Friday, June 08, 2018
74 comments:
whoever took Alex that picture must be a hater. why bend to snap a tall lady?
ReplyDeletebaseless captions.
She looks like a model. There's nothing wrong with it. The picture angles re OK.
DeleteGo ask Naomi Campbel same question. Alex looks good
DeleteHer best picture so far
DeleteWhat are you talking about???
DeleteEverything about this picture is OK.
DeleteThat shot is perfect most especially for short people so as to give illusion of being tall.
DeleteAlex baby I Love your with all my heart kiss Nneoma...
DeleteIt's not too bad dear,what's happening to juliet and iceberg?i hope all is well with them.
DeleteMeanwhile have an awesome weekend babgirl.
That lady is savage! beautiful ladies
ReplyDeleteRihanna is almost looking like Beyonce here
ReplyDeleteIs that not Juliet Ibrahim's guy? ghen gehn ghen!!!!!
ReplyDeleteEx guy, their reign of displayed love has reached the expiry date, unto the next!! Juliet should come n whisper to me what she has done with their pair tattoo, as shes bluntly refused to acquire sense... relationship don end, that butt squeezing pics are still all over the internet! Beauty without brains.
DeleteSo u want her to delete them, so y'all world people will come for her, like u doing to yvonne.
DeleteJuliet is fond of using men. When she's tired, she calls off the relationship. That was how she left IK Ogbonna heart broken and he was crying and begging her to come back.
DeleteWhat is this one saying? Always sounding daft.
DeleteThe unusual one, love you Alexander
ReplyDeleteReading between the lines; so an wetin iceblock leave Ibrahim for be that? Well them say an who wear shoe know where e deny pain am 🤔
ReplyDeleteAt the last picture can not be for real, it must be a scene of a one movie..huuuuuuuuuuhhhh.
ReplyDeleteJuliet Ibrahim messages on Ig for some days are speaking something about the relationship.
Who dash Alex BbA she has forgotten it was BBN she went for.
ReplyDeleteAnyway for once she looks perfect. Medlinboss styled her. Classy lady that knows how to transform the razz look. Abeg let her stick to her. The razzness was too much.
Rukky Sandra in those jeans.
Aunty ode! Who cares about being classy 24/7. You are talking about razz meanwhile if they show your picture now you wee resemble one of those ugly looking people that troll Alex but are dirtier than armpit. Speaking of which STELLA oh.. did you hear about that YouTube blogger Uwani Aliyu that was exposed as one of Alex’s trolls? Hahahah the girl deny am flat! Meanwhile IG and Twitter is full of her videos and people calling her her troll name Queen Bisi aka Updatesust. If I was Alex I would have disgraced and sued her. As if Alex stole from her. Anyway it is still hanging over her head. Sebos he works with brands. Let her make PIM again the Internet will remind her. More people will be exposed soon. AMEN!!
DeletePity Alex nahhhhh
DeleteClap for yourself classy lady! Make your point without sounding harsh.
DeleteYou're so bitter! It is well with you
DeleteSenorita I confirm today that you're a witch.Only witches spew hate from their mouth.You need help oo,frustrated fool,if you will not desist from spewing nonsense for Alex,God will make you run mad.You will dance in the market square naked.Leave Alex alone,she's been destined for greatness.
DeleteEnny.
No be d trolling be d problem. Na d denial. Person no go get opinion again? Must everybody tell u what u want to hear?
DeleteAlex baby....
ReplyDeleteIceberg Slim, I don't understand you again oh.
Is this not Juliet Ibrahim's lizard hair
ReplyDeleteah anon 16.52 ,fear God o, no kee me with laff😂😂😂😂. To think I've seen it all on sdk. Haba mana.
DeleteIs that not juilet boyfriend? lemme get my eye glass
ReplyDeleteNa music video Na, is it not very obvious?
Delete#mylove is the name of the song abi.
DeleteWait is that not iceberg slim? Who is that chick with the thick lips calling him my love?
ReplyDeleteWhere is Juli? Juli most hear this
Lol.
DeleteAlex looks "stunning". Rukkysanda dirty jeans is the baddest.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...anty Juli is she his love?
ReplyDeleteAlex says, Whew! I never knew that life after BBA would be such a rollercoaster shaku shaku 👍🏾
ReplyDeleteVeroniqueadda, when Iceberg was done with Juliet, she became a transgender. And when he's done with you, you'll change your name to Veronigger. You're already looking like a transvestite...
Is that not Juliet Ibrahim's boyfriend in the last picture?
ReplyDeleteNo matter what Alex wears, she will still look mgbueke. Na wa!
She looks good. Must y'all always hate?
DeleteHow do you look? People that look worse saying thrash.
DeleteOh, my Alex God gat you. Waiting for whatever you want to share. Love you girl.
ReplyDeleteThese Alex mentors are just forcing this girl to join the trend,why not allow her to be herself.is it not the same industry that the last bbn set are still struggling to be relevant,the competition this yr na real wa.someone that doesn't like make up and heels, #No hating# my opinion.
ReplyDeleteShe's a brand. Packaging is important for people to want to associate with the brand. So shift.
DeleteShe doesn't even know how to walk in heels. She looks funny in them. She really has a lot to learn about fashion.
Deleteshe resembles a man in wig. A tranny, let her be herself. Her dyed green low cut, bum shorts or jump suit, jackets etc with trainers type suits her more.
DeleteEverybody must not be fashionable
DeleteAnon 17.11 Thank God you know Alex prefers the natural look and low-heeled shoes. She's trying to switch her looks now. I don't see anything bad in that. She doesn't have to look the same way all the time. This look is very good on her.
DeleteAnon 17.22 She'll learn to walk better in heels. Rome wasn't built in a day. She's actually getting better walking in heels.
Anon 17.41 Really? She looks like a tranny to you? Amazing! What won't I read on SDK blog? Lol
This Zari is sooo beautiful. Riri my girl always slaying.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful, the unusual one
ReplyDeleteI thought Rukayat Sanda is a Muslim, is she not fasting? Why did she wear these rags during fasting?
ReplyDeleteRukevwe urhobo not rukayat! Assumption analysts! Ask questions before writing.
DeleteMadam itk Kerry she's not Rukewhatever and she's not urhobo.itk analyst.mtcheeew
Delete@Kerry Okoye aka Elenu Gbaku Gbaku 1 of Igbo land MSC,Phd etc.
DeleteHer full name is Rukayat Akinsanya.
Rukaaaaaayat.
Inugo?
No be only Urhobo na Portuguese sef.
Aunty use your brain before writing! Ask questions before responding!
Mtshewww.
*17:19 How e concern you whether she's fasting or what she wears during fasting? Gborimidelerun.
And no, I'm not Rukaaaaaayat.
Hahahaha dem bodied this oversabinus okoye ooooo buhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah
DeleteThey look good.
ReplyDeleteRuky haf dumped the harmful chemicals, slowly going back to dark skin.
Whose love? Julie where are you?
Sidney Sheldon said that line in one of his books. He said if you assume you make an ass out off you and me. Boss be dissecting it as if na she talk am. Let me look for the novel again! Rukky this your ripped jeans for Azumi? Nawaoh
ReplyDeleteNice analysis @Zari. Hahahahahahaha!
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile, hope she hasnt gone back to that cheating ass of a boy @Diamond platinum cos I dont understand d video he released few days ago with her in it.😉😳
She has gone back oh, according to their rumours lol
DeleteAll I see is Zari baby
ReplyDeleteAlex is beautiful
ReplyDeleteNigerian celebrities and famzing! They will like Holywood celebrities pix like their lives depend on it. Bloody hypocrites!
ReplyDeleteTake a good look at my diamond in the rough....😍😍
ReplyDeleteWho? Oh Alex.
Delete@Chikito Trust you to appreciate beauty and elegance. ������
DeleteAlex is beautiful. If you can't see the beauty, you're blind.
ReplyDeleteWhy are our actors/entertainers always liking pictures of foreign entertainers? Kilo k’an yin, it’s so ‘low’ of you guys to do that, do they even look your way talk more of ‘liking’ your ‘best’ pictures. You all should mind your business please. They won’t ever be your friends so why bother. Gosh!!
ReplyDeleteDon't mind them! They have low self esteem.
DeleteZari is simply exquisitely appealing
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Alex
ReplyDeleteIndifferent
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Alex
ReplyDeleteAll I See is Queen Lexy!!
ReplyDeleteWow! Look at my Alex...so fine! I love her new found confidence. Thank you Medlin boss! Thank you Swanky Jerry! Thank you Tobi! Thanks to everyone who has made Alex a better version of herself. You all deserve accolades.
ReplyDeleteAll bosslady lovers thx, thx, thknz lol. I love Zari like kilode. Diamond Platnumz is an idiotic lowlife dog. Her Hoeness Hoemisa Hobetto is a serpent. At Sandy Yo, I don't think she is gonna take him back. The disrespect was too much. I think they will co-parent their two lovely kids. If na Naija, dat Hoemisa for don run commot for insta plus run mad sef. How do you sleep with Zari's partner on her bed knowing fully well that they were in a relationship with two children, take pictures, post the pictures and still have the guts to brag about it? And some people say they see nothing wrong in that dirty thirsty behaviour. Some Tanzanians tire me. That IYENA Video was made when they were still together. Dude is begging.