Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Okorocha Anoints Worshipers During Church Service- Photos

Monday, June 04, 2018

Governor Okorocha Anoints Worshipers During Church Service- Photos

WHAT!!!!.....Pictured is Governor Okorocha performing anointing service on Sunday at government house chapel in Imo state.....

Is this allowed?

from facebook

46 comments:

1. I will rather be anointed by the devil himself

2. Taking tgeir stars..

Not anyone can touch my face

3. He’s looking for more spiritual powers....🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️

4. Mumu people! This useless occultic man tapping their glory. To them they will think is a great priveledge.

1. I laughed so hard when l watched that interview. He got it from iberibe.

2. Nwanyi Anambra it is iberiberism. Please say it the way he said it

6. I pity the fellow he had anointed.

1. Same here. I wonder what ge transferred into them.

2. The ones setting heads to be anointed sef deserve whatever is ttansfered to them!

7. I pity these people. This demonic man using his hands to annoint people. Foolish people that dont know what is in store for them.

Na dem sabi. Shebi the man go dey progress they go. Nothing concern me with these people that allowed Okorocha that is not clean to touch their heads. hahahahahah

8. What the hell is going on in this country???
    Is he an ordained Pastor or Minister now?
    People need to be careful about things that pertain to the Lord. This is nothing to fool around with. Haba!!!!

9. Pure definition of 'Iberiberism' according to Rochas dictionary.😆😅
    This man is gradually loosing it sha. For what reason I wee allow him lay those hands on me.😉😔

10. Now this is what I call iberiberism.

11. Hmmmmm...I prefer to be mute on this,,,only God can judge us but by their fruit, we shall know them

Mc pinky

12. Blood of Zechariah. People will be carrying all sort of demons from all these blood soaked hands. TB Joshua to the rescue.

1. TB Joshua is the demon of all demons.

13. My people perish due to lack of knowledge

How gullocan be people especially those who claim to be well educated and experienced.

14. God forbid! I never let anyone touch my head, not even all these so called men of God. You don’t know who is who and who wants to use your glory to do ngwo ngwo.
    Is it this occultic man that used his right leg for rituals that people are allowing to “anoint” them? Wonders would never cease. When bad things start to happen to them now, it’s village people that they’d call.

15. So out of respect and loyalty this people opened their eyes and dashed Roachas their glory,Kai it is finished
    I weep for Imo state indigenes😢😢😢

LEP😛

16. Is the people that let him touch him that should be answering this question.That one is their business .

17. IF he's an ordained pastor in the Church then he's qualified to annoint the congregation by my church "doctrine".

In the real sense every true Child of God has the Holy Spirit dwelling inside of him/her and through him the works Jesus did we should/can do.

When Jesus gave the "great commission" it wasnt just to the 12 apostles but to every disciple(believer of Christ).

There was a time i used to annoint myself every morning before leaving the house.I also annoint sick family members while praying for them but that doesnt mean i will now go about laying hands on people in Church.

Who are my to Judge Rochas Okorocha only God knows his true sons and only the pastor knows his reasons for allowing him anoint the congregation.My problem with just "anyone" laying hands on me is because of transfer of "other things".(Not everyone is qualified to lay hands on me from a teaching i listened to in the past.)

The day i saw video of Tyler Perry laying hands on Bishop T.D Jakes who even fell on the anointing fear catch me.In my mind Ive listed all Tyler Perry's sin known to man but then i remembered Gods ways are not our ways.Let me run my own race biko.The most important thing is for us to enter heaven last last.

Abeg its to early for Epistle hahaha...Good morning and enjoy your day.

1. Who am I*

Thanks for this analysis.....

18. Stupid people.this man makes me hate my state..when did he turn to a prophet? And the stupid and senseless people allow him anoint them..phew! Nonsense and ingredient

19. This Man is drunk with power and has began to lose his mind. Be careful people!!

20. The devil himself. Devilish anointing.

21. Hahahahahahha. What is this? So with money one can become anointed.

22. I don't allow any one lay hands on me,to avoid transfer. Is too risky. The governor anointing people in the church.... I Wonder. My people perish for lack of knowledge.

23. I will definitely not allow him to anoint me. Touch my head (destiny) with oil........No no no no mba mba mba

24. What has he taken from or put in them???

25. You cnt allow rochas abi but some of u will allow strippers to touch and fondle ur heads lik 'akpu'issokay

26. I think I'm beginning to believe that this man was actually slapped by a spirit cos his actions these days are becoming unbecoming.

27. Okorocha performing anointing service kwa! Mbanu!!

28. See the way they bend head like goat, whendid he become a pastor chaii..