Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Saturday, June 09, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Self love is the new success?WOW!!!

33 comments:

1. Ayam not understanding Toyin's jumpsuit. Is it oversize or is it the reigning thing now?

1. Its oversized but best 4 her kind of shape.

2. Tess baby you are right, it truly suits her shape

3. Cuppy looks pregnant. Lilian is very much naked. I'm beginning to like Rachael

4. This Lilian can over fine sha, i dont know how she ended up with Ubi.

5. Oya now let's see who she will end up with next. She that fine and Omeruo still no marry am.rubbish talk

2. Toyin Abraham, tramadol lady.

3. All single... two married but jumped out, one chance marriage

4. Liliannnnnn😍😍😍😍 you are too fine biko!

5. Lilian is Hotie, yemi Alade hmM..

6. Lilian esoro,talking about self love now, e good o. always giving it to them hot hot or as e dey hot, babe na u go tire, u think say ubi go beg you forever? hot hot, better cool down.

1. I tell you...Nóthing last forever, and so ubis love for you. Always famzing other celebs on IG.

2. Abeg leave my bestie alone.

7. Replies
    1. He should tone down with the bleaching

2. How, he looks like someone who took fattening pills

8. KCee's forehead wan be like Chalkboard. And that's how it will be reflecting light from the Sun. Forehead gang 👍🏾👍🏾

Yemi, when the preferable Ferrari is not available, the available Keke becomes preferable...

9. Dress no dey ever fit this Toyin.
    DJ cuppy I see you oh jare omooluabi.
    Yemi always looking depressed,trying so hard.
    Lilian you go soon tire,i hope you will not later be given them coldcold?
    Kcee looking like a transgender

1. Not true, this jumpsuit works.

2. This jumpsuit works wella. Not every one has big hops and big bum.

3. Big hips I meant

4. I know everybody is entitled to their own opinion buy please learn to the see the beauty in things. I can't stand people who criticise everything they see. The pictures up there are nice and you had nothing nice to say about anyone. .that is bad and it says alot about you.

5. She’s trying to be ‘fashion police’ for likes..this Yep of people if you see them in real life eh..

6. Mgbeke forming fashion police. I laugh

10. Toyin Abraham asking dumb question

11. Na so plagiarism dey start. If you're using a quote that isn't yours, use quotation sign or do it the Nigerian way by attaching the word - quoted. Cuppy, take note

12. Toyin should have reduced the length of the jumpsuit, otherwise, she looks good

13. Lillian is our own Beyonce 😍😍😍😍

1. I'd give that to Cuppy. She fine pass. My take.