Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Your actions tell who you are......

31 comments:

1. My baby dbanj. My original Yoruba Angel. Why so fine?
    My co-wife is a lucky woman. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Dbanj is now dyeing have hair..lol

3. All I see is bryan😍😍😍😍

4. Bangalee issa fine man. Mo mo age e.πŸ˜ƒ

5. Is mercy pregnant or an old pix

6. beautiful people....

#marriedchick

7. Dbanj now looks creept#NotThisPic.

On sunday he chilled with Tobi and Alex, he seemed dark to me.
    Apart from his hair,i dont like his new look.

Juliet -the cat,she should ask Cynthia this question.

Stella please please please...

8. Is Mercy Aigbe pregnant? They all look fabulous.

9. Over fresh is doing d banj. As music don dey low key na to turn model.
    Juliet Ibrahim whenever I see her pics I remember those oyinbos that attacked her saying she looks like a transgender.

10. What's up with Juliet and iceberg?

11. Dbanj my crush 😍😍😍😍.. I like how you proved people wrong. Even with all your gra gra, You have managed to remove peoples eyes from your buisness.. . I love you boo 😘😘😘

12. a na edegheri. Post picture and commot joo

1. Instead ka fa post ife a quietly, fa na edegheri nno! 😑😑

13. I wish you could add at least 10 pictures. This is one of my favourites after RHI.

14. is that mercy house? who get those slippers parked outside? chai

15. Hmmmm and Stella had to bring Iceberg & Juliet next to each other, is their post giving us clue or what ?...

Ermmm banger lee no dey age ?
    Mercy the hypocrite, continue madam fake life.

TIFE

16. Dbang is one hell of a cute nigga. Bryan okpara can fine for Africa choi. Ice cream berg oooooooops I mean iceberg slim head be looking like that of a cock.

17. Juliet with the uncoordinated quotes; sha post your fine pic and go or at most leave a ❤ emoji under it. Wetin concern poison and your picture?

18. D-banj is a HOT dude
    This icebergslim looks like mad man
    Mercy Aigbe beautiful babes
    Anonymous Bug

19. I feel like snacking on Koko master right now. Man's hot 😍😍😍.

20. Bryan, fine for ages.

21. Please what’s the story behind this “sho mo age mi ni” that people keep saying?

22. Tanzanite (Precious Stone)6 June 2018 at 20:23

Someone help me understand why they put quotes that aren't connected to the story the picture is telling I just want to know is it a trend or stupidity

23. Is mercy trying to shame Toyin with her old pregnancy picture? Alabosi oshi!