Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday SPONTANEOUS...

Friday, June 15, 2018

Friday SPONTANEOUS...

#fridayfreeday #funday#holiday #eidealfitr #kisses #partyeverywhere #shorthashtagday #tGif #positivevibesonly #positivefriendsonly #positivefoodonly #positivegbenshingonly #motherhoodrocks #bambino
#ilovelovebecositlovesme #iloveyoujustbecos #free #lovingmyselfday.....#rhiloading

Good Morning and happy Holidays to you....
Happy Eid al Fitr to you all celebrating today.....I hope the Moon has been sighted oh.....

Please those celebrating ,how do i get my meat?Or is it not this one?And what the Eid Mubarak celebrations about?Just trying to clear some things-

Those working today,please enjoy the day at work .

Blog PA,I am still waiting for the collated list of In house gists as posted by BV's....Please you people should help me beg her to send it...lol

What are you people doing today and who is having a Party?

I still have to work.

Excited much cos my Bambino is coming back home today..Too excited.

I woke up at midnight and had a good laugh after reading where someone allegedly said they will forgive President Buhari if Nigeria wins the World cup and someone adds that the person has an unforgiving spirit....hahahahahahahahhahahahahah *hope you got the Joke?*

I am here looking forward to another post on hilarious comment section stress reliever! *win*

Kisses to everyone!

164 comments:

1. Barka the Sallah Muslim faithfuls. Wishing  you all an amazing celebration. Eat gently oh and send some down....

Hello (the same) anonymous on IHN... there's a difference between an autocorrect mistake (most times, the sentences dont make sense cos words are interchanged), a human error (usually not repeated mistakes) and a conscious mistake (simply cos you cannot be bothered, you care less etc).... You can always differentiate if you wanna. None of these is even gbagaun as gbagaun is a completely different thing. Spelling names with small letters fall in the 3rd kind of "mistake"... be informed ☺☺☺

I just learnt something, let me share, the next time you are bored (or no light), put your data off and try open Google chrome.... where you see the error message, you will see a horse. Tap on the horse and enjoy your super Mario game 😆😆😆.... try it and come back to testify 😂😂😂

Lemme go and get ready for my visit 💃💃💃... see y'all later

1. Its the chicken Sallah not the ram one...
      I think Nigerians are full of sarcasm and comedy and that's what keeps us going. I usually wonder how some people think of certain replies and comments. Too hilliarious. One of the things that keeps a boring person like me going is just to read and laugh myself out 😂😂😂

Oya, Blog P.A., We are begging...

2. Forget it, those anonymouses have IDs

3. I get that joke... don't worry, super eagles will surprise all of you 😭🙄😏🙄🙄🙄....

4. HRH, just like you have id but prefer to use this plastic id.

Same girl, keep justifying your gbagauns you hear?

5. And 'hilliarious' is what?
      Lol....

I just couldn't resist.

2. And Russia decided to tell Saudi Arabia they didn't come to play....5-0🙌🙌
    Dunno why Saudi Arabia can't be in our group.

Good morning lovelies
    Ramadan Kareem to all Muslims
    I love holidays 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

1. What a way to sign off the Ramadan fasting but they still had to concede 5goals as a per 5pillars of Islam. Those guys are devoted

2. Pray for us oh... my heart is doing gbim gbim...

3. Same girl, hmmm positive thoughts only 😁
      Sealord, haha😁😁😁

3. Hiya darlings, pls has anyone taken Roaccutane for acne? I’ve been taking this drug for a month now yet these pimples have refused to let me be great. It seems worse now🤦‍♀️ Thinking of quitting the drugs albeit my dermatologist keeps assuring me that it’ll go. He said I would take it for 4-6months. Does it stay that long before it starts working? Bikonu someone should help a slay queen 👸 🤳🏼💅🏼

1. Go to a good spa for facials

2. Allow your pimples to rest,ignore them,they are only seeking attention,they will be tired eventually and leave your leave your face😎😎😎😎

3. I hav heard it works though it was an abroad poll i read. But it has side effects.. i always advise retin a .. always had an aversion to drugs

4. If he says he will, then maybe he will. Nobody knows your skin more than your dermatologist. Pls avoid rubbing so many things, it usually gets worse and lives you with patches. Wash your face and let it breathe more often

5. Anon8:01. Why not let your face rest for now and also detoxify your system. Drink plenty water and also try and rest. There was a time I suffered terrible acne those big and painful type. There's nothing I didn't take to clear my face,for where.. Each time am going out I will cover my acne with heavy make up. But on one faithful day I met one Indian dermatologist that told me to stop using any make up on my face that I should allow my face breath. He also asked me to discard all my expensive acnes ointment and oral drugs and above all I should detoxify my system,rest,take alots of water, eat fruit and take blood tonics. I was thinking he will still prescribe another strong anti acne treatment for me but he didn't he rather asked me to adhere to the routine above and come back after one month if there's no improvement. And honestly my face cleared up. In fact my face started glowing. My friends started asking what's my secret..

6. Princess, you are right
      Happy Eid-el-Fitr to our Muslim beevees

7. Pls Princess, which detoxifier did you use? Also. Which blood tonic did you use? I'm battling serious acne.

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. Please don't stop until your dermatologist tells you too.What you are experiencing is called purging.Happens to first time Retin-A users too.Just be patient and give the drug time to work.

10. For any topical treatment or oral drug to work on your Acne, you have to follow some Acne treatment Rules.....

1. Wash your face with a mild soap or cleanser.

2. Do a facial steam ( pour hot water inside a bucket, hold your face over the water, with a towel drape over your head to trap the steam (it opens your pores).

3. Then apply a hydrating facial mask( you can use plain honey or mix with oats).

4. Wash off the mask after 30 minute.

Importance of the Facial mask: it draws out the impurities or dirt in your skin.

6. Don't scrub your face after a facial steam.

7. Finally wash face with cold water to close your pores.

8. Moisturize your face after to hydrate the skin

Buy Neutrogena facial cleanser for your face. Stop using your body soap on your face. Use only the Neutrogena facial cleanser/scrub.

Your face will be so yummy.

Comeback and thank me later.

11. For any topical treatment or oral drug to work on your Acne, you have to follow some Acne treatment Rules.....

1. Wash your face with a mild soap or cleanser.

2. Do a facial steam ( pour hot water inside a bucket, hold your face over the water, with a towel drape over your head to trap the steam (it opens your pores).

3. Then apply a hydrating facial mask( you can use plain honey or mix with oats).

4. Wash off the mask after 30 minute.

Importance of the Facial mask: it draws out the impurities or dirt in your skin.

6. Don't scrub your face after a facial steam.

7. Finally wash face with cold water to close your pores.

8. Moisturize your face after to hydrate the skin

Buy Neutrogena facial cleanser for your face. Stop using your body soap on your face. Use only the Neutrogena facial cleanser/scrub.

Your face will be so yummy.

Comeback and thank me later.

12. Thanks for sharing @CEO

13. Buy appelevet tube. I suffered pimples for more than 15years.i mean since I got to puberty stage till about two years ago. Bt appelevet changed my life for good, u can't find one ache or spot o my face again. Just buy appelevet. Rub after bathe in d morning and night before sleeping

14. But why is it that it's mostly ladies that suffer this acne or pimples? Some guys don't even apply any cream or body lotion for weeks yet we look fresher than ladies. Ladybug pls answer me.

4. Some people think its okay to ignore someone when they're angry instead of communicating

1. I think people react to things differently. As long as it's r the greater Good, by all means. before communication will turn to fight

2. Dara, people are wired differently oh. Most People when angry just go mute...To avoid saying or doing things that will worsen the situation.

5. I wanna be the first to wish all Muslim faithful in da house
    Ramadan Kareem..
    Eku odun,emi asopore laiye..

6. Ramadan ka Reem! To our Muslim brothers and sisters. It's gonna be a long holiday with less traffic in Lagos.

7. Faithfuls** before aunty sic carry her busy body come for correction.

1. Ddnt know she was a lady Oh, been so long I saw her

2. Someone lit into her a few days ago , gave her a thorough education and the lion became a pussy...quite literally.
      Lmao.....I love this blog.

3. Dis blog na shegei! I love this blog.

8. Happy celebration to Muslim Bvs.Enjoy your day.

9. Thank God it's Friday.

Enough hoilday.

Happy salah to the mulism faithful.

Good morning everyone reading and commenting..
    God is Good and Faithful...

10. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a good night rest?
    Enjoy the holidays guys, one love

11. Good morning sdk and blog peeps,happy Eid fitri to all our Muslim brothers and sisters aseyi samodun ooh. Make una invite us to come and eat rice oh.

12. Lagos living....hahaha
    I love Lagos but im leaving soon

13. Shout out to all Chronicles posters that don't come back to give us feedback after being advised here. At least if not for anything let's know if our advice are working out.

The lady that posted that the husband was about cheating the next day, did he later carry out the plan? or you aborted it?

The oversea lady that adopted the late sister's daughter how far na? Have you sort out things with her or you succeeded in removing her names from all document as advised  by some bv's.  Make una dey give us follow up so we too go dey learn kwa nu. I no dey like half gist ooh and I don't like what I hate Lols.....

On a serious note there should be a feedback so we can know the effect of some actions.

To all my friends and trolls the big brother Tee is saying good morning from this other side.

1. Ya, even that one with a son whom no one loves, did she manage to damn her husband n keep her son with her or throw him to the wolves.

2. Yinmu,you really think highly of your poor self,grow up boy😎😎😎😎

3. I support.. .. feedback are necessary cos it is now OUR problem 😂😂😂. Or maybe Stella should start a chronicles feedback segment. It might encourage people to send in feedbacks.

4. I think there should be a column for feedback on chronicles. It will be so educative and served as a lesson to others going through similar situations.

5. Ichie good morning..okwu gi kwu oto!

6. Sky what is that insects @ 8:24 above you talking about? Any knowledge of it?

7. @Lucile are you a prophetess? How did you come about this knowledge? Mehn asiri dey totori my body ooh lols... Abeg do you have any? Or should I follow you on the gram for juicy info? Hehehehe. Abeg make una leave me ooh.

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. True. Feedbacks won't be out of place. But it's up to them to share or not, after all it's their life.

10. @ Teejay, remember you said it here that you also sent Stella a chronicle, did you send feedback sir??

11. Yes Stella,We need feedbacks. At least for my amibo part to be satisfied. Besides like Same girl said, it is now "our problem"😂

12. SDK, na like this e dey start o. Na like this we dey always warn you before e happen o.

Teejay just confirmed that he is the same person as Cutest Pat.
      In the comment he deleted under this thread of his, he was agreeing with Cutest Pat's suggestion. Meanwhile Cutest part have not replied any comment here at the time, infact, the only comment he made down the post was that he came a bit late and that he also talked about making bvs laugh with his hilarious comments.
      So I think Teejay wanted to use the Cutest Pat blog ID to hail himself but mistakenly mixed them up. Pls bvs be careful with these two IDs. SDK, protect your bvs from fraud, post my comment o.
      I don talk my own.

13. I concur with you Teejay. We really do need feedback on these chronicles.

14. You must be on some cheap weed or some kind of mental disorder. Teejay in Ph is the same with Cutest Pat of Lagos? Are you okay? Why not beg Bv XP to do the verification for you?

This was the comment I deleted for the benefit of doubt. "That's the spirit. Nice one from you" in response to cutest pat saying she will no longer be found making mistake in her writing.

I don't know how the comment came in a different location than where it was supposed to be. So I have to delete it. Since yesterday my touch screen has been disturbing. Or was that not the comment you read initially? Don't be a fool please.

14. Stella Pls don't make that bvs comment post an everyday thing. It will become boring. Let it be weekly or twice a week. My two kobo

15. Cathryn Praise15 June 2018 at 08:06

Good morning everyone. Do have a beautiful holiday period.
    King Stella, its not this time the Muslims kill ram. I think its the next one.

16. Kiks, please, I only saw pink calamine lotion. Is it OK or should I look for the white one? Thank you .

1. It's calamine lotion that's trending on this blog now😎😎😎😎

2. Yes it's the pink one I got
      Apply twice and let it dry before the makeup

3. Yeah, it's the pink one I got too.... The pharmacist said they don't do that white one anymore or so...

17. Good morning, and happy celebrations to the Muslims.

LMAO, Stella. Which on is positive gbenshing again? 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. ..thats gbenshing the right dick/pussy at the right time & right position to produce good results 9months later.

18. Good morning house... Eid mubarak folks... Jumaat mubarak folks.. Thank God its friday.. We dont kill ram for Eid fitri, that one is Eid Kabir...

19. 💙💙💙💙💜💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💙💙💙💙💜💜💜💙💙💙💙💜💙💙💙💙💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💙💙💙💙💜💜💜💙💙💙💙💜💜💜💙💙💙💙💙💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚

Today looks like Saturday.
    What a long weekend

1. Is good like that... So we can have enough time to rest @Ola.

20. Good morning all, can someone please explain more about the rhesus and miscarriage thing?

1. Ask your doctor

2. Google all the way

3. Pls doctor oh before google will make IT worse for you

4. Just know that if you rhesus factor is negative, say u are O-, A-, AB-, etc, as a female u have to let your doctor know before u conceive if not u will have a miscarriage and won't be able to conceive again.

Let me look for where my nurse friend sent it to me, if I see, I will send it on IHN.

21. Good morning all. Happy Eid-il- fitri celebration to us all. May God meet us at the points of our need. CherishD.

22. Cutest pat and Teejay are either one and the same or siblings. They both throw similar bombs and they both comment and reply people's comments on every post. I know this cos I find time to read posts at night and I see them both littering the blog with their gbagauns.

23. #You’re terrified of being alone. Anything you do now will be motivated by that fear. You have to stop worrying about finding love again. It will come when it comes. Get comfortable with being alone. It will empower you*

1. St. Frankie darl, please teach me. Loneliness...*sighs*

2. Anonymous 08:12 You are very correct and the maga just won't stop.

24. Thank God there's light today. Relaxing mode activated!

Good morning and Happy Eid to all Muslim Bvs. Enjoy your day.

25. Top of the morning to everyone,
    The holiday ain't for us down here at my place of work.
    I learnt a whole lot of lesson in the past few days.
    My hustling spirit led me into a business I didn't take my time to calculate the risks involved and I had to pay people to see it through for me.

This got me spending virtually all I was slated to get from it.

Lesson learnt: be more calculative of the entire picture before plunging head on.

TGIF! any party in my hood 042?

Holla at yha gurl

1. Yeah the planning stage is more important than the implementation stages. Weigh the pros against the cons before delving into any project else it could be truncated regardless the amount of time and resources put into it.

2. Strategic thinking should be the first thing to do.

26. So we all had to wait behind (till past 7pm) after office hours yesterday so as to hear from our boss if she'll grant us the holiday today or Saturday.

We were scarred of asking her sef.. nobody wanted to be the sacrificial goat. She fit suspended the person wey gather liver come ask for holiday.

So one of my colleague went to stylishly ask her if we will be resuming tomorrow & she said she's undecided yet. ha!!

Mehn..this people love money.!

Left to me, I prefer the hols to be on Saturday so that I'll also rest on Sunday.

What's the use of resting today & going to work tomorrow & Sunday is general off day again? I'm pissed.!! But then...that's what you get when you're an employee. *sad face*

I've got a party to attend in Sunday evening & I inte d to slay good.. *grins*

27. Happy celebration to the Muslims in the house

28. Sdk this is not sallah for meat ooh. This is small sallah. My Muslim friends celebrate it by killing chickens or buying meat from the market although the rich ones still slaughter cows but its not compulsory to kill ram in this small sallah but in big sallah.... That's where they kill rams,cows just name it.
    Today is gonna be a beautiful day.

I read a post yesterday where one useless guy said any lady not married by 30 that her milage must have gone far meaning she must have lost body count..just imagine the nonsense coming out of the brains of an average Nigerian guy..chai if we continue like this then this country is doomed. No wonder some ladies just marry any mad man they see on the street just to grab the Mrs title.
    I can't wait to get out of this shit hole country.. God pls provide me a white boo ooh... Nigerian men feeling like the best thing that has ever happened to women after the invention of slice bread. No wonder Chiamanda gives you guys sleepless night bcos she's not the average Nigerian woman and she's married to a white man that adores her. You guys should continue but don't come and cry Wolf in the future when an average Nigerian lady will no longer be interested in marrying from her country again.. Yes that time is coming very soon..
    Watch out for it.. If you guys continue this way..hmmmmm... Lemmme reserve my comment..

1. Miss information, Adichie is married to a black man. Not really sure if he’s Nigerian or not.
      Some Nigerian men are dense to be honest. The kind of vile crap that comes out from their mouth leaves me utterly speechless. And some Nigerian girls no dey try too. Their mentality about life in general really disturbs me and sometimes I wonder, are these ones gonna be future mothers too? In essence, we’ve all got our imperfections jareh and we fit each other die.we go dey all right last last.

2. Some people have brain but aren't functioning. So terrible to hear or read things like that by supposed grown up men or women.

3. That boy has dead brain cells and no one can help such a waste.
      U shouldn't allow opinions that don't count to bother u. Just his baseless opinion. I am sure he received d bashing of his life yesterday.

4. Some Nigerian men are crap. Proudly crap too, they don't bother hiding it. I stay verrry faaarrrr away from such, with their devious, poisonous mentality. The funny thing is some are supposed to be educated.

5. @Snaker,Teejay and ShugaGirl thanks guys..I feel better just venting it out..

6. Chimamanda is married to a Nigerian. Her husband is half caste from Itgidi Abi LGA, Cross River State.

29. There used to be a lady doing small chops here. Does anyone have her contacts? Feel like ordering today. Not those dry Saheeto and 12 Baskets Small Chops with tiny shrivelled preheated things inside.
    Can anyone recommend someone who does it right in Yaba or Surulere and can deliver today? Tankio!

30. Fasting has ended...hmmmm tonight ehn, don't visit any Muslim friends o, the whole month of abstinence has ended...creaky beds will break tonight... Oh Lord.

1. Lol. U ehn. But couldn't they have been doing it after break of fast???

2. Don't mind Blackberry, the married Muslims are allowed to do the do anytime

3. Lmao.... its gon be like valentine night for the lovers 😂 if You know you know!!!!..... 😂😭😂😭...

4. Heheheheheh 😂😂😂😂

31. Eid mubarak is the special greeting for islamic festival... It means blessed celebration. This particular eid is for the end of ramadan. The month of fasting. We do not fast today

32. goodmorn, barika de sallah to all muslim sisters n brothers..enjoy ur day.anon 8:07 of sp yesterday tank u o...English no b my language n I as i dey i b SSCE holder...no b everybody get opportunity to go university u hear? as Mi dey I still tank God for my own.even some people wey go university sef no fit write wetin I dey write..so think before u abuse people u hear?n anon 9:29 now lemme tell u something today, I didn't ask Stella to do a post on depression so for Me to use style beg..the first time I mailed Stella was when I needed money to balance for my CS when I gave birth but I got no reply from her...n d second time was d shoki night when she asked us to mail her for d recharge card...apart from those two I didn't message Stella again..i no say i no rich o but i tank i am not hungry.i am ok with d little i am gettin in my nanny job.so, u people should stop abusing people here for nothing..its not easy seeing someone abusing me for no reason..I cried when I saw those replies.wish u all a wonderful day

1. Ahhh
      Let's tone d insults down abi how many days ago we were all here preaching kind words on this blog to avoid pushing pipu into depression. You never can tell who's already depressed and is at d verge of committing suicide. Abeg let's hush those words carrying grenades.

2. A secondary school leaver writing like this is bad. My little cousin who just finished secondary school can write better than this. Go and improve and stop comparing yourself with degree holders who can't write well. At least their certificates will get them good jobs.
      So you mailed Stella and asked her to complete your CS money for you? OK, na she hold torchlight for una wen una dey chook abi?
      Hahahahahahah.

When you have unprotected sex, prepare for the consequences (if your story is even true)

33. Happy Ramadan celebrations to our Muslim faithfuls. No Ram but there must be jollof rice nau. Who's inviting me 😍😍😍

Hi Boss, I'm sending it in a jiffy.

34. Yeah, today is gonna be a nice day. I plan going to get some necessary stuff later. Stella nwanyioma, good morning. BVs,u guys are the real MVP, I can't imagine a day without SDK blog and its commenters, we rock!

So, on another note, where are the people from Enugu state, especially from that particular town that murdered their igwe? I read that story about the youths beating the man to death cos his driver black bla bla...and I saw people's comment saying the man merited what happened to him. And I ask, where is our sence of humanity and respect. In fact, I don't believe the villagers killed that man, as soon as I saw a meeting with the Governor and that the igwe refused his subjects going I understood immediately that that Igwe's murder was premeditated and must have been done by those in government. I can't wrap it around my head that villagers will beat up their Igwe till such disgusting point, tore his clothes and left him stark naked and in the pool of his own blood.

I was arguing with someone, I asked the person, where is the pic of when the villagers were beating him? The ground he was lying on was so smooth cos if actually 200 youths beat up someone there, then the sands underneath should be in disarray and u will see a lot of footprints, so how come I didn't notice any of these. On of the pics, u will see the shadow of the person taking the snap( just 1 person shadow) nobody in d background at all. So where were the villagers that beat him?

I'm not from Enugu state neither do I have a stake there but when I read this story I was petrified. But if, and I mean a Big IF that the people of that community actually did this, then I pity them. If you are on this blog and u are from there, better call your kinsmen and know if they were involved in beating their king and if yes, better tell them you and your family are not involved. In fact, ask for the procedure of "ikpu aru" and go do it with your family. Why am I saying this? Cos the consequences will definitely come. I bet you, till the last person involved in the igwe's death, all of them will die. The igwe is the custodian of the culture and also the "oji ofo" of the community, u can't kill him in cold blood and go scot free. In fact, have u heard of Oso ochu? That is a situation whereby a person that mistakenly kills his kinsman is made to leave the community for 7 years stretch with his family. If he doesn't do that, even the gods will kill him and his family cos killing of one's kinsman is an aru( abomination) talk more of when a whole Igwe is killed by his people, hmmmm...they should better go and appease the gods or else that community will have only but themselves to blame cos if it's about the repercussions it will and must surely come.

I'm through with ranting, let's all enjoy our day.

1. Why not write a book on your rant😎😎😎😎

2. Mhiz A, I came acrossed that photos and the thought that came into me was, where have human conscience gone? It's painful and disheartened that Africans are beginning to have no respect for life anymore.

The life you and I knows that is sacred, have been desecrated by evil men who have lost their conscience. Will the black race ever be redeem?

3. 'Acrossed'??????
      Somebody say Jabberwocky!!!!!!!!
      Tuale Daddym.
      If no be you, na still you.
      You too muh mehn, you too muh.
      I dinnor read after that line because I don belleful. Tankio.

4. You and I know

Redeemed

5. Thanks 11:13. I saw it after it has been published.

35. # WordofWisdom 01
    Proverbs 20:24 - A person’s steps are directed by the Lord. How then can anyone understand their own way?
    Many of us, at a few times in life, make our own plans. We think about the future, and what we want to accomplish with our lives. Perhaps we consider this with our friends and family and move forward carefully with their input. On the other hand, we may charge forward full speed ahead, not mindful of the consequences of our actions. This verse reminds me that I am not the master of my own course. I influence that course in ways I don’t fully understand, but there is a sovereign God under whose authority everything is kept in check. Satan had to go before the Lord before bringing disaster upon everything Job had. Satan is not free to do what the Lord God would not allow him to do. We must seek understanding with humility. Spiritual battles continue to wage for our souls, and we need the Lord directing our steps.

Mc pinky

36. I am just very happy, my body is sweeting me. Make up sex is da bomb. Eid Mubarak my Muslim community.

1. Yinmu, reverse psychology,talk true,you just got dumped 😎😎😎

2. Hmmm
      E fit be twins wey go enter now o. No be say u go dey cry later say ur oga don run. Ponder the possible results very well ooo

3. It's a pity, he is just using you. Okpo!

4. Seriously ladybug u need a lover, u are so cold. I guess I've not had sex in like forever.

37. Good Morning everyone please don't fail to say a word of prayer for me.I need this curse and covenant of no single lady married in my family all matured. I need to settle down n no difficulties in getting pregnant. Just a word of prayer is all I need.
    One-day I will come back here n testify. Amen

1. You have to include your details nah...or we should just be praying for anon?

Don't worry dear, just call on Him with faith and He will answer you.

2. Mhiz A, this was too serious for that flippant first paragraph! God knows her, we don’t need to. How many blog names here are their real names?

Anon, From your mouth to God’s ears! Do not run helper skelter looking for help. But use your mouth to deliver yourself! God alone wil do it to His own glory, in Jesus’ Name!

3. Onye bu kwa nkea biko?
      Pls, carry your shine shine body and go.

38. Good morning and happy holidays
    Counting down to my birthday
    #irep22nd
    #junebaby

39. Good Morning Everyone.... Want to say a big THANK YOU to y'all for the wishes, may God bless and prosper everyone of you!!!

Happy holiday to y'all too..... I need to catch up on gists here

40. On my way to Warri for the holiday.

41. Please is it possible to know who checks your instagram or Facebook page??? I really want to know

42. Please where can someone get nice cheap cloths here in Abuja ,am still very new in the town and I don't have friends,pl plea somebody help

1. Go to nyanya market but I think they have a market day either Tues or Wednesday...can't remember. Or you check Maraba market on Sundays.

2. Where do you stay in Abuja? Then I will let you know the closest market/shopping centre

43. Good morning all.Stella we can gist about staying with a relative while growing up, like how we were treated while with staying with them

44. Good morning King SDK and beeves.. wishing you all a wonderful holiday...

Happy Sallah to all awa Muslim brothers and sisters.

45. Happy holidays SDK, I came a bit late. Stella, you wont see hilarious comment from me again I promise...wait ooooo "to make you guys laugh is not a bad idea biko"

1. Hun, you don't make anyone laugh. It's the response to your 'blondeness' that makes people laugh.

46. Good morning all. I had a very scary dream close to the break of dawn. In the dream, I was in a building situated inside a sort of game reserve, the surroundings were covered with tall grasses and a little bit of wild animals. Elephants, a lion and another that looked like a Bush cow. There were about 10 people in the building, 6 (including me, although I was standing) were sitted in the balcony, then the rest were inside in the siiting room. There was even a breastfeeding mother outside with us. They were gisting. Looking at the scene, I knew they weren't strangers in that environment.
    Then all of a sudden, I saw a lion and her cub walk towards the steps of the building. I saw it first because I was the only one standing, I jejely took two steps backward and stepped into sitting room locking the door behind.

I peeped through the wooden blinds and saw the lion had already reached the floor of d balcony. One of the men who seemed to be the eldest signalled to another holding a flute. The man with the flute started playing it apparently to make the lion turn back and leave. Longest story long😊 the lion walked past them and came into the sitting room through another door that was open, I saw all the men and women sitted outside fleeing. The lion kept looking at all of us inside, my heart was in my mouth... Well I woke up and haven't been able to shake off the feeling even after praying and singing victory praises.
    Well I seriously do NOT need dream interpreters, just wanted to let it off a little by putting it in writing.

47. Ex boyfriend from hell,I don't know why guys are like dis, I don't blame him,I blame myself, after breaking up with me you won't let me rest, from trying to kill me to sending your friends to come try their luck to see if I will give in to them, how can you break up with a guy and four of his friends have tried toasting you,I feel really sad,I loved him but I didn't know he saw me as just any other girl,I feel cheap just thinking about the fact that he would ask his friends to try to sleep with me, it's all good,we learn everyday,we might not mean the world to the people that means the world to us, know where you stand in people's lives,I have learned dis,and I will try to remember it always,thanks Stella,i just needed a place to vent.

48. Good morning everyone

happy Muslim celebration holiday.

this holiday dey sweet my body o. a lot of rest on my mind..

49. Happy sallah my Muslim paddies.maami Stella I greet u.
    Pls my pple I didn't get any response to my question on sp yesterday only Beloved telling me "E kpele" and one Mrs whatever telling me that I'm complaining abt everyday gbenshing cos my hubby doesn't shower me with gifts & money.see even with all d money in dis world I can't Stans everyday pounding o. So I ask again how many times can a couple gbensh a wk,cos am tired of my hubby pounding me every blessed day.i only sleep well during my periods.in fact I'm always happy if my period start.pls how can I stop him without him vexing & denying me money.

1. hahahaha very funny. Do am 3 times a week. Monday, Wednesday and Saturday night so that your body go sweet you. Sorry about the pounding. It is your right to be pounded. Hahahahaha. Abeg I still dey sleep. The holidays are sweet

2. I pray to marry someone like your husband o, me I love pounding very well o, I even left someone because he nor sabi pound the kind of pounding I want...pound me hard like fufu in the kitchen, bathroom, toilet, over the dinner table, just pound me till we both run outta breath.😆😆😆.

3. Story of my life .
      I am tired of the daily pounding.
      7 years of pounding.
      HE says it helps him sleep well.
      I am always happy when I am on my period and when he travels.

4. Lol..see prescription gbenshing 😂@Yori Yori. Nne, the Lord is your strength. Tell him how you feel about it and then you both work out a plan that will suit you both.

5. I could do with some pounding kikikikikikiki

6. Tell him u have boil in your pu$$*.

7. Madam, I still maintain u are complaining cos your husband doesn't give u all the material things u ask for and need.
      Why are u even asking us how many times a man and his wife should fuck? Are we the pastor that wedded u? Didn't u guys date? Didn't u know he was a nympho b4 u accepted his ring? Abeg, carry your matter commit for here.

8. Hahahaha @Mhiz A person no fit follow you play again lols... @Kidjo do you have a friend like you for me?

50. Good morning Stella and Happy Eid Il Fitri to all Muslims.

Stella, please could you do another singles and mingles this evening. The holiday in Naija is a long one and I think today would be a perfect time to conduct one. I’ll have posted it earlier this week but I hardly ever have time during the week.

BTW, how does one get over a relationship that ended over 10 months? I have tried my best to let the past remain in the past but it’s not working. Probably because I didn’t get closure or because it was my first relationship and I didn’t expect to be left hanging without any explanations. Your suggestions would help a lot.

51. Barka the Sallah to all Muslim faithfuls. I am not suprise with the result of the opening match yesterday. Russia player conceding a yellow card on a 'walk over' match like that is a no no for me.

52. Eid Mubarak to all Muslim brothers and sisters.
    My birthday loading.
    #June24

53. I seriously a ladyfriend for this holiday, Lagos base.Loneliness is bad walahi

54. To the lady that wanted to call the army 'for' her cousins because of 13k on her wedding day. Please make peace with them. They can be of far more value to you than 13k in the future. In sensitive situations like that, always weigh all angles. What will you gain, what will you lose? How can you turn this situation to favour you? If it is me ehn and I'm certain that they stole that 13k, I wont say 'pim'. I will coopt them into my market runs. Me that I hates going to market, they will sweat that 13k out of their body. Loll. Not because I cannot give, but because I hate stealing. Ask and I will give. I don't steal, don't steal from me.
    Again, I'm concerned about your level of reasoning. So because they don't like your pictures on Instagram or send you social media shoutouts is your reason for worrying? You don't know there are those who like your pictures and send lovely comments online but are just as eager to plunge a knife in your eye.
    Forget about social media first, how about your engagement with them in the real world? These are your Uncle's/Aunt's children, you brought shame to them and not just their children.
    Anyone who tells you what you did is right, is someone you should avoid for life.

I wish you well.

55. Good morning everyone, happy barka da sallah to all the Muslim faithful bvs

56. Happy celebration to our brothers and sisters.