Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Sunday, June 03, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Cool Sunday huh.............

44 comments:

1. Bia miss ponyor, please shift your breast a lil bit from oncle Anthony Joshua,I don't like what I'm seeing o abi you want him to slack your ponyorπŸ˜•

1. Hmmm. Who else is seeing what I'm seeing? Wizkid and Femi Otedola re doing liking competition on Tiwa's picπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜πŸ˜€

2. Push it Freda push itttt!!!
      Tiwa looks good in photosynthesis, I want mine oooooo
      Tonto mwah 😘
      Adedame mwah 😘
      Leo looks like he is wearing dressing gown, don't worry Ifu na towel I go bring

3. See the way the guy dey even dodge am sefπŸ˜‚πŸ˜

4. its ok for wizkid to like her pics, its Femi likes i dont seem to understand.... and frankly i starting to shame small on his behalf.

5. Kidjo your head dey there πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. That Mr Femi's own
      Hmmmmmmmm
      My love for Ifu is increasing

7. This Leo resemble JPoppa for Empire...

8. See as Freda use her breast dey shook AJ, na wah ooooooooooooooo πŸ˜πŸ™„πŸ€”

2. This Ifuennada is a beautiful chic o, I'm tripping for her and Ahneeka😍😍. ..

1. I think Ifu is d prettiest HSE mate .

2. I aslo agree with u dat Ahnneeka If u are d pretties in dat house n cool headed ladies.i just love them in dat house.

3. Ifu and Ahneeka prettiest BBN 3 housemates indeed. Just stick to saying you love them. Ahneeka is pretty but certainly not the prettiest.

3. Adedamee and tiwa. I love you both. Strong women.those hating on you, would love to achieve what you have. Hmmn Life

1. My dear I just don't like tiwa. I'm sorry.

2. To me tiwa is agadi nwanyibaby

3. You got it fan Emmmanuel! Real agadi nwanyi baby na she be

4. Lol @Madam B. Thank God I'm not aloneπŸ˜‚

5. Yet she better pass una

4. Anthony and Freda kwa...ok na. I won't say more.

Tonto...show the nyarsh, show them hot hot.

Tiwa...too much for desperation. Weldone o.

1. Only in Freda's dreams.

2. No I won't take it
      Freda leave Anthony Joshua biko,I love him too much .

ADA LAGOS

5. "....and come with wrapper if you think I am showing too much leg" lol. Nice one Ifu.

6. And which one is Freda now pressing 'brezz' on AJ?😏😏😏

7. Tonto Dike... Me love you momma!!

8. AJ has finally joined Team Ponyor NigeriaπŸ‡³πŸ‡¬ And why is she tryna breastfeed him?

Tiwa don go wear Wizkid track suit. She forgot she's taller. Uncle OtedoLike will say, "We die here" for Tiwa's IG page. The man be like wall gecko for her page...

Adedamee says, Looking like I'm only a virgin...

Ifuennada be dressing like a cultural dancer...

9. You see Leo and ifu. That's healthy friendship and partnership.

Green White Green will soon start flooding our timelines like mad cos of world cup.

1. green and white,olodo

2. Anon do you know if she was referring to the flag with two colours but 3 different parts and not peoples attire. You people should go easy with the name calling.

3. Real olodo..hahahaha

10. Beautiful people. Leo isababyboy for life.

11. Adedamee with eczema, Choi

1. Probably vitiligo! I must abuse...smh

2. When they use make up you open your wide mouth. Now she's plain you must still talk. You get sense?

3. Bleaching induced eczema

4. Kwakwakwakwa @anonymous22:00.
      Your head is there.

12. Beautiful people! Love me some Tonto & Tiwa.

13. Is it my eyes or isn't that the tag that is hanging out of Tiwa's Track suit

14. Tonto that your shoe issa goal..Me like!..
    This Leo guy is handsome,would love to see you add some little flesh to compliment your face..
    Others are Slaying rly good.

15. Leo is such a cool gentleman,ifu just like old woman Trying so hard to look young...Tonto just sitting like a rinz babe waiting for her suger daddy to bring the cash from Atm..Tiwa,Tiwa ,you are so free as air,but remember what goes around comes around..The rest are just there.

16. I could imagine Churchill zooming this pics and licking his lips chai...
    Dimilola is a fyn girl.
    I love Tiwa come rain come shine,we're almost the same age mate.Love you dear😘

17. Femi likes Funke Akindele's posts also. Liking a post isnt anything plsss, renew your minds