Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous...

Friday, June 08, 2018

Friday Spontaneous...

#yaaaaaaaay #tGif #thedayeveryonesmileshome #thebeginningofrest #heartlikesugar #lovewithoutboundaries #whenlovetearsyoudownnegativelyclosethedoor #youheardmeright #domesticviolenceiswrong #stopbeatingyourspouse #womenabusetoo #avoiceagainstdomesticviolence #platformwithavoiceforall #readthehashtagandfreeyourself #lovemesomefriday #stilldancinglongafteryouleft #donotcryoverspiltmilk #didisayharshtag? #fairweatherblogvisitors #wokeuphungry #kingstella...

Good Morning and welcome to the most beautiful day of the week!!....
Today God will personally call you out in your name and hand you your miracle...Pay Attention so that you do not miss it oh........

June 12th is loading and i cannot tell you how excited i am that this has happened although it is obviously a PR Stunt.......I think they should complete it by swearing in Abiola post humously and we can refer to him from now on as ''Former President MKO Abiola''.....History will never be complete if the story is not told in full...my two cents oh......#earlymorningrant

June 12th is next week Tuesday and we are looking for Angels to partner with us for something on this Blog...Infact i know who to ask!!! *wink*

The Ramadam fast is ending on the 15th right?My new VVVIP Muslim friend has gone off to Mecca and says the last ten days will be rounded up there...
Happy fasting to all those still fasting as it rounds up.

What else?I am off to eat cos i am HH,hungry and horny...LMAO!...Feeling so nawghty!

Kisses to everyone

189 comments:

1. Spontaneous Friday morning everyone #TGIF πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

It's another weekend already. ☺☺☺

#Ineedalawyer
    #Assurance

1. Awwww Same girl. But I'm using glo. Lol πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

2. Good morning everyone.

Beloved Pa,you deserve an award for this first position you are always carrying. Lol

3. It's TGIF baby.. πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ phc here I come, sexy tj are you ready for me? πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

4. Stella, Everyone is VVVIP in life. Unfortunately just because some of us didn't have access to stolen/corrupt money doesn't make us less VVIP

2. You guys, there is  money in this town oh.. Hey God!!!! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

So, I called up a family friend with the hope of going to visit them but she told me their little one was ill and admitted so I decided to go and see them at the hospital.

Ladies and gentlemen boys and girls, I got there and was shocked.

Now, this is a not so popular "but popular" hospital. I think the most expensive in this city and one of the most expensive in the country.

Got in and got to their apartment πŸ˜‚... (I can't call that a room oh).

There was a room were he was staying, ensuite. Then a sitting room and guest toilet.... in a hospital????? Ah! Sorry I'm shocked oh, I've never seen it before. Room and parlour hospital. Hian!!!... 😭 according to her, the sitting room is for guestsπŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­ L.O.L

I've heard of the hospital oh but seeing it myself, I became gobsmacked....

There Is no way the amount of money they will pay won't pay the annual rent of a  COMFORTABLE 3bedroom  in a wonderful area in this city and the worst part? It's not serious sickness oh, running temperature. He came in the day before but we were already gisting and playing when I got there. When my mom called this morning, they said he was under observation and may be discharged tomorrow πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... me that would have saved that morning and be coming from home πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚...

You see why I should have taken that godmother role serious? godmother to billionaire son πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.... I definitely would have had an ID card for the Position πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚...

Oh, I forgot.... on my way in, I saw lots of Hajiyas strolling in. Gist I got is that they sometimes come to complain of headache and ask to be kept on bed rest as an excuse not to go to work πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚...  this people dealing with millions as if its 100naira...

I've been seriously thinking bout my life since yesterday, can't even go out now cos I still have a few more thinking to do πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚...

Na money dey yab person PERIOD!

1. Don't 'kee' yourself with thinking please, your time will come. Just trust God. It is well dear.

2. It's only a poor man that Nigeria is broke or in recession. God punish poverty 😁. See weddings, vacations Etc all in the heat of recession. People have money forget that thing

3. God-mother to billionaire son 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭. I have seen friend of ex governor

4. Amen oh... I receive my miracle. Fully ready.

June 15th is my friends birthday. Good thing it's a public holiday, no excuses.

Its time to wish all my Muslim friends happy Ramadan. Lucile said no ram but sallah chicken and rice won't be bad

Brb, make i message them!

5. Continue 😁😁😁😁

6. Hahaha. Some people have this money oh. It's just a pity that the rich gets richer and the poor poorer.

7. Money is good..
      When money talks pple listen.

8. My dear people are enjoying wealth in this nation.

9. Hahahahha
      You better go out and take your god mother role serious......lol 😁😁😁😁😁

10. Lol. Same girl there is a hospital I know with a kitchen and parlor. And the kitchen has cabinets, deep freezer and a gas cooker. The bed in the room is 6*6. But if u know how much they charge per night hmmm

11. I’m sure it’s Turkish hospital Abuja

12. You guys, this money Ehn, we must make it πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘...

Olori godmother that I've been stripped off from 😭😭. We had this conversation during pregnancy oh (who knows, I nay have followed her to eveb give birth sef πŸ˜‚) .. I never took it serious and kept smiling. I no kuku hear anything after some time πŸ˜‚. Me sef, no ask.

13. It's well. That's why I'm working hard for my kids. They will surely reach where I could not reach. It's just so sad their dad is late 😒

14. Could will strengthen you

15. So sorry blessed Mum The Lord is ur strength

16. Just because you have money doesn't makes you happy or fulfilled. Kate Spade, Anthony Buordain and John Galliano with their Millions just committed suicide. The truth of the story is that there is more to life than money and everything that shines sometimes is not diamond.

3. Some of us are just not business inclined. That's the mistake people make these days. Everybody wants to be an entrepreneur even when they do not have the balls for it.

Rants

Good morning BVs.

1. Okay,just do you 😎😎😎

2. Yes you are right @Selene

3. You're very correct......

And those business minded people make non entrepreneurs feel like they are wasting their time!!!!

4. Lol... if we fail, we wikk rise again. Salaries don't meet needs anymore oh. We nustbkearb to be inclined πŸ˜‚

5. Same with farming ISH...n no everyone is a farmer

4. In a moment of grief do not make a decision, for at such moment you don't reason properly and your emotional triggers could be misleading.

1. Yinmu,for your mind,you don talk finish 😎😎😎

2. True word there Teejay.

3. Hahahhahahha,Lady Bug

4. Simply put, Do not take a decision when you are angry.....πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

5. SexyTejay please add copied

5. Guys . Please what body cream to use. I wanna brighten and glow. Using cookie products but no show.

1. Acid cream will lighten you real quick 😎😎😎

2. Ettas white....for starters.

3. Appreciate your skin d way it is. Everybody must not be light skinned.

4. Show me who bleaching cream help @Dr who. Except you wants to be like *bobrisky* that one has already sold his soul to the devil.

My dear Maintain your complexion and leave it like that.

5. I am lightskinned already. I have a dull complexion and want to brighten it. Key word BRIGHTEN!. Please reasonable advice will be apprecited

6. Blessed Morning BlogFam.

Thank God today is Friday

1. Morning to you all.
      Bloghive how una dey this Friday morning.

7. In making life decisions,I have come to realize that if you listen to people and you allow people to project their fear onto you.....You won't live,do you and let your light shine bright like diamondsπŸ”₯

Good morning lovelies πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ
    Issa TGIFπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. June 12 news is like hitting a jackpot
      So refreshing.....June 12 Issa goal 😁😁😁

2. No public holiday on June 12 Dis year. It will take effect from next year.

3. Good morning Olori Oriented.

4. See me thinking I will not go to work on Tuesday.

5. Ceec Uz,its not about the holiday jare
      Cutest pat, good morning 😘😘😘

6. I've learnt how to "Do me" oh and now, I'm unapologetic about it

8. Good morning beevees
    Thank God is Friday
    Have a beautiful weekend all

9. Thank God it's friday. I pray for a stress free day. May we never offend someone who will not forgive us. Imagine locking a family of 6 in a new house they just moved to and spraying chemical,leaving them to die. God please,let me never meet such people in my life.

1. You don't mean it 😲

2. What did you just say???
      Haaaaa.......Amen oooo

3. What a wicked soul. How heartless can some people be. Killing six people just for revenge. smh.

4. What? How can you imagine this? @Bee.

5. What!!!!!... what a wicked world we live in

10. I claim that prayer you said Stella, good morning everyone, have a nice day πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ€£

11. Good morning Stella and my fellow bvs

12. Good morning bvs
    I used to be a big fan of the radio (cool fm, beat fm et al., although you couldn't catch me dead listening to smooth fm) my dad raised us up listening to the radio and it helped us alot. I could listen to it all day but these days, I could go months without listening to any πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯ even when I am in a car, I would rather listen to jamming songs.
    Lord knows I have to start loving it again cos my kids must be radio lovers!😚

1. I only listen to Sound city FM during the day for jamz, Max FM(Murphy Jemba show 8-10pm, Wazobia FM at intervals and then Cool FM Midnight cafe 10-12midnight. Every other FM na jara to me.

2. We thank God for sound city Fm now in Abuja .... that s all i listen to and in the car. No other time. I no dey earpiece for radio πŸ˜‚

3. You are on point. You learn a lot listening to radio.

13. Good morning house
    Any Uyo BV here?
    How's Uyo like compared to Lagos?
    Anybody please?

1. It's like comparing sleep with death 😎😎😎

2. Uyo is a quiet place. Few people. Very neat environment. A place you can come for holiday to calm your brain. Beautiful people. No beggars on the street. Everyone minding their business. If you are a night crawler you won't like uyo. If you need peace of mind come to uyo. No struggling for bus or anything. It a very beautiful place very beautiful.

3. Ohhhh, how I love Uyo, very beautiful place

4. Are you relocating to Uyo @Chocolate. Uyo is a fantastic place to live.

5. Uyo is boring but peaceful with a good road network also cost of living is not high but it's still boring

6. Thank you Mrs Aminu, bug lady, pat and anonymous

7. Uyo is lovely!

14. Good morning Stella and lovely BVs.
    Happy weekend ahead to you all.

15. Good morning people of God. Merry Friday to all of us.
    BV JENNEX

16. Top of the morning to everyone it's going to be a great day.God bless the work of our hands and crown our efforts with good success. Amen

17. I pray for you this morning that, all your good dreams will manifest. As God liveth, your requests shall be attended to. The Lord will make your testimonies great. In everything that you do, God will manifest Himself. You will not labour in vain. The mercy of God shall continually locate you. As you step out today, you will not fall into any pit. The enemies of your progress shall be subdued. You will go out in peace and return with sweet testimonies. Your efforts shall be watered and crowned with abundant success in Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen. Gudmorning and hv a blessed Weekend.

Just Krix!

18. Yes o Stella, I'm excites and need to rest. Waking up 4:30am everyday is no joke.

Amen to your prayers as well, I really need it ATM.

Have a blessed day my people.

1. There's no public Holiday on June 12 for this year.It starts next year.

2. Kpele.... Amen to ur prayers Stella

3. There is public holiday on Tuesday. Stop giving fake news @Anon.

19. It's been a long week!! Thank God it's FRIDAY.
    People of God , una Goodmorning oo!!
    Last weekend I logged out my google account by mistake, and I can't remember my password. I'm still trying to reset but they are telling me stories, said they will get back to me in 3-5 business days , I am still waiting oo. In the meantime I can't comment with my ID😒. I will be back soon (yea, who cares? yada yada , KIPM).
    Please don't forget that God is on the throne and in control.
    Congrats to BV Toyosi, I use her as a point of contact to all mothers in waiting.
    Peace be unto this household , Amen.
    SHAKARA***

20. With the current judgement by the supreme court against GTBank on the case involving Innoson's company, giving the former a 14days ultimatum to deposit the sum of 14billion to the court registrar who in turn pay into a profit yielding account pending on whoever win the case goes with the money. I hope this won't liquidate the bank? Peradventure they lose this case at the long run.

1. I don't think the news is verified...I read somewhere that it's a fake news.

21. June 12 public holiday starts from next year from what I heard King Stella but if it happens this year I’d take it with all my heart.

Have a blessed day all.

22. I've been playing this game called Farm Heroes, it seem so easy but mennn, that game is funny and difficult. Candy crush can rest for now biko😊

23. Good morning anyone reading this should use a second to say a word of prayer for me, no comment under just a word of prayer no one knows whose prayer God doesn't joke with, will be doing this every morning till God answers me, I'm tired of praying and nothing happened let me seek prayers from you guys.
    That this 2018 I will get married, God should uplift this family cursed or covenant of women not married in my family, And I need a job, And no delay in getting pregnant when God bless me with a good man, And long life Amen.

1. Receive all what you asked for in Jesus Mighty Name.

2. Whether you want my comment or not...it is well with you!

24. Good morning bvs.
    Kai malaria & typhoid wan show me pepper but God pass am.
    Friday already? E no go better for sickness.

25. Goodmorning children of Zion, i pray our day today shall be full of blessings and favours.#AdaZion#

26. Dear BVs.... if you're in UK and can send me the Bailey's strawberries and cream, I will appreciate. It's just £15 and easily available in ASDA. Bikonu, i can't miss it twice. I'm begging for giveaway, while stock lasts. I can pay shipping charges and 2 bottles will make my day or year sef! 😁😁 I promise to trade in troublesome chikito for a sweet drama-free chikito πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡ for say.... πŸ€”πŸ€” one month max! Deal or no deal?

In other words, it's Friday mehn!😎😎😎

1. OK...
      will get them for uπŸ˜‚

2. Good morning bvs. Please chikito help me out with advice. How can i stop my self from hurting. He chose a lady over me and it hurts to see a man i love,love another.Its been about a few months now and I'm still dealing with the pains of rejection. I can't help myself but love him still but i want to stop. Dear i see her living the life i want with him and my heart breaks all over again. I have prayed to God to help me forget him but its not working. Please kindly advice me on how to go about this as i find it very difficult to sit on a date with another. Chikito please advice me.
      Heart broken girl��

3. Why not buy it online and then they can ship it to you.

4. You must be fat. Baileys that's full of sugar. I'm in the UK and no I ain't sending them bottle of sugar across the ocean.

5. @Sharon She said London not Sokoto

6. 9:10 Una no dey hear word for this blog. When dem abuse you na you still carry hind legs begin cry, clean nose. You no get mama, papa, friend, colleague wey you fit ask, you come wan ask this wan?? E be like say abuse dey hungry you abi?

7. @ceec neither ASDA nor Amazon ship to Nigeria. My go-to girl in UK is a new mum who can't drink alcohol So she's not buying for me out if jealousy. In essence, na giveaway I dey find. Call it June 12 giveaway πŸ˜‰.

@Sharon from wia? Wuse market? 🀣🀣🀣 #jk

Anon 09:52 I pray oooh. Infact I'm trying to add weight so thanks for this tip.

Anon 09:10 heartbroken girl.... Sorry mehn. But... me I get strong heart (choleric, first). I dont know how you must feel cos i dont feel that way when a relationship ends. I mean, I hurt but for one or two days.
      But let me give you a small exercise. Look at your account balance very very well. Is it where its supposed to be? If not, then you need to focus on stepping it up. When you do, you will forget about that nigga. If yes, book a holiday and splurge. Choose....

@Anon 12:02 Sorry to disappoint you. I have my days but I remain a blog sweetheart πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ #byefelicia

27. Blessed Morning BlogFam.

Thank God today is Friday

28. Good morning beautiful people. Remember, God is faithful no matter what the situation may be. Call upon him today and experience unspeakable joy.

29. Beautiful morning all. Thank God for a beautiful day. May God bless us all.

When you are joining occult and they tell you when to die, why are you still running to pastors who you called 419s, tithe eaters and so on. One came to church yesterday because he knew he will die that night and his friend carried him to see my Bishop for prayers. Thank God for being God, the guy man could not talk because death was hovering round him, he could not walk, his friend had to beg for help so that his friend should not pass away. When they tell them that joining occult is not good, they think people are joking.

Thank God when he was prayed for, he vomited lots of blood, blood that were given to them as wine, devil deceiving them, not knowing it is blood they are drinking. Doing human sacrifice, he see death, he begin run helter skelter. Thank God for the Power of God, after the vomit, he got himself and then knew he was inside the church. Death has been dealt a big blow because God got this young man and saved him.

People joining occult there is no gain in it because all you think of is money, power, women, wine etc what about your soul and the pains of your loved ones. Please lets be careful with the type of friends that put people in this thing. He is very ok and was able to run, jump and laugh and started thanking my Bishop and everyone around for saving him.

Since yesterday i could not eat after seeing how he vomitted so much blood. I will try today to see if i can put something in my mouth.

Occult people please pity people who knew nothing about una existence. Dont come and add to our burden by asking us to pray for you.

The road is not free today. Hold up at Eko Bridge, had to pass through Ijora to get to the office. I am here.

God has gotten everyone of us. Just know that when God decreed a thing concerning you, it shall come to pass. Lets hold Him by His WORD.

Lovely day everyone. Lets continue with love.

1. Yori Yori nwa. It's well!

2. 😱.... TankGod for him

3. Nice and a lovely testimony this morning. There is no life outside Christ.

4. @Yori Yori, tell them if they will listen to you.

5. They won't learn Na. Looking for fast money. I hope all his wealth ll vanish too do he can start from the scratch and learn how to be patient.

6. @Yori Good morning. dey think say dey strong but God pass them

30. Good morning beautiful people. Remember that God is faithful no matter what the situation may be. Call upon Him and experience unspeakable joy

31. Amen to your prayer @ King Stella..
    A resounding Amen.

Thanks.

32. Please I want to start ante natal very soon in Doren hospital which I have my HMO,I don't know if anyone have any negative experience while in Doren because am comtecontempl island maternity but is far from me.

1. Run for your life! Used to have my HMO registered there and malaria treatment was not bad. If it's GP you want to see, maybe. But if it is their gynae - just bad! My sister once has a miscarriage on our way back from church and you need to see the way they handled the emergency. Once she was stable enough to walk i rescued her to a safer hospital. The gynae I remember was so unrefined and unprofessional

2. Madam antenatal please i beg you go to island mart please i understand its far,population wahala etc,its still the best forget HMO after delivery you can continue with Doren.

33. God morning all, good morning Stella.

34. Today feels so good!
    I receive my fair share of blessings
    God is able to do just what he says he willl do!
    Lovely weekend everyone!

35. I went to first bank to withdraw N10 from ATM, the ATM just threw the money on the ground for me. I am beginning to wonder if ATM gets annoyed if people withdraw small money. I had to tell the ATM you are crazy. Just thank God it was around 7.05 a.m. and no one was around, they would have thought this lady is mad.

ATM make una stop to dey vex for people with small change. Not their fault, na situation of the country

1. Maybe the money was too light for the ATM. Lmao
      E Pele o

2. Hahaha
      #10 how na? ????
      You should have withdrew like 50k and you would have heard "thank you for banking with us"😁😁

3. #10 or #1,000 u meant to type. Cos ATM does not dispense #10.

4. Yori yori nwa, where did you copy this from? Make you sef dey try out 'copied' na. Practice what you preach.
      Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Happy weekend to you. Any tea for me? This weather get as he be for here.

5. my dear N10,000. The ATM vex. I always do online with my phone for huge transfer. I am sure the ATM don know my password

36. I was so unfortunate to witness a domestic violence scene.
    The image is still playing in my head.
    Chai! God forbid bad thing
    The woman broke a water flask on her husband's head, and was hitting him continuously with a stick.
    The man who was trying to be calm, got angry and tore her clothes. She then mount a bike and came back with policemen.
    Cause of the fight: Her sister in law didn't inform her before going out.

1. Such issue would have been averted if handled properly.

2. This feels like death sentence. Wow!!!!!

3. The rate of anger in homes, only God will take control. The anger has been boiling over time

37. Goodmorning SDK and bvs, whatever you do, don't stop believing that God can still make a way for you even if u lost hope. I might not have it all or happy about my life but I still thank God daily coz someday I will get there and I won't stop believing and pushing hard for success regardless of the challenges I am facing financially... Have a blessed day everyone.

38. Hello friends, welcome yet another beautiful Friday. One of the best gift we can give ourselves is TIME ALONE WITH GOD.

Please endeavor to reference God in your life.

shalom?!

1. *reverence* you mean to say right.

2. @Teejay thanks. I had wanted to correct it but my phone kept hanging before Anon will come trolling for errors and mistakes.

3. I'm just laughing here...lol

39. I got a miracle today,I bless God

40. Mama Pinky, has pinky started work? Today is 8th of June

1. monitoring spirit. chai.

Leave Pinky and his mama alone

41. I’m so upset.😠 The dress I finally finished making that I want to wear to work today didn’t fit. I kept struggling with it, until I checked the pattern I used.

It is the pattern with my old measurements, my hips are now 44, from 41 that it was on the pattern.
    After planning the shakara I will use the dress to do at work today, energy wasted until I miraculously loose weight.

I feel like tearing it sef.

1. eayah sorry. That feeling when you thought you will kill hahahaha

42. A beautiful morning to you all. Abuja bvs how far? Your girl is in town, let's club tonight if u are free, holla me if interested.

Ermmm PH bvs how far? I will be in town on Sunday hopefully, and I am hoping I will meet a bv for lunch who is interested?

Am on a mini tour next stop will be uyo, I don't know but I would love to go out and eat snail with a bv. It will be nice to hang out and gist with a bv.

Morning sunshine @sky white

1. It wouldn't be a bad idea *side eyes to sky*

2. Good morning baiby..you don turn Johnnie walker my love? You didn't mention Lagos as your last bus stop. Have fun and be careful hun!

3. Number1 better hook up with Teejay in Ptown and leave Sky Nwa mama for me

4. hahahaha abeg nothing do you. enjoy. Sandy Yo is in Abuja. holla her

5. I trust TJ will take care of you on Sunday...TJ you have my permission but don't get her drunk.

6. No sky I won't lols... Me self don't even drink much. A bottle is okay for me, if I take two na claim I just want claim hahaha but for real is true.

7. Sweety Lagos was amongst the list of places to visit but I changed my mind. Lagos stress is too much and since its a relaxation tour I opted for Uyo instead. But don't worry amma come give u some sugar soon.
      Yes ooooh Teejay let's meet and have fun, my baby has given us express permission. And don't worry baby I am staying off alcohol for a week, my body is on detox I am strictly gonna be on water, soda and cream soda.

43. let me share a story about a married yoruba man A.A in Dallas tx dat is married to O.A a housewife from akwa ibom, he goes around town with is friends decieving people dat dey are not married, his ashamed of d wife and tells everyone dat she is after his money and citizenship and she is lazy with her whole family looking just after money. his own is worse that he rent anoda apartment in d same city dallas dat he has a house with wife in ft worth on netleaf ln and lie dat he travel 4 work when he just stay in same town with his gf.
    tried to warn d yoruba gf named F 4 mths dat hes married but he lie so good dat he is divorced and his group of friends support him, dey are all yoruba men dat lie but dis man is d king. he lied to wife dat the yoruba girl is chasing him and told the gf dat d wife is begging to come back causing dem to fight each other, warned d wife dat d gf is pregnant but she called me homebreaker when am just trying to prevent man 4rm doing wat he did to my sister before to d wife and gf.
    am sharing dis story to warn women in Dallas tx to beware of this group of yoruba men dat lie and embarass women all ova town, wives make sure u work and keep urself up unless dis men would useless u then come back to beg. dis man lies everyday to d wife and she stupidly believes him when is declaring love and denying her all in d name of marriage. he got anoda house in d same city cos he hates living with her, pretend dat hes working but stays dere to avoid her and she turn and eyes away since he breadwinner and she has no money. women work and make ur money so no man will disrespect u like dat.
    d gf i tried 2 warn her 4 6 mths but she did not hear, d man said its a lie dat he was divorced with no child whereas he has 2 children, he flaunt her around town and now shes pregnant and alone. she hiding d pregnancy 4rm everyone cos of shame if she listen to me she wont be in dis situation, ladies listen when people warn u about men especially oda men, am trying to prevent dis man getting away with doing dis. dats how he did my sister years ago and she almost commit suicide. all you Dallas women watch out for this yoruba man and his group of friends, i share deir story one by one. thanks

1. Na wa oooo. Than you for warning them. Dallas mamas listen ooo

2. Na Wa,when they say all men cheats 90 percent were of the opinion that not all men....make una judge.

When hubby finally come eeee.. correct Prayer I will do for his head sef,,make I keep quiet for now.

3. I know this guy o, his name na Akin a. Everyone knows his story in town how he went to hide his wife in ft worth while he is doing single guy around Dallas with a bad ass downtown apartment. He even just had a kid sef but he hides all of that cos he dey carry girls ehn, the wife is obot who i just pity cos she is doing virtuous wife for the wrong man. Anyways, Dallas women run away from this man o he is known for changing and updating women and is currently on marriage #4 at 32 years old

4. Lool i know this gist ehn, all the parties involved no dey serious. ladies marriage is not by force o especially when d man stays cheating on you. Its no secret that this guy has been cheating since they got married and tells everyone in his chat group, wife cannot leave cos she is totally dependent on him financially both of them stuck in a loveless marriage. The femi girl naive die now she is going to be single mother, everyone know that akin gist which is why he had to import wife from naija the akin and obot akintu*** is a joke . women don't let any man steal ur pride like this o!!!

5. this story na one kind, guy that goes around bashing wife say she look like mama beside him and no too smart which is why him dey ashamed to claim her. the wife sef is older and no dey take care of herself, why wont he follow other women she also get BO which i don perceive myself. na small time remain for kasala to burst, the akin friends dem wale, adex, george, kunle form groupchat where they been discuss his body count and all the women he has slept with since marriage. messy something

6. The Femi girl sef stubborn for no reason people warned her about the guy but strong head worry her,don't even know what she saw in the guy with his short trousers and drama. damn!!!! that's how she carry belle doing career woman, her pregnancy is showing so i guess baby #2 for that guy serious downgrade for that babe sha she can do better

7. Big wahala o, see as people laundry dey outside. the wife should forgive her husband o since all this men no get sense and fight for her home, which kind man sef don marry 4 times before age 40 some women dey accept nonsense sha o

8. Daughter of chimamanda9 June 2018 at 17:25

Abegi is d man a child that women have to guide, he broke his vow deceive another woman then abandon her just because his a man. anyways once a cheat always a cheat, karma go scatter him life ehn

44. If you have to let people know that you are working then you are a people pleaser. Smh @I will be in A on the 10th of June, I will be in Z on the 7th of July. Mumu Green mamba! The world don't care about no gossip or silly backbiter baby girl. Oya mamba's minions come and masturbate under this post oo I don bring dildo for una. Like their fave like her minions. Ajuju ndi uwa

1. If you hate Alex this much, then why are you so concerned with what she is doing with her life.Am very sure you are older than Alex. I pray God will purge you of your hate for her. You are so pathetic

45. It's so good getting a blog ID and commenting. All I do before is read and pass. Lady bug I love your bugging, I always laugh at your comments, pls take it easy on Teejay. Olori Orente, Sharon Aminu and all those trying to conceive God ll surely answer your prayer. I av been dere before and I know Wat it felt like. Pls when u conceive abstain from any sexual intercourse till 4months so dat d baby can form very well without interruption and also avoid any form of stress. It will surely end in praise.

46. Una good morning oooo
    Do you all remember my post sometime back about my daughter fighting back after I taught her to do so?
    Well she is still fighting back and I'm glad.
    She is not big in size like most of her age mates and she also has this babyface like mine but very strong and smart. A case of 'small body no mean small power'. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Some kids her mate and even the ones she is older than see her as a small girl they can bully especially the boys, but my girl will have none of that.
    There is this boy beside my shop, he is five while my girl is six, they are of the same height but he has more flesh and muscles.
    Since we moved in, this boy had been trying to show my girl that he is the 'man' but you know we just moved in, my girl was still studying the people around and trying to adjust.

Two days ago, this John Cena came to my daughter again and they fought. Chai!

They were outside while I was attending to people inside. All I heard were shouts and screams, ran out and saw people people pulling John Cena out of the gutter. Wetin happen?
    The gist was that he slapped my daughter first and that one just pushed him with only one hand and he landed inside the gutter.

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

I'm laughing like a mumu as I type this. Chai! This girl resemble me when I still dey small. Na so I been dey remove uniform after closing, fight wella.

Olorun maje ka bi omo ti kogbon (Make God no let us born pikin wey no get sense) Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Yesterday, he started behaving himself. My daughter was just teasing him, took his toys and ran, he would run after her crying. I just called her and told her to stop treating him like that but if him or anyone else 'carry fight come meet her, make she fight the person well well'.

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

#proudmum
    #fightback
    #nosumesume
    #nomumu

1. @D Royalty I dey feel you Walahi. Me I know get power to fight , Na only mouth I get

2. Hahahahaha...mad woman in *Yoriyori voice*

3. Will we have heard this story if he had been seriously injured from the push your daughter gave him or if he had died from the incident...keep teaching your daughter to fight,I hope you are ready to escort her a maximum prison when she kills someone😐😐😐

LEPπŸ˜›

4. Hahahahahahahahahaahha ooooooh I know that feeling.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€mothers

47. Mama Pinky where is pikin pinky?

48. Hungry & horny Stella? Oga is capable & available.stop being very nawty.
    I have a feeling it's a beautiful weekend we having. Good day peeps of sdk blog

49. Blessed Friday.. .Amen to your prayer Stella.
    God is great!
    Thanks BVs for the follow on instagram and patronage, God bless you all Amen