Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious In House Memes

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

Hilarious In House Memes

These are in house hilarious laughs and can only be Understood if you are a regular in the vommnt section...lol

88 comments:

1. So hailirous.
      Can't stop laughing
      😂😂😂😂😂😥😆😅😆😅😄😃😂😂😂😂😁😀

2. Hahahahahaha
      Kuku Kee me
      Stephanie ehhhh, see you all over the place
      Whatever don't let Alex give you bp ooo
      Sdk blog is simply amazing,the best 😁😁🙌

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Pinky i'm crushing on u sha#straightface#
      can u be my blog bobo?
      #runsaway#

3. Lol..... The person sabi every every 100%

4. hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha see me rolling on the floor. This one got me walahi. The person wey compose this meme your head dey dere. I can't stop laughing.

5. So nice and funny. Laughing going through them. That trio of Steffy, Eka Joy and BlackBerry got me laughing.

6. 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

7. Pls I need someone with a heart of gold who knows any traditional fertility specialist in portharcourt to please drop her number or address here. Am desperately in need of it. Thank u

1. Have you tried hospital?

2. Hahahahaa. Madam - go hospital and see fertility specialist there oh! Dont waste your time with "traditional fertility Specialist" u hear!

Last, last, start saving now for IVF....

8. These memes are so funny, Bvs ehn... That mama pinky cracked me up, Bisi see ur head.

9. Hahahahaha....Stella want finish me with laugh,somebody should hold me please.

1. Usless criminal.only a blind person won't know it's same person handling both CUTESTPAT and TEEJAY.same pattern of everything.Jobless sexy hegoat!

2. @Anon..i think I should wave it out with laugh hahahahahaha.

3. @Mc Pinky I can't feel you.. Hold again. Lol.

10. Last meme got me rotfl 😂😂😂😂

Martin's aboy is a true blog genie 😍

11. Mama Pinky and her baby... Hahahahah
    Nurse Intelligentsia Princess, don't mind them sho'gbo?
    So true about Martins.
    All men cheat gang🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

12. OMG Bad children everywhere.😂😂😂😂😂

Who did that to my Steffy. Is it your 10 times 😋😋😋😋

Mama Pinky and Pinky I dey greet oh 😂😂😂🏃🏃

Sky isaa male hoe sorry shovel. It won't last kikikikikikiki 😂😂😂😂🏃🏃🏃🏃

1. Its like u don't want to be invited for the wedding abi? Be nice or u won't get an invite.

2. Hahahaha But I said shovel 😋😋

🏃🏃🏃

13. This is so funny, Steffy wahala too much, sky na one kind wonderman,whatever no just get chill pill for house when the topic is alex,people no just understand cutest pat but the person behind the mask is quite intelligent, intelligentsia has got tongues wangling in recent times.

1. No be lie at all. That Alex post chased me out of this blog over the weekend. If I put head gbam ' tobi's birthday'. I put head again 'Tobi's father has replaced the bracelet he Gifted Alex in the house. I KUKUMA SWITCHED OFF MY PHONE.

2. This bv Whatever is something else wallahi.😅😅😅😂😂😂

3. You kukuma switched off your phone.... Lol. Whateverinsdkblog is hilarious 😂😂😂😂😂

14. hahahaha. Martins Aboy.
    Our very own genie.

15. There should have been something about the bed that refused to break! BlackBerry

1. A bed made of mahogany... Tested n trusted.

16. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha...

17. Stella, I don't laugh piss for body here o.

The last meme got me the most. That day steady said she takes her bath ten times a day, that was how I open my mouth down too.

18. Who compiled the list?.lmao

19. Lol.@ Skysteffy, I'm giving you guys 😏😏. This wedding must not enter voicemail o.

1. I have wedding ring for them.

2. I am including u in the guest list. You are gonna get an invite.

20. Mama Pinky hahahaha that anonymous dey craze for head

21. Lmao

TeeJay is also a member of "All men cheat". club

22. Looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool, good one.

23. My Steffy is more prettier and taller than that lady... nobody, I repeat nobody should put my Steffy down.

1. Don't mind them my love. Haters be hating on us, but our love be getting stronger by the day.

2. Sky, u haff come again okwaya?!
      I jess hope u wont dump her when u are done like u did to Ed.😒
      My cawa @Steffy, shine eye wella oo. I trust u sha.

3. Your Asoebi must have a touch of "yellow " colour.

4. Haba cawa, u sef no say my eyes don tear reach yansh

24. Hahahaha, Sky get ready to wash clothes oo. Oxygen alias Atheist, come and carry your BB.

25. @number1 you have ocd ?
    Haaaahaahaaha .
    10times ? Lol

26. kwakwakwakwakwak I have die and resurrected ten times. These meme are Badt. The all men cheat gang got me rolling on the floor. See me and my handsome boo skywhite. The last meme are SDK wobe shildren see them. This is super hilarious, don't worry guys keep ya fingers cross for skysteffy2018 this love is a serious something lols.

27. Mama pinky and son e peele ohhh

28. ikwaikwaikwaika..Teejay Aka Sexy Spermy oko Eka joy, was not mentioned...abeg double your hustle...

29. Omg this blog is happiness on its own. Sdk you are da bomb.

30. I like how the post was mistakenly misspelled "vomit" section, I extended the wrong spelling though, but truly some comments are puke!

31. Steffy why nau?

Just Krix!

32. This is funny. The BV didnt put TeeJay anywhere? The way BVs bash Teejay, he will sue someone one day for defamation of character.

1. Is it not when something exists that you can defame???

33. The meme na die and very accurate hehehehehehehe

34. Hahaha bvs won't kill person o pinky and him mama I dey hail o.
    Kwakwakwakwa skywhite I trust u as a sharp ibo guy.Steffy blog whore jumping upandan..as Oga krix no answer her as per married man she jump enter Kevin now na sky.nna chop and clean mouth u hear but wear 20rubber o.

35. Lmaoooooooo. So on point and hilarious. Thank you. Stellakoko for making me laugh,