the guy and siphon more money from her boyfriend because she realised she won't marry him, as she probably thought so initially.

2. The killer too... when he realised the guy wasn't straightforward he should have kept it moving. There was no formal agreement between them and it's very difficult to bring a naval officer to book, in Nigeria. He should have just left the guy before he built up anger and resentment to this point. When you tell people to avoid toxicity, manipulation and dashed hopes, it because it can drive you into doing things that you ordinarily won't - as you try to react. Such people always meet their Waterloo, just leave them.

3. As confessed by this guy but the two dead people can't corroborate the story. I don't believe all this and I think he has been planning this murder a long time

4. How come you people believe the words of a person that has no conscience.
      A devil that killed two people in cold blood and burnt the body beyond recognition and had no problem doing it.
      You take his words ?????????
      The two ppl involved are dead. They can speak for themselves.

5. @uberhaute possibly! But then the two people were careless with a domestic staff. If not, he wont have had so much access. I'm actually starting to believe it could have been a gay relationship between the two, like a few have stated there.

As for you there, you can keep arguing with yourself *hiss*

15. His own version.

Some of these domestic help are so greedy and ungrateful that nothing you do can ever please them, they want more.

My husband's driver was earning 60k monthly, we gave him a room in the boysquarters.Their boys quarter was connected to the main house and he had light when we put on the generator.

From 20k or so he was earning in Warri he was moved to Lagos. He had free health care, the only thing he was spending on was feeding but he was always complaining and in debt.

He resigned one day and said he was going to Warri. Ok no worries. After about 3 months, he started calling and begging to come back,we said never.

How are we sure your boss didn't give you some money but you wanted more?? You felt bad he was spending on his girlfriend.

1. You know the drill. The ones treated well are the ones who give hell to the employer

2. My sister until you have hired them and experienced their wickedness. You can't know. I don't believe this super story. He simply wanted to steal.

16. This story is scary and there is more to it

17. So why don't think the naval officer swings both ways and same with jaja. Jaja probably felt scorned when he was paying more attention to the girlfriend. He killed her because he felt she took his place, period. You have 1 room yet you invite a total stranger to come and live with you. Not even a beggar but one that has a handwork (DStv installer).
    You are owing him and you still feel okay having him around abi.
    A grown man like this could not open account to keep his money sorry he needed his boss to help him keep it.

Lies upon lies. 2 gays that chose marry cos of what societal pressure.

1. I don't know if this up here is it but what I know is that there's a missing link in this story. The story is incomplete! What a wicked world we live in.

2. I thought so too. They may be gays. Banging each other and the crime may be a crime of passion

3. Wow, that was my first thought too. Btw, homosexuality is soooo common in the Navy...

18. Keeping a boy in a house is a big risk,they mostly think of how to kill and steal too,when someone is too demanding it's a sign of despertaion and the person should be discarded

19. I think this guy only felt bad his boss was taking care of his girlfriend and refused to lend him money again or help him out

20. My uncle was a very senior officer now retired. He held high posts in his time. He did such to his help even framing one up when he stole or embezzled a huge sum. He went as far as defrauding family members me inclusive so I believe this boys story.

21. Hmmm....when you owe or make a promise, try as much as possible to fulfil your promise or pay up debt as at when due or else, it could lead to death. Some people think they can just owe anyhow...a labourer deserves his wages. Pay people working for you on time. Pay up debt you owe!!! Don't talk to people like they are trash, yes you didn't send him to marry, but don't spit it in his face. Don't swing both ways, not engaging in all these bad things can actually be for our benefit and save our lives. Finally, since you did crime, do the time.

22. I see a lot of holes in this story

How can the Naval Officer be owing you yet he still called you to fix his Dstv repeatedly and still paid you after?

What I can deduce from this is, the man opened his heart and his door for you. Gave you access to everything. I am sure he must have trusted you and given you his ATM to withdraw money for him. Along the line , he made some promises to give you big amount of money for your wedding, he wasn't owing you any salary.

You have seen his luxurious lifestyle and you were expectant. Then, he didn't have a serious relationship and had one or two girlfriends. Then all of a sudden, he fell in love, the lady became the center of his life. You were mad, really mad. You tried to break them up and it didn't work. You even sent text messages from the Naval Officer's phone telling the girl that the Naval Officer's father has found a wife for him. The girl saw the message, they quarrelled, they made up and became stronger.

You thought of option B. Option B was to kiss ass of the girlfriend so she can like you because you know very well she doesn't like because of female intuition. So she relaxed a bit too and divulged some information. Out of envy and jealousy, you killed her because you felt she got everything you wanted. It was impulsive. Now after you killed her, you realized what you have done and you were confused on what to do next. Without considering your action, you put her in another room that is not frequently used. You probably sent text message from the girl's phone to him that she has gone to school.

Then the Naval officer came home, he didn't suspect a thing. He was probably tired and went to sleep but you, you, you didn't rest. You felt he will find out. You were uncomfortable, you felt any moment you waste ,he will find out. Then you said fuck it, went to his room and killed him.

To be continued.

1. Gbam...you took the words right out of my mouth

2. Don't mind the criminal!

3. Xoxo thank you jare, see them shouting a labourer deserves his wages like people who can't think.If only the dead man can say his side of the story.

4. Thank you my dear. You deserve a prize. You are too smart.
      I am really surprised people can swallow this murderers words hook line sinker
      It isn't bad enough you killed these innocent souls. You had to tarnish their images.
      Someone is owing you one year salary and you kept coming back. A full grown married man.
      Nigerians are so gullible. Nna no dey watch crime and investigation channel. Only zee world they watch.

23. This story definitely has an homosexual twist to it. Why is Jaja threatened by d presence of Onyinye?
    He even asked her about there marriage plans.

There is more to this story menn.... Love triangle

24. Feeling sorry for ppl and trying to help them somehow never leads to a happy ending. Give the poor what you can give them in their asking, but no need to take them home or turn them into a pet project. They always believe you are richer and have more than you do, because anything better than their state is amplified in their minds. They will one day not be satisfied with what they are receiving because they will think you are being stingy and that they deserve more. Help the poor from afar, even if you adopt a family and give them something regularly they do not need to know where you live or how you live.

1. Yimu
      I pray God humbles you so you will know that aye pe meji

2. How did this man's humility help him and his fiancé? I am sure when the knife was piercing him and he was looking into his killer's eyes he was thinking he wished he had never met him. Humility without common sense is foolishness.

3. My friend once helped her friends housemaid by sending the son to school. She just saw the boy in their house and wondered why such a smart boy isn't in school. She started paying his school fees. My friend is based in calabar while the friend and maid are in Abuja.
      It continued like that for 2yrs my friend sent the school fees.
      Then my friend lost her job and just doing small small biz. She wasn't working again and didn't find work on time so she had to stop paying the school fees. If you see how these people were disturbing my friend. My friend that couldn't even afford to send monthly upkeep for her mum again.
      This thing became a huge issue. The maid started sending my friend rude messages how my friend should not have put their hopes up etc.
      I told my friend too she shouldn't have started it. But the thing is, is it her fault she no longer has the money.

4. Anon, when I make statements like help the poor from afar and don't get too close, I know what I am talking about. Where were these ppl's humility on your friend when they learned she had lost her job and was without funds? Did they even worry if she could keep a roof over her head, or food on the table? Just because someone is poor does not automatically mean they are a good human being, and likewise the rich is not automatically evil.

They should have been considerate and kind to your friend considering she did for them for two straight whole years. It's a shame that they forgot the goodness so easily. This is why I don't get overly close and prefer a hands off approach when I assist others. I have been sponsoring a child in a distant land for three years now, thanks be to the holy mother she gives me the means to provide for that child and help her family and community as well. I pray your friend's financial situation improves and she can even soar higher than she was soaring before.

25. That houseboy is covering up for his oga!

The navel officer murdered his girlfriend.

Who buys a stolen car for 1.9m without car documents. Abi na Bentley?

Which woman will disclose her boyfriend's ATM password to a house boy? Common hit me with a good lie

How come the boy was able to drive his oga's car out of the barrack at 4am without being stopped at checkpoint . Hmmmmmm

The supposed skeleton of yusuf looks more of a 5yr dried remains.

ABEG NIGERIAN IMMIGRATION SHOULD CHECK THEIR MANIFEST. YUSUF IS OUT OF THE COUNTRY .

You can run but cant hide!! You can escape man's judgements but not God's.