Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News....

Friday, June 08, 2018

Friday In House News....

Friday has a magic that no one can explain.......

Have a nice day people of SDK Blog!!!!

*wink* #CookiesAndCream

HOUSE OF CINTA CEO NEEDS MAKE UP ARTIST INTERN  

I need a Makeup Artist Intern at my studio. House Of Cintas, Intending Intern must be above 20years and must be able to tie Gele,she should be able to send me unedited pictures of her jobs. Location is Warri,Delta state.Please send an email to @cintasglamz@gmail.com or send a whatsapp message to 07059505298.

:............................................................................................................................................................

FLORA COVERS FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hi Stella,
I am Flora, I'm a big fan of your work. Please use my face as face of in house news. I'm a graduate of History and Diplomacy and I'm in search of any work that will enable me to save little before I go for service. Like; house keeper, sales girl, in fact anything reasonable. I live in Ekosodin, Benin ‎city. I can be reached through 08102617444.

*Ekosodin that can frustrate your life if you live there as family home....
I used to live there,its a Village!!!
Kai i pray someone finds work for you.
Do you know Maye Hostel?Na we we open am oh...I was in the second room on your right when you go inside..*wink*

...........................................................................................................

CORRECTION OF DISCRIMINATION.

Dear Stella, My attention has been drawn to a comment on a recent post on ur blog. Find attached screenshot photo of the comment. Help me post it on ur blog

One of the major problems we have in Nigeria is DISCRIMINATION.

An anonymous female BV comment on Government plan to scrap HND, that "... I won't lie, anytime a toaster mentions that he is an HND holder, I run. Fast."

This is to strongly criticise this comment poster and all those who have such mentality to cast that mindset to the bottomless pit forever.
This is the same mindset of most students/graduates of Private Universities, Federal Universities and Foreign Universities, Mostly 1.1 and 2.1 students.

HND is paying many people's bills. Thanks to private companies who never promotes or treat employees with any form of academic discrimination they calibrate staff according to their performances.

By the way, I am strongly in favour of conversion of HND to BTech to meet present and future global standard and technical/technological needs.

If u can take a little personal survey of Staff of all multinational companies in oil and gas, production, telecommunication, manufacturing, media, banking, power servicing, etc key sectors, and all companies running 24hour operations in Nigeria, u will be surprised how much Important and valuable HND, HND holders, ND and polytechnic is to our nation and employers.

If u have 1.1 or 2.1 in university(abroad preferably) u are safe for management positions in multinational coys, but if u have 2.2 and less, there are two things involved... Supervisor or admin assistant if u have connections or fast for several days.

For example, when u get to companies like Dangote, Guiness, Nestle, Coca Cola, Cummins, Mantrac, Mikano, Jubaili, All banks. Go to Shell, Mobil, Agip, Oando, Total, LNG, Marine Sector, which have been contracted to servicing firms, Go and ask Workforce, WTS, ETC and see that 70-80% of their staff has HND or ND.
Even Nigerian Breweries uses NABTEB for employment of all technical staff till today. Almost all companies in Nigeria wants to save cost and they now realised that HND holders can do the jobs better.

There are governors in that are HND Holders namely;
1. Governor Ayodele Fayose of Ekiti state.
2. Governor Rauf Aregbesola of Osun state.
Prominent people such as;
1. Ooni of Ife
2. Oluwo of Iwo.
3. Chief Raymond Dokpesi, CEO of AIT.
4. CEO of Trans Ocean oil and gas company.
5. Kemi Adeosun, the current minister of finance.
Others too numerous to mention.

For emphasis sake, when seeking admission, nobody would prefer a Polytechnic ND/HND to University Bsc, but we all know how Nigeria system works. Man know man, bribery, etc.

On the same vein, nobody wold prefer Physiology, Anatomy, Veterinary to the main Medicine and Surgery, but then it is not he that willeth...
Nobody planned for 3rd class, Pass or certificate of attendance, it's condition that caused it.

Having 3RD CLASS, HND, NCE, ND is NOT Reduction or setback on ONE'S GREAT DESTINY in Life.

So many state universities in Nigeria cannot match/compete in structure, organisation and students overall performance with Polytechnics like Auchi Poly, Yaba Tech, Kadpoly, Oko poly, Offa poly, Idah poly, Ede poly, Bida poly, Poly Ibadan, etc.

Dear poster, for a successful marriage, literacy is good, certificate is useless.

Therefore, turning down a good and great guy/girl because of the type of certificate they have, is a huge disaster. Ur type will rush to marry an illiterate yahoo boy or any guy in the abroad cos of money, yet claims HND holders are less of graduates.

My Class-Rep in HND, was an ND holder, when he got married to his wife a Master Degree holder then, Now a PhD student in U.I, Ibadan.

What u all should look for in a toaster or anyone is, Compatibility, The fear of God, The work he does, Love, Trust, level of reasoning, etc and how well he will care of ur family.

Remember, ur certificate can't be inherited by ur children, but ur properties and good legacies can be inherited by ur children.

Oscar Efoghe aka Osmoses.

*Not planned but damn proud 3rd class graduate!!!!

............................................................................................................

ADASHE CONTRIBUTION BROUHAHA

Good day Sdk, please help me post this.

I need advise . 

I started an Adashe(contribution) of 20k last year May for 10months ending February, I never owed anybody and was supposed to collect since December and didn’t get it so I didn’t pay January and February. Till now just 2 people have paid me. The worst is I only know the organizer and the money got to them through her( I always transfer to her account) The organizer then sent me their numbers to call but they keep posting me, right now they don’t pick and some numbers are switched off. Today I informed her an tired and will arrest her, she said she is waiting for me to arrest her and would even like to make it a police issue. So now my question is should I leave them for God and forge ahead as Karma has everybody’s address or make it a police case? P.s am a lawyer and the organizer is also a lawyer. Thanks, will be in the comment   Section.

Kai mmm lives on ooooh......This isnt fair at all at all....Is there no solution to this?Can you forward me the Ladies contact to speak with her?

...........................................................................................................

SECOND HAND HOUSEHOLD ITEMS NEEDED

Good day BVs. Please I am in need of fairly used household items e.g Mattress, bed frame, bunk beds, bed side tables, gas cooker, tv stand etc ..... Preferably from someone who wants to relocate or something. Please the number to call is 09050386822

Location, Lagos

PROPERTIES FOR SALE IN LAGOS

There is an Hotel up for sale at Agungi /Ajiran Ojomu Road, Lekki, Lagos

Land Size: 4 plots measuring approximately
Property Description: 4 Storey building

Title: Governors Consent

Property Features:
50 Units room all ensuite
2 Generator set 37KVA and 70KVA
1 Functional swimming pool
4-3 Separate event hall with each sitting. Capacity from 50-150 people
2 Rooms office by the car park
Car park space for 20 -25 cars
A large water reservoir with industrial borehole
2 open space for reception

Considerable offer: N950,000,000

OTHER HOUSES FOR SALE

YABA
A building is up for sale on Herbert Macaulay way, Yaba. Lagos

Title: Conveyance

Price: 110,000,000

KETU
4 units of 3bedroom flats at Kosofe, Ketu Lagos with a fece and gate. Price #25 million, negotiable.
Documents: Conveyance

AGEGE
Two buildings with a total of four units three bedroom flats and a Hall complete with a quality fence and gate in Bari, behind Agege Estate, Agege Lagos.
Price: #50million Negotiable

Title: C of O, registered survey plan, family receipt, title deed.

Pls call me on 07037376336.

............................................................................................................

wedding gown for sale for 25,000 naira  I can be reached on 09039321360. Location: Abuja

........................................................................................................................................................

TEEJAYS CORNER

BRINGING UP THE BOY CHILD....

"This generation will suffer cheating husbands because our parents were busy raising strong women and ignored the boys them. These boys are now the weak and entitled men we have now."

Wow!!! Did you just read that? How true is this  statement?

This statement above in quote was a comment dropped by a blog visitor last week inside In-House-News segment. Such a strong worded statement that got me into thinking.

To a reasonable extent I find this statement to be true considering the manner in which parents especially 'Mothers' treat the boy child. So often a lot of emphasis are given to the girl child while little or no thought goes to the boy child.

In one of my series here I remember I did talked about  the dirty nature of some men which I frown at. Did you know some men grew up with such trait as a result of upbringing? Yes they did.

A young girl of about seven years in my area look so neatly dressed whenever you see her, with a good fragrance of the body unlike the brother who is nine years old.

Obviously the mother has being grooming her from such age to teach her how to take good care of her body. When going to school she will apply body spray, perfume and cream unlike the brother who doesn't get all this treatment. Maybe he only get cream to rob on his body if at all.

That little girl get used to such make ups and grows up with it unlike the boy who always plays around , sweat and end up just taking his bath alone or don't even bath at times but you will hear the mother screaming to her daughter "don't you know you are a woman, come on go and take your bath."

Do you know some women only concentrate on their daughters upbringing believing the boys are to be taken care of by their father who often times don't even have time with them at home.

Most women today, grew up with the wrong notion and training given to them by their mothers about men maybe as a result of the behavioural attitude of their father. Such women most times end up challenging the authority of their husband, the result of so many domestic violence today. In order to seek comfort and peace of mind this men often times end up in the arms of other women.

It will be of so much importance if parents will educate the boy child at such tender age the importance of neatness and self esteem, the value of women, the responsibilities he will face in life when he becomes a man, the adverse effect of hitting a woman  and the need to work in order to earned a living. This will go a long way to make a better man tomorrow in the society but when this isn't done, then you end up seeing boys that became men depending on those women strongly raised for survival.

BV TEEJAY.

:............................................................................................................................................................

This is for Anieze Maryann

Dear Maryann if you are reading this i want to let you know that my phone was stolen on Tuesday and no one has been able to contact me because I do not have a phone yet. I am your customer you met through this platform that just started selling clothes for you at Ipaja.pls contact me on this number  09058051150. Thank you.

..............................................................................................................

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED ASAP

A self contain or 2 bedroom flat is urgently needed in Surulere, Gbagada or Ojuelegba. Please i do not have money for agency fee and direct link with the land owner will be so very much appreciated. My budget is 200k to 250k. Please you can reach me on 08189178092. 

Vacancies in Lagos and Osogbo, Osun state

Hello Tante Sdk 

There are vacancies  in our company for various positions in Lagos and in Osogbo, Osun State.  

1.) Sales representative 

2.) Marketers

3.) Driver

The roles are suitable for BVs who is hardworking, Mathematically sound, has Passion to work and can use his/her initiative effectively. 

Applicant should e-mail CV to Nikeade45@gmail.com with position applying for as Subject.

Salary good

Accommodation provided in Osogbo, Osun State.  

Danke!!!

CHEF AND CLEANER NEEDED

Halo Frau korkus
Wie gehts Ihnen? Ich bin Frau Ali aus Nigeria.
Bitte kannst du mir helfe?Ich brauche...
  Pls I need a cleaner that can also cook around Badore road  Ajah Lagos.
Specification: male or female
Salary: good
Number: 08183806675

Mit Frendlichen grusse
Ali

Hahahahahahaah you cannot use  ''Du'' and ''Ihnen'' in the same sentence.You can only use DU if you have formally asked me otherwise stick to the formal Language which is IHNEN.and SIE

.............................................................................................................................................................

138 comments:

1. Hi!!!!

Issa Hot Afteti

Hi Boss 😘😘😘

#Iya Boys
    #MamaPinky
    #Assurance

1. Yeeeah....yeaaaaaah...
      Woooow...God am grateful for journey you granted me..

Yeah..the princess is in KANO.. Kano stand down for me..kikiki.

Ama rock this town this weekend like no other..

All work and no play make princess a dull girl...

Let's go there.....

2. Thanks for posting my advert Stella. Up you!

2. If you didn't go to at least 4 different classroom to look for duster forget it,You never went to a Nigeria School. 😁😁😁

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ some classes would hide theirs

2. I remember how we hussle for charcoal to paint the chalkboard at the end of each term

3. Chaii during my days you must sow Duster ooo kaii public School..

1. Hello dear, congrats on your first position todayπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

2. Hi dear, I am seeing third here.We will get there. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

3. Ewo! I saw your comment at the first position before,nor worry you will "carry first" onedayπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

4. First🎀🎀🎀🎀

1. wooooooooooooooooooooooooo I deserve some accolade .

2. 4th ke start counting

6. Hello Stella, hello beeveessss. Lovely day ahead.

7. Move on. Stop wishing about “if only” things could have been different. It’s just a chapter in the past. But don’t close the book. Just turn the page for every day is a chance to make new beginnings, new hopes and new endings.

- Brigitte Nicole

1. You don join instagram celebs abi 😢

2. @Eka Tre, are you Eka Joy? Have you changed your ID?

3. @Cutest tee
      Leave Ekajoy alone, leave Eka joy alone. We are shouting now o. If Eka starts with you, if she starts with you...

8. Hey sweeties.
    Xp MaamiπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

9. Who knows about Arochukwu in Abia state? I don't understand all the things I'm hearing about it
    My people are giving me negative vibes about the guy that wants to marry me.

1. @Anon, I heard that place is a very bad place. I won't advise you not to marry him but my dear pray.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ wetin you wan know about Arochukwu?

3. Arochukwu isn't bad dear as people are too quick to condemned and beside no place that doesn't have bad and good people inhabiting therein. Your concern should be on the family you are going into and not the community. Are you marrying the community?

4. There are good and bad people in every community. The guy you are about to marry and his family might be the good ones in that community.
      Don't judge people because of where they come from.

5. It depends on what ur people are saying my mom is from there and I stayed with my grandma for 2years their men are good people

6. They eat human flesh and they have strong juju

7. I thought it was isialangwa they eat human flesh??? Abi dem get plenty places for that it for Ibo land?

8. They have the highest number of wealthy and prominent people in Abia State

10. This man be giving me attitude. I'll soon take my decision

1. Be wise in your decision though to avoid had I known.

11. God bless our weekend.
    May all the people getting married this weekend have a blissful marriage. None shall end in divorce or chronicles
    All the singles believing God for a life partner, your celebration is closer than you think
    Amen!

12. Emjay whaddup???

Pm beeveeleons.
    Very hot and sunny day over here.
    Fan self de blow hot...

Much love to everyone😍😍😍

1. Ola you weren't commenting yesterday I hope are good.

2. abeg buy AC, you are now a big boy

13. It's weekend. I love it.

So after marriage person will now stay with one man till old age. Chikers, careless movie hangouts, funny compliments from admirers will no longer be tolerated even tho they are harmless.

I don't know how it's doing me oo.
    This ona institution dey somehow.

1. Hahahaha
      This girl

2. That is marriage for you.

3. haha haha.... don't worry you will get use to it.

4. You no hear say married women de cheat? 🚢

5. It is a forever institution. You will get used to it and even love it. You can crush on yourself.

14. Ihn dey Ooo ...Teejay,ur head dey Dia,,,the bv who write about HND,, u made a very good point.

That Aunty up there is pretty,

God bless we all.

Before I go.....

"Immortalising ABIOLA after about three years in office is a Scam, Yoruba should be very careful, 2019 is around the corner" Can that even bring food to my table.....

Mc pinky

1. Decietful government. We are watching.

2. Careless talk Pinky, Why do you say the bv who wrote about HND made a good point?

Show me where Bsc graduate are where you won't see HND too.

3. cutest calm down, I think he is referring to today's poster.
      una blood dey hot sha πŸ˜‚

4. Cutest pat,,,,it's not a careless talk dear,don't know how why I put up that statement,you should have asked me to justify my statement..

I don't have an HND certificate,,,I have an NCE and B.ed ,,,,so I can categorically make myself clear ,,,u don't know if I accepted all he wrote but a particular point he made up there gave me that mind

Mc pinky

5. @Pinky, sorry I now understand you you meant.

15. That is how someone has been disturbing me to join WINTRINS abi wetin dem de call am. me wey de find money take do my business. The thunder wey go fire dem still de do press up.

16. Ihn is here.... That house for sale... I saw it at jiji....no market yet.....I got house to see too....God help us all

17. Please chikito, iphie dear, bed and roses and co, quick question, how do you manage a meeting clash or prohibit one?
    2) what is your strategy for dealing with multiple task with tight deadline

3) how do you manage this scenario, your director gave you confidential and another top executive asked you for it?

1. Go on Quora and ask all your questions. Quora is my go to for everything. You go ask question, person go do 10 page insult in frenzy. Una no dey learn. Anything you see, take am as you see am.

2. 3) been in those shoes before. Tell your boss that the other person is asking, just to confirm he isn't aware of that. If he insists that you shouldn't, then DONT. Boldly tell the other person to speak with your boss because it's meant to be confidential. He may not like it, but when they are looking for someone with integrity they will remember you.

In my case I was insulted and called a cheap whore, infront of everyone. How I managed to ignore and stay calm, I still don't know till today. He was suspended for gross misconduct. He called me severally to apologize, I kept hanging up and complained of serial harassment to management.

3. 1) meeting clash? Like fight? Na thugs them be?

2) ask for more time if you're over stretched. But ask only once, per project before it becomes a habit. Know when to say you're overworked, and when to say NO.

18. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

19. Replies
    1. That's the reason of so many men becoming toxic in a relationship.

2. Teejay is so onpoint. I am also guilty of the girl child being taught to always appear clean because she's a girl

20. My own is Praiz that came out boldly to say he was single has not replied message or accept friend request. Fine girl with a bad cute body.

21. that Anon that made such absurd comment about HND holder, I wish I see him/herI would have given him hot slap he/she will never forget in a hurry.

1. Hahahaha cutest are you one?
      BTW I don't think love has anything to do with certificate, I saw the comment that day I only SMH for such ignorance.

2. Cutest Teejay, can you even slap a goat?

22. Beautiful FOIHN......
    Doing that contribution can be so annoying,when it's your turn to receive money that is when you will be hearing different stories that tickles the
    Bumbum.

23. Nice one about the HND stuff...its true that HND holders do more of practicals and are more experience in field work.....I study petroleum engineering and believe me if I say so....its well with everybody.....most important thing is a good job.

24. Replies
    1. Would have love it if you had explained better your reason of saying so.

2. I would have 'loved' it if you had explained your reason 'for' saying so.
      You still have a looooooooong way to go

25. CORRECTION OF DISCRIMINATION;poster, I guess you need to work on your self esteem. You have to go and dig up prominent people with HND certificates just to make yourself happy or what? You even came up with some unverified statistics about how people working in multinationals are mostly HND holders. And you finally shot yourself when you claimed these companies go for HND/ND holders just for them to save cost, isn't this an assertion that B.sc is valued above HND according to what you wrote?

Well, you will never see me discriminate against HND or B.sc holders and whosoever doing that, they're still living in the stone age. So next time, stop wasting your energy on things like, it just shows how hard you're trying to let people buy your idea

Malaria has been showing me pepper, I've not stepped out since Tuesday

1. So sorry dear! Get well soon. Nice correction you have here.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Larry come and chop knuckle abegπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

26. My husband his going out with his secretary, he even stops me from coming to his office, he told me am passing my boundary that I shouldn't disturb the girls that I should go and die with my evidence beevees what should I do,have shout nag, still yet he's not ready to change, even the girl is not greeting me whenever I go to his office, plz angel should tell me what to do.

1. Carry ur CV, go another man office.

2. He stopped you from visiting hia office cos of secretary? Heheheh.
      Madam...Visit Grandville, start slaying afterwards, start singing love songs to yourself and laughing whenever anyone is texting you (even if it's your pastors wife scolding you for being unspiritual - giggle and Bart your eyelashes!!). Go out with the kids alone, looking very hot with ruby woo.

When he asks for sex tell him you're tired. If you don't have mind to starve him reduce it to 1/3rd of the former portion. If you've not been riding before, start riding, show new skills and tell him youre not satisfied ooh when hes done. Still cook his meals, but wear bumshorts with earphones in your ear winding waist as you're cooking. On top of this, just do as if you no dey see two of them. No more nagging or talking. If he brings gist seem uninterested. He will be the one nagging. Ignore him until he calls family meeting. That's where you will catch him.

Namsense!

3. Kpele
      Na Naija man you marry abi?
      Kpele.
      Drink coconut oil, erm watch war room, buy new perfume, serve him lunch on your knees, wipe his bum bum, flush his shit, erm what else??? It is well with you.

4. Ehyaa, men will never stop being promiscuous. Calm down madam I know how it feels.

5. Why do we like giving ourselves HBP when God has given us enough peace. How many secretaries will you sack?.

6. Chai Chikito
      This your advise is just the truth
      Play the player

7. chikito ur advice is on point thanks you,i will willingly do as you said, please where is Granville? I pray your home will never be in disarray.

27. Yaaay in house Friday is here.

Please I need to get things straight intern and experience ain't they two different things? Why do people want workers with some form of experience yet use the term intern,
    For those who don't understand my rant Its very simple, I once came across a recruiter who wanted a legal counsel with experience, the person to be employed was to carry out all the legal duties in the company and more, yet the employment letter stated he would be employed as an intern and paid 30k .how does that work abeg?
    Interns are mostly for uni students who use the opportunity to get to know the job/people who are to learn on the job
    What do I know though?

I do know its Friday though thank God its Friday yaaaaaaay

1. I keep wondering if she doesn't know the meaning of intern.

2. She knows.
      She want someone with experience that she can pay the wage of an intern.
      It is called killing one bird with one stone.
      Simple.

28. 2018 is going to an amazing year for me,so happy right now πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸš—

29. My dear I laughed when I saw that post of running away when a toaster said he has HND... It is well. There is no competition in life dear, The end justifies the means. All our efforts in life is to have a better tomorrow. The last time I checked the president of the Federal Republic of Nigeria. The commander in-chief of the armed forces is yet to collect his WAEC certificate.

30. For the lady that did contribution that went wrong... I will advise you to involve police.

That's why I don't do contribution if I won't be the one to pick first.

31. #That awkward moment when you’ve already said “what?” three times, and still have no idea what the person said, so you just agree.😢

32. Something not too sweet is happening around my neighborhood. A house of 4 flats and a bQ. All the women in that compound are breadwinners. They leave earning morning to work while their husband stay at home and do the normal woman gossiping and argue about football and betNija. What am saying is that it is the wives that bring money home for every upkeep while the men just answer husband.

Something similar is happening in my hometown. Except for very few men. The ladies are up and doing, doing legitimate work. Taking care of their parents and siblings, building houses for their parents while the sons are busy playing BetNija and making plans to travel abround since 1920..

Has God taken this wealth from men and given it to women?. Nobody should take this personal o.

1. Most times it bore down to upbringing. I can rightly tell you now that the women are taking over the men now. Those days if a man haven't gotten a male child it becomes a big problem but with the 21st century women I think all that ideology is gradually giving way. Most women are the ones substaning their homes today. The men are becoming too weak and lazy though there are still few hardworking men.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

33. Will be worshipping at Winners Chapel Kaduna Street D/Line on Sunday. Was personally invited by the host pastor. Any Bv's attending that branch? Wouldn't mind having a shot after service lol.

1. Let Anon get ready to attend the service so he can see you face to face.

2. Slimqueen, Ladybug and others...this is your opportunity, grab it or shut your mouth forever! Yes I dey vex!!πŸ‘ΉπŸ‘ΉπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘Ώ

3. Elastic shut it!
      Sexy Fido can arrange any guy to pose as Teejay and meet bvs. bvs. Na today yansh dey back?

34. People without any help at home,do your kids sleep in a different room.i have a 3and 2 year old kid.when should children start sleeping in their own room

35. After several months of dodging, asking for a refund, ignoring doctor's calls, making excuses with work, and what seemed like the 3 longest hours of my life
    I FINALLY GOT MY BRACES INSTALLED!! πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    The annoying part is that it took me weeks of consultation to find a dentist that understood what I was trying to do. Every one was telling me that my maloclusion (na so them spell am?) was okay, but i should be able to eat goat meat without toothpick abi? When I finally found the right dentist, I paid on impluse, then started having cold feet. Esp. when @kingEze (wheres he sef? And his boo @miss Priya) said i will have headaches afterwards. But I've finally done it and they've given me maximum treatment time of 8 months. Now I will know my real toasters. Hahahaha!

1. Great! I want to do mine as well. My sis had hers few years back and her dentition is so amazing but it came with a huge discomfort. Totally worth it though.

2. @oluwaseun honestly, wearing braces now is like adult education πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ everyone will be shocked when I land office on Monday with hammer teeth. I didnt tell anyone as they would have discouraged me, cos there's really nothing wrong with my teeth. It's sha good to know what you want and why you want it. So do what's on your mind....

36. But how is this your business?
    Are you married to any of the men there?
    Face front.

37. The one vexing me is this mini me chin chin. Chin chin that you will open the packet and it is only air that will greet you and few chin chin at the bottom of pack. Like seriously? So the remaining 40 naira it is air and nylon I am using it to buy abi? Una no well. Abeg that bv that use to sell that cinnamon chin chin please come back. I've lost your contact. Let me buy from serious people.

38. That's how my husband embarrassed me the other day gosh!
    My worker was there and he called me names! He has done this before and I told him I don't like being embarrassed rather talk to me calmly instead of shouting and calling me stupid.

Well, I have been cold like ice towards him and I don't even want to know if he's in the house or not.

He came kissing and hugging and gbehshing the other night and I was browsing with my phone in the act I didn't even want to know if someone is doing anything.

39. I just read the domestic Violence dairies. It has made a mark on me. Made me more determined not to be a victim, and I have also decided to do something about it.

I read the diary for two days (had to combine it with work). I will contact Stella in due course. I noticed the diaries were published in 2013, this is 2018 and I can't stop thinking about those who contributed. How are they doing? Have they gotten past the abuse? Are they faring better now? Are they still stuck with the abuser? Have they found love, peace or Bliss?

I think about the following people in particular: OLANNA, PH BABE, HAUTEFE.

NO, I don't worry about Ms Kay, I know she is doing fine.

Hautefe, your story broke me; Your mum lay in her bed reading and passed on quietly? that's sad. I'm sorry for your loss. I feel your pain, because I discovered my dad dead on his bathroom floor. I still haven't recovered.

Sooooooooooo many questions on my mind. I hope you all find peace.

I took away one prayer from Ms Kay's diaries; Psalms 140 :1 "Deliver me, O Lord, from the evil man: preserve me from the violent man.

That's my daily prayer now, as I wait on the Lord for a husband who will love me more than life itself.

I'll remain anonymous on this.

40. That how my guy lied that he had his certificate from uniben only to find out he an HND holder, why lie? And he doing so good for himself, maybe cos I'm a doctor. I felt bad he lied but I already fell for him, but if he told me initially it would have been no funny enough we never discussed such. Everyone has what they want, to be sincere the few HND holders have interacted with is a no, even my guy his sense of reasoning is not it at all.

1. What about university degree holders like sexy daddy, Sharon Aminu, Yori yori Love me jeje, Emjay, etc.? They are 'its' abi?
      I'm an OND holder. In my single days, I used to write job tests with Bachelors degree holders and beat them with a wide margin. I would get employed and receive the same salary with them. I was also better with the job than them.
      Oh! now I remember that graduate from Ondo,
      Oluwaseun Ogedengbe, you can Google her name on SDK, Babe said she was searching for a job and that she finished from 'University of Ondo'
      Hahahahahahahaha

2. na so my amebo reach i actually googled up the name "oluwaseun ogedengbe". hahahahahahaa

3. Errr you mean, they would get employed and recieve same salary as you.
      Oga Madam Dr you say you have fallen and your guys sense of reasoning is not it? Buahahahahahahahaha

41. That sign out meme is nice. Very true words.
    People doing adashe should be careful. Don't contribute a huge amount of money, also know your partners. I do contribution with people I know and trust. I also do strictly with business women not salary earners. Which one is paying into account of people you don't know? Na mini MMM be that nau. You might get the money eventually but not anytime soon. If you go to police, they'll just write agreement that they'll be paying you 1k every month, that's how wicked people are. Just calm down and pray.

42. I do contribution with coworkers
    300,000 monthly for 10 months
    We work on trust and so far so good

Before you do any contribution, ensure the people sign and don't ever do with people you don't know.