Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Morning Spontaneous - June Is Here!

Friday, June 01, 2018

Friday Morning Spontaneous - June Is Here!

#junejunejune #welcome #friday #publicholiday #schoolfreeday #bvchimomahowfar #stoneheartedforlove #itiswhatitis #solongsolong #positivevibewthisjune #verypeacefulgiveaway #nostress

Good Morn and Happy New Month of June to Everyone!!!
The June....May good health and better paying hustles our portion...

This June,you shall seek and you shall find..
This June,you shall knock and it will be opened..
This June,double measure pressed down,shaken together and running over shall be your portion ..

Mummy J please ,please check your account,money has been paid in early this Morning!

Rhoda Rex and Mama Gee,please send account details for the 10k each monthly giveaway from Anonymous BV....She sent the money yesterday Morning!

The Ankara giveaway is put on hold until ALL the recipients confirm they have received...I think out of ten only four have confirmed they got it..

let me plan the next set of Ten Recipients....

The N100k giveaway is given to .......Announcement will be made inside in house news.....Blog PA come into my Office right now!!!

Please anyone who wants to give out Shoki A.K.A recharge cards should only do so inside in house news cos its derailing for other posts..Please!

What else?Ask Google!

Kisses to everyone!!!

Book ahead for your Cow head Pomo special delivery on Saturdays for Abuja residents only!

231 comments:

1. Good morning people, welcome to the month of June..

June, please be nice baby.

1. Your June already started with 10k😎😎😎😎

2. Gudmorin house,pls someone shld enlighten me abt dis UNN stuff dt pple ar payn 1600 on Facebook.

3. The year is so flying like an eagle.
      Happy new month everyone.
      Amen to your prayers SDK plus we shall not be at right place at the wrong time or at wrong place at the right time.

EFCC mugshot shall not locate us, let it continue to locate those worthy of it.

Amen!!!

4. Morning Rhoda

Hi Boss mi, I'm coming right now 😘

5. Happy new month people. Amen to your prayers Stella

6. Good morning bvs! Happy new month.

2. Thankful for another day.
    Thankful for another new month. May all you have prayed for come your way this month🙏. Happy New month everyone😍

1. Concerning the Ankara giveaway when I spoke with Ola last he said by next week he will send mine across to me, so the reason I haven't indicate recipent yet. Once more thanks again Stella.

2. Na wa oo!! Please l know English is not our native tongue but we communicate a lot in English. Typos do happen to the best of English Teachers but to say you haven’t indicate recipient yet takes it to a whole new level.
      Please just use simple English words. You can even use pidgin English. Thank you!!

3. Thanks, same to you Beloved. Good morning @ Lucile

4. I wonder how SexyTejay and Stella dey take communicate. Indicator 💡

Mama Pinky how far your son pinky

3. Happy New Month Y'all..

I raise hands for BVs..I was very spooked yesterday by the level of decoders among us here.

I have to start wearing face cap while in public before someone will stone me from the crowd.. especially Ladybug. Lol.

Anyway, BV O.Y.O was the first to guess right, followed by BV Whateverinsdk. So instead of sending the N500 card to the first right guesser as promised, I want to also compliment the second guesser with N500 card too.

BV O.Y.O and BV Whateverinsdk please contact me with proof(s) for your cards.

1. Wow!!!! Nice of you bro. Thanks for that kind act.

2. Yinmu,which proof again on top #500 recharge card 😎😎😎😎

3. Skywhite thank you for choosing whatever hahahahaha. Abeg increase it so that they can buy data hahahaha

4. Congratulations to the receivers .

5. Nice one. Congratulations Whatever

6. Hahaha Yori yori #500 can subscribe na. Why saying he should increase it? I do subscribe with #500

7. U try.... More money in ur acct.

Yoriyorj, 500 can buy data.

8. Wowooooooooooooooooooooo. Thank you so much SKY. May more dirty clothes fall on you. Please how can I contact you let me do that asap.
      MONTH OF JUNE THANK YOU FOR WELCOMING ME WITH BLESSING.

1. Another day without prayers, what's happening pastor Em jay 😎😎😎😎

2. If you haven't read yesterday's Boredom Eliminating Post, pls do, you won't regret it at all, sdkb beevees are mouthed I swear, I don laff tire ohhh🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. *Quickly runs back to read BEP.*

4. I tell you Em Jay. I read them last night and still opened the post this morning for another round of laughter 😂 😂😂😂.

5. I love him but he is struggling financially. Why can't we forsee the future and know what it has for us? Why can't we have everything in a complete package? He promises that the future will be bright when he finishes schooling this year but how? With our economy situation? His love is genuine but how am I sure that he won't change when the money comes? His love for me looks as if I knacked pigeon on his head. I keep on stalling his plans to take me to his parents. I'm still enjoying the relationship &will remain single till we reach the bright future. Should I not put all my eggs in one basket? God, please help a confused girl in her mid-20s.

1. I don't see why you are worried.

2. Anonymous donor1 June 2018 at 08:20

If ur parents 're rich , 'RAN'.
      A poor student wanting to start marriage plans is not a good sign. He wants to the u down. Tell him to focus on his life first biko

3. SOME guys are humble till they hit jackpot. Be careful if your folks are wealthy though.

4. If you are convinced he is the right person for you, why not have patience and wait. How old is he?

5. Thanks Sky and 8:20. He is over 30 yrs and won't be going for service. Marriage plans for him will be towards the end of next yr or 2020 but I am too scared to be committed. What if 2020 comes and he's still poor?

6. You won't know d true loyalty of a man until he handles money.

7. Open your eyes, there's no love without money in this present day economy,unless you want to suffer😎😎😎

8. @Lady Bug, is everything about money. is it a crime if a lady made money before marriage too.

6. Happy New Month Famz 🤟🤟
    I Pray This precious Month Favor us All🙏🙏
    No Going Back 🚶‍♂🚶‍♂
    Forward Ever 🏃🏿‍♂🏃🏿‍♂
    *Insha
    *Amen*👏👏

Mc pinky

7. I only know of just one Man who is capable and abundantly able to turn all things around unto good. I called Him Yahweh the 'COMFORTER OF THE AFFECTED'

In this new month of June, May God's countenance shine upon us. May His grace speaks for us and may we find that path to a peaceful living & happiness. Amen.

HAPPY~NEW MONTH.

1. Amen,but I know there's still an epistle to come after this 😎😎😎

2. Teejay please call me.
      Thanks

8. Good morning all, happy new month.

9. Good morning beautiful people,happy new month to you all. I wish you all a blessed month.

God Bless Everyone.

1. I'm always depressed lowkey at the beginning of every month because I'm not where I want to be yet. Lord please change my story this month of June.

2. Remember that we still have over 6 months left in the year. Just be thankful, prayerful and work towards your goal and all things will fall in place for you @mistress of spice

10. Happy new month y'all may God's blessings fall on us this month.

Happy birthday Tobo G the realest one #tobibakresbirthday

Olori how far

Buggy i can't love you less

Olawealth happy birthday to your ex babe you know I already adopted her?

1. 😂😂😂😂
      She don block me patapata...
      No how to reach her..
      Life goes on..

2. Dearest Bee10,I am fine momma
      Going back to Lagos in the evening

Happy birthday to our boy, the sky is his starting point

3. Good morning dear😘😘😎😎
      Ola use to have a girlfriend,😱😱😱

4. @bug you can come in-line ooo
      Baba is single fa

5. Yes oo!! Chick dumped his ass.
      Ola you still haven’t told us what you did.
      Come and tell us so we can learn from your experience.
      Like James used to say, “l use my long something” Was it about your something???

6. olawealth most have really hurt her... Ola change 😂

7. Lol
      I miss James in the comment section. He was just another brand of crazy 🤣🤣

8. Mmmmmm my people let me allow Ola to blow his own whistle😁😁😁😁😁

Olori wish you a safe flight back to lagos!

Olawealth why she not go block you you never see something report yourself to my whatsapp

11. Good morning all.May this weekend bring good tidings for us and our families. It shall end in Praise.......Happy new month of testimonies.bye all

1. Please my people help a sister.
      What's best way to give babies drugs and they won't vomit?
      Any drug that goes into my baby's mouth must come out with vomit. So my efforts futile.
      Please suggest possible ways to give drugs for me especially tablets that has to be dissolved in water.
      Thank you

2. Viva have you tried mixing with yougurt?I hear mixing reduces the potency of the drug but its better than nothing,DT was the only way to keep it down for my kids then,if its anti malaria don't use any thing with vitaminC,mix with hollandia/fresh yo in bits so the baby won't have an idea its there!!

12. Morning lovelies,issa beautiful day, happy new month to us all,amen to all ur prayers,God bless all the angels here,more blessings in your life,congrats to the male bv in advance,u will multiply with it by His grace,do ve a blessed day,jumah mubaraq to all my Muslim fellow

13. Morning BVs.
    For the Angel Stephanie's Business Grant. I am not married neither do I have a kid for now, but I have a wheelchair bound older brother with a spinal cord injury and a ruptured bladder that depends on me. I also have an aged sit-at-home mum who takes care of him.

I will be very glad if considered.

1. Eayah may God comfort you all and help you as you help your brother. I know how it is when taking care of such person. God will bless your heart Amen

2. Are you working? Yes or no?

3. Na wa o,you have a lot going on around you 😎😎😎😎

4. Amen to your prayer.
      Thank you so much.

5. Hey y'all....... May ur helper locate u

14. Dear Bv

Whatever you do,Stay consistent at it. Your business will surely pay off someday.
    Never consider to quit as long as its not a short term business.

I stumble on old post 2010an saw how regular and ordinay LI was and saw how stella would post 500 words per post with No comment. But the story has changed today..

Dont Quit

Happy New Month.

Home today.i need rest Biko

15. Hello SDK Family

I have a few words of encouragement for people going through life challenges.

Colleagues and friends use to wonder why I am always happy and strong despite some challenges, I do tell them when you allow God mould you, he will create the most amazing person in us.
    Despite all life challenges,throw your burdens unto him. Be happy and remember there is always light at the end of the tunnel...

Shout out to everyone.I love this family.

To my dearest momma Bee10,sharon and every woman TTC,we have prayed and cried,so don't worry just wait on it.
    This is our year.

Happy New month lovelies,may doors open for us in Jesus name.😇😇😇

Happy birthday Tobi Bakre, may God bless your new age immensely.😇😇

1. God will surely answer your prayers 🙏

2. Being happy in the mist of trials and tribulation gives the devil a headache. Makes him knows his plan isn't working..

Hi inlaw 👋❤️❤️
      Dhl amala for me biko. I'm tired of the ones in lagos 😣😣

3. Dear Lady bug.......Amen

My darling in law, Gbam
      Will bring Amala for you oo

4. Amen my darling God bless us all

16. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a good night rest?
    wow its a New Month, I pray God meets us at every points of our need this month, His still in the Business of Doing Miracles, its our season to shine, cos His favour is as Sunrise cos it drives the night away..
    Have a nice day guys one love

17. Happy new month everyone.
    Who is catching the World Cup fever? Russi? Russia 2018.

18. Happy New Month All, welcome to the month of June. May it be good to you and yours.
    Afropolitan month is here 💃🏽

1. Dopplegangar please what can i use as conditioner or what conditioner can i use for my natural hair

19. Good morning BlogFam

Happy New Month Everyone

Good morning @ Stella,A Resounding Amen to your Prayer..

My blessings and Favour loading soon..

God's blessings to you all in this New Month..

TGIF🖐🖐🖐🖐🖐🖐🖐

God bless the Givers and receivers..

20. Happy new month house...
    Congratulations Rhoda Rex,Mummy J and mama G..may God bless the giver greatly.
    The Ankara recipients should specify if they've received it or not ...nawa ooh. Someone people will get giveaway and refused to show appreciation...only on SDK...ifeneme

Sdk may God continue to shower you with blessings berekete..

21. Happy new month everyone, may this month of June bring Unspeakable blessings to us all, Amen.

1. Original Igbo Girl...lols. Who are the fake ones??

22. So I went for a pap smear yesterday and had one of those awful moments where u just bow your head in shame and walk away without saying a word.
    I had an appointment with my gynea for normal routine check up of my ikpu plus I have been having this slight discomfort on my naval area so I decided to book an appointment with him Note this man was the Dr who ripped me and my elder sister outta my mother's vagina as a child, he has been a fanily friend and the family Dr for over 29 years. I was comfortable lying on the examination table and spreading my legs as it wasnt the first time. But something unusual happened yesterday,he stared at my honey pot longer than usual. I freaked out and asked if something was wrong with my ikpu, he smile and said no. Hian( in my mind I was now asking him y the fuck was he staring at my ikpu like that). I became a little bit uncomfortable, I felt him use the speculum to open the vagina to do his thing. Within a few minutes he was done. And I dressed up to leave only for him to ask me to hold on he needed to see me. At this point my heart was racing so fast, I started thinking about the health of my ikpu,could it be cervical cancer? So many things running tru my mind at the same time. Well he removed his scrubs, cleaned up and ask me to drive behind him, like a sheep about to be slaughtered I followed him without asking why only for him to drive straight to a lounge and ask me to sit that he wants to talk to me and that i should relax and feel free, I order for a cup of Chapman. Only for this man to open his mouth and say in his 31 years as a medical Dr he has never seen anyone with a cute vagina like mine. Hian!! Really? he began saying all sorta bullcrap of him watching me grow into a beautiful woman and how he has been nurturing feelings for me. Gosh I almost somersaulted backwards. In my head i was like how can u say this? Do u have no shame? I was shocked I swear. The thought of his wife just flashed tru my mind, I swear guy y'all need to see his wife. Beyonce with the combination of Kim k and Alicia keys have nothing on her. The poor woman was probably somewhere shouting her husband has never cheated on her and he was there thinking of how to suck my pretty ikpu gosh. I just smh and left him there without saying a word. Drove home straight and dint even know how to tell my mum that her Dr of almost three decades was hitting on me. I din't want to ruin 28 years of good relationship over one mans stupidity. His family and mine have come a long way so amma let it slide and pretend we never had this sorta conversation. I was traumatized to be honest.

Am glad am leaving this hell hole call bauchi to jos today. Good morning people

1. Loool very entertaining story. Pretty vagina indeed, men would say anything just to perpetrate their foolishness. This story funny sha, authentic or not 🤣

2. Onye ka aga aju? For your mind now!
      Make i perch under your comment jare.
      Happy New Jolly month my people,May we all live to see the end in Jesus name.AMEN
      I have a new moniker now,Yeehhh!..mu na patronise me ooh...Stella ezi nwanyi,Ekene kwa ngi!

3. Are bauchi and Jos not the same thing? (Literally) You can run but you cant hide baby😋😋

4. All in a bid to justify your comment yesterday. Buhahahahahahhahahahaha.

5. Atleast buy kilishi in bauchi and send to me. Its sweeter than the kilishi in Jos🤔

6. Hmmmmm.... Speechless.

7. Liar liar pants on fire. Pretty vagina indeed!
      Your sound like someone who follows married men up and down. The only truth in this story of yours, which of course you decided to leave out, is that you slept with married doctor, because you were like ‘what the hell, every man cheats, I might as well sleep with this doctor and get it over with’.

Bank

8. You Ehnnn.

But not all men cheat mbok. 😍

9. This is novel, will read it later.

10. Hahahahaha why you allow dokitor to stay longer on your ikpu haahahhaah bad doctor staring well at the well informed pussy

11. A doctor removed his 'scrubs' (LMAO!!!!) left his hospital, left his patients, to take you to a lounge to tell you you have 'a cute vagina'? Hahahahahaaahahahahahah
      I don't know who is even more stupid, you or the story. Hahahahahahahahah
      Keep em coming o, every day another fabu.

12. @chiki hun Bauchi and jos are two different places ooh. You can't even compare. Its like Bauchi is adjacent to hell.

@fab mum yea the kilishi in bauchi is amazing. How do I send it to you. Those of you shouting super story can keep shouting like i care whether u believe it or not. Me I am sha going back for my result to know the health of my ikpu I will advice y'all go and do same. Cervical cancer is real mhen.

@beloved OK let's say I believe for a second not all men cheat. But its just for a second oooh lols.

Happy new months people.

13. I get your point..
      "All men cheat", ba?

23. Good morning BVNS. And happy new month to everyone. May God bless us abundantly. Amen.

BV JENNEX

24. Teejaysexy how market? I can't stop laughing after reading what that anonymous told you on boredom eliminating post

1. I bet you didn't laugh more than me. I think that anonymous deserve an accolades for being such a clown.

25. So I decided to create an ID yesterday after operating anonymously for 5 years now. Bvs oya make una welcome me officially.😁😁

1. hahahahaha welcome babe. Enjoy today

2. Yinmu,like we care😎😎😎

3. @Original Ignoring girl, you are welcome.

4. Thank you @yori yori and prudent.
      Lady bug the bitter soul, I don't have time for your stupidity this morning inugo?

5. Fake Igbo girl,you don buy market,na me and you for this blog,then you will know what it is to be stupid😎😎😎😎😎

26. Happy New months bvs,may we Excel this month beyond our expectations. Welcome to the month of June.

27. Good morning Stella and BVs.
    Thanks for the advert Stella. God bless your kind heart. Bvs in Abuja please patronize me.
    Happy New Month everyone and have a blessed day.

28. Stella nwanyi OMA, God will continue to bless you and your family. I received my Ankara yesterday. Thank you very very much. I really appreciate.

Ola Wealth I don collect am.

#ChikiChi4Eva
    #CharmingPrince
    #SDKisBae

1. I collected mine on Wednesday. Asoebi loading #ChikiChi4Eva

#Sdk is Bae

29. Hey House..Goodmorning!..Abeg wetin i go do to clear one yeye sticky particles on my Labium majus(outer vagina wall)..was diagnosed of PID and UTI.I've taken all the antibiotic medication for a month as prescribed,and discharge has stoped,but the white particles are still there.I use my fingernails to scrap them out before washing off.Has anyone experienced such thing?..any other medication?
    Stella pls post!..Have a pleasant day.

1. Go backhospital you got your prescribed mediation and complain. Nevertheless, no big deal it will clear off.

2. They say the vagina cleans itself else I would've asked u to pls clean it yourself....cos I still don't know d side effects of cleaning vagina cos I've not had any unusual wahala over the years.

3. See a doctor

4. Go back and see your doctor to make sure that the PID is truly gone. Sometimes antibiotics (because they kill both good and bad bacteria) affects the PH balance of your vagina and gives an opportunity for yeasts (candida) to grow. A proper test will let you know what the white particles are but i suspect candidiasis

30. It’s been 3 months since I started taking clexane injections. Thank God I’m alive today to testify. Blood clot is nothing to joke with. I have seen it kill people right there at the airport. I got it when I travelled back from Nigeria to the UK. I sat down for about 6hrs on the plane, no bathroom break, no stretching of legs. A few days after I got back, I noticed some discomfort at the back of legs, the calves. That lasted for about a week before my chest, below my left breat to be precise, was hit with pain. I used to run through the long escalators at the train stations but not anymore at the time. Shortness of breath set in!! And then I thought the pain was gonna go away, thought it was from flu but no, it persisted. Then on that Saturday night, I remembered the advert on the TV which says ‘any persisted chest pain, call 911 it could be heart attack. I quickly took my phone and dialed 911. The ambulance arrived at my house within 5 minutes, with paramedics. After checking me out, they took to the hospital. There, I did X-ray, which came back clear. The doctor insisted on running some blood tests, and that was when they discovered that I had blood clots somewhere in my body. The D-dimer test showed an elevation of certain protein in my blood which comes from break down of blood clot. I was given a heparin injection immediately. The next day, I was sent for contrast Scan to identify where exactly the clot is and lo and behold I had bilateral pulmonary embolism. The clot travelled from my leg (dvt) to my lungs. I had two clots on one lung and one on the other. That was how my 3-month everyday heparin injection started. I inject myself in the stomach every night.

So today, I will be going back to hospital for check up and probably do another contrast cT scan to check if the clots have all gone away. In Jesus name, they have gone .

I thank God for a new month! And I wrote this to shed light on DVT and pulmonary embolism. (One of the things that kill off people easily especially pregnant women) I realised that most dooctors in Nigeria don’t even know much about it. They don’t even know what d-dimer test is. Anyway, guys when you travel, please ensure you get up and stretch your legs at least every other hour, to get that blood circulation going.

Bank

1. OMG,na wa o😎😎😎😎

2. Thank God for your life.

3. May God Almighty continue to give you the zeal to life and may you live longer and enjoy more Amen.

Will be reading more of this

4. And who told u doctors in Nigeria don't know it? We have doctors that failed MBBS n use runz to pass, we have very brilliant doctors that passed one hand, so don't generalize, abi nobody dies in UK abi? Abeg o...

5. Wow.... TankGod for u dear

6. Thank you for this educative comment.

Very few Nigerians pay attention to obvious changes in their health status. But trust them to always blame the 'village people' for every mishap.

Reason I never complained when health insurance was introduced at my work place.I believe 17000 naira a year isn't so much a sacrifice to remain healthy and alive.
      If for nothing, regular blood tests as well routine checks with a gynea should come in handy.

Which reminds me, please BVs, how do I get tested for fibroid?
      Scan or blood tests? I will visit the hospital before the month runs out for this and vagina swab.

HEALTH IS WEALTH PEOPLE.

7. Black calm down. Poster said not all doctors, read and comprehend before rushing to comment.

31. Cynthia, castle, chike,chikito, beloved, EkaJoy, skywhite all have seen theirs.

Only Emjay, Sharon,teejay..
    Will do that today..

Those who collected please acknowledged.
    Thanks

1. Thanks so much Ola! Business will boom in Jesus name. Amen 🙏

2. Chikito why didn't you say you have collected your own before now? Mstcheeeew

3. Ola the Ankara dispenser 😎😎😎

4. Ola, I'm not in lagos at the moment.
      Will be back on sunday and I will call

Keep my ankara abeg.

32. Happy new month everyone, i love you all.

33. I want to splurge on my self this years birthday God's willing. I want to get myself a gift I deserve. I want to get a good car for myself. Now I'm torn between a 2013 Nissan sentra or 2012 Toyota corolla. Which is better please? For those that know car well. Oh God help me. As I deserve one of this babies

1. Happy birthday to you my darling, I will suggest you go for Toyota Corolla. I love the car and it is a strong car with all parts in this Lagos. You dont need to go far to start looking for its part.

Enjoy jare. You need to spoil yourself silly. If not work, i would have come and enjoy with you.

2. @Anon make your choice yourself.

3. That Nissan Sentara isn't a bad car, but Toyota Corolla is preferable. Happy Birthday in advance.

4. @Pat don't be unduly stupid. If you don't know anything about cars shut up.
      Anon, buy a Toyota. Better fuel economy and easier to get spar parts.

5. Forget Nissan Sentra and go with the Toyota Corolla,but that depends on the funds available with you cos Toyota Corolla is more expensive,happy birthday in advance.

34. Yesterday's BDE post was so funny and crazy. Lordly lord! See me laughing so hard. Stella, these beevees of yours hennnnn! Na wa!

Amen to your prayers Stella.

Happy new month everyone, God bless and make this month and other sweet for us in Jesus name. Amen.

Have a blessed month ahead.

35. Morning everyone.
    Thank you very much Stella and OlaWealth for the Ankara. I can confirm that Chike and I have received ours. Im so happy to finally be recipient of a giveaway ooooo *dancing shaku shaku* God bless you. Maybe I'd be moved to send my picture as face of IHN when I arrange the fabric well. Kikikiki #dreamscometrue

In other news.... #nottooyoungtorun making me feel like going into politics now. But Bubu must sha go next year. There should be another hashtag like #toooldtolead

Happy New month people! Believe in miracles cos they happen. I've seen so many happen this year and I'm just thankful to God for being my backbone. He loves me so unconditionally....

What else? 🤔 Gosh I feel so weak these days. Can't wait to be done with these meds. Can someone come and bathe me pleeeaase? 😁😁😁

Talking about shaku shaku moves... BV Bonita you're a fine babe but please if you can't dance you can't dance. Don't worry, we are many 🤣🤣 I was feeling sorry for your dance moves, but I like your courage. (Its not fight oh, before you carry am go south south. No strength).

Byeeee 👋👋👋😚😚😚😚

1. So if Stella did not say it this morning, you will not con out and indicate that you and chike have collected your Ankara. Mstcheeeeew

2. Yes o, I believe in miracles.

I need one more miracle next month

I'm yet to video my shaku shaku moves.

Hi Cookie let me not hear pim 😂

3. Chike come and do your duties oo

36. happy new month to us all....may this JUNE never bring us sorrow but joy happiness n all d good good things in it IJN Amen...congrats to Rhoda Rex miss gee n mummy j....God bless all d givers on this blog.
    .and God bless u more @Stella may u never lack n may ur pocket never runs dry IJN....Wish us a wonderful day ahead

37. E kaaro ologi yin na de ooo,..Happy new month all,may God's light shine on us this June and forever...Amen

Sweetlurla

38. Beautiful new month to all of us. God has already blessed us in this new month because we overcame May which was full of special Grace from God Almighty. I really enjoyed the month of Grace which is May because God saw me through and shamed my enemies. They thought they got her and her family but did not know they catapulted her to another level. So those that are in pains, just know that your battles has been won by God Almighty.

Happy new month again. Should i still drink my tea or i should take water today.

Love you all. Lets be good and try and forget the pains that people caused you. I am annoyed with someone in the office so i refused to carry the person yesterday. May God forgive me for still having the annoyance with this person.

Anyway good to see you all in this blessed month Amen

39. Good morning & a happy new month to us all. I'm preparing for the weekend already. Was invited to a birthday party by 11pm tonight. I doubt I'll attend.

40. Amen to your prayers Stella, happy new month to everyone, thank you Jesus for another great month.

41. Happy new month fellow BVs
    This month we shall be celebrated,
    He has done it before, He will do it again.

42. My birth month already coming with goodies for some people.... Happy new month everyone....

Wanna ask: is there any rule on how long an engagement ring should be worn?? Cos it caused some kinda argument yesterday at my cousin's..... My take was/is as long as my ring is fineeeeeeeeeeee, I can wear it for up to 1 and half years, loooool.... Very fine ring oooo!!! I don't see the need to rush wedding after engagement, abi what do y'all think??

1. Don't worry,by the time you become lord of the rings,you will know how far😎😎😎😎😎

2. Welcome to your birth month 🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂
      Engagement shouldn't be more than 2yrs. I don't even like long engagement. Within 6 months of engagement, the couple should be married. Because I feel the man in question should have thought and planned it all out before he propose

43. Happy new month,BV's,we serve a God of time and season,this is our month of new beginning,our month of testimonies,walking with God is what makes living fulfilling and exciting,those who look to the sun don't see the shadow,let God alone be your source of expectations.

44. Happy birthday to my sweetest heart, may God bless your new age and continue to prosper you. I love you tori torun.
    In advance to my baby,on 3rd on my mind.

Happy new month wonderful bvs, may this new month open doors of opportunity for us.

Yesterday's boredom post was so lit...I had a good laugh.

Ehn Stella, I saw the table you broke to pieces on ig

1. Happy new month Elegant. Happy birthday to your sweetest heart

45. Happy new month darlings .. I love this month. I'm excited about this month.

When in doubt hold God to his word.
    When in fear, hold him and remind him of his words

The Bible said ' God is not man that he should lie, neither the son of man that he should repent"

How I love that verse

1. How I love this Bible verse. Happy new month Fab mum

2. Happy new month Fab.

When in doubt hold on to His word. True

46. Happy new month y’all. It is my birth month, so I can’t wait for my birthday to come.

Bobo has promised to spoil me because I really surprised him on his birthday.

I always feel like a diva on my birthday even though, I tell people not to stress themselves on my behalf, but I like it when they do.☺️😁

47. The Lord will preserve, increase & bless you. He'll make June a beautiful month for you..

48. Gappy new month everyone.
    Beautiful morning to you all.
    Have a great weekend.

49. Amen. Happy New Month y'll.

50. Happy new month everyone

51. Shout out to SDK love child (hope i am right)
    Read where u wrote about your being born again.
    This is d most beautiful and important decision anyone can make.
    May your faith and Love in the Lord be strengthened daily.
    And may no situation or circumstance pull u out.
    Amen.

52. I want to ask a question, women who hurt their husbands, who maltreats and cause them worries, how do they feel? Do they feel great that they are constantly hurting their hubbies. Do they feel good that their husband is having anxiety issues because of them ? Cause I use to wonder how a woman
    will keep abusing her husband and feel so good without her conscience pricking her. Yesterday's chronicle is something else o. I pray that God will strengthen the man and make him strong enough to have the custody of his children and send that woman out of his home. And pls men and women, because a woman gets pregnant for you or a man impregnated you does not mean you have to marry them o when you know they have a bad character and better still avoid fornication before marriage. My 2kobo

53. Like the rising sun, may the glory of God arise and shine in every situations of your lived. Like the still waters, may the peace of the Lord flow in every single corner of your lives. Like the morning dew, may the grace of God rest calmly on every part of your day and give y'all breakthrough. And like the fog that clouds everything, may the testimonies of His goodness surround your days and bring y'all good tidings all through this new month. Have a blessing and breakthrough filled month of june. Good morning all

54. Yaaaaahhhhh. I'm so grateful and thankful to God - you're just so awesome and wonderful God Almighty. Thank you so sooooooooo much for yesterday and for the new month.

Happy new month everyone and Good morning.

55. Happy new month SDK, pls I really need that give away, I am a young dad with a son and its been a bit hard making things work since no job forth coming. All I want is to start a male saloon business in my area and grow it in three months. I have an open space I can use for the venue, I need barbing equipment like two clippers for 10k each, barbing wall mirrors, hair sterilizer, shampoo, brushes, hair tint cream, barbing aprons, table and a long bench for waiting customers. I can make hair cut for guys and I wil do it alone and grow it in three months. I need to invest this money if selected and also change situation around me. And I will assist and train a younger guy in 7months after my success. Pls SDK consider me and make me a better person. Stephanie God bless you and you too SDK always.