Self love is the new success?WOW!!!
Saturday, June 09, 2018
33 comments:
Ayam not understanding Toyin's jumpsuit. Is it oversize or is it the reigning thing now?
ReplyDeleteIts oversized but best 4 her kind of shape.
DeleteTess baby you are right, it truly suits her shape
DeleteCuppy looks pregnant. Lilian is very much naked. I'm beginning to like Rachael
DeleteThis Lilian can over fine sha, i dont know how she ended up with Ubi.
DeleteLilian all i see
DeleteOya now let's see who she will end up with next. She that fine and Omeruo still no marry am.rubbish talk
DeleteToyin Abraham, tramadol lady.
ReplyDeleteAll single... two married but jumped out, one chance marriage
ReplyDeleteSaint
DeleteLiliannnnnn😍😍😍😍 you are too fine biko!
ReplyDeleteLilian is Hotie, yemi Alade hmM..
ReplyDeleteLilian esoro,talking about self love now, e good o. always giving it to them hot hot or as e dey hot, babe na u go tire, u think say ubi go beg you forever? hot hot, better cool down.
ReplyDeleteI tell you...Nóthing last forever, and so ubis love for you. Always famzing other celebs on IG.
DeleteAbeg leave my bestie alone.
DeleteKCee, always looking fresh
ReplyDeleteHe should tone down with the bleaching
DeleteHow, he looks like someone who took fattening pills
DeleteKCee's forehead wan be like Chalkboard. And that's how it will be reflecting light from the Sun. Forehead gang 👍🏾👍🏾
ReplyDeleteYemi, when the preferable Ferrari is not available, the available Keke becomes preferable...
You eh
DeleteLillian o!!!! 🔥🔥🔥
ReplyDeleteDress no dey ever fit this Toyin.
ReplyDeleteDJ cuppy I see you oh jare omooluabi.
Yemi always looking depressed,trying so hard.
Lilian you go soon tire,i hope you will not later be given them coldcold?
Kcee looking like a transgender
Not true, this jumpsuit works.
DeleteThis jumpsuit works wella. Not every one has big hops and big bum.
DeleteBig hips I meant
DeleteI know everybody is entitled to their own opinion buy please learn to the see the beauty in things. I can't stand people who criticise everything they see. The pictures up there are nice and you had nothing nice to say about anyone. .that is bad and it says alot about you.
DeleteShe’s trying to be ‘fashion police’ for likes..this Yep of people if you see them in real life eh..
DeleteMgbeke forming fashion police. I laugh
DeleteToyin Abraham asking dumb question
ReplyDeleteNa so plagiarism dey start. If you're using a quote that isn't yours, use quotation sign or do it the Nigerian way by attaching the word - quoted. Cuppy, take note
ReplyDeleteToyin should have reduced the length of the jumpsuit, otherwise, she looks good
ReplyDeleteLillian is our own Beyonce 😍😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteI'd give that to Cuppy. She fine pass. My take.